Best Tirzepatide Online (2026): The True Monthly Cost
Compare monthly bills, prepaid plans and dose-related costs. Each card explains the terms behind the advertised price and says when the ongoing charge is still unclear.
Some of these are affiliate links and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you (disclosure). Providers we work with may appear first. Rows marked Partner are the paid ones. Full write-ups below.
“Flat price” means one all-in monthly figure with no separate membership or lab fee; any other pricing chip names the mechanic that gets in the way. “Labs” is whether bloodwork is required, optional, or not used. The pharmacy chip states a facility type (503A pharmacy, 503B facility) only where the provider publishes one we could cite; “Not disclosed” means we read their site and they do not say, and “Unverified” means nobody has checked this company's pharmacy sourcing yet — many providers do not identify a verifiable facility type. Consultation and lab fees vary by plan; compare each row. Prices reflect the cited source dates and can change without notice.
First on the list
$69/mo + $199/yr
1
Collective
A low flat medication rate with a required annual membership and a possible transaction fee.
$69/month for compounded tirzepatide at any dose, plus a required $199 annual membership. Twelve medication payments plus membership total $1027, averaging $85.58/calendar month before any technology transaction fee reserved in the terms.
Medication is billed monthly with a required $199 annual membership after a 21-day membership-only trial. Includes unlimited doctor messaging, quarterly check-ins, dose adjustments, live group registered-dietitian Q&As and two-day cold express shipping. No labs are needed to begin. The site lists 44 states, excluding AL, CA, LA, MA, MS and WA; DC is unresolved. No dispensing pharmacy is named in the reviewed pages.
Strengths
$69 a month at any dose, published on the homepage before any intake
The membership is billed once a year rather than monthly, and a 21-day trial covers it
No dose ladder and no prepay tier, so there is no rung to mistake for a monthly rate
Its own questions name microdosing and say a doctor can prescribe a lower dose at the same price
Clinician messaging, nutrition support and cold shipping are inside the membership
Trade-offs
The headline reads $69 a month and omits the $199 annual membership required to buy at all
One price at every dose, so a quarter dose is billed exactly like a full one
Membership fees are non-refundable with no partial-period refunds, beside a cancel-anytime promise
The terms reserve an unpriced technology fee on every prescription transmission, on a page promising nothing bolted on top
No pharmacy is named anywhere on the site, and none is attached to an order
No milligram is published, so what the flat price buys is unstated
Visit Collective ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
The rest of the field
26 more providers listing compounded tirzepatide. Each card distinguishes public prices from unresolved terms; follow its source and full review before choosing a plan. Listings do not establish clinical eligibility or current supply.
2
CoreAge Rx
The one desk here that answers the dose question in writing, and answers it "no".
Compounded tirzepatide starts at $129/month on the current product page. The FAQ says the selected checkout price holds as doses rise; the public headline does not establish the exact plan total or term.
Compounded tirzepatide after independent clinician review. The product page advertises a starting price and the FAQ promises no dose-based increases or membership fee. Its no-auto-rebill and full-denial-refund assurances conflict with the linked refund policy, which allows renewing plans and applicable consultation-fee deductions.
Strengths
The FAQ says the selected checkout price holds as doses rise
No separate membership fee is advertised
Standard shipping is included unless checkout states otherwise
Trade-offs
The headline is a starting price; confirm the exact plan amount and term
The dispensing pharmacy is not publicly named
The FAQ and refund policy conflict on renewals and denied-treatment refunds; applicable $50–$100 consultation fees may be retained
Visit CoreAge Rx ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
3
Bodybuilding Health+
The public tirzepatide prices still differ by page and plan.
Homepage tirzepatide labels: one month $209; three months $179/month; six months $174.67/month; twelve months $187.33/month. The separate GLP-1 card says $209 first month beside $319, with $286/month on a three-month bundle. These do not establish a single ongoing quote.
The named tirzepatide offer has public plan figures, but the card and homepage ladder do not agree about the three-month amount or whether $209 is introductory. A clear dose-price ceiling or maintenance prescription price is not established by the absence of a dose ladder. Confirm the first payment, renewal amount, supplied quantity and total term before authorizing a recurring charge.
Strengths
Tirzepatide is separately named
The homepage publishes longer-plan equivalents
The product card identifies a first-month figure
Trade-offs
The card and homepage disagree on the three-month price
The exact continuing monthly charge is not settled by the conflicting figures
No reliable maximum included dose is published
Prescription sales are final and used consultation fees are nonrefundable
Injectable tirzepatide from $149 a month, but only on auto-refill.
Injectable tirzepatide "As low as $149" a month on auto-refill ("Save 14%"); the sublingual lozenge is $199 a month on auto-refill ("Save 17%"). Neither page prints the price without auto-refill
Compounded tirzepatide as a weekly injection or a daily sublingual lozenge, each on its own page. Both pages price only the auto-refill subscription and state the size of the discount, so the one-off price is implied but never printed: the same mechanic as this brand's sermorelin line. A free online MD visit, follow-ups and shipping are described as included.
Strengths
Free provider visit bundled into the price
Format choice (injection or oral lozenge), rare in this category
The discount size is printed beside each price, so the auto-refill mechanic is not hidden
Trade-offs
The advertised prices require auto-refill enrollment — read that as a recurring commitment, not a one-time discount
The price without auto-refill is not printed on either page
Received an FDA warning letter in February 2026 over marketing claims for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide — worth reading before you buy
Visit Strut Health ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
Full write-ups for the remaining 23 providers▾
5
Found Health
Compounded tirzepatide with separate insured-care and cash prices, billed every 28 days.
Insurance/cash per 28 days: 1 term $289/$359, 3 terms $239/$309, 6 terms $209/$289, 12 terms $179/$239. First 28-day cycle on the one-term plan: $149 insured or $219 cash; renewal $289/$359. Medication, membership, clinical care, coaching and shipping included; labs and insured visit cost sharing are extra.
Compounded tirzepatide has its own all-dose price ladder. The product pages describe a compounding-pharmacy network, but no filling facility is named. Insured clinical care uses synchronous video with patient cost sharing; cash care is usually chat/text. Monthly clinician contact, between-visit access and 1:1 health coaching are included. Compounded medication remains self-pay even on the insured-care track; branded medication is priced separately.
Strengths
All-dose pricing and the full term ladder are public.
Monthly clinician contact and 1:1 health coaching are included.
Insurance can cover eligible clinical care, subject to copays and other cost sharing.
Trade-offs
Prices are per 28 days; longer-term floors require an upfront commitment.
Labs are excluded and insured clinical visits can add cost sharing.
Renewals and dispensed medication are generally nonrefundable; confirm the initial cancellation window.
Visit Found Health ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
6
SHED
Named compounded tirzepatide with term discounts; confirm the exact billing period.
Compounded tirzepatide: $299/$269/$239 advertised per month on 1/6/12-month terms. Longer terms provide 24/48 weeks of medication. Terms allow monthly or 28-day billing depending on program; confirm cadence and total upfront commitment.
The product page explicitly names compounded tirzepatide injections. Health coaching, unlimited provider follow-ups and the Pivot tracking app are included. Dietitian-created resources do not guarantee individual dietitian visits. No dose-price ladder was established. Confirm the prescribed maintenance dose, actual weeks supplied and billing cadence before paying.
Strengths
Named molecule and all three term prices are published.
Health coaching and unlimited provider follow-ups are included.
Pivot app provides injection, side-effect and habit tracking.
Visit SHED ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
7
Enhance MD
Flat pricing at every dose — but every "month" is a 4-week billing cycle, so $329 is really about $358.
Advertised "$329/mo" with no prepay, but "Billed every 4 weeks" — about $358 per calendar month. The prepay tiers are "$313/mo" billed every 12 weeks, "$296/mo" billed every 24, and "$280/mo" billed every 48 ($3,360 per 48-week term, about $304 per calendar month). The page offers $50 off a first 1-month order and $100 off a first order on 3-month-or-longer plans
Compounded tirzepatide (branded "GLP-1 Advanced") with metabolic lab testing every 6 months and ongoing provider care bundled in. As of August 2026, the plan table prints a billing cycle beside every tier, and none of them is a calendar month — the "1-month" tier is "Billed every 4 weeks" at $329, and the "12-month" tier is billed every 48 weeks. Four weeks is not a month: thirteen 4-week charges land inside twelve calendar months, so the no-prepay tier really costs about $358 per calendar month, and the 48-week tier ($280 × 12 = $3,360 per term, over roughly 11 calendar months) about $304. A genuine strength: the page states "Same Pricing - All Doses" — one consistent price from the first dose to the last, confirmed not dose-tiered.
Strengths
Explicitly states flat pricing through every dose — a real, stated policy, not an inference
Ongoing provider care, metabolic labs, and clinician support bundled into the price, not billed separately
The billing cycle is now printed beside every tier — the 4-week "month" is at least disclosed, which most sites running the same mechanic never do
Trade-offs
Each advertised month is four weeks; compare calendar-month equivalents before choosing a term.
Longer terms require advance payment; unused-term refund eligibility is not clearly published.
FAQ lists 40 states plus DC and names different pharmacies from the terms; confirm eligibility and the assigned dispenser.
Visit Enhance MD ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
8
Direct Meds
Published monthly price, with a 90-day shipment and recurring billing.
Injectable tirzepatide is $399/month; sublingual is $299/month. The displayed injectable option ships a 90-day supply together while billing monthly; terms describe charges every 30 days.
The displayed option ships 90 days together while billing monthly. Confirm how many payments are owed and what cancellation does to an already supplied order. The product FAQ names CraftedRx and ChemistryRx with state routing; medication, doctor review, supplies and shipping are included.
Strengths
Public prices are listed for injectable and sublingual formats
Medication, doctor review, supplies and shipping are included
The FAQ names pharmacy partners and state routing
Trade-offs
A 90-day shipment does not establish a one-payment commitment; confirm any remaining balance after cancellation
Disable auto-refill at least 48 hours before processing; prescription-order cancellation has separate limits
Received an FDA warning letter in September 2025 concerning compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide marketing
Visit Direct Meds ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
9
MadeMed
Tirzepatide is $249 per thirty days, plus consultation.
Compounded tirzepatide injection is $249 per 30 days, $672 per 90 days or $2,390 per 360 days. The longer displayed equivalents are $224 and about $199.17 per month. Consultation is $20 asynchronously or $30 for a video visit. A separately formulated sublingual tablet has the same charge ladder, not established equivalence to the injection.
The current product page publishes thirty-, ninety- and 360-day billing options. The consultation costs $20 asynchronously or $30 if video is needed, and is earned even when no prescription is issued; the product says other charges are refunded after nonapproval. Supplies, shipping and ongoing clinical messaging are described. The provider advertises no dose surcharge across its stated injection range, but confirm the actual prescribed quantity, full bill and next renewal date.
Strengths
A thirty-day option is now public
Longer-term totals and consultation fees are separately disclosed
The injection page states its no-dose-surcharge policy
Clinical messaging, supplies and shipping are described
Trade-offs
The lowest equivalent requires a 360-day payment
The separately charged consultation can remain payable after nonapproval
Explicit thirty-/ninety-/360-day labels differ from a lower table’s monthly wording
Cancellation does not ordinarily prorate a paid term
Visit MadeMed ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
10
HealthRX
Monthly subscription $99 to start, then $214; lower equivalents require longer plans.
Compounded tirzepatide: $99 first month, then $214/month on the monthly Subscribe & Save plan. One-time monthly purchase $239. Three months $602; six months $1,169; twelve months $2,123 on Subscribe & Save, paid for the selected term. The advertised $177/month is the rounded twelve-month subscriber equivalent.
HealthRX publishes one-time and recurring plans for compounded tirzepatide. Provider review, medication when prescribed, shipping and provider messaging are included. The $177 advertised equivalent belongs to the annual plan; the monthly subscription starts at $99 and renews at $214. Terms promise a full refund of the related charge if the clinician declines prescribing.
Strengths
A monthly option is disclosed at $214 after the $99 first payment
A $239 one-time monthly purchase is available without automatic renewal
Medication, clinician review, shipping and provider messaging are included
Trade-offs
The lowest monthly equivalent requires buying a longer supply
Payment precedes the clinical prescribing decision
Confirm the dispensing pharmacy and any testing needs before paying
Visit HealthRX ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
11
PeterMD
A $149 first month that steps up to a real, stated $249/mo — billed quarterly, not month-to-month.
$149 for the first month, then $249/month billed quarterly (60mg dose) — an intro rate on top of a genuine quarterly-prepay commitment, not a month-to-month rate. The product page states it is not available in Alabama or Idaho; PeterMD's own affiliate-program listing discloses a broader exclusion set for this drug (also AR, CA, MI, NC, TX).
60mg compounded tirzepatide sold on PeterMD's storefront-style checkout — the same one-time-purchase-first design as its sermorelin and NAD+ lines, but this product is explicitly recurring: a discounted first month gives way to a stated $249/mo rate billed on a quarterly cadence. Unlike several competitors here (Synergy Rx's bare "starting at" card, RxSpan MD's first-month-only price), the ongoing figure here is a real, published number — the honest complaint is the billing cadence attached to it, not a hidden or unstated one.
Strengths
The ongoing $249/mo rate is a real, stated figure — unlike Synergy Rx (no terms) or RxSpan MD (first-month-only, no ongoing price published at all)
One account for PeterMD's full menu — TRT, semaglutide, sermorelin, NAD+, hair loss and ED — alongside this product
Physician-guided telehealth, founded 2021, HQ Miami FL; the company states 400,000+ patients served
The dose (60mg) is stated plainly rather than hidden behind a quiz
Trade-offs
No true month-to-month option: the $249 ongoing rate is billed quarterly, the same structural gate that puts MadeMed and HealthRX below providers with a genuine no-lever monthly price here
The $149 first month is an intro rate, not the recurring price — read past the headline before comparing it to a flat-rate competitor
Not available in Alabama or Idaho per the product page; it may also not serve AR, CA, MI, NC or TX — confirm your state before starting
Whether a separate consult/appointment fee applies to tirzepatide was not established.
Visit PeterMD ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
12
yourEra
Compounded tirzepatide from $123/month; the full refill quote appears at checkout.
Compounded tirzepatide as low as $123/month. Public pages do not identify the plan producing this floor; first charge, refill amount and interval are shown at checkout before payment details.
yourEra includes evaluation, medication if prescribed, injection supplies, dose management, care messaging and free shipping. Terms identify Thryv Telehealth by Lavin, P.C. and a pharmacy network. Most reviews are asynchronous, with a live visit available on request without added charge. The clinician prescribing ordinarily triggers the initial charge. Optimum coaching and laboratory features are coming soon, rather than part of the standard plan today.
Strengths
The clinical practice and pharmacy network are named in the terms
Provider review, medication if prescribed, kit and shipping are included
A live visit can be requested without an additional charge
Trade-offs
The public floor does not establish the recurring amount or interval
Subscription refills charge automatically on the agreed schedule
Confirm the actual dispensing pharmacy and state availability
Visit yourEra ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
13
RxSpan MD
A real monthly rate at $329, with a promo-coded 12-month plan from $243.
Tirzepatide Injection $329/month on the monthly plan ("Regular Monthly Price"), $309 on 3 months, $289 on 6, and "as low as $243/mo" on a 12-month plan billed as one $2,905 payment with a STARTNOW promo applied. Capsules: $349 regular monthly price, also as low as $243 on 12 months.
A physician-led telehealth (Dr. John Diaz) with a broad menu spanning compounded GLP-1, longevity, hair loss, and sexual health. Its weight-loss page prices tirzepatide as an injection or capsules with a four-term plan selector, and says the price includes consult, medication, supplies, shipping and support, with "Cancel or change plans anytime". The lowest figure needs a 12-month upfront payment and a promo code, auto-renews, and sits above the line "Final price confirmed at checkout".
Strengths
Physician-led brand with a named, board-certified prescriber
Format choice: injection or capsules
All four plan terms are priced on the page, before any quiz
Broader longevity menu (NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione) if you want one provider for more than one product
Available in all 50 states per the site's FAQ
Trade-offs
The $243 floor needs a 12-month payment of $2,905 upfront plus a promo code, and auto-renews
"Final price confirmed at checkout" sits under every promo figure
No published dose-tiered pricing, so whether the price holds across doses is unconfirmed
Visit RxSpan MD ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
14
Sprout Health
A published plan table, but the monthly plan bills every 4 weeks — 13 charges a year.
$199 every 4 weeks on the monthly plan — about $216 a calendar month, 13 charges a year — or $149/month on the 12-month plan, billed $1,788 every 12 months, per the homepage plan table. The tirzepatide page itself still shows "Starting at $349" struck through to "Now from $199".
Compounded tirzepatide with provider care, medication, a home injection kit and shipping advertised as included. The homepage lists $199 every four weeks or $1,788 prepaid for a year. The separate product headline also says $199 but omits the period. Clinical-service and pharmacy-shipping state lists differ.
Strengths
Consult, evaluation, and ongoing support described as included in the program
Both plan lengths and their billing cycles are printed on the homepage before any quiz
The same price at any dose, stated on the homepage
Trade-offs
The monthly plan bills every four weeks; the $149/month equivalent requires $1,788 prepaid for a year
The product-page $199 matches the homepage’s four-week amount but does not state its own billing period
The terms and product FAQ publish different state exclusions; confirm your prescribed product before paying
Received an FDA warning letter in September 2025 about FDA-approval claims for compounded GLP-1 medications
Visit Sprout Health ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
15
SkinnyRx
Shows a $99 first month for tirzepatide and no price for any month after it.
$99 for the first month of compounded injectable tirzepatide, under a "While Supplies Last" banner. No price for month two and no plan term appears on any public page, so the ongoing monthly cost is not published
Compounded tirzepatide sold two ways: a once-weekly injection or a once-daily tablet, with a separate microdose SKU. Payment is taken only after the pre-qualification intake, and its FAQ promises a refund after clinical denial. The Terms separately permit third-party fee deductions, so confirm the applicable refund. Free shipping and unlimited provider messaging are included; the advertised 90-day money-back guarantee has conditions in the Terms — 90 consecutive paid days, weekly weight and dose logging, no weight loss and a claim within 14 days after the period. Renewals may process early; cancel at least five days before the applicable processing date.
Strengths
A first-month price is published for the reviewed product
Doctor review and shipping are described as bundled
Trade-offs
Only a $99 first month is published; what tirzepatide costs from month two is not shown anywhere public
The $99 offer runs under a "While Supplies Last" banner with no end date
An FDA warning letter was issued to Lean Rx, Inc. dba SkinnyRx on 20 February 2026. We disclose it; it is not a disqualification
The category is stated but no individual facility is ever named, so you cannot look up who actually makes your medication
Visit SkinnyRx ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
16
Gala Health
"Cancel anytime" beside a $179 hero — while the same page's own cost answer says $199.
The product page advertises $179/month in its hero and $199/month in its cost section. The homepage separately describes a $199 starting rate on a three-month plan. Neither page explains the commitment behind the $179 offer, and an uncommitted monthly rate is not established.
Gala offers a compounded GLP-1/GIP program described as including tirzepatide. Its product page and homepage do not present one consistent offer: the product page shows $179 and $199, while the homepage attaches a $199 starting rate to a three-month plan. Do not assume the $179 figure uses that same term, or that $199 is available without a commitment. The program figures do not establish a tirzepatide-only price.
Strengths
Medical evaluation and ongoing support are described as included
The homepage states a three-month basis for its $199 starting rate
Trade-offs
The product page advertises $179 and $199, while the homepage attaches $199 to a three-month plan
The commitment and duration behind $179 remain unexplained; an uncommitted monthly rate is not established
The program is described as GLP-1/GIP including tirzepatide, rather than a separately priced tirzepatide-only product
Visit Gala Health ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
17
Oak Longevity
Both GLP-1 molecules listed; request the price and commitment for your prescription.
No product-specific GLP-1 price confirmed. Homepage weight-loss banner says from $108/month and treatment card from $119/month; neither names the drug, dose or term.
Oak lists compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as separate injectable products, alongside branded GLP-1 options. Ask for the prescribed product, dose, supply period, total payment and renewal schedule. Terms describe monthly and three-, six- and twelve-month subscriptions; cancellation of longer plans can require repayment of the discount already received.
Strengths
Both compounded molecules are identified separately
Monthly and longer plans are described in the terms
Clinical approval is required; terms promise no charge if declined
Trade-offs
Starting figures do not establish a monthly price for your prescribed drug
Multi-month cancellation can trigger a discount adjustment
Approved initial and refill orders are nonrefundable
Confirm state eligibility and the filling pharmacy
Visit Oak Longevity ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
18
SnagRx
Published monthly pricing with prepaid alternatives and a final-charge caveat.
Compounded tirzepatide injection: $149/month on the monthly plan. The $119/month annual equivalent requires $1428 up front. Final charges may vary by medication and pharmacy; checkout controls.
Medication, injection supplies, clinician review and shipping are advertised as included. Flat-price marketing does not establish the maximum included dose. Terms name Red Rock, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad Rx; confirm your assigned pharmacy. Louisiana is excluded, and Nebraska patients must be at least 19. The public dosing display is unclear; follow the clinician and actual prescription label.
Strengths
A published month-to-month option is available.
Medication, supplies, clinician review and shipping advertised as included.
Terms publish the upfront amount for each multi-month plan.
Trade-offs
Final charges can vary by medication and pharmacy; confirm the written quote.
Prepaid plans renew for the same term and cancellation does not refund the current commitment.
No reliable maximum included dose or monthly milligram quantity is published.
Visit SnagRx ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
19
MEDGm
Public tirzepatide plans show the introductory and continuing charge.
Compounded tirzepatide injection: $279 first month, then $399/month on the monthly plan. Longer prepaid supplies: $897 every three months, $1,734 every six months or $3,228 every twelve months. The lowest $269/month equivalent requires twelve months.
The public product page now names the molecule and publishes the full commitment ladder before an intake. Consultation, lab work and a metabolic report, medication if prescribed, injection kit, shipping and clinician access are included. Payment precedes clinical approval, and the assigned pharmacy and maximum included dose still need confirmation. The terms and separate refund policy disagree on unused multi-month refunds; obtain the applicable agreement before prepaying.
Strengths
A named medication and public first/continuing prices are available
Longer plan totals are displayed before intake
Clinician access, labs, injection kit and shipping are listed as included
Trade-offs
The cheapest equivalent requires a longer upfront payment
Unused-term refund language differs between the terms and separate policy
Renewal processing can occur up to ten days early; cancellation needs at least 72 hours notice
Included lab work does not establish a fixed testing schedule or maximum covered dose
Confirm availability in your state and the actual dispensing pharmacy
Visit MEDGm ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
20
Live Vital
A public ten-week tirzepatide protocol, not a confirmed monthly invoice.
Compounded tirzepatide advertises $183/month for a ten-week protocol totaling $549. That total averages about $239 per calendar month when spread over ten weeks; the calculation is a comparison, not a monthly invoice.
The public product names the molecule and protocol duration, which allows a comparison without assuming ten weeks is three calendar months. Payment collection and the renewal charge schedule remain unclear. The practice describes clinician review, portal messaging, check-ins and shipped supplies. A separately advertised hormone lab panel does not establish a required or included GLP-1 testing allowance. Confirm the actual prescription quantity and dispensing pharmacy.
Strengths
The molecule, protocol total and supply duration are public
Clinical review, check-ins and care messaging are described
General state-availability and cancellation information are published
Trade-offs
The advertised monthly equivalent understates an average calendar-month comparison
No confirmed monthly payment or renewal invoice is published
The pharmacy and exact prescribed quantity need confirmation
Ask which testing applies rather than assuming the separate hormone panel is compulsory
Visit Live Vital ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
21
Belle Health
A public supply-price ladder with group dietitian support.
Compounded tirzepatide: one-month supply $249/month, two-month supply $219/month, six-month supply $199/month and twelve-month supply $179/month. The lowest figure is a twelve-month supply equivalent; the cards do not establish the total due, charge interval or renewal invoice.
The one-month supply is available at a higher rate than the advertised floor. Pricing includes clinician oversight, nurse support, injection supplies, shipping and weekly live group coaching with a registered dietitian. Individual dietitian appointments are not promised. Labs may be requested when clinically necessary; an included testing allowance is not stated. Confirm the complete payment, shipment schedule and unused-balance policy before choosing a longer supply. The current pharmacy roster differs from the older terms; your dispenser depends on the prescription and state.
Strengths
One-, two-, six- and twelve-month supply prices are visible
Clinician oversight, nurse support, supplies and shipping are included
Weekly live registered-dietitian group coaching is included
No membership, consultation, setup or dose-increase fee is advertised
Trade-offs
The lowest rate requires a twelve-month supply tier
Long-plan billing, shipment and unused-balance refunds need confirmation
Prescription medication is not refundable once shipped; report wrong or damaged orders within seven days
Confirm the assigned pharmacy and treatment availability in your state
Belle received a February 2026 FDA warning letter; ask about corrective follow-up
Visit Belle Health ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
22
TMates
A one-month injectable price at every listed dose, with the headline set at the twelve-month rung.
$297 for the one-month injectable plan, advertised at every listed dose. Longer plans show $800 for three months, $1,299 for six and $1,999 for twelve; the $167 headline is the rounded twelve-month equivalent. Medication, provider review, support and shipping are advertised as included. Confirm payment collection and renewal terms; refunds stop after an eligible patient's prescription is written and transmitted to the pharmacy.
Compounded tirzepatide as a weekly injection (an oral format is also offered), prescribed after a short online quiz and a licensed provider's review and shipped free. The product page prints all four plan lengths before any quiz, and the price does not change as the dose climbs from the 2.5 mg starter to the 15 mg top dose. TMates says its compounded medications come from registered U.S. pharmacies without naming one.
Strengths
A one-month price is printed beside the longer-term plans, before any quiz
One price from 2.5 mg to 15 mg, so titrating up does not raise the bill
Medication, the provider review and shipping are in the one price
Trade-offs
The advertised $167 requires a twelve-month plan totaling $1,999; confirm collection timing
No refund once a prescription has been sent to the pharmacy
No pharmacy is named and no state list is published
Visit TMates ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
23
Pallas Health
First month followed by four-week renewals, with longer plans available.
PH
Compounded tirzepatide is $179 for the first month, then $299 every four weeks on the shorter plan. Longer plans have separate average prices and full-term payments. Provider care and shipping are advertised as included; a four-week charge is not a calendar-month bill.
Pallas publishes drug-specific four-week renewals and separate longer-term plans. Provider care, dose adjustments and shipping are advertised within compounded plans. Its clinical disclosure names seven pharmacy partners and identifies a prescribing network, but the pharmacy assigned to a particular prescription depends on medication, state and capacity.
Strengths
First-period and continuing drug-specific prices are public
Four-week and longer billing choices are described in the terms
Seven pharmacy partners are named in the clinical disclosure
State process and current refund conditions are published
Trade-offs
Four-week renewals are more frequent than calendar-month billing
Lower annual averages require a separate longer payment term
Cancellation after prescription generally stops future renewals without prorating the current cycle
The assigned pharmacy and lab allowance remain unconfirmed
One of the seven named pharmacies, Belmar, received an FDA warning letter issued 31 March 2023 over compounding practices, which FDA closed out on 30 October 2023; Pallas itself carries no warning letter
Visit Pallas Health ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
24
Synergy Rx
A real, named tirzepatide product — but only a "starting at" figure, no terms shown.
"Starting at $349" for Compounded Tirzepatide (injectable), or "Starting at $399" for an oral dissolving tablet — no dose basis, billing term, or commitment is stated on the product card
Compounded GLP-1 telehealth also carrying brand Wegovy, Mounjaro, and Ozempic. The storefront's Weight Loss tab lists "Compounded Tirzepatide — Starting at $349" and an oral dissolving tablet version at $399, both real, named, priced products — but the catalog card is the only pricing information reached; no product-detail page, checkout flow, or terms page confirmed whether $349 is a plain monthly rate, a starter-dose figure, or requires a prepay or auto-refill lever. As of August 2026, all four weight-loss cards are still live at the same figures, and the site now runs an automatic credit banner — "Your $100 welcome credit — applied at checkout. No code needed." What that credit applies to, and whether it touches the tirzepatide card price, is only visible inside checkout.
Strengths
A real, named compounded tirzepatide product with a price on its own storefront
Format choice: injection or oral dissolving tablet
Same storefront also carries NAD+ and sermorelin, if you want one provider for more than one product
Trade-offs
"Starting at" with no stated dose basis or billing term — the same ambiguity that downgraded Bodybuilding Health+'s sermorelin listing
No consult-inclusion, lab, or commitment information found on the product card
Whether $349 holds at a real maintenance dose, or is a starter-dose teaser, is unconfirmed
Visit Synergy Rx ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
25
Try Ageless
A $149 one-month injection offer; confirm the selected-dose price.
Tirzepatide injection displays $149 for a one-month supply, alongside a $219 reference price and GLP150 introductory $50-off code. The dose section separately lists $169–$299. Final pricing depends on the clinician-selected dose; an additional $50 reduction and renewal price are unconfirmed.
Compounded longevity/peptide telehealth. The tirzepatide injection page displays a $149 one-month offer while its dose section lists $169–$299. It states: "Exact pricing depends on your prescribed dose. Final amount is shown after clinical review." Confirm how the introductory offer relates to the selected dose and later charges.
Strengths
The injection page displays a one-month offer before assessment
The introductory code is disclosed by name: GLP150
Same provider also carries sermorelin and NAD+, if you want one provider for more than one product
Trade-offs
The $149 headline and $169–$299 dose section do not establish an all-dose price
The introductory code’s duration and renewal charge are unconfirmed; $219 is a reference price
Visit Try Ageless ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
26
Breeze Meds
Tirzepatide injection and oral treatment each start at $399; cycle unclear.
Starting at $399 for Tirzepatide Injection and starting at $399 for Oral Tirzepatide in the Weight Loss tab; neither card establishes a billing period, dose coverage or renewal amount.
The public Weight Loss tab names tirzepatide injection and oral tirzepatide, each starting at $399. These are drug-specific figures, separate from the $199 GLP-1 Injection card. No cycle is established for either tirzepatide figure, so neither is a confirmed monthly rate.
Strengths
Names injection and oral tirzepatide with separate public starting prices
Separates tirzepatide from the lower generic GLP-1 Injection starting figure
Trade-offs
Billing period, dose coverage and renewal terms need confirmation
Consultation, lab, supply and shipping costs are not itemized
Visit Breeze Meds ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
27
Care Bare Rx
Names tirzepatide options; the $199/month weight-loss floor is category-wide.
The homepage advertises weight loss from $199/month, not a tirzepatide-specific quote. Confirm the selected medication, dose and final charge.
Care Bare Rx lists tirzepatide alongside other GLP-1 offerings; oral listings need discussion with the prescriber and do not establish equivalence to an approved formulation. The FAQ includes consultation, monthly prescription, home delivery and phone/email support in the listed price. The terms allow final charges to vary by medication and pharmacy.
Strengths
The medication listing names tirzepatide options
Consultation, delivery and phone/email support are advertised as included
Trade-offs
The inspected medication listing does not establish a tirzepatide-specific price
The category starting figure does not establish dose coverage or renewal charges
Consultation fees become nonrefundable once the consultation is received, and prescription sales are final
Visit Care Bare Rx ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
What we compare
We do not run sponsored reviews, and nobody pays us to change what we write about a provider. Providers we work with may appear first. Every provider is checked on the four points below — different points from our sermorelin page, because the two products fail in different ways.
True monthly cost, not the headline
We compare the full monthly charge with the advertised starting price, then explain any introductory offer, prepaid term, membership or unresolved fee. A price we cannot confirm stays unknown. For the same comparison across other treatments, see our price-transparency index.
Dose-scaling honesty
A low starter price does not tell you what a later prescription will cost. Check whether the quote covers your prescribed dose, formulation and refill interval. Our tirzepatide dosage calculator explains labeled titration; our reconstitution calculator explains concentration math. Follow your clinician's prescription, and confirm the maximum included dose rather than assuming a flat-price slogan covers every dose.
A genuine month-to-month option
Monthly billing, a monthly price equivalent and a monthly shipment are different things. Check the total charge due today, when it renews, what is shipped, and whether cancellation stops the next refill or also refunds unused supply.
Internal consistency
The product page, homepage and subscription policy should describe the same deal. Where they disagree, the card names the uncertainty. A starting price or crossed-out number does not establish an ongoing charge, and a clinician declining treatment is a different refund situation from a patient canceling.
Read this first. Every provider here lists compounded tirzepatide programs, rather than FDA-approved Zepbound. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. FDA considers the tirzepatide shortage resolved, so the shortage does not provide a blanket basis for routine copies of the approved drug. Ask your clinician why a compounded prescription is appropriate for you and which licensed pharmacy will dispense it. See FDA's current compounding guidance. This comparison describes public program terms; it is not a recommendation to use compounded tirzepatide.
If you are drug-tested: tirzepatide is monitored, not banned
Unlike the GH-releasing peptides in our sermorelin ranking (linked below), tirzepatide is not on WADA's Prohibited List. Since 2026 it sits in the Monitoring Program alongside semaglutide — WADA collects anonymized usage data, but using it for a legitimate medical reason is not an anti-doping rule violation today. Monitoring status is not permanent, and this class is under active watch. Read the full explainer in our WADA 2026 Prohibited List breakdown, or check any other compound's status yourself in the WADA prohibited-status checker.
This page compares tirzepatide sellers specifically — a different lens from our sermorelin ranking, where the dominant finding was whether a price was published at all, and from our semaglutide ranking, where the dominant finding was whether a provider's own pages agree with each other. Here, everyone publishes a number; the question is which one is real. If you want the lowest number instead of the honest one — every lever pulled, prepay and auto-refill included — see cheapest tirzepatide online, which answers that different question directly.
Informational only, not medical advice. Treatment requires an individual clinical assessment and prescription. Provider prices, availability and terms can change; confirm the current drug, dose, total payment and cancellation policy before paying. A program listing is not proof that a particular compounded prescription is lawful or suitable for you.