Skip to content
PeptideSport
MEDGm logo

Provider review

MEDGm review

By Derek Olsson ·

Public drug prices, with a refund-policy conflict

The full price ladder is now public. Monthly semaglutide is $179 first, then $299; tirzepatide is $279 first, then $399. Longer plans cost less per month but renew for the full term.

Price verifiedPartner

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

The price ladder is now open to everyone. MEDGm publishes separate compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide pages with introductory payments, ongoing monthly charges and longer-plan totals. That makes comparison much easier than the old intake-only pricing. The offer also includes clinician access, laboratory work, an injection kit and shipping. The unresolved part is what happens when you stop: the refund page offers money back for unshipped months on a multi-month plan, while the general terms say voluntary cancellation does not refund the prepaid term. Ask which written policy applies before buying a longer supply. The terms also allow renewal processing before the nominal renewal date, so check the actual processing date rather than relying only on the cancel-anytime headline.

MEDGm appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking and our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.

Want to see MEDGm's plans for yourself?

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want to compare named molecules and a complete public plan ladder before starting an intake.
  • You expect to use the included clinician access and lab work rather than buying medication alone.
  • You will confirm the full renewal charge and refund agreement before selecting a longer term.

Look elsewhere if

  • You are budgeting from the lowest monthly equivalent but want a short commitment.
  • You expect an uncomplicated refund of every unshipped month without checking the conflicting policies.
  • You need a published maximum included dose or a guaranteed assigned pharmacy before enrollment.

Sounds like a fit? Start with MEDGm.

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Compounded semaglutide injection: $179 first month, then $299/month. Tirzepatide injection: $279 first month, then $399/month. Semaglutide tablets: $249 first month, then $369/month.

What you actually pay, month to month

$299 semaglutide or $399 tirzepatide on monthly renewal. Longer semaglutide injection plans are $597/three months, $1,134/six and $2,028/twelve; tirzepatide is $897/$1,734/$3,228 for those terms. Longer tablet plans are $957/$1,734/$2,868.

The commitment trap

Discounted equivalents buy a longer term. Bundles are prepaid and renew for the same term; terms allow billing or shipping up to ten days early. Cancel at least 72 hours before the applicable renewal cutoff and confirm the processing date.

Money you will meet later

  • Product pages include provider consultation, lab work and a metabolic report, medication, injection kit, shipping and side-effect medication when prescribed.
  • No dose surcharge is advertised, but the pages do not give a complete maximum-dose or milligram allowance.
  • Branded-product membership figures exclude medication; they are not comparable all-in drug prices.
  • The terms allow applicable taxes. Third-party financing has its own agreement.

Pricing information: October 2026. Prices come from MEDGm's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

Prices change. Check today's price on MEDGm's site.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what MEDGm bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

Licensed-provider consultation included

The public footer describes clinical evaluation after payment; prescribing remains conditional.

Bloodwork / labs

Lab work and a metabolic report are now explicitly included on the product pages

Confirm which tests and repeat testing your plan covers.

Follow-ups and dose changes

Unlimited clinician video/chat access

ongoing check-ins and dose adjustment are advertised; a fixed visit schedule is not specified.

Human support

Round-the-clock support is advertised

The terms distinguish nonclinical support staff from licensed providers who give medical advice.

Injection supplies

The injection kit is included

the page does not give a complete item count or prescribed vial quantity.

Shipping

Free shipping advertised, with a two-day delivery claim

Confirm pharmacy processing and the actual shipment schedule for a longer plan.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

Four partners are named: RedRock, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad Rx. The terms describe possible 503A or 503B preparation without assigning a facility category to an individual prescription. Confirm your actual dispenser.

Oversight

Unlimited clinician video/chat access, ongoing check-ins and dose adjustment are advertised; a fixed visit schedule is not specified.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

The terms describe all 50 states plus DC, with medication-specific exceptions and changing availability. Confirm eligibility for your prescription before paying.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The refund policies do not fully agree. The separate policy promises refunds for unshipped months on longer plans; the terms deny voluntary-cancellation refunds for the remaining term. Both include medical-disqualification provisions, but their wording also differs. Get the applicable written terms before prepaying.

  • The lowest monthly equivalents require a multi-month prepayment.
  • Renewal processing may occur up to ten days before the nominal date.
  • The terms and refund page disagree on unused multi-month refunds.
  • No reliable maximum included dose or assigned dispensing pharmacy is published.
  • Brand-name membership prices omit the medication cost.

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Weighed the cons and still interested in MEDGm?

Questions about MEDGm

Are $179 and $279 the continuing monthly injection prices?

No. October 2026 product pages show $179 for the first semaglutide injection payment and $279 for tirzepatide, followed by $299 and $399 monthly renewals respectively. Semaglutide costs $597 for three months, $1,134 for six or $2,028 for twelve; tirzepatide costs $897, $1,734 or $3,228 for those terms. Longer plans are prepaid, with same-term automatic renewal. Their lower monthly equivalents are not monthly installments.

How early must I cancel a longer MEDGm plan?

The terms require cancellation at least 72 hours before the applicable renewal cutoff and allow billing or shipping processing up to ten days before the nominal renewal date. Confirm the actual processing date and cancellation status. A cancel-anytime heading does not guarantee that canceling shortly before the nominal date stops the next charge; the two timing clauses do not establish one universal deadline for every plan.

Will cancellation or a declined prescription refund the unused term?

The refund policy offers refunds for unshipped months, while the terms deny ordinary voluntary-cancellation refunds for unused prepaid time. Ask which written agreement governs your plan. Medical-disqualification provisions are separate, and the documents differ on their scope too. Neither an unconditional full refund nor a blanket no-refund rule is established, and no patient-specific refund amount can be calculated from these pages.

Do tablets and branded memberships use the same price basis?

Semaglutide tablets have separate prices: $249 first, then $369 monthly, or $957 for three months, $1,734 for six and $2,868 for twelve. A tablet price does not establish equivalent exposure or benefit to an injection. Branded membership figures exclude medication, so they are not all-in branded drug prices. Ask for the medication-inclusive quote rather than comparing membership alone with a compounded prescription package.

What do the included labs, consultation and kit cover?

The injection pages include consultation, lab work and a metabolic report, medication, kit, shipping and side-effect medication when prescribed. Review occurs after payment, and prescribing is not guaranteed. Confirm the test panel, repeat-testing allowance, kit counts and vial quantity. Unlimited clinician access, check-ins and round-the-clock support do not guarantee fixed appointments or instant prescriber replies. Same-price-any-dose marketing does not establish a maximum included dose.

Who provides care, which pharmacy ships it, and where is it available?

The footer names OpenLoop Health; the platform and nonclinical support remain separate from treating clinicians. RedRock, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad Rx form a network, not an assigned dispenser. General 503A/503B wording does not establish your facility's classification. Availability across 50 states plus DC has treatment-specific exceptions. Confirm eligibility, pharmacy processing and shipment timing before relying on two-day delivery marketing. Applicable taxes and a separate financing agreement can affect the bill.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on MEDGm's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on MEDGm's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.