
Provider review
Synergy Rx review
Publishes a starting number, and nothing about what it commits you to
Sermorelin and NAD+ both list at $275, and compounded tirzepatide at "starting at $349" — but no page states whether those are month-to-month rates or the front of a commitment.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
Synergy Rx does something most of this category does not: it prints a number on the product card before you hand over any information. Sermorelin and NAD+ are both listed at $275, and its GLP-1 line starts at $349. What it does not print is what those numbers are conditional on — no page we could find states whether $275 is a recurring month-to-month rate, a first-month rate, or the per-month cost of a longer plan. That single missing sentence is the difference between a price and a quote, and it is why it sits in the undisclosed-commitment tier rather than near the top.
Synergy Rx appears on our recovery-peptide provider hub, our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our weight-loss ranking for women and our weight-loss ranking for men. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see the evidence review for what these compounds do and do not do.
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You want to see a figure before starting an intake, even an incomplete one
- You want sermorelin, NAD+ and a GLP-1 line from one provider rather than three
Look elsewhere if
- You need to know your annual cost before you commit — the terms are not published
- You want the four pharmacies it names to be classified, or to be Synergy's own disclosure rather than boilerplate four sibling brands publish word for word
- You are drug-tested and want the anti-doping status addressed by the provider itself
What it actually costs
What they advertise
Product cards: "Starting at $275" for sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and PT-141; "Starting at $109" B12. The GLP-1 cards live on a client-rendered "Weight Loss" tab — invisible to a plain page fetch — showing "Starting at $199" compounded semaglutide, $299 oral dissolving tablet, $349–$399 tirzepatide, and brand Wegovy/Mounjaro at $947, Ozempic $499. A new site-wide banner reads "Your $100 welcome credit — applied at checkout. No code needed."
What you actually pay, month to month
Not knowable from the public site. No page states whether any listed figure recurs monthly, applies to a first month, or is a plan per-month figure.
The commitment trap
Two mechanisms: the GLP-1 prices only exist inside a client-rendered tab, so a reader (or a crawler) reading the page as served sees five non-GLP-1 cards and no GLP-1 price at all; and an automatic "$100 welcome credit" sits over every undated "Starting at" figure — if the credit is what produces the advertised number, the sticker is a first-order price, and the site does not say either way.
Money you will meet later
- Whether a consult is included is not stated on the product cards
- No lab requirement is published either way
Checked live on Synergy Rx's own site at https://www.synergyrx.co/ in August 2026. Prices change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
The cheapest headline number in this category is often the one with the least attached to it. Here is what Synergy Rx bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
Not stated on the public product pages.
Bloodwork / labs
No lab requirement is published
As with most providers here, that is convenience rather than oversight.
Follow-ups and dose changes
Not published.
Human support
Not published.
Injection supplies
Not published.
Shipping
Not published.
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
Named, and the naming is not Synergy's own. Its homepage FAQ answers "Who are your Pharmacy Providers?" with four, each with a phone number: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx. That answer is byte-identical CareValidate boilerplate — Breeze Meds, Bodybuilding Health+ and RxSpan MD publish the same four names and the same phone numbers, and Care Bare Rx and Pallas Health name overlapping sets. So the disclosure is real and it is not independent evidence about Synergy specifically. No 503A or 503B designation is published for any of the four.
Oversight
Not published.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
No state list is published, so availability where you live is discovered during intake.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
A price with no terms attached is closer to a quote than a price, and it is the specific thing this site exists to flag. Synergy Rx is not hiding its numbers — it is simply not saying what they buy you, which leaves a reader unable to work out an annual cost from anything on the page. Everything here is also compounded and therefore not FDA-approved, and the sermorelin line carries the same absence of proven recovery or performance benefit as every other row here.
- Listed prices carry no stated commitment terms, so the annual cost cannot be derived
- Four pharmacies are named in a collapsed homepage FAQ, but no 503A or 503B designation is published for any of them, and the same four names appear word-for-word on three sibling brands running the same platform
- Consult inclusion, labs, shipping and support are all unstated
- No published state-availability list
- NAD+ (July 2026): "Starting at $275" is the most expensive on our NAD+ ranking, sits behind no detail page, and runs under a "2026 Promo Applied!" banner that names no discount and no base price
None of this is unique to Synergy Rx — the whole category shares it. What we hold against a provider is the part it hides, and the ways vendors hide things are cataloged in our vendor red-flags guide.
How it compares
The providers we rank on our weight-loss ranking for women — the most specific ranking Synergy Rx sits on — in the order that ranking ranks them. It sells into other categories too; see the rankings listed above under the verdict.
- Direct MedsThe plainest price mechanics on either ranking, from a company with an FDA warning letter
- BHBodybuilding Health+The deep peptide catalog is gone; the GLP-1 pricing got better
- Enhance MDWrites a flat-price-at-every-dose policy down — and charges near the top for it
- RxSpan MDOral tablet only, at a real $179 monthly rate

- Strut HealthInjection or troche, but $119 is the auto-refill price only

- MadeMedPrices are published — but there is no monthly option at all

- Sprout HealthA $150 markdown the site never explains, and a semaglutide price quoted by the quarter
- yourEraEvery price now wears a "from" — and no page says what the real rate is

7 more providers rank on our weight-loss ranking for women — see the full ranking. Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Facts on this page reflect Synergy Rx's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Synergy Rx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.