
Provider review
Care Bare Rx review
Names four GLP-1 products by name, and publishes a price for none of them
Injectable and oral tirzepatide, injectable and Rybelsus-style oral semaglutide are all confirmed, named products — the only visible figure is a category-wide "Weight Loss — From $199/mo" floor covering every drug it sells.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
Care Bare Rx passes the test that matters most before any price discussion: it genuinely sells what this site ranks it for, naming injectable and oral tirzepatide and both injectable and oral semaglutide as products rather than categories. Very few providers here offer an oral route for both molecules. The catalog is the whole of the good news. No dollar figure tied to any of those four products appears anywhere on the crawlable site — the single visible number, $199/mo, is a floor across the entire weight-loss category and is not confirmed to be the price of anything in particular. The real figure lives inside a gated intake quiz, so comparing Care Bare Rx against anything else here requires handing over your information first.
Care Bare Rx appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our weight-loss ranking for women and our weight-loss ranking for men. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see the evidence review for what these compounds do and do not do.
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You specifically want an oral rather than injectable route and want both molecules available
- You want several products — weight loss, NAD+, hair, sexual health — from one platform
Look elsewhere if
- You want to compare cost before starting an intake — there is nothing published to compare
- You are budgeting an annual spend
- You want to know whether the consult is inside the price before you apply
What it actually costs
What they advertise
Pricing not published for tirzepatide or semaglutide specifically. The only visible figure is a homepage-wide "Weight Loss — From $199/mo" floor spanning every weight-loss drug the platform sells.
What you actually pay, month to month
Pricing not published. The actual figure is revealed only inside a gated intake quiz, which we did not complete.
Money you will meet later
- Whether a consult is included in the eventual price or billed separately is not stated in plain language
- No commitment terms are published, because no price is published to attach them to
We checked Care Bare Rx's own public pages in August 2026 and found no dollar figure. We do not print a number we cannot see, and we do not repeat one from a third-party blog. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
The cheapest headline number in this category is often the one with the least attached to it. Here is what Care Bare Rx bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
Not stated in plain language on the public pages.
Bloodwork / labs
No lab requirement is published.
Follow-ups and dose changes
Not published.
Human support
Not published.
Injection supplies
Not published.
Shipping
Not published.
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
Names four dispensing pharmacies â Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx. That exact list, with the same phone numbers, is CareValidate boilerplate shared with Breeze Meds, Synergy Rx, Bodybuilding Health+ and RxSpan MD, so it is a real disclosure about a genuine dispensing network rather than a distinguishing one about Care Bare. No 503A or 503B designation is published for any of them, so the facility type still has to be looked up independently, but the names are there to look up. The site also displays a LegitScript seal linked to the LegitScript checker rather than a bare claim.
Oversight
Not published.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
All 50 states plus Puerto Rico, published rather than discovered during intake. FSA and HSA payment is accepted.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
It is transparent about everything except what it charges. On every disclosure that usually goes unanswered in this category — named pharmacies, a LegitScript seal, a named medical team with NPIs, a full state list — Care Bare Rx sits at the top of both rankings. Then it gates every price behind an intake quiz, and the one number it does show, $199/mo, is a category floor rather than a price. That removes comparison at exactly the moment comparison is useful.
- No price published for tirzepatide or semaglutide specifically anywhere on the public site
- The only visible number is a category-wide floor, not a product price
- Consult inclusion, labs, shipping and support terms are all unpublished
- Four pharmacies are named but none carries a published 503A/503B designation
- Listed in a sermorelin payout category despite selling no sermorelin — verify the catalog, not the category
- NAD+ (July 2026): the homepage prices NAD+ specifically at $199 — a real improvement on the category-wide weight-loss floor — but the dedicated NAD+ product page carries no figure at all while claiming "transparent pricing"
None of this is unique to Care Bare Rx — the whole category shares it. What we hold against a provider is the part it hides, and the ways vendors hide things are cataloged in our vendor red-flags guide.
How it compares
The providers we rank on our weight-loss ranking for women — the most specific ranking Care Bare Rx sits on — in the order that ranking ranks them. It sells into other categories too; see the rankings listed above under the verdict.
- Direct MedsThe plainest price mechanics on either ranking, from a company with an FDA warning letter
- BHBodybuilding Health+The deep peptide catalog is gone; the GLP-1 pricing got better
- Enhance MDWrites a flat-price-at-every-dose policy down — and charges near the top for it
- RxSpan MDOral tablet only, at a real $179 monthly rate

- Strut HealthInjection or troche, but $119 is the auto-refill price only

- MadeMedPrices are published — but there is no monthly option at all

- Sprout HealthA $150 markdown the site never explains, and a semaglutide price quoted by the quarter
- yourEraEvery price now wears a "from" — and no page says what the real rate is

7 more providers rank on our weight-loss ranking for women — see the full ranking. Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Facts on this page reflect Care Bare Rx's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Care Bare Rx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.