Skip to content
PeptideSport

Provider ranking · Updated 2026

Best Semaglutide Online: Is the Price Even Real?

Check the starting price against the renewal charge and full plan commitment. Where a provider's own pages disagree, we explain the uncertainty.

/ The ranking

Some of these are affiliate links and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you (disclosure). Providers we work with may appear first. Rows marked Partner are the paid ones. Full write-ups below.

  1. Collective

    Partner

    Price$59/mo + $199/yr

    Flat priceLabs: NoNot disclosedDietitian

  2. CoreAge Rx

    Partner

    PriceFrom $79/mo; selected price dose-flat

    Flat priceLabs: Not publishedUnnamed networkNo dietitian

  3. Price$179/mo (promo-framed)

    Prepay requiredLabs: OptionalNot disclosedNo dietitian

  4. RxSpan MD

    Partner

    Price$249/mo flat

    Flat priceLabs: OptionalNot disclosedNo dietitian

  5. Enhance MD

    Partner

    Price$249 per 4 weeks (≈$271/mo)

    Flat priceLabs: YesUnverifiedNo dietitian

  6. Price$289/28 days cash; $199 insured

    Flat priceLabs: Not publishedUnnamed networkNo dietitian

  7. Price$297/30 days; 90-day shipment

    Flat priceLabs: Not publishedNot disclosedNo dietitian

  8. Price$149/4 wks ($99 on 12-mo)

    Prepay requiredLabs: Not publishedNot disclosedNo dietitian

  9. Price$99/mo (auto-refill only)

    Auto-refill requiredLabs: OptionalNot disclosedNo dietitian

  10. MadeMed

    Partner

    Price$179 per 30 days + consult

    Prepay requiredLabs: OptionalNot disclosedNo dietitian

  11. yourEra

    Partner

    PriceFrom $73/mo; confirm term

    Terms undisclosedLabs: OptionalNot disclosedNo dietitian

  12. PriceRequest a product-specific quote

    Terms undisclosedLabs: OptionalUnverifiedNo dietitian

  13. HealthRX

    Partner

    Price$165/mo ($99 first month)

    Intro priceLabs: Optional503A pharmacyNo dietitian

  14. PeterMD

    Partner

    Price$149/mo new, $139/mo returning (totals don't reconcile)

    Terms undisclosedLabs: OptionalNot disclosedNo dietitian

  15. SHED

    Partner

    PriceFrom $199 per advertised month

    Prepay requiredLabs: Not publishedUnverifiedNo dietitian

  16. SkinnyRx

    Partner

    Price$99 first month only

    Intro priceLabs: Not publishedNot disclosedNo dietitian

  17. SnagRx

    Partner

    Price$99/mo; annual prepay available

    Prepay requiredLabs: Not publishedNot disclosedNo dietitian

  18. MEDGm

    Partner

    Price$299/mo after $179 first

    Prepay requiredLabs: Not publishedNot disclosedNo dietitian

  19. Live Vital

    Partner

    Price$297 per ten-week protocol

    Terms undisclosedLabs: Not publishedUnnamed networkNo dietitian

  20. PriceFrom $109/mo, twelve-month supply

    Terms undisclosedLabs: Not publishedNot disclosedDietitian

  21. PriceFrom $199/mo (terms undisclosed)

    Terms undisclosedLabs: OptionalNot disclosedNo dietitian

  22. Price$139 first; then $199/4 weeks

    Intro priceLabs: Not publishedNot disclosedNo dietitian

  23. Price$249/mo; $158 on 12-mo plan

    Flat priceLabs: OptionalNot disclosedNo dietitian

  24. Price$99 one-month offer

    Terms undisclosedLabs: OptionalNot disclosedNo dietitian

  25. PriceSemaglutide $199/mo (terms unclear)

    Terms undisclosedLabs: Not publishedNot disclosedNo dietitian

  26. PricePricing not published

    Terms undisclosedLabs: OptionalNot disclosedNo dietitian

“Flat price” means one all-in monthly figure with no separate membership or lab fee; any other pricing chip names the mechanic that gets in the way. “Labs” is whether bloodwork is required, optional, or not used. The pharmacy chip states a facility type (503A pharmacy, 503B facility) only where the provider publishes one we could cite; “Not disclosed” means we read their site and they do not say, and “Unverified” means nobody has checked this company's pharmacy sourcing yet — many providers do not identify a verifiable facility type. Consultation and lab fees vary by plan; compare each row. Prices reflect the cited source dates and can change without notice.

First on the list

$59/mo + $199/yr

Collective

A low flat medication rate with a required annual membership and a possible transaction fee.

Collective logo

$59/month for compounded semaglutide at any dose, plus a required $199 annual membership. Twelve medication payments plus membership total $907, averaging $75.58/calendar month before any technology transaction fee reserved in the terms.

Medication is billed monthly with a required $199 annual membership after a 21-day membership-only trial. Includes unlimited doctor messaging, quarterly check-ins, dose adjustments, live group registered-dietitian Q&As and two-day cold express shipping. No labs are needed to begin. The site lists 44 states, excluding AL, CA, LA, MA, MS and WA; DC is unresolved. No dispensing pharmacy is named in the reviewed pages.

Strengths

  • $59 a month at any dose, published on the homepage before any intake
  • The membership is billed once a year rather than monthly, and a 21-day trial covers it
  • No dose ladder and no prepay tier, so there is no rung to mistake for a monthly rate
  • Its own questions name microdosing and say a doctor can prescribe a lower dose at the same price
  • Clinician messaging, nutrition support and cold shipping are inside the membership

Trade-offs

  • The headline reads $59 a month and omits the $199 annual membership required to buy at all
  • One price at every dose, so a quarter dose is billed exactly like a full one
  • Membership fees are non-refundable with no partial-period refunds, beside a cancel-anytime promise
  • The terms reserve an unpriced technology fee on every prescription transmission, on a page promising nothing bolted on top
  • No pharmacy is named anywhere on the site, and none is attached to an order
  • No milligram is published, so what the flat price buys is unstated

Read our full Collective review

Visit Collective ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

The rest of the field

25 more providers that verifiably sell compounded semaglutide, each checked against their own public program terms. Each card says whether the provider's own pages agree on the price, and names it when they do not.

CoreAge Rx

The one desk here that answers the dose question in writing, and answers it "no".

CoreAge Rx logo

Compounded semaglutide starts at $79/month on the current product page. The FAQ says the selected checkout price holds as doses rise; the public headline does not establish the exact plan total or term.

Compounded semaglutide after independent clinician review. The product page advertises a starting price and the FAQ promises no dose-based increases or membership fee. Its no-auto-rebill and full-denial-refund assurances conflict with the linked refund policy, which allows renewing plans and applicable consultation-fee deductions.

Strengths

  • The FAQ says the selected checkout price holds as doses rise
  • No separate membership fee is advertised
  • Standard shipping is included unless checkout states otherwise

Trade-offs

  • The headline is a starting price; confirm the exact plan amount and term
  • The dispensing pharmacy is not publicly named
  • The FAQ and refund policy conflict on renewals and denied-treatment refunds; applicable $50–$100 consultation fees may be retained

Read our full CoreAge Rx review

Visit CoreAge Rx ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Bodybuilding Health+

Named semaglutide pricing needs an introduction-versus-renewal check.

Bodybuilding Health+ logo

Semaglutide homepage ladder: one month $179; three months $159.33/month; six months $158/month; twelve months $141.50/month. A separate product card labels $179 as first month beside a struck-through $279. Confirm which charge follows the promotion.

Semaglutide is named separately and has a public term ladder. The product card frames the entry charge as introductory, while the longer-plan savings are presented against the same monthly label. Those displays do not settle the next refill charge or prove dose-independent maintenance pricing. Compare the actual prescription quote and cancellation terms before prepaying.

Strengths

  • The molecule and longer-plan labels are public
  • The initial product card discloses a first-month price
  • Term choices can be compared before an intake

Trade-offs

  • The introductory card does not settle the next monthly charge
  • The lowest equivalent requires a twelve-month prepayment
  • A complete maximum-dose price allowance is not published
  • Used consultations and prescription purchases have refund restrictions

Read our full Bodybuilding Health+ review

Visit Bodybuilding Health+ ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

RxSpan MD

Four clearly labeled tiers, down to $175/mo with a promo on a 12-month prepay.

RxSpan MD logo

$249/month with no prepay; $219/month on a 3-month plan, $199/month on a 6-month plan, $175/month on a 12-month plan billed as one $2,094 payment with a STARTNOW promo applied

A physician-led telehealth (Dr. John Diaz) with a plan selector that prints all four tiers on one page. The product card now reads "Regular Monthly Price $249", matching the monthly tier. The lowest figure needs a 12-month upfront payment and a promo code, auto-renews, and sits above the line "Final price confirmed at checkout".

Strengths

  • All four pricing tiers printed in one place, not hidden behind a quiz
  • A genuine month-to-month option exists at $249
  • Broader longevity menu (NAD+, sermorelin) if you want one provider for more than one product

Trade-offs

  • The $175 floor needs a 12-month payment of $2,094 upfront plus a promo code, and auto-renews
  • "Final price confirmed at checkout" sits under every promo figure
  • No published dose-tiered pricing

Read our full RxSpan MD review

Visit RxSpan MD ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
Full write-ups for the remaining 22 providers

Enhance MD

Flat across doses and consistent on its stickers — but a "month" here is four weeks, so add 8.7%.

Enhance MD logo

$249 per month with no prepay required — but a "month" is a 4-week billing cycle ("Billed every 4 weeks" is printed on the 1-month tier), so 13 charges land in a calendar year and the true calendar-month cost is about $271; it drops to $237/$224/$212 per month on 3-/6-/12-month terms, billed as one charge every 12/24/48 weeks respectively, with $50 off a first 1-month order and $100 off a first order on 3-month-and-longer plans on top

Compounded semaglutide (branded on-site "GLP-1 Core") with provider care, metabolic lab testing every 6 months, and free shipping described as included. Every tier is printed on one page, the comparison table's "Starting at $212/mo" matches the 12-month tier, and the page states "Same Pricing - All Doses" explicitly — the stickers agree with themselves everywhere. The catch is the unit under them: each tier now prints its billing cycle in weeks ("Billed every 4 weeks" on the shortest), so every "per month" figure is charged 13 times a calendar year rather than 12. The honest arithmetic: $249 every 28 days is about $271 per calendar month — the same roughly 8.7% quiet inflation as Pallas Health's 12-week cycle.

Strengths

  • Explicitly flat pricing through every dose — a stated policy, not an inference
  • One set of stickers for this drug everywhere on the site, and the billing cycle is at least printed on each tier rather than hidden in terms
  • A genuine no-prepay option exists at $249 per cycle, with provider care and periodic labs bundled in

Trade-offs

  • Each advertised month is four weeks; compare calendar-month equivalents before choosing a term.
  • Longer terms require advance payment; unused-term refund eligibility is not clearly published.
  • FAQ lists 40 states plus DC and names different pharmacies from the terms; confirm eligibility and the assigned dispenser.

Read our full Enhance MD review

Visit Enhance MD ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Found Health

Compounded semaglutide with separate insured-care and cash prices, billed every 28 days.

Found Health logo

Insurance/cash per 28 days: 1 term $199/$289, 3 terms $159/$249, 6 terms $129/$219, 12 terms $99/$169. First 28-day cycle on the one-term plan: $99 insured or $179 cash; renewal $199/$289. Medication, membership, clinical care, coaching and shipping included; labs and insured visit cost sharing are extra.

Compounded semaglutide has its own all-dose price ladder. The product pages describe a compounding-pharmacy network, but no filling facility is named. Insured clinical care uses synchronous video with patient cost sharing; cash care is usually chat/text. Monthly clinician contact, between-visit access and 1:1 health coaching are included. Compounded medication remains self-pay even on the insured-care track; branded medication is priced separately.

Strengths

  • All-dose pricing and the full term ladder are public.
  • Monthly clinician contact and 1:1 health coaching are included.
  • Insurance can cover eligible clinical care, subject to copays and other cost sharing.

Trade-offs

  • Prices are per 28 days; longer-term floors require an upfront commitment.
  • Labs are excluded and insured clinical visits can add cost sharing.
  • Renewals and dispensed medication are generally nonrefundable; confirm the initial cancellation window.

Read our full Found Health review

Visit Found Health ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Direct Meds

Published monthly price, with a 90-day shipment and recurring billing.

Direct Meds logo

Injectable semaglutide is $297/month; sublingual is $249/month. The displayed injectable option ships a 90-day supply together while billing monthly; terms describe charges every 30 days.

The displayed option ships 90 days together while billing monthly. Confirm how many payments are owed and what cancellation does to an already supplied order. The product FAQ names CraftedRx and ChemistryRx with state routing; medication, doctor review, supplies and shipping are included.

Strengths

  • Public prices are listed for injectable and sublingual formats
  • Medication, doctor review, supplies and shipping are included
  • The FAQ names pharmacy partners and state routing

Trade-offs

  • A 90-day shipment does not establish a one-payment commitment; confirm any remaining balance after cancellation
  • Disable auto-refill at least 48 hours before processing; prescription-order cancellation has separate limits
  • Received an FDA warning letter in September 2025 concerning compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide marketing

Received an FDA warning letter in September 2025 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.

Read our full Direct Meds review

Visit Direct Meds ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Sprout Health

$99 on the homepage is a 12-month plan; month to month bills $149 every 4 weeks.

Sprout Health logo

$149 every 4 weeks on the monthly plan — about $161 a calendar month, 13 charges a year — or $99/month on the 12-month plan, billed $1,188 every 12 months, per the homepage plan table. The semaglutide page itself still prices a three-month supply, "Starting at $615" marked down to "Now from $465".

Compounded semaglutide with provider care, medication, a home injection kit and shipping advertised as included. The homepage lists $149 every four weeks or $1,188 prepaid for a year. A separate product page prices a three-month supply at $465. These are different terms; confirm the selected offer and state eligibility.

Strengths

  • Both plan lengths and their billing cycles are printed on the homepage before any quiz
  • The same price at any dose, stated on the homepage

Trade-offs

  • The $99 headline needs a 12-month plan billed $1,188 at once
  • The monthly plan bills every 4 weeks, not monthly: 13 charges a year, about $161 a calendar month
  • The semaglutide page prices a three-month supply that matches neither plan on the homepage
  • Received an FDA warning letter in September 2025 over a marketing claim that its GLP-1 medications were "FDA-approved" — they are compounded, not FDA-approved

Received an FDA warning letter in September 2025 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.

Read our full Sprout Health review

Visit Sprout Health ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Strut Health

A real $99 price — but only shown gated behind auto-refill, with no comparison figure on the page.

Strut Health logo

$99/month, explicitly the auto-refill (21% discount) rate — the one-off, non-recurring price is not printed on the page

Compounded oral semaglutide (the injectable semaglutide URL redirects to the oral product; no separate injectable page was found). The page shows one price toggle, $99/month, labeled "Save 21%" for auto-refill enrollment — unlike this brand's tirzepatide and sermorelin listings, no side-by-side one-off price is printed here, so the true no-lever rate can only be reconstructed by dividing ($99 ÷ 0.79 ≈ $125), not read directly off the page.

Strengths

  • A real, working price is shown, not a quiz-gated unknown
  • The auto-refill discount and its size (21%) are disclosed on the page, even without a comparison price
  • Provider and medication both stated as included in the price

Trade-offs

  • No one-off, non-recurring price is printed anywhere on the page — only the auto-refill rate
  • Only the oral format was found; the semaglutide injectable URL redirects here rather than to its own page
  • Received an FDA warning letter in February 2026 over marketing claims — worth reading before you buy

Received an FDA warning letter in February 2026 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.

Read our full Strut Health review

Visit Strut Health ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

MadeMed

A $179 thirty-day plan, with longer prepaid discounts.

MadeMed logo

Compounded semaglutide injection is $179 per 30 days, $483 per 90 days or $1,718 per 360 days. The longer displayed equivalents are $161 and about $143.17 per month, not separate monthly invoices. Consultation is $20 asynchronously or $30 for a video visit.

The current product page publishes thirty-, ninety- and 360-day billing options. The consultation costs $20 asynchronously or $30 if video is needed, and is earned even when no prescription is issued; the product says other charges are refunded after nonapproval. Supplies, shipping and ongoing clinical messaging are described. The provider advertises no dose surcharge across its stated injection range, but confirm the actual prescribed quantity, full bill and next renewal date.

Strengths

  • A thirty-day option is now public
  • Longer-term totals and consultation fees are separately disclosed
  • The injection page states its no-dose-surcharge policy
  • Clinical messaging, supplies and shipping are described

Trade-offs

  • The lowest equivalent requires a 360-day payment
  • The separately charged consultation can remain payable after nonapproval
  • Explicit thirty-/ninety-/360-day labels differ from a lower table’s monthly wording
  • Cancellation does not ordinarily prorate a paid term

Read our full MadeMed review

Visit MadeMed ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

yourEra

Compounded semaglutide from $73/month; the full refill quote appears at checkout.

yourEra logo

Compounded semaglutide as low as $73/month. Public pages do not identify the plan producing this floor; first charge, refill amount and interval are shown at checkout before payment details.

yourEra includes evaluation, medication if prescribed, injection supplies, dose management, care messaging and free shipping. Terms identify Thryv Telehealth by Lavin, P.C. and a pharmacy network. Most reviews are asynchronous, with a live visit available on request without added charge. The clinician prescribing ordinarily triggers the initial charge. Optimum coaching and laboratory features are coming soon, rather than part of the standard plan today.

Strengths

  • The clinical practice and pharmacy network are named in the terms
  • Provider review, medication if prescribed, kit and shipping are included
  • A live visit can be requested without an additional charge

Trade-offs

  • The public floor does not establish the recurring amount or interval
  • Subscription refills charge automatically on the agreed schedule
  • Confirm the actual dispensing pharmacy and state availability
  • Ordinary prescription refunds stop at dispatch

Read our full yourEra review

Visit yourEra ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Oak Longevity

Both GLP-1 molecules listed; request the price and commitment for your prescription.

Oak Longevity logo

No product-specific GLP-1 price confirmed. Homepage weight-loss banner says from $108/month and treatment card from $119/month; neither names the drug, dose or term.

Oak lists compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as separate injectable products, alongside branded GLP-1 options. Ask for the prescribed product, dose, supply period, total payment and renewal schedule. Terms describe monthly and three-, six- and twelve-month subscriptions; cancellation of longer plans can require repayment of the discount already received.

Strengths

  • Both compounded molecules are identified separately
  • Monthly and longer plans are described in the terms
  • Clinical approval is required; terms promise no charge if declined

Trade-offs

  • Starting figures do not establish a monthly price for your prescribed drug
  • Multi-month cancellation can trigger a discount adjustment
  • Approved initial and refill orders are nonrefundable
  • Confirm state eligibility and the filling pharmacy

Read our full Oak Longevity review

Visit Oak Longevity ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

HealthRX

Monthly subscription $99 to start, then $165; lower equivalents require longer plans.

HealthRX logo

Compounded semaglutide: $99 first month, then $165/month on the monthly Subscribe & Save plan. One-time monthly purchase $190. Three months $374; six months $689; twelve months $1,163 on Subscribe & Save, paid for the selected term. The advertised $97/month is the rounded twelve-month subscriber equivalent.

HealthRX publishes one-time and recurring plans for compounded semaglutide. Provider review, medication when prescribed, shipping and provider messaging are included. Its pricing page identifies the annual plan behind the lowest headline; that equivalent is not the month-to-month charge. Terms promise a full refund of the related charge if the clinician declines prescribing.

Strengths

  • A monthly option is disclosed at $165 after the $99 first payment
  • A $190 one-time monthly purchase is available without automatic renewal
  • Medication, clinician review, shipping and provider messaging are included

Trade-offs

  • The lowest monthly equivalent requires buying a longer supply
  • Payment precedes the clinical prescribing decision
  • Confirm the dispensing pharmacy and any testing needs before paying

Read our full HealthRX review

Visit HealthRX ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

PeterMD

A returning-user total that doesn't add up to its own advertised monthly rate.

PeterMD logo

Sold branded "GLP1 + B12" (compounded semaglutide with B12, not semaglutide alone). New patients (Level 1): $149/mo, $447 total for a stated 10-12 week supply — $447 ÷ $149 = 3.0, roughly consistent with a ~12-13-week supply, at the high end of the stated range. Returning patients (Level 2): $139/mo, $834 total for a stated 8-12 week supply — $834 ÷ $139 = 6.0, implying roughly six months, not the two to three the stated week range describes. Not available in Alabama, Idaho, Alaska or Hawaii per the product page.

PeterMD's semaglutide line is bundled with B12 rather than sold as a bare compounded semaglutide product, and priced on a two-tier new-vs-returning-patient structure rather than one flat rate. The new-patient tier's math is internally close enough to trust (3 months at $149 lands almost exactly on its own $447 total). The returning-patient tier's does not: $139/mo over the stated 8-12-week supply should total roughly $278-$417, not the $834 printed — a gap this site has already found once on this same company's sermorelin listing (a discount anchor built from the wrong multiplier), so it fits an established pattern rather than looking like an isolated typo.

Strengths

  • The new-patient tier's own numbers are internally close to consistent — $149 × 3 months ≈ $447, matching the stated total
  • Both tiers, and the B12 bundling, are stated plainly rather than gated behind a quiz
  • One account for PeterMD's full menu — TRT, tirzepatide, sermorelin, NAD+, hair loss and ED — alongside this product

Trade-offs

  • The returning-patient (Level 2) total, $834, does not reconcile with its own printed $139/mo rate over an 8-12-week supply — the math implies about six months, not two to three
  • This is branded "GLP1 + B12," a compounded blend, not a bare semaglutide product — confirm that's what you want before comparing it to a single-ingredient competitor's price
  • Not available in Alabama, Idaho, Alaska or Hawaii per the product page; B-12-containing products may also be unavailable in AR, CA, KY, LA and SC — confirm your state before starting
  • Whether a separate consult/appointment fee applies to this product, as it does on PeterMD's sermorelin and NAD+ lines, was not confirmed for semaglutide specifically
  • Customer reviews are mixed

Read our full PeterMD review

Visit PeterMD ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

SHED

Named compounded semaglutide with term discounts; confirm the exact billing period.

SHED logo

Compounded semaglutide: $199/$179/$159 advertised per month on 1/6/12-month terms. Longer terms provide 24/48 weeks of medication. Terms allow monthly or 28-day billing depending on program; confirm cadence and total upfront commitment.

The product page explicitly names compounded semaglutide injections. Health coaching, unlimited provider follow-ups and the Pivot tracking app are included. Dietitian-created resources do not guarantee individual dietitian visits. No dose-price ladder was established. Confirm the prescribed maintenance dose, actual weeks supplied and billing cadence before paying.

Strengths

  • Named molecule and all three term prices are published.
  • Health coaching and unlimited provider follow-ups are included.
  • Pivot app provides injection, side-effect and habit tracking.

Trade-offs

  • Six/twelve-month terms supply 24/48 weeks; exact billing cadence needs confirmation.
  • A 72-hour cancellation deadline and Minimum Term affect refunds.
  • No public milligram ladder or named dispensing pharmacy was established.

Read our full SHED review

Visit SHED ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

SkinnyRx

Shows a $99 first month for semaglutide and no price for any month after it.

SkinnyRx logo

$99 for the first month of compounded injectable semaglutide, under a "While Supplies Last" banner; the semaglutide tablet is $149 for the first month. No price for month two and no plan term appears on any public page, so the ongoing monthly cost is not published

Compounded semaglutide sold two ways: a once-weekly injection or a once-daily tablet, with a separate microdose SKU. Payment is taken only after the pre-qualification intake, and its FAQ promises a refund after clinical denial. The Terms separately permit third-party fee deductions, so confirm the applicable refund. Free shipping and unlimited provider messaging are included; the advertised 90-day money-back guarantee has conditions in the Terms — 90 consecutive paid days, weekly weight and dose logging, no weight loss and a claim within 14 days after the period. Renewals may process early; cancel at least five days before the applicable processing date.

Strengths

  • A first-month price is published for the reviewed product
  • Doctor review and shipping are described as bundled

Trade-offs

  • Only a $99 first month is published; what semaglutide costs from month two is not shown anywhere public
  • The $99 offer runs under a "While Supplies Last" banner with no end date
  • An FDA warning letter was issued to Lean Rx, Inc. dba SkinnyRx on 20 February 2026. We disclose it; it is not a disqualification
  • The category is stated but no individual facility is ever named, so you cannot look up who actually makes your medication

Received an FDA warning letter in February 2026 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.

Read our full SkinnyRx review

Visit SkinnyRx ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

SnagRx

Published monthly pricing with prepaid alternatives and a final-charge caveat.

SnagRx logo

Compounded semaglutide injection: $99/month on the monthly plan. The $69/month annual equivalent requires $828 up front. Final charges may vary by medication and pharmacy; checkout controls.

Medication, injection supplies, clinician review and shipping are advertised as included. Flat-price marketing does not establish the maximum included dose. Terms name Red Rock, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad Rx; confirm your assigned pharmacy. Louisiana is excluded, and Nebraska patients must be at least 19. The public dosing display is unclear; follow the clinician and actual prescription label.

Strengths

  • A published month-to-month option is available.
  • Medication, supplies, clinician review and shipping advertised as included.
  • Terms publish the upfront amount for each multi-month plan.

Trade-offs

  • Final charges can vary by medication and pharmacy; confirm the written quote.
  • Prepaid plans renew for the same term and cancellation does not refund the current commitment.
  • No reliable maximum included dose or monthly milligram quantity is published.

Read our full SnagRx review

Visit SnagRx ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

MEDGm

Public semaglutide plans show the introductory and continuing charge.

MEDGm logo

Compounded semaglutide injection: $179 first month, then $299/month on the monthly plan. Longer prepaid supplies: $597 every three months, $1,134 every six months or $2,028 every twelve months. The lowest $169/month equivalent requires twelve months.

The public product page now names the molecule and publishes the full commitment ladder before an intake. Consultation, lab work and a metabolic report, medication if prescribed, injection kit, shipping and clinician access are included. Payment precedes clinical approval, and the assigned pharmacy and maximum included dose still need confirmation. The terms and separate refund policy disagree on unused multi-month refunds; obtain the applicable agreement before prepaying.

Strengths

  • A named medication and public first/continuing prices are available
  • Longer plan totals are displayed before intake
  • Clinician access, labs, injection kit and shipping are listed as included

Trade-offs

  • The cheapest equivalent requires a longer upfront payment
  • Unused-term refund language differs between the terms and separate policy
  • Renewal processing can occur up to ten days early; cancellation needs at least 72 hours notice
  • Included lab work does not establish a fixed testing schedule or maximum covered dose
  • Confirm availability in your state and the actual dispensing pharmacy

Read our full MEDGm review

Visit MEDGm ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Live Vital

A public ten-week semaglutide protocol, not a confirmed monthly invoice.

Live Vital logo

Compounded semaglutide advertises $99/month for a ten-week protocol totaling $297. That total averages about $129 per calendar month when spread over ten weeks; the calculation is a comparison, not a monthly invoice.

The public product names the molecule and protocol duration, which allows a comparison without assuming ten weeks is three calendar months. Payment collection and the renewal charge schedule remain unclear. The practice describes clinician review, portal messaging, check-ins and shipped supplies. A separately advertised hormone lab panel does not establish a required or included GLP-1 testing allowance. Confirm the actual prescription quantity and dispensing pharmacy.

Strengths

  • The molecule, protocol total and supply duration are public
  • Clinical review, check-ins and care messaging are described
  • General state-availability and cancellation information are published

Trade-offs

  • The advertised monthly equivalent understates an average calendar-month comparison
  • No confirmed monthly payment or renewal invoice is published
  • The pharmacy and exact prescribed quantity need confirmation
  • Ask which testing applies rather than assuming the separate hormone panel is compulsory

Read our full Live Vital review

Visit Live Vital ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Belle Health

A public supply-price ladder with group dietitian support.

Belle Health logo

Compounded semaglutide: one-month supply $199/month, two-month supply $135/month, six-month supply $119/month and twelve-month supply $109/month. The lowest figure is a twelve-month supply equivalent; the cards do not establish the total due, charge interval or renewal invoice.

The one-month supply is available at a higher rate than the advertised floor. Pricing includes clinician oversight, nurse support, injection supplies, shipping and weekly live group coaching with a registered dietitian. Individual dietitian appointments are not promised. Labs may be requested when clinically necessary; an included testing allowance is not stated. Confirm the complete payment, shipment schedule and unused-balance policy before choosing a longer supply. The current pharmacy roster differs from the older terms; your dispenser depends on the prescription and state.

Strengths

  • One-, two-, six- and twelve-month supply prices are visible
  • Clinician oversight, nurse support, supplies and shipping are included
  • Weekly live registered-dietitian group coaching is included
  • No membership, consultation, setup or dose-increase fee is advertised

Trade-offs

  • The lowest rate requires a twelve-month supply tier
  • Long-plan billing, shipment and unused-balance refunds need confirmation
  • Prescription medication is not refundable once shipped; report wrong or damaged orders within seven days
  • Confirm the assigned pharmacy and treatment availability in your state
  • Belle received a February 2026 FDA warning letter; ask about corrective follow-up

Received an FDA warning letter in February 2026 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.

Read our full Belle Health review

Visit Belle Health ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Synergy Rx

A real, named semaglutide product — but only a "starting at" figure, no terms shown.

Synergy Rx logo

"Starting at $199" for Compounded Semaglutide (injectable), or "Starting at $299" for an oral dissolving tablet — no dose basis, billing term, or commitment is stated on the product card; a site-wide "Your $100 welcome credit — applied at checkout. No code needed." banner now runs on the homepage, with no stated relationship to the card figures

Compounded GLP-1 telehealth also carrying brand Wegovy ($947), Mounjaro ($947) and Ozempic ($499) for comparison. As of August 2026, the storefront's Weight Loss tab still lists the same named, priced semaglutide product in both injectable ($199) and oral-dissolving-tablet ($299) formats, at the same figures as in July. The catalog card remains the only pricing information reached; no product-detail page confirms whether $199 is a plain monthly rate or requires a lever. New since July: an automatic "$100 welcome credit — applied at checkout. No code needed." homepage banner, whose interaction with the card figures is nowhere stated.

Strengths

  • A real, named compounded semaglutide product with a price on its own storefront (checked August 2026)
  • Format choice: injection or oral dissolving tablet
  • Brand-name comparison pricing (Wegovy, Mounjaro, Ozempic) printed alongside the compounded option for context

Trade-offs

  • "Starting at" with no stated dose basis or billing term
  • No consult-inclusion, lab, or commitment information found on the product card
  • Clicking through does not reach a detail page — every card's button routes straight into the intake quiz
  • The automatic "$100 welcome credit" banner is a second number with no stated relationship to the first — what it applies to, and what the price becomes after month one, are both unstated

Read our full Synergy Rx review

Visit Synergy Rx ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Pallas Health

First month followed by four-week renewals, with longer plans available.

Compounded semaglutide is $139 for the first month, then $199 every four weeks on the shorter plan. Longer plans have separate average prices and full-term payments. Provider care and shipping are advertised as included; a four-week charge is not a calendar-month bill.

Pallas publishes drug-specific four-week renewals and separate longer-term plans. Provider care, dose adjustments and shipping are advertised within compounded plans. Its clinical disclosure names seven pharmacy partners and identifies a prescribing network, but the pharmacy assigned to a particular prescription depends on medication, state and capacity.

Strengths

  • First-period and continuing drug-specific prices are public
  • Four-week and longer billing choices are described in the terms
  • Seven pharmacy partners are named in the clinical disclosure
  • State process and current refund conditions are published

Trade-offs

  • Four-week renewals are more frequent than calendar-month billing
  • Lower annual averages require a separate longer payment term
  • Cancellation after prescription generally stops future renewals without prorating the current cycle
  • The assigned pharmacy and lab allowance remain unconfirmed
  • One of the seven named pharmacies, Belmar, received an FDA warning letter issued 31 March 2023 over compounding practices, which FDA closed out on 30 October 2023; Pallas itself carries no warning letter

Read our full Pallas Health review

Visit Pallas Health ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

TMates

Four plan lengths on the product page, one price at every dose, and a headline set at the 12-month rung.

TMates logo

$249 for the one-month injectable plan, advertised at every listed dose. Longer plans show $650 for three months, $1,050 for six and $1,900 for twelve; the $158 headline is the rounded twelve-month equivalent. Medication, provider review, support and shipping are advertised as included. Confirm payment collection and renewal terms; refunds stop after an eligible patient's prescription is written and transmitted to the pharmacy.

Compounded semaglutide as a weekly injection (an oral format is also offered), prescribed after a short online quiz and a licensed provider's review and shipped free. The product page prints all four plan lengths before any quiz, and the price does not change as the dose rises. TMates says its compounded medications come from registered U.S. pharmacies without naming one.

Strengths

  • All four plan prices are on the product page before any quiz
  • One price at every dose, so moving up in dose does not raise the bill
  • Medication, the provider review and shipping are in the one price

Trade-offs

  • The advertised $158 requires a twelve-month plan totaling $1,900; confirm collection timing
  • No refund once a prescription has been sent to the pharmacy
  • No pharmacy is named and no state list is published
  • The doctors page names no physician

Read our full TMates review

Visit TMates ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Try Ageless

A $99 one-month offer, with different amounts in the dose section.

Try Ageless logo

Semaglutide injection displays $99 for a month’s supply, alongside a $229 reference price and GLP150 introductory $50-off code. The dose section separately lists $119–$229. Final pricing depends on the clinician-selected dose; an additional $50 reduction and renewal price are unconfirmed.

Compounded longevity/peptide telehealth. The semaglutide injection page displays a $99 one-month offer while its dose section lists $119–$229. It states: "Exact pricing depends on your prescribed dose. Final amount is shown after clinical review." Confirm how the introductory offer relates to the selected dose and later charges.

Strengths

  • The injection page displays a one-month offer before assessment
  • The introductory code is disclosed by name: GLP150
  • Same provider also carries sermorelin, NAD+ and tirzepatide, if you want one provider for more than one product

Trade-offs

  • The $99 headline and $119–$229 dose section do not establish an all-dose price
  • The introductory code’s duration and renewal charge are unconfirmed; $229 is a reference price
  • No published state-availability list

Received an FDA warning letter in September 2025 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.

Read our full Try Ageless review

Visit Try Ageless ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Breeze Meds

A named semaglutide card states $199/month; full terms remain unclear.

Breeze Meds logo

A separate semaglutide card states $199/month. The Weight Loss tab lists GLP-1 Injection starting at $199 and Oral Semaglutide starting at $299 without billing periods; dose coverage and renewal terms are not established.

Breeze publishes a named $199/month semaglutide card separately from its generic GLP-1 Injection starting-price card. The monthly label does not establish the selected dose, quantity, renewal charge or all-in total. Oral semaglutide is separately advertised from $299 without a billing period.

Strengths

  • A named semaglutide card states $199/month
  • Lists injectable and oral weight-loss formats with separate starting figures

Trade-offs

  • Dose coverage, renewal charges and consultation inclusion need confirmation
  • Consultation, lab, supply and shipping costs are not itemized

Read our full Breeze Meds review

Visit Breeze Meds ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Care Bare Rx

Names semaglutide options; the $199/month weight-loss floor is category-wide.

Care Bare Rx logo

The homepage advertises weight loss from $199/month, not a semaglutide-specific quote. Confirm the selected medication, dose and final charge.

Care Bare Rx lists semaglutide alongside other GLP-1 offerings; oral listings need discussion with the prescriber and do not establish equivalence to an approved formulation. The FAQ includes consultation, monthly prescription, home delivery and phone/email support in the listed price. The terms allow final charges to vary by medication and pharmacy.

Strengths

  • The medication listing names semaglutide options
  • Consultation, delivery and phone/email support are advertised as included

Trade-offs

  • The inspected medication listing does not establish a semaglutide-specific price
  • The category starting figure does not establish dose coverage or renewal charges
  • Consultation fees become nonrefundable once the consultation is received, and prescription sales are final

Read our full Care Bare Rx review

Visit Care Bare Rx ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

What we compare

We do not run sponsored reviews, and nobody pays us to change what we write about a provider. Providers we work with may appear first. Every provider is checked on the points below — different from our tirzepatide and sermorelin pages, because the main failure we found here is different from either.

Does the provider quote one price, or several

We compare the homepage offer with the product page and billing terms. A disclosed prepaid discount is different from conflicting prices with no explanation. Where a recurring charge is unclear, the card says so. See our price-transparency index for the same comparison across other treatments.

True monthly cost

For every provider whose own site agrees with itself, we print what you pay enrolling month-to-month with no lever pulled — the same discipline our tirzepatide page applies.

Is it actually semaglutide

Two providers checked for this site sell a real, priced GLP-1 product that does not guarantee semaglutide specifically — a generic SKU where the exact drug is 'determined' later, or a blended GLP-1/GIP formula. Both are named as findings, not presented as if the product matched the page.

Dose scaling

Read about labeled titration in our semaglutide dosage calculator or work out a vial with our reconstitution calculator. Follow your clinician's prescription and confirm the maximum included dose, rather than assuming a flat-price slogan covers every dose.

Read this first. Every provider here lists compounded semaglutide programs, rather than FDA-approved Ozempic or Wegovy. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. FDA considers the semaglutide shortage resolved, so the shortage does not provide a blanket basis for routine copies of approved drugs. Ask your clinician why a compounded prescription is appropriate for you and which licensed pharmacy will dispense it. See FDA's current compounding guidance. This page compares public program terms; it is not a recommendation to use compounded semaglutide.

If you are drug-tested: semaglutide is monitored, not banned

Unlike the GH-releasing peptides in our sermorelin ranking, semaglutide is not on WADA's Prohibited List. It sits in the Monitoring Program alongside tirzepatide — WADA collects anonymized usage data, but using it for a legitimate medical reason is not an anti-doping rule violation today. Monitoring status is not permanent, and this class is under active watch. Read the full explainer in our WADA 2026 Prohibited List breakdown, or check any other compound's status yourself in the WADA prohibited-status checker.

This page compares semaglutide sellers specifically — a different lens from our tirzepatide ranking (true no-commitment cost, where every provider at least agrees with itself on the number) and from our sermorelin ranking (whether a price is published at all). Here, most providers publish several numbers — the question is which one, if any, is the real one. If you'd rather see the absolute floor price on the sibling drug, see cheapest tirzepatide online.

Every GLP-1 and semaglutide provider we've reviewed

496 reviewsA to Z, not ranked. Each one covers the real monthly price, what's included and the catches.

0–95
A32
B28
C30
D10
E23
F23
G16
H21
I12
J9
K8
L29
M34
N29
O14
P22
Q2
R35
S26
T42
U2
V19
W15
Y4
Z6

Informational only, not medical advice. Treatment requires an individual clinical assessment and prescription. Prices, availability and terms can change; confirm the current drug, dose, total payment and cancellation policy before paying.