Skip to content
PeptideSport
Mondae logo

Provider review

Mondae review

By Derek Olsson ·

Public monthly prices are clear, but homepage offers differ

Mondae’s visible one-month product views show $99 each for sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione, while its homepage starts those products at $95. Semaglutide and tirzepatide also have lower homepage starting figures than their one-month views. Confirm the chosen term, total charge and dispensing pharmacy; a starting price is not a prescription-specific quote.

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

Mondae offers a broad menu covering compounded GLP-1 treatment and wellness injections, with public product prices and clinician messaging. Its current one-month views show $99 for each of sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione, $87 for semaglutide and $126 for tirzepatide. Those figures differ from the homepage’s starting offers, and the public terms permit both one-time purchases and recurring plans. The important questions are the selected term and renewal, the actual pharmacy, whether any consultation charge applies and what happens before a prescription is dispensed. The price-lock promise depends on maintaining an active membership, while the legal terms reserve price changes.

Mondae isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our sermorelin provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see the sermorelin evidence review for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to Mondae

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want to compare public product prices before entering a clinical assessment
  • You are willing to confirm the chosen term, total charge and renewal instead of relying on a homepage starting figure
  • You can verify the dispensing pharmacy, formulation and clinical eligibility before treatment

Look elsewhere if

  • You need the homepage starting price to equal a one-month bill automatically
  • You want an assigned pharmacy or universally funded lab panel established on the public product page
  • You need a simple, unconditional refund or lifetime-price guarantee

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Visible one-month product views advertise $99 each for sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione, $87 for semaglutide and $126 for tirzepatide. The homepage instead starts the three wellness injections at $95, semaglutide at $69 and tirzepatide at $114.

What you actually pay, month to month

Advertised $99/month for the wellness injections. This is the visible one-month product rate, not a confirmed patient bill; selected supply, any clinical charge and the payment or renewal arrangement need confirmation.

The commitment trap

The lower homepage starting offers do not establish a one-month charge. Public plan options include longer terms, and the chosen purchase may be a one-time shipment or a recurring subscription.

Money you will meet later

  • The refund policy makes consultation fees nonrefundable even if no medication is prescribed, while marketing says no charge until physician approval. Obtain the applicable clinical fee in writing.
  • Subscriptions renew at purchase-defined intervals with a purchase-specific cancellation cutoff; no universal public cutoff is established.
  • Standard shipping is included, but incorrect-address or refused deliveries can cause additional charges. Lab funding and exact supplied quantity are not specified.
  • The lifetime-price advertisement depends on remaining active, while the terms reserve price changes; confirm which offer governs your renewal.

Prices come from Mondae's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Mondae bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

Evaluation by an independent licensed clinician is required

The product pages advertise provider guidance and no membership fees, but the refund policy refers to nonrefundable consultation charges; confirm the selected clinical fee.

Bloodwork / labs

Patient lab funding is not specified

The public product views do not establish a required panel, covered test entitlement or payment arrangement.

Follow-ups and dose changes

Clinician messaging through the patient portal is described

Dose or treatment changes remain a clinical decision; a fixed schedule or number of live follow-up visits is not specified.

Human support

An email support contact is published with hours of 8 am–8 pm Eastern

This is separate from your clinical team’s response arrangements and does not establish emergency support.

Injection supplies

The displayed product images are explicitly stylized, not the actual prescription label or size

Obtain the prescribed quantity, concentration and included injection supplies from the treating team and pharmacy.

Shipping

Standard delivery is included

The policy gives a typical 5–7 days after approval and two-day air service; it does not promise delivery two days after enrollment. Temperature-controlled packaging is described when required.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

Public product views do not name the pharmacy. The site describes licensed U.S. pharmacies and independent clinicians, but does not establish the facility assigned to your prescription. Obtain its legal name, location, formulation and dispensing label; a stylized product image is not that label.

Oversight

Clinician messaging through the patient portal is described. Dose or treatment changes remain a clinical decision; a fixed schedule or number of live follow-up visits is not specified.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

50-state delivery advertised; address limits apply. The FAQ and shipping policy advertise all 50 states, while the terms make eligibility depend on the service and clinician. PO boxes, APO/FPO addresses and international destinations are excluded. Confirm treatment and dispensing eligibility for your actual location.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The current product pages are useful for seeing a monthly advertised price, but the homepage’s lower starting figures do not explain the complete commitment by themselves. More importantly, the no-charge-until-approval statement must be reconciled with the refund policy’s nonrefundable consultation fees, and the pharmacy assigned to your prescription still needs confirmation.

  • Homepage starting figures differ from the visible one-month product rates
  • The exact pharmacy, prescribed supply and patient lab funding are not established
  • The no-charge-until-approval statement and consultation-fee refund language need clarification
  • Recurring plans use a purchase-specific cancellation cutoff; dispensing or shipment ends ordinary medication cancellation
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Questions about Mondae

Which price applies: the homepage offer or the product page?

The visible one-month product views show $99 each for sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione, $87 for semaglutide and $126 for tirzepatide. The homepage advertises lower starting figures: $95, $69 and $114 respectively. Longer-term options are displayed, but a starting figure does not establish the total you will be charged. Confirm the selected term, upfront payment, prescribed supply and renewal. The price-lock advertisement depends on staying active; the terms also reserve price changes.

Is this a one-time purchase or an automatically renewing subscription?

The shipping policy permits both, depending on the option chosen at purchase. The terms say subscriptions charge at recurring intervals and use a cancellation cutoff supplied when the plan is purchased. There is no universal public cancellation deadline to rely on. Request the next charge date, total term commitment and method to stop renewal. Canceling future billing is separate from canceling a prescription that has already been dispensed or shipped.

Who prescribes and dispenses the medication?

Mondae LLC describes itself as the platform, with independent licensed clinicians providing care and licensed pharmacies dispensing prescriptions. The current public product views do not identify your assigned dispensing pharmacy. Ask for its legal name, location and state eligibility as well as the formulation, prescribed quantity and label. The product pictures are explicitly stylized, so they cannot establish the actual vial size, concentration, pharmacy or dosing instructions.

Does approval guarantee there are no consultation or lab charges?

No complete patient bill is established by the public offer. Marketing says no charge until physician approval, but the refund policy calls consultation fees nonrefundable even when no medication is prescribed. Clarify that conflict before submitting payment. The pages describe provider messaging but do not establish a universally funded lab panel, a fixed number of live visits or the exact supplies for every prescription. Ask for each inclusion and patient charge.

Can I cancel, return medicine or get a refund?

The refund policy permits cancellation before dispensing or shipping, and normally excludes medication refunds afterward. Damage must be reported within 48 hours with photos; replacement comes first when possible. It gives 5–7 business days for review and 10–14 for approved refunds, with a separate 5–7-day cancellation-refund line. The terms separately allow a prorated refund of unshipped prepaid treatment if it becomes unavailable, with up to 30 days after approval. These are different conditions, not an unconditional refund promise.

How do shipping and state availability work?

The policy advertises all 50 states and included standard shipping, but excludes PO boxes, APO/FPO and international destinations. Clinical and pharmacy eligibility still depend on the service and your location. It describes typical dispatch within 5–7 days after approval with two-day air, so transit speed is not the full time from enrollment. Additional medication outside the selected plan requires a new approval and purchase; address problems can create extra charges.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on Mondae's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Mondae's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.