Skip to content
PeptideSport

Provider review

Bodybuilding Health+ review

The deep peptide catalog is gone; the GLP-1 pricing got better

This was one of the deepest and loosest catalogs here. By August 2026 the research peptides were gone — no retatrutide, no melanotan II, no BPC-157, TB-500, CJC-1295, MOTS-c, tesamorelin or thymosin alpha-1 — while what remains is priced more openly than before.

Verified August 2026Partner

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

Read this as a changed provider. Through mid-2026 Bodybuilding Health+ was one of only two names on our rankings selling a whole recovery stack — BPC-157 injectable and oral, TB-500, CJC-1295 with ipamorelin, tesamorelin, MOTS-c and thymosin alpha-1 — alongside investigational retatrutide and melanotan II. By August 2026 none of it was left, on a product page or anywhere else. What remains is compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, NAD+, sermorelin, GHK-Cu topical, glutathione, PT-141 and the ED orals — still priced openly, which was always this provider's best habit, and now with the whole bundle ladder printed rather than a single teaser. The contraction runs in the same direction as the regulatory change we track, though the site itself says nothing about why. Two cautions remain: the sermorelin page used to disclose that the $159 "1 month" injection re-bills at $199 from month two, and in August 2026 that disclosure was deleted — the page now shows $159 with no statement of what month two costs in either direction. And the states served are still not published — you are told to email customer service.

Bodybuilding Health+ appears on our recovery-peptide provider hub, our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our weight-loss ranking for women and our weight-loss ranking for men. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see the evidence review for what these compounds do and do not do.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the whole bundle ladder published openly rather than gated behind an intake
  • You want sermorelin as an injection or an oral tablet from a provider that prints both rates
  • You would rather buy from a catalog that has dropped its research-only peptides than from one that has not

Look elsewhere if

  • You came here for the recovery stack — BPC-157, TB-500, CJC-1295, MOTS-c and thymosin alpha-1 are no longer listed
  • You want the sermorelin injection at the advertised rate — that price lasts one month
  • You want to know whether your state is served without emailing customer service
  • You may want a refund: consult fees are non-refundable and all sales are final

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Injection "1 Month $159/mo", or $497 billed once for three months ($165.67/mo, labeled "Popular"). Oral tablet $119/mo, or $297 for three months ($99/mo, "Save $60"). The hero badge says "Starting at $129/mo (first month)" — a figure matching no tier in the buy widget. The "then $199/mo after your first month" disclosure this review used to quote was removed from the page in August 2026.

What you actually pay, month to month

$159/month for the injection as the page now presents it, and $119/month for the oral tablet — but with the step-up disclosure deleted, whether the injection still re-bills at $199 from month two is no longer knowable from the page in either direction.

The commitment trap

The page deleted its own honesty: it used to say "$159, then $199/mo after your first month", and now shows $159 as the plain one-month price with no statement of what month two costs. The three-month injection tier remains the tell — at $165.67 a month it costs MORE per month than the $159 beside it, a structure that only made sense against the $199 rate the page no longer admits to. The hero's "$129/mo (first month)" matches no tier at all.

Money you will meet later

  • Consult fees are explicitly not refundable, and all sales are final
  • The site's /pricing link, which appears in its own navigation, returns a 404
  • No membership fee is charged — that part of the marketing checks out

Checked live on Bodybuilding Health+'s own site at https://bbhealthplus.com/sermorelin in August 2026. Prices change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

The cheapest headline number in this category is often the one with the least attached to it. Here is what Bodybuilding Health+ bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

A licensed independent provider reviews the intake

the consult fee is inside the price but explicitly non-refundable.

Bloodwork / labs

Not required, and none is published as a gate.

Follow-ups and dose changes

Not specified on the product page.

Human support

No coach and no dietitian.

Injection supplies

Not stated anywhere on the sermorelin page

— ask before ordering the injection.

Shipping

Discreet home delivery, described as included.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

Named, in a collapsed homepage FAQ and in the page's own FAQ structured data: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx, each with a phone number. The same four names and numbers are byte-identical CareValidate boilerplate shared with Breeze Meds, Synergy Rx and RxSpan MD, so this is a real disclosure but not independent evidence about Bodybuilding Health+. Elsewhere the terms say only that products are dispensed by independent third-party pharmacies, and the badge reads "FDA-registered pharmacies" — registration is not approval, and no 503A or 503B facility type is given for any of the four.

Oversight

Not specified on the product page.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

Not published. The terms say the service is available in certain states and instruct you to email customer service for the list — which means you cannot check eligibility before starting.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Until recently the catalog sold retatrutide at $349 a month and melanotan II at $99 — an investigational drug with no approval and no legitimate compounding pathway, and an unapproved drug the FDA has warned consumers about — on a site whose chrome says "real providers, FDA-approved options". Both were gone when we re-checked in August 2026, along with the whole research-peptide line, so that criticism no longer describes what is on sale. It is kept here as a record of what this operator was willing to list.

  • The injection's advertised price lasts exactly one month before stepping up 25%
  • The 3-month injection plan costs more per month than the 1-month teaser it is displayed beside
  • No state list published — you have to email support to find out if you can buy
  • Consult fees non-refundable, all sales final, and the site's own /pricing link 404s
  • Self-reported review count on the product page contradicts the third-party widget elsewhere on the site
  • NAD+ is priced two incompatible ways on its own site: the /nad-plus tier widget sells a 3-month injection block at $115/mo ($345 total), while /products/nad-plus-3-month prices the same 3-month supply at $497 — a $152 disagreement with nothing to reconcile it

None of this is unique to Bodybuilding Health+ — the whole category shares it. What we hold against a provider is the part it hides, and the ways vendors hide things are cataloged in our vendor red-flags guide.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Facts on this page reflect Bodybuilding Health+'s own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Bodybuilding Health+'s site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.