Skip to content
PeptideSport
Blue Haven RX logo

Provider review

Blue Haven RX review

By Derek Olsson ·

Two public price lists; renewal can precede the term end

The treatment cards say $149/month for semaglutide and $179 for tirzepatide; the same page’s FAQ says $179 and $259. The legal terms require cancellation at least 48 hours before a renewal charge that can occur up to 10 days before the paid term ends.

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

Blue Haven RX bundles a physician review, compounded weight-loss medication, continuing messaging and standard shipping, but its public price conflict makes a written plan quote essential. The prominent cards show $149 for semaglutide and $179 for tirzepatide, each covering four weeks of medication. The same page’s FAQ quotes $179 and $259, while another section ties the $149 offer to three months. The terms describe monthly, three-, six- and twelve-month subscriptions charged for the full selected term upfront, without a complete public price ladder. Wasef Health and Beluga Health professional entities provide clinical services; Blue Haven is the facilitator. Blood work is recommended rather than universally required, and recent results can be uploaded, but the program does not publish an included lab allowance or name the assigned dispensing pharmacy. The bigger commitment issue is renewal: the next payment can occur before the current supply period ends, and missing the cancellation deadline can lock in another nonrefundable term. This can work for someone comfortable with prepaid compounded treatment who first confirms the price, supply and next charge date. It is a poor choice for anyone relying on the lowest headline as a guaranteed month-to-month offer.

Blue Haven RX isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to Blue Haven RX

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want physician messaging and medication under one cash-pay program
  • You can confirm the total prepaid term and next payment date before enrollment
  • You have recent labs to share and prefer a service that does not require blood work for everyone

Look elsewhere if

  • You need one consistent public price for budgeting
  • You expect cancellation at the end of the supply period to stop an earlier renewal charge
  • You want prorated refunds after starting a prepaid term
  • You require a publicly named dispensing pharmacy or a guaranteed clinical response time

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Cards advertise semaglutide $149/month and tirzepatide $179/month for four weeks of medication. The same homepage FAQ quotes $179 and $259. A separate section advertises $149/month for three months; the applicable plan must be confirmed.

What you actually pay, month to month

Price conflict: $149–$179 semaglutide per four weeks; tirzepatide $179–$259. These are conflicting public quotes, not a confirmed price range offered to every patient. Full selected terms bill upfront, with taxes where applicable; no complete public term-by-term ladder is established.

The commitment trap

The lowest treatment-card figures conflict with the FAQ. Longer plans are prepaid, and the next renewal can be charged up to 10 days before the term ends; cancellation must precede that charge by at least 48 hours.

Money you will meet later

  • The $149 three-month advertisement implies $447 by arithmetic, but this is not a verified selected-plan invoice. Three-, six- and twelve-month total prices and their renewal rates need confirmation.
  • The terms describe four weeks of medication for a monthly plan, twelve weeks for a three-month plan and twelve-week shipments for six- or twelve-month commitments. A four-week supply is not a calendar-month supply guarantee.
  • The program is cash-only; insurance does not replace the membership payment. Applicable state or local tax can be added. Outside evaluations are not included.
  • A full-term payment authorization may be placed during enrollment. It is captured after prescription approval; if no prescription is approved, release timing depends on the bank.
  • Membership payments are nonrefundable except as legally required, with no midterm proration. The former weight-loss guarantee ended April 13, 2026 for new members or later-starting terms; any legacy entitlement depends on its original rules.

Prices come from Blue Haven RX's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Blue Haven RX bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

Online physician review included

Wasef Health professional entities in CA, KS, TX and NJ and Beluga Health with affiliates provide clinical services; Blue Haven itself is not the medical practice.

Bloodwork / labs

Not required; optional testing may cost extra

The FAQ recommends blood work and allows recent results to be uploaded, but does not specify a funded panel, lab partner or testing price.

Follow-ups and dose changes

Ongoing care and unlimited clinician messaging included

The public pages do not establish scheduled live follow-up visits or a clinical reply deadline.

Human support

Portal access is advertised around the clock

Customer support is available seven days a week, weekdays 8 a.m.–8 p.m. Eastern and weekends 8 a.m.–4 p.m.; those hours do not promise immediate physician replies.

Injection supplies

Kit contents not published

The bundle explicitly includes medication and shipping; confirm syringes, needles and alcohol pads for the actual prescription.

Shipping

Standard shipping included

Two-business-day expedited transit, where offered, starts after carrier pickup; clinical review, pharmacy processing and delivery estimates are not guarantees.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

Assigned pharmacy not named; partner network described. The footer uses the inconsistent phrase “503A Outsourcing Facilities”; that does not establish a verified facility category or identify your dispenser. The compounded medications are not FDA-approved.

Oversight

Ongoing care and unlimited clinician messaging included. The public pages do not establish scheduled live follow-up visits or a clinical reply deadline.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

All 50 states and DC in the current terms; age 18+. A licensed clinician must still approve treatment, and general service coverage does not guarantee every prescription in every location.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Use the portal’s next-payment date, not the last day of your current supply, to plan cancellation. Cancel at least 48 hours before that renewal date through the portal, email or phone and retain confirmation. Once charged, the new term is ordinarily nonrefundable even if you stop early.

  • Homepage cards and FAQ give different prices for both drugs
  • Full-term upfront billing and early renewal increase the cost of missing cancellation
  • Paid terms are nonrefundable without ordinary prorated refunds
  • Assigned pharmacy, injection-kit contents and included lab funding are not specified

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Questions about Blue Haven RX

Is Blue Haven semaglutide $149 or $179?

Both appear on its current homepage: the card says $149/month and the FAQ says $179. Tirzepatide similarly appears at $179 and $259. A separate $149 offer mentions three months. Confirm the exact drug, total term charge and renewal price before paying.

Do longer Blue Haven plans charge monthly?

The terms say the entire selected subscription term is charged upfront, including three-, six- and twelve-month plans. Longer commitments ship no more than twelve weeks of medication at a time; shipment size does not make the payment monthly.

When must I cancel to avoid renewal?

Cancel at least 48 hours before the next-payment date shown in the portal. That date may be up to 10 days before the current term ends. Portal, email and phone cancellation are available; save the confirmation.

Does Blue Haven require blood work?

The FAQ says blood work is recommended but not required and allows recent results to be uploaded. It does not publish an included panel or lab allowance. A clinician can still determine what evaluation is appropriate.

Who provides care and fills the prescription?

Wasef Health and Beluga Health professional entities provide clinical services. The public pages refer to partner pharmacies without naming the facility assigned to an individual prescription.

Can I get a refund if I change my mind or do not lose weight?

Paid membership terms are ordinarily nonrefundable and not prorated. The previous weight-loss guarantee ended April 13, 2026 for new members or terms beginning afterward; legacy members must ask about their original eligibility.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on Blue Haven RX's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Blue Haven RX's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.