Skip to content
PeptideSport

Provider ranking · Updated 2026

Best Sermorelin Online (2026), Ranked

2 of 29 providers we checked publish one recurring price with nothing attached to it — no prepay, no auto-refill, no first-month step-up. Each card says which kind of price you are looking at.

If you are drug-tested, every peptide on this page is banned

Not just on race day — in and out of competition, year-round, and a prescription does not make them allowed. That covers sermorelin, CJC-1295, tesamorelin, ipamorelin and the rest of the GH-releasing family. Anti-doping calls this class S2; what it means in practice is that a positive test is a violation even if a doctor prescribed it. Not tested? None of this applies to you. Check any compound in our WADA prohibited-status checker first.

/ The ranking

Some of these are affiliate links and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you (disclosure). Providers we work with may appear first. Rows marked Partner are the paid ones. Full write-ups below.

  1. CoreAge Rx

    Partner

    PriceFrom $99/mo

    Terms undisclosedLabs: Not publishedUnnamed networkNo dietitian

  2. HealthRX

    Partner

    Price$179/mo flat

    Not a flat rateLabs: Not published503A pharmacyNo dietitian

  3. Wellorithm

    Partner

    Price$200/mo ($150 first)

    Intro priceLabs: Not publishedNot disclosedNo dietitian

  4. PriceInjection from $119; oral $99

    Auto-refill requiredLabs: Not publishedNot disclosedNo dietitian

  5. MadeMed

    Partner

    Price$179 per 30 days + consult

    Prepay requiredLabs: YesNot disclosedNo dietitian

  6. Price$199/mo injection after $159 first

    Intro priceLabs: Not publishedNot disclosedNo dietitian

  7. RxSpan MD

    Partner

    Price$179 monthly label; promo varies

    Prepay requiredLabs: Not publishedNot disclosedNo dietitian

  8. MyDrHank

    Partner

    PriceFrom $137/mo; quote required

    Terms undisclosedLabs: Not publishedNot disclosedNo dietitian

  9. Price$199/28 days after $99.50 first

    Intro priceLabs: Not publishedNot disclosedNo dietitian

  10. bmiMD

    Partner

    Price$139/mo ($99 on 6-mo prepay)

    Prepay requiredLabs: Not publishedNot disclosedNo dietitian

  11. PeterMD

    Partner

    Price$211.65 per 4-wk vial

    Terms undisclosedLabs: YesNot disclosedNo dietitian

  12. Eden

    Partner

    PriceFrom $165 first month; renewal extra

    Fees stackLabs: Not publishedNot disclosedNo dietitian

  13. Embody

    Partner

    Price$99/mo after $49 first month

    Intro priceLabs: NoNot disclosedNo dietitian

  14. SkinnyRx

    Partner

    Price$199/mo

    Flat priceLabs: Not publishedNot disclosedNo dietitian

  15. RNK Health

    Partner

    Price$169/mo ($129 on 6-mo prepay)

    Flat priceLabs: Not publishedNot disclosedNo dietitian

  16. Price$126 one-month offer

    Terms undisclosedLabs: OptionalNot disclosedNo dietitian

  17. PriceFrom $275/mo (terms undisclosed)

    Terms undisclosedLabs: OptionalNot disclosedNo dietitian

  18. PriceFrom $100 (period unstated)

    Terms undisclosedLabs: Not publishedNot disclosedNo dietitian

  19. Price$129/mo advertised

    Flat priceLabs: OptionalUnnamed networkNo dietitian

  20. Price$185/mo advertised

    Terms undisclosedLabs: Not publishedNot disclosedNo dietitian

  21. Price$189/mo advertised

    Terms undisclosedLabs: Not publishedUnnamed networkNo dietitian

  22. PriceFrom $242/6 weeks; bill unconfirmed

    Terms undisclosedLabs: Not publishedUnnamed networkNo dietitian

  23. Price$292.50/mo item + $89 membership

    Fees stackLabs: Not publishedUnnamed networkNo dietitian

  24. Price$179/mo; $129 on 12-mo plan

    Flat priceLabs: OptionalNot disclosedNo dietitian

  25. Price$149 first; then $199/mo

    Intro priceLabs: Not publishedNot disclosedNo dietitian

  26. Price$549/3 months; total unconfirmed

    Prepay requiredLabs: Not required upfrontNot disclosedNo dietitian

  27. Price$79 first month

    Intro priceLabs: Not publishedNot disclosedNo dietitian

  28. Price$199/month; $475/3 months

    Auto-refill requiredLabs: OptionalNot disclosedNo dietitian

  29. Price$149/mo; $379 for 3 months

    Flat priceLabs: Not published503A pharmacyNo dietitian

“Flat price” means one all-in monthly figure with no separate membership or lab fee; any other pricing chip names the mechanic that gets in the way. “Labs” is whether bloodwork is required, optional, or not used. The pharmacy chip states a facility type (503A pharmacy, 503B facility) only where the provider publishes one we could cite; “Not disclosed” means we read their site and they do not say, and “Unverified” means nobody has checked this company's pharmacy sourcing yet — many providers do not identify a verifiable facility type. Consultation and lab fees vary by plan; compare each row. Prices reflect the cited source dates and can change without notice. Compounded sermorelin is not an FDA-approved product, and there is no proven performance or body-composition benefit — see our evidence review.

Featured partner

Starting at $99/month — the storefront says “starting at”, so treat $99 as a floor rather than a single guaranteed rate

CoreAge Rx

Doctor-reviewed sermorelin (“Overnight Rebound”) from $99/month, with built-in human support.

CoreAge Rx logo

Starting at $99/month — the storefront says “starting at”, so treat $99 as a floor rather than a single guaranteed rate

Licensed clinicians review the intake and an unnamed pharmacy network fills the prescription. Ongoing provider access and community support are advertised. The FAQ and linked refund policy disagree on automatic renewal and denied-treatment refunds; applicable consultation fees may be retained after review begins.

Strengths

  • No separate membership fee is advertised; the FAQ says the selected price stays the same as doses rise
  • Ongoing provider access and a member community
  • Standard shipping is included unless checkout states otherwise; confirm injection supplies

Trade-offs

  • The $99 starting figure does not establish the amount or treatment days supplied
  • The dispensing pharmacy remains an unnamed network
  • The FAQ and refund policy disagree on automatic renewal and refunds after denial
  • Compounded sermorelin is not FDA-approved, and athletic-recovery benefits remain unestablished

Read our full CoreAge Rx review

Start with CoreAge Rx — from $99/moPartnerAutomatic refund if you are not approved · ongoing provider access

The rest of the field

14 more telehealth providers that verifiably sell sermorelin, each checked against their own site in July 2026. Only one of them — HealthRX — publishes a full price without a quiz, and each card says whether its price needs one.

HealthRX

A public $179 monthly subscription with optional longer plans.

HealthRX logo

$179/month, billed monthly. Optional longer subscription equivalents: three months $161/month, six months $152/month, twelve months $143/month. Confirm the full charge and renewal interval for the selected plan.

HealthRX lists medication, injection kit, clinician review and unlimited follow-ups as included. The monthly selector bills $179 today and monthly until canceled. Clinical review follows payment; current terms promise a full refund of the related charge if the clinician declines. Confirm prescribed quantity, lab needs and the filling pharmacy.

Strengths

  • A $179 monthly subscription is shown before checkout
  • Medication, kit, provider review, follow-ups and shipping are listed as included
  • Longer discounted plans are optional
  • The terms explicitly describe a full refund when prescribing is declined

Trade-offs

  • Payment precedes the medical review
  • The product page does not identify the dispensing facility
  • Confirm any required testing and the total charge for a longer plan

Read our full HealthRX review

Visit HealthRX ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Wellorithm

$150 to start, then $200/month; confirm the prescription-specific agreement.

Wellorithm logo

$150 first month, then $200/month for compounded sermorelin. A 5 mL vial containing 10 mg and a home kit are included. The product page does not establish an exact recurring billing interval.

Wellorithm publishes introductory and ongoing sermorelin prices together and describes included clinician review, medication if prescribed, home kit, free expedited shipping and ongoing check-ins. Its general terms focus on GLP-1 treatment, so ask for the renewal, cancellation and refund agreement for this prescription rather than applying another product’s billing cadence.

Strengths

  • First and ongoing prices are displayed together
  • The product page identifies a 5 mL vial containing 10 mg and a home kit
  • Clinician review, check-ins and free expedited shipping are included

Trade-offs

  • Confirm the exact renewal interval and cancellation cutoff for sermorelin
  • No dispensing pharmacy is identified on the reviewed product or policy pages
  • Ask whether testing is required and included
  • Some product copy reuses NAD+ headings; marketing claims do not establish sermorelin outcomes

Read our full Wellorithm review

Visit Wellorithm ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Strut Health

Separate injectable and oral entry offers; supply and refill timing need confirmation.

Strut Health logo

Injectable sermorelin auto-refill starts at $119; the separate oral offer starts at $99 for 30 lozenges. The injectable supply quantity and billing cadence are not published.

Compounded sermorelin after an online MD evaluation, with follow-up care and shipping advertised as included. The injection starts at $119 on auto-refill; final pricing depends on consultation. Oral sermorelin is a separate $99/30-lozenge offer. No injectable mg quantity, concentration, routine lab schedule or named dispensing facility was established.

Strengths

  • Free online MD evaluation, follow-up care and shipping advertised.
  • Separate injectable and oral products are publicly described.

Trade-offs

  • The $119 entry price does not establish a monthly supply or all-in monthly cost.
  • No injectable milligram payload or routine lab schedule is published.
  • Orders are nonrefundable after pharmacy processing; damaged orders must be reported within two weeks.

Received an FDA warning letter in February 2026 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.

Read our full Strut Health review

Visit Strut Health ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
Full write-ups for the remaining 11 providers

MadeMed

A 30-day sermorelin option, with a separate consultation charge.

MadeMed logo

Sermorelin injection: $179 every 30 days, $483 every 90 days or $1,718 every 360 days. The plan table separately lists a $20 asynchronous or $30 video consultation fee.

MadeMed now offers a shorter billing cycle alongside discounted longer plans. An IGF-1 result is required; results from the previous six months may be accepted. The product includes injection supplies, clinician messaging and shipping, but does not price the laboratory test. Confirm the full initial charge, whether the visit fee repeats and the pharmacy supplying your prescription. The product retains the consultation fee after nonapproval, while general marketing promises a broader refund.

Strengths

  • The thirty-day option avoids a mandatory quarterly prepayment
  • Plan totals and the separate consultation fees are public
  • IGF-1 testing is specified before prescribing
  • Supplies, shipping and ongoing clinician messaging are described

Trade-offs

  • The lowest equivalent requires a 360-day payment
  • An IGF-1 test has no public price
  • The consultation fee may be retained if prescribing is declined
  • Long paid subscriptions do not receive ordinary prorated refunds
  • Ten states remain excluded for this injection

Read our full MadeMed review

Visit MadeMed ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Bodybuilding Health+

The injection is $159 first, then $199; the $129 promotion still needs explaining.

Bodybuilding Health+ logo

Sermorelin injection: $159 first month, then $199/month on the one-month selection. Three months bills $497 automatically ($165.67/month equivalent). Oral tablet: one month $119, or $297 per three-month period ($99/month equivalent). Separate copy advertises $129 for the first month.

Selecting the one-month injection reveals its introductory and ongoing prices; the default three-month view hides that explanation. Compare the $497 three-month charge with the ordinary $199 monthly rate, not only the $159 introduction. The oral tablet is a separate format with its own displayed plan. The homepage names a pharmacy network and a clinical team, while the terms limit refunds after a consultation or prescription sale. Confirm the actual supply, dispenser and cancellation cutoff.

Strengths

  • Injection introductory and ongoing charges are explicitly shown when one month is selected
  • The tablet and injection have separate plan choices
  • Longer-plan totals are visible alongside their monthly equivalents
  • The homepage names the clinical group and pharmacy network

Trade-offs

  • The separate $129 first-month promotion does not match either selected format
  • The injection rises from $159 to $199
  • A multi-month equivalent is a larger automatic charge, not separate monthly payments
  • Provided consultations are nonrefundable and prescription sales are final
  • Confirm state eligibility, lab coverage and the assigned pharmacy

Read our full Bodybuilding Health+ review

Visit Bodybuilding Health+ ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

RxSpan MD

An oral tablet plan with separate promotional totals and uncertain renewals.

RxSpan MD logo

Sermorelin ODT plan labels: monthly $179/month; three months $166/month; six months $150/month; twelve months $142/month. Selected totals with a promo code are $161, $449, $809 and $1,529 respectively.

The rendered public catalog lists Sermorelin ODT, an oral tablet, and allows plan comparison before an intake. It includes consultation, medication, supplies, shipping and support. The product card calls $179 a first-month price, while the selected monthly promotional total is $161; neither establishes the next renewal charge. The homepage separately names a sermorelin injection, so confirm the available format. Current public terms do not explain product-specific refunds, cancellation deadlines or state coverage.

Strengths

  • All four plan labels and selected promotional totals are visible before intake
  • The plan overview lists consultation, medication, supplies, shipping and support
  • An oral tablet is explicitly identified in the catalog

Trade-offs

  • Promotional totals do not establish recurring charges
  • Longer options are prepaid, with no detailed public refund agreement
  • Homepage injection wording differs from the catalog ODT listing
  • Confirm the actual pharmacy, tablet quantity and state eligibility

Read our full RxSpan MD review

Visit RxSpan MD ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

MyDrHank

A $137 starting figure, qualified by the prescribed protocol and dose.

MyDrHank logo

Sermorelin starts at $137/month. Final pricing depends on the protocol and dose prescribed; no qualifying plan term or renewal ladder is published.

The public product page describes a compounded prescription supplied from a state-licensed U.S. pharmacy in select states. A free consultation is a limited-time first-order offer, alongside free discreet shipping. No bloodwork is needed to start, but that does not establish a permanent lab waiver or included monitoring. Confirm the actual first and recurring charges, supply quantity, assigned pharmacy and cancellation agreement before paying.

Strengths

  • A starting figure is shown before intake
  • The first-order consultation promotion and free shipping are disclosed
  • The page distinguishes compounded medication from an FDA-approved finished product

Trade-offs

  • The $137 floor has no complete qualifying term or dose-price ladder
  • A free first-order visit does not establish later consultation charges
  • No public product-by-state table or named dispenser is supplied
  • General terms do not resolve subscription cancellation and refund mechanics
  • Sermorelin is prohibited at all times under WADA rules; a prescription alone is not a therapeutic-use exemption

Read our full MyDrHank review

Visit MyDrHank ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Luvo Health

A four-week refill price, with an introductory half-price cycle.

Luvo Health logo

Sermorelin injection: $99.50 for the first four weeks, then $199 every four weeks. At the continuing rate, thirteen full-price cycles cover 364 days and total $2,587; that is not a first-year quote including the introduction.

The product page publishes its first and continuing cycle prices. The pricing hub includes clinician review, medication, shipping and support; the required supplies depend on the prescription. Terms name a pharmacy network, with assignment identified on order and shipping documents. Confirm laboratory needs and quantity. The refund policy describes its cutoff both as pharmacy transmission and, for some new patients, intake submission; obtain the applicable timing before paying.

Strengths

  • Introductory and continuing four-week charges are visible
  • The public pricing page describes included review, medication, shipping and support
  • The terms identify pharmacy partners and qualified state coverage

Trade-offs

  • Four-week billing is not twelve calendar-month charges
  • Exact milligram supply and routine laboratory coverage need confirmation
  • The refund policy uses different descriptions of when a prescription is ordered
  • Cancel at least 72 hours before renewal or processing, which may start two days early
  • Confirm the pharmacy and treatment availability for your location

Read our full Luvo Health review

Visit Luvo Health ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

bmiMD

The advertised $99 is a $594 charge up front; the true month-to-month price is $139.

bmiMD logo

$139/month is the real month-to-month price for the sermorelin injection. The advertised "$99/month" is the six-month plan, charged as "Total Price: $594" up front — about 29% below the $139 month-to-month price. Oral tablets run $129 month-to-month, $109/month on a three-month prepay ($327) or $89/month on a six-month prepay ($534).

Compounded sermorelin is offered as an injection, tablet or nasal spray. Plan tiles show prepaid totals beside monthly equivalents. The injection listing identifies a 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL, a home kit, free shipping and provider messaging. Its one-month $139 tile conflicts with separate process copy calling $139/month quarterly billed.

Strengths

  • Every plan tile shows the total charge before checkout
  • The injection lists a 5 mL vial at 2 mg/mL and an injection kit
  • Provider messaging and free subscription shipping are advertised

Trade-offs

  • The $99/month injection requires $594 prepaid for six months; the one-month tile is $139
  • The no-cancellation-fee FAQ conflicts with the policy’s $100 post-intake fee and seven-day cancellation deadline
  • Sermorelin tablets exclude South Carolina; confirm availability for the selected route
  • The reviewed pages do not name the dispensing pharmacy or establish its facility category

Read our full bmiMD review

Visit bmiMD ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

PeterMD

Publishes four- and twelve-week supplies and names two pharmacy partners.

PeterMD logo

$211.65 for a 4-week supply; $585 for 12 weeks paid up front ($195 per four weeks), compared with $634.95 for three single supplies. Recurring billing terms require confirmation.

The public sermorelin page publishes both supply prices and promises a video-consult invitation within 48 hours. Follow-up labs are scheduled at 90 days, but baseline markers and applicable lab fees are not established. Terms name Absolute Pharmacy in Lutz FL and Partell Pharmacy in Las Vegas NV without assigning a dispenser to this order or a facility class. The product page excludes Alabama and Idaho.

Strengths

  • Both supply lengths and prices are public before intake.
  • Names Absolute and Partell as pharmacy partners.
  • The 12-week pack saves $49.95 against three single supplies.

Trade-offs

  • Repeating a $211.65 four-week supply 13 times costs $2,751.45, about $229.29 per calendar month.
  • Follow-up labs are scheduled at 90 days; confirm panel and fees.
  • Confirm product-specific renewal terms; general policy allows automatic renewal for selected products.
  • Damaged or defective deliveries require an email and photograph within 24 hours.

Read our full PeterMD review

Visit PeterMD ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Eden

Low first-month medication price, but billed on top of a recurring membership.

Eden logo

Medication from $126 first month + Eden Membership ($39 first month, then $99/mo)

Online intake with a licensed provider; compounded sermorelin shipped to your door. The advertised sermorelin price covers medication only — an active Eden Membership is required and billed separately.

Strengths

  • Low headline medication price for the first month
  • Fully online intake with free expedited shipping; FSA/HSA eligible

Trade-offs

  • Stacked cost: the membership ($99/mo after the first month) is charged on top of the medication
  • Membership does not include or guarantee a prescription
  • Total monthly outlay can exceed CoreAge once the membership renews
  • Its operating company received an FDA warning letter in June 2026 over how it described its compounding pharmacies — worth reading before you buy

Received an FDA warning letter in June 2026 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.

Read our full Eden review

Visit Eden ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Embody

$49 first month, then $99, with a 72-hour cancellation cutoff.

Embody logo

Compounded sermorelin: $49 first month, then $99/month. Clinician evaluation, prescription if appropriate, follow-up messaging and free shipping are included; confirm the prescribed supply and renewal interval.

Embody includes online clinician evaluation and prescriber messaging in its sermorelin offer. No bloodwork is required to begin, according to the product page, but later testing coverage is not specified. Its policy deducts used services from medical-disqualification refunds and requires cancellation at least 72 hours before renewal.

Strengths

  • Introductory and ongoing prices are displayed together
  • Prescriber messaging and follow-ups are included
  • Terms name a pharmacy network

Trade-offs

  • The $49 first month is introductory
  • Medical-disqualification refunds can deduct used clinical services
  • Confirm vial quantity and the dispensing pharmacy
  • Cancellation requires at least 72 hours before renewal

Read our full Embody review

Visit Embody ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

SkinnyRx

One $199 monthly plan with the kit, messaging and overnight shipping inside it, and no dose published.

SkinnyRx logo

$199 a month on a monthly plan that renews every month, and cancel anytime. The product page prints a struck-through $249 beside it. Medication, injection supplies, clinician messaging and dose changes, and free overnight shipping are included. There is no membership fee and no prepay ladder.

Compounded sermorelin injection, once nightly, prescribed after a three-minute online intake that a US-licensed clinician reviews within 24 hours. Sold as a single month-to-month plan with no membership fee. A routine lab requirement is not published. Ships overnight in a full injection kit. The pharmacy is an unnamed independent partner, and no dose or vial size is published.

Strengths

  • One plain monthly price with no prepay required: $199 and cancel anytime. The checkout states the renewal terms in full.
  • Everything is in the one price: vial, syringes and swabs, clinician messaging, dose adjustments and free overnight shipping. There is no membership fee.
  • The product FAQ promises a refund after clinical denial, but the Terms permit nonrefundable fee deductions; confirm the applicable refund. Lab requirements are not published.

Trade-offs

  • The dispensing pharmacy and its facility category are not named on the current public FAQ
  • The 90-day guarantee applies to eligible weight-loss programs and has logging and claim deadlines
  • Renewal may process early; cancel at least five days before the applicable renewal-processing date

Received an FDA warning letter in February 2026 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.

Read our full SkinnyRx review

Visit SkinnyRx ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

RNK Health

Publishes its whole $169 / $149 / $129 ladder before the quiz, and the $129 takes a six-month prepay.

RNK Health logo

$169 a month on the monthly plan. $149 a month on a 3-month plan billed every 3 months ($447). $129 a month on a 6-month plan billed every 6 months ($774). Consult and shipping included. Fees are generally final after intake, with medical-ineligibility and fulfillment exceptions.

Compounded sermorelin injection, prescribed after a short online quiz and physician review, shipped monthly. Billed monthly or prepaid for 3 or 6 months. One price covers supply, consultation and medical support. No dose is published.

Strengths

  • The price ladder is public on the product page before the quiz.
  • Consult, medical support and free shipping are in the one price.
  • Month-to-month is available at $169, with a 7-day rebill reminder email.

Trade-offs

  • The advertised $129 needs a 6-month prepay of $774, and fees are generally final after intake, subject to policy exceptions.
  • Refunds are refused if the dose "does not match patient expectations" or results disappoint.
  • No dose or vial size is published, and the pharmacy isn't named.

Read our full RNK Health review

Visit RNK Health ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Sellers we are not paid by

14 more companies confirmed to sell sermorelin, each checked against its own site in August 2026. We earn nothing if you buy from any of them; providers we work with may appear first, as our disclosure says. Read their prices carefully: several advertise a monthly figure that is a prepay block, a first month, or a shipment rather than a month.

Try Ageless

A $126 one-month offer; confirm the dose and renewal price.

Try Ageless logo

Sermorelin injection displays $126 for a one-month supply, alongside a $176 reference price and SERM50 introductory $50-off code. The 15 mg section separately lists $239–$289. Final pricing depends on the clinician-selected dose; an additional $50 reduction and renewal price are unconfirmed.

Compounded longevity/peptide telehealth carrying sermorelin as an injection, oral troche, or nasal spray, plus NAD+ and a separate GLP-1 menu. The injection page displays a $126 one-month offer and a $176 reference price, while its 15 mg section lists $239–$289. It states: "Exact pricing depends on your prescribed dose. Final amount is shown after clinical review." Confirm how the offer and selected dose relate before paying.

Strengths

  • Injection, troche, or nasal spray formats are listed
  • The injection page names its SERM50 introductory code and one-month supply
  • Same provider also carries NAD+ if you want to combine protocols

Trade-offs

  • The $126 offer and separate $239–$289 dose section do not establish a guaranteed final bill
  • The introductory code’s duration and renewal charge are unconfirmed; $176 is a reference price
  • No published state-availability list

Received an FDA warning letter in September 2025 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.

Read our full Try Ageless review

Visit Try Ageless ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Synergy Rx

A real, named sermorelin product — but only a "starting at" figure, no terms shown.

Synergy Rx logo

"Starting at $275" for Sermorelin Injection — no dose basis, billing term, or commitment is stated on the product card

Compounded longevity telehealth also carrying NAD+, glutathione, and compounded GLP-1 (see /best-tirzepatide-online). The storefront's Longevity tab lists "Sermorelin Injection — Starting at $275," a real, named, priced product — but the catalog card is the only pricing information reached; no product-detail page or terms page confirmed whether $275 is a plain monthly rate or requires a lever.

Strengths

  • A real, named sermorelin product with a published price
  • Same storefront also carries NAD+, glutathione, and compounded GLP-1, if you want one provider for more than one product

Trade-offs

  • "Starting at" with no stated dose basis or billing term — near the top of this ranking on price and the least transparent about why
  • No consult-inclusion, lab, or commitment information found on the product card
  • Thin independent review record

Read our full Synergy Rx review

Visit Synergy Rx ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Breeze Meds

Sermorelin injection starts at $100; billing period unclear.

Breeze Meds logo

Starting at $100 for Sermorelin Injection in the Wellness tab; no billing period, dose coverage or renewal amount is established.

The public Wellness tab names Sermorelin Injection and lists a $100 starting price. Breeze also lists NAD+ injections and nasal treatment. Confirm the selected prescription, quantity, billing period and total charges before comparing the offer with monthly plans.

Strengths

  • Names sermorelin injection with a public $100 starting price
  • Lists NAD+ injection and nasal formats on the same storefront

Trade-offs

  • Billing period, dose coverage and renewal terms need confirmation
  • Consultation, lab, supply and shipping costs are not itemized

Read our full Breeze Meds review

Visit Breeze Meds ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
Full write-ups for the remaining 11 providers

Brightmeds

A monthly sermorelin offer with renewal terms to clarify.

Brightmeds logo

Sermorelin is advertised at $129/month, billed monthly with automatic renewal. Prescribed medication, clinical evaluation, follow-up, guidance, support and standard shipping are advertised included. Confirm the selected supply and applicable cancellation terms; the current offer does not establish the historical vial quantity.

Brightmeds advertises a current monthly sermorelin offer alongside NAD+, glutathione, testosterone and GLP-1 programs. Brightmeds LLC operates the platform; linked terms name M & D Integrations or TelegraMD and affiliates, without establishing the assigned practice or pharmacy. The product page says no lab fee is required, while the terms describe a $100 testing charge in some programs. Ask which panel and payer apply rather than assuming universal free testing. The linked cancellation policy describes GLP-1 subscriptions despite also being linked from the peptide pages; establish the applicable agreement before buying.

Strengths

  • A current $129 monthly offer is published without an annual-prepay requirement
  • Medication, clinician review, follow-up and standard shipping are advertised included
  • Legal pages identify the platform and possible clinical groups
  • The product page discloses automatic renewal and no separate membership fee

Trade-offs

  • The dispensing pharmacy and selected vial concentration or quantity need confirmation
  • Cancel-anytime wording is qualified by linked advance-notice and prepared-order restrictions whose GLP-1 scope needs clarification
  • No-lab-fee product language and some-program testing charges require reconciliation
  • Terms exclude Alabama, Arkansas and Mississippi; product eligibility still varies

Read our full Brightmeds review

Visit Brightmeds ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

MangoRx

Monthly product quote with a stated 30-day supply; confirm refill billing and quantities.

MangoRx logo

$185.00 per month for sermorelin, advertised as a 30-day supply and billed monthly. The card includes provider consultation and review, a personalized plan, free shipping and ongoing support. Confirm the selected invoice, strength, quantity and any lab costs before paying.

Mangoceuticals operates the MangoRx platform. Terms name an Epiq Scripts relationship and medical groups; this does not identify the pharmacy assigned to a particular prescription. The general FAQ describes auto-refills processing every 25 days, which does not establish a 25-day charge cycle for this monthly product.

Strengths

  • Public monthly product price and 30-day supply description
  • Card includes provider review, a personalized plan, shipping and ongoing support
  • General FAQ says cart purchases do not require auto-refill enrollment

Trade-offs

  • Confirm the prescribed strength, total quantity and any peptide lab costs
  • Terms require cancellation at least 48 hours before automatic renewal
  • General FAQ lists paid expedited shipping; confirm the selected delivery method
  • GLP-1 consultation fees are described separately and should not be assumed to apply to this peptide offer

Read our full MangoRx review

Visit MangoRx ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Vyora Wellness

Public monthly price; shipping and automatic billing follow separate terms.

Vyora Wellness logo

$189.00 per month, printed on the product page for sermorelin. The page states availability in all 50 states, subject to provider eligibility. Confirm the selected supply, shipping fees and next charge; three-week shipping does not establish charge frequency.

Vyora offers provider assessment through its telehealth platform. Its July 2025 refund policy describes three-week shipping, while automatic charge frequency is selected at checkout. Most approved refunds are account credit; provider decline receives a full original-payment refund. Filled and dispensed prescriptions are final sale.

Strengths

  • Product page publishes a $189 monthly price
  • Product-specific page states all 50 states, subject to eligibility
  • Provider decline qualifies for a full original-payment refund

Trade-offs

  • Confirm prescribed quantity, concentration, any lab costs and selected shipping fees
  • After approval and submission to the pharmacy, a $50 doctor-review fee is deducted from approved account credit even if unfilled or unshipped
  • Cancel before renewal; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period, with unused-time refunds generally unavailable
  • Network descriptions do not identify the assigned pharmacy or verify its facility classification

Read our full Vyora Wellness review

Visit Vyora Wellness ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

LaSara Medical Group

Week-based sermorelin plans conflict with an older monthly footer.

LaSara Medical Group logo

Sermorelin lists $242 for a six-week subscription and $269 for a six-week plan, plus longer options. The same page still says $288 monthly in its footer. The selected recurring charge is unconfirmed; these supply-period offers do not establish a calendar-month bill.

LaSara describes an operating history since 2017 and names its medical team. Current peptide plan cards publish several supply periods but conflict with older monthly footers. Its About page describes unnamed pharmacy partners; confirm the assigned dispenser, treatment availability and full charge before choosing.

Strengths

  • Public plan cards allow comparison before a consultation
  • Medical team and operating history are described publicly
  • TRT has a separate itemized subscription bundle

Trade-offs

  • Some peptide plan cards conflict with older monthly footers
  • Supply periods and dose descriptions differ across the offers
  • Assigned dispensing pharmacy and treatment-specific state list are not established by the public pages
  • Much of the peptide line is sold as troches or nasal spray rather than the injectable route the underlying research used

Read our full LaSara Medical Group review

Visit LaSara Medical Group ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

ElitePhysiqMD

Treatment prices exclude a separate $89 monthly membership.

ElitePhysiqMD logo

Sermorelin lists $292.50 per monthly member refill plus a separate $89/month membership. The one-time medication price is $325, with a $49 visit and $30 shipping added each order. Confirm the selected complete charge and renewal dates; the item price alone is not the full program bill.

ElitePhysiqMD publishes member and one-time item prices through myEPMD. The $89 monthly membership is separate from treatment and includes member visits and shipping; one-time purchases add a $49 visit and $30 shipping. The merchant describes a US pharmacy network without naming the assigned dispenser.

Strengths

  • Individual treatment prices are visible before intake
  • Member and one-time fee breakdowns are now public
  • Ongoing physician support is advertised

Trade-offs

  • Discounted item prices exclude the separate recurring membership
  • One-time orders add visit and shipping charges each time
  • Platform transactions and partially used membership are generally nonrefundable
  • The assigned dispensing pharmacy is not identified in the public pages

Read our full ElitePhysiqMD review

Visit ElitePhysiqMD ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

TMates

Prints a monthly price beside three longer-term plans before any quiz, and leads with the twelve-month rung.

TMates logo

$179 for the one-month sermorelin plan. Longer plans show $500 for three months, $900 for six and $1,550 for twelve; the $129 headline is the rounded twelve-month equivalent. Medication, provider review, support and shipping are advertised as included. Confirm payment collection and renewal terms; refunds stop after an eligible patient's prescription is written and transmitted to the pharmacy.

Compounded sermorelin injection, prescribed after a short online quiz and a licensed provider's review and shipped free. The product page prints all four plan lengths before any quiz. No dose or vial size is published, and TMates says its compounded medications come from registered U.S. pharmacies without naming one.

Strengths

  • All four plan prices are on the product page before any quiz.
  • A one-month plan is displayed at $179.
  • Medication, the provider review and shipping are in the one price.

Trade-offs

  • The advertised $129 requires a twelve-month plan totaling $1,550; confirm collection timing.
  • No refund once a prescription has been sent to the pharmacy.
  • No dose or vial size is published, and the pharmacy isn't named.

Read our full TMates review

Visit TMates ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Maves Health

First-month and ongoing prices are together; shipping terms differ.

Maves Health logo

Sermorelin is $149 for the first month, then $199/month. The treatment page advertises a home kit, dose adjustments and free expedited shipping. Its linked shipping policy instead says charges are calculated at checkout, so the selected complete charge needs confirmation.

Maves publishes the first-month and ongoing treatment figures together. Home kits, clinical messaging and dose adjustments are advertised. Linked Homera Health terms name GoGoMeds and Red Rock Pharmacy, but do not assign a dispenser to the selected peptide. Free expedited shipping on product pages conflicts with the general shipping policy.

Strengths

  • First-month and ongoing rates are printed together
  • Home kit and clinical messaging are advertised
  • Linked terms name the operator and pharmacy partners

Trade-offs

  • The introduction is lower than the ongoing treatment price
  • Product and policy pages disagree on shipping cost and delivery timing
  • Prescription sales are final under Shipping and Returns
  • Selected pharmacy and peptide lab funding require confirmation

Read our full Maves Health review

Visit Maves Health ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Rylo Health

A $549 quarterly medication charge, with fee language to reconcile.

Rylo Health logo

Sermorelin is advertised at $183/month, billed $549 every three months. The current public pages do not establish a monthly-payment option. The homepage says no membership fee, while terms describe separate membership and service fees; the selected recurring total is unconfirmed.

Rylo advertises medication billed every three months and names VialsRX and Lone Star Virtual Health. The homepage says no membership fee, but the terms retain separate membership and service-charge language. Confirm the complete charge and included care; current pages do not establish the older monthly-payment option.

Strengths

  • The three-month medication charge is printed below the monthly average
  • Merchant disclosures name the pharmacy and clinical organization
  • Terms and refund policy are publicly readable

Trade-offs

  • The monthly-looking headline requires a three-month medication payment
  • Homepage and terms disagree on separate membership and service fees
  • The older monthly-payment option is unconfirmed on current pages
  • Medication generally cannot be refunded after compounding, dispensing or shipment

Read our full Rylo Health review

Visit Rylo Health ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Taurus

$79 for the first month of sermorelin; confirm the renewal total and membership terms.

Taurus logo

The dedicated sermorelin page labels $79 as the first month, with $179 alongside. Renewal price and the application of the terms’ $17.99-per-billing-period membership remain unconfirmed. A 5 mL bottle and home kit are advertised; the actual prescription and supply duration need confirmation.

Taurus Medical, Inc. operates the platform. Terms name OpenLoop Health, Inc. as partner MSO and four pharmacy partners: RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding Pharmacy and Triad Rx. These are network disclosures, not a selected treating practice or dispenser. Dedicated peptide pages disclose compounding and nonapproval, despite broader FDA-approved-medication wording on the homepage.

Strengths

  • Public product pages label the introductory price before an assessment.
  • A 5 mL bottle and home kit are advertised.
  • Terms name a clinical management partner and four pharmacies.
  • Dedicated pages include compounded-medication disclosures.

Trade-offs

  • The $79 first month does not establish a renewal invoice or whether membership is additional.
  • Prescribed quantity, kit inventory and supply duration require confirmation.
  • The sermorelin page’s printed 2 mcg/mL needs clarification; do not infer a corrected unit or dose.
  • Cancellation requires at least 72 hours before billing; shipped medication and paid tests have refund limits.
  • Assigned pharmacy, product state eligibility and funded peptide labs are unconfirmed.

Read our full Taurus review

Visit Taurus ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Yucca Health

$199 monthly or $475 per three-month term, with different refund cutoffs to resolve.

Yucca Health logo

Sermorelin is $199 per monthly plan, or $475 paid per three-month term. The prepaid offer is advertised as $158/month, about $158.33 by division, not a separate monthly invoice. The plans describe 30 injections monthly or 90 per three-month term; strength, concentration and vial size still need confirmation.

Compounded telehealth offering sermorelin, with consultation, prescribed medication, kit, shipping and provider messaging advertised as bundled. No separate routine membership fee is advertised, but a funded laboratory allowance is not specified. The assigned pharmacy and treating organization are not identified in the public offer; general nationwide access remains subject to treatment, state and prescribing restrictions.

Strengths

  • Monthly and three-month prices are published separately with a stated prepaid total.
  • Consultation, prescribed medication, kit, shipping and provider messaging are advertised as included.
  • Public refund, shipping, telehealth and plan terms explain the main conditions before payment.

Trade-offs

  • Strength, concentration and vial size remain unspecified despite the 30/90-injection plan descriptions.
  • The assigned pharmacy is not named; a general compounding discussion does not verify the dispensing facility.
  • Refund policies use different prescription-issuance, pharmacy-submission and compounding cutoffs, leaving prepaid remainder rights unclear.
  • The Six-Month Promise is limited to eligible injectable GLP-1 plans, not this product.

Read our full Yucca Health review

Visit Yucca Health ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

Obu Health

A labeled $149 monthly plan, plus a separate three-month option.

Obu Health logo

Sermorelin is $149/month on the monthly plan, labeled cancel-anytime, or $379 for a three-month plan. Doctor consultation, ongoing care, dose adjustments and free expedited shipping are advertised as included.

Obu advertises consultation, ongoing care, dose adjustments and shipping within its treatment offers. Its FAQ names Manifest Pharmacy, RX Compounding Store and the MD Integrations clinician network. The sermorelin FAQ describes patient-specific compounding; these merchant disclosures do not establish the assigned pharmacy or independently verify licensing.

Strengths

  • Consultation, ongoing care and dose adjustments advertised as included
  • Free expedited shipping advertised
  • FAQ names pharmacy partners and the clinician network

Trade-offs

  • NAD+ comparison table conflicts with its product card
  • Product strength and a complete treatment-specific state list remain unconfirmed
  • The named pharmacy partners are not assigned publicly to individual prescriptions
  • Prescription sales are generally final after dispensing and carrier handoff

Read our full Obu Health review

Visit Obu Health ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026

About our featured partner, CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx is a featured partner — we are paid when you start through our link, and we do not own it. What its storefront publishes: nothing stacked under the medication price — no membership or lab surcharge to discover later — the intake is reviewed by U.S. board-certified physicians, plans include ongoing provider access, and you get a full refund if the provider does not approve you. The caveats we hold every provider here to apply to CoreAge as well: the storefront says “starting at $99” rather than one flat rate, and it does not publish who compounds the peptide.

Compare that to this site's other extreme: 0 of the 28 other providers here do not publish a price at all, and 25 more attach a prepay, auto-refill, intro rate, or undisclosed term to their headline number. CoreAge attaches no lever at all to its floor price — the weakness in its listing is the “starting at” framing itself, not a mechanic hidden underneath it. Every headline-vs-true-cost gap here feeds the same dataset we publish for the whole site — see the price-transparency index for how every provider we track compares.

What we compare

We do not run sponsored reviews, and nobody pays us to change what we write about a provider. Some of these are affiliate links and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you, labeled here and in every write-up. Providers we work with may appear first. Every provider is checked on the four points below.

Price transparency

Does the provider state one honest recurring monthly number before you start, or does a lower headline number only appear after a quiz — or never appear at all? Each card says which.

Commitment traps, named

"From $X" is often a 3-, 6-, or 12-month prepay in disguise, or an auto-refill-only rate. We state the true month-to-month cost and name the trap when one exists.

Clinical oversight

Real review by a licensed provider of an online intake, with a stated path to decline patients who are not appropriate candidates.

Pharmacy quality

We note whether the compounding pharmacy is identified — a named facility, or a published FDA facility type — rather than left vague, and whether labs are required, optional, or unaddressed. Of the 29 providers listed, 2 publish a facility type we could verify. Most sermorelin ships as a lyophilized powder you reconstitute yourself — use our bacteriostatic water calculator to get the dilution right.

Read this first. There is no proven athletic, performance, or body-composition benefit from sermorelin. Growth hormone itself does not enhance athletic performance and is banned by WADA at all times. This page compares provider price transparency and oversight for people who choose a legally prescribed program — it is not a performance claim. See the evidence in our sermorelin evidence review, and what the label and trials recorded in our sermorelin side effects guide.

This page compares sermorelin sellers specifically. For the broader recovery-peptide landscape — CJC-1295, ipamorelin, MK-677 sourcing — see our recovery-peptide provider hub. Still deciding whether sermorelin is even legal to buy where you live? Start with our legality and safety review.

Read the evidence first

A provider ranking is only half the decision. Understand what sermorelin can and cannot do — and its anti-doping status — before you start:

Every sermorelin provider we've reviewed

32 reviewsA to Z, not ranked. Each one covers the real monthly price, what's included and the catches.

This page is informational and not medical advice. Sermorelin is available by prescription only after clinician review; compounded sermorelin is not FDA-approved, and growth hormone, GHRH analogs and GH secretagogues are class S2 under the WADA Code — prohibited at all times, in and out of competition, so a legal prescription does not make them permitted in a tested sport. Prices were verified against each provider's own site in July and August 2026 and can change without notice. Talk to a licensed provider about whether any peptide program is appropriate for you.