
Provider review
yourEra review
Every price now wears a "from" — and no page says what the real rate is
The homepage now lists tirzepatide "from $159/mo" and semaglutide "from $79/mo" under cancel-anytime language, with no plan table anywhere to say what term produces those floors — the flat $169 tirzepatide rate this review once credited is gone.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
This review used to credit yourEra with the thing this site rewards: one flat number, $169 a month for tirzepatide, cancel anytime, no lever behind it. That page is gone. As of late August 2026 the homepage advertises tirzepatide "from $159/mo", semaglutide "from $79/mo", NAD+ "from $249/mo" and microdosing protocols "from $179/mo" — every figure a floor, none of them explained by a plan table anywhere on the public site. A "from" price under a no-contract banner usually means multi-month tiers price the headline, but yourEra does not publish the tiers, so the steady-state monthly cost of any product here is now undisclosed. The disclosure standard moved backwards on both drugs at once.
yourEra appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our weight-loss ranking for women and our weight-loss ranking for men. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see the evidence review for what these compounds do and do not do.
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You want tirzepatide at the lowest confirmed no-commitment monthly rate in our ranking
- You want the freedom to stop after one month without forfeiting a prepayment
- You want the clinician visit inside the price rather than billed on top
Look elsewhere if
- You want semaglutide specifically and need to know the real price before starting an intake
- You need pricing confirmed at a maintenance dose — no dose-tiered pricing is published either way
- You want an oral option — this is injectable only
What it actually costs
What they advertise
Homepage cards: semaglutide "from $79/mo", tirzepatide "from $159/mo", NAD+ "from $249/mo", microdosing protocols "from $179/mo" — all under "no long-term contracts… pause or cancel your program at any time". No plan table, term, or steady-state rate is published for any of them.
What you actually pay, month to month
Not determinable from the public site: every figure is a "from" floor with the qualifying term undisclosed. The previously published flat $169/month tirzepatide rate no longer appears anywhere on the page.
The commitment trap
A "from" price with no published tier table under a no-contract banner: whatever term produces $79 or $159, the site does not say, and the month-to-month rate those floors replace is published nowhere. The earlier version of this page proved the company can print a flat rate when it chooses to.
Money you will meet later
- A third-party checkout funnel referenced a "$1,148 Tirzepatide 3-Month Supply" tier that appears nowhere on yourEra's own marketing pages — we could neither confirm nor rule out a tiered structure inside the real intake flow
- The doctor visit is described as included; no separate consult fee was found
Checked live on yourEra's own site at https://www.yourera.com/ in August 2026. Prices change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
The cheapest headline number in this category is often the one with the least attached to it. Here is what yourEra bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
A provider review is described as included in the price
with no separate consult fee found.
Bloodwork / labs
No lab requirement is published as a gate.
Follow-ups and dose changes
Not specified separately from the monthly program price.
Human support
No dietitian or coaching program is published.
Injection supplies
Not itemised on the pages reviewed
— ask before your first shipment.
Shipping
Not stated as a separate charge on the pages reviewed.
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
Not named. The site describes its pharmacies only as "state-licensed pharmacies that follow applicable state and federal regulations" and gives no facility name and no 503A or 503B designation. A LegitScript seal is displayed in the footer.
Oversight
Not specified separately from the monthly program price.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
Per-state availability is not enumerated, so where you live is established during intake rather than before it.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
yourEra used to publish a clean, leverless $169 recurring tirzepatide price — this review credited it for exactly that. The current homepage replaced it with "from $159/mo", a lower-looking floor whose qualifying term is published nowhere, and did the same to every other product. A company that once printed the real number and now prints a smaller "from" knows the difference between the two.
- Every published figure is a "from" floor; the term that produces it is disclosed nowhere
- A third-party funnel hints at a multi-month tier structure yourEra's own pages never mention
- No dose-tiered pricing published, so what any maintenance dose costs is unstated
- Injectable only — no oral or sublingual format
- No published state list and no named compounding pharmacy
- NAD+ (July 2026): "from $249/mo" is advertised twice on the homepage and both calls to action point at /start-online-visit/nad, which returns 404 — the product cannot be reached from its own price
None of this is unique to yourEra — the whole category shares it. What we hold against a provider is the part it hides, and the ways vendors hide things are cataloged in our vendor red-flags guide.
How it compares
The providers we rank on our weight-loss ranking for women — the most specific ranking yourEra sits on — in the order that ranking ranks them. It sells into other categories too; see the rankings listed above under the verdict.
- Direct MedsThe plainest price mechanics on either ranking, from a company with an FDA warning letter
- BHBodybuilding Health+The deep peptide catalog is gone; the GLP-1 pricing got better
- Enhance MDWrites a flat-price-at-every-dose policy down — and charges near the top for it
- RxSpan MDOral tablet only, at a real $179 monthly rate

- Strut HealthInjection or troche, but $119 is the auto-refill price only

- MadeMedPrices are published — but there is no monthly option at all

- Sprout HealthA $150 markdown the site never explains, and a semaglutide price quoted by the quarter
- Try AgelessThree formats, and two different prices for the same vial

7 more providers rank on our weight-loss ranking for women — see the full ranking. Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Facts on this page reflect yourEra's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on yourEra's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.