Best NAD+ Injections Online: What You Actually Get
A monthly headline price does not tell you how much NAD+ you receive. Compare the disclosed quantity, refill interval and total charge before treating two plans as equivalent.
/ The ranking
Some of these are affiliate links and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you (disclosure). Providers we work with may appear first. Rows marked Partner are the paid ones. Full write-ups below.
“Flat price” means one all-in monthly figure with no separate membership or lab fee; any other pricing chip names the mechanic that gets in the way. “Labs” is whether bloodwork is required, optional, or not used. The pharmacy chip states a facility type (503A pharmacy, 503B facility) only where the provider publishes one we could cite; “Not disclosed” means we read their site and they do not say, and “Unverified” means nobody has checked this company's pharmacy sourcing yet — many providers do not identify a verifiable facility type. Consultation and lab fees vary by plan; compare each row. Prices reflect the cited source dates and can change without notice.
First on the list
$179/mo flat
1
HealthRX
Publishes the milligrams, the subscription rate AND the price with no subscription.
$179 for a one-month supply bought outright, or $161/month on a rolling monthly subscription (10% off, cancel anytime); longer subscription cadences run $145/mo (3-monthly), $137/mo (6-monthly) and $129/mo (12-monthly)
Compounded NAD+ injection, 1,000 mg per month, one month's supply per order, LegitScript-certified. The product page prints two complete price ladders side by side — a Subscribe column and a One-time column — so the reader can see both the discounted recurring rate and the rate with no recurring commitment at all. Compare the one-time payment with the selected recurring term and its renewal charge. Medication, supplies, the provider visit, unlimited follow-ups, an injection home kit and expedited shipping are all listed as included.
Strengths
States the monthly quantity — 1,000 mg — beside the price, enabling a supply comparison
Publishes the one-time, no-subscription price ($179) as well as the subscribe price ($161), so the size of the commitment discount is visible rather than inferred
Everything is inside the price: medication, supplies, injection kit, provider visit, unlimited follow-ups and shipping
Trade-offs
Not the cheapest advertised starting figure; compare the supplied quantity and commitment
The one-time purchase and subscription are different options; confirm the selected cadence
Your clinician sets the prescription; confirm any testing requirement and dispensing pharmacy
Visit HealthRX ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
The rest of the field
32 more providers listing NAD+ programs. Each card distinguishes a vial amount from a monthly supply and names unresolved pricing or renewal terms.
2
System Labs
A named pharmacy and quarterly quantity; confirm the actual renewal charge.
NAD+ injection: $76 for the first month beneath a struck-through $126, with 1,000 mg labeled a quarterly supply. Nasal product page shows $129/month for a quarterly 300 mg/mL × 15 mL supply; the homepage nasal card instead shows $76 first month beside $126.
System Labs offers compounded NAD+ with clinician review, an administration kit and free two-day shipping advertised. Its injection quantity is now labeled quarterly, so it should not be compared as 1,000 mg every month. The Pharmacy Hub is named in the FAQ, and medical advisors are named on the homepage. Confirm the product, refill interval, total payment and renewal charge in writing.
Strengths
The FAQ names The Pharmacy Hub in Miami
A quarterly quantity is disclosed on the product page
Qualified all-state availability and clinician follow-up access are described
Trade-offs
The ongoing injection charge is not explicitly established by the crossed-out price
Homepage and dedicated nasal-product prices differ
Email cancellation remains required; self-service is described as forthcoming
Visit System Labs ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
3
MadeMed
Thirty-day NAD+ billing is available; compare the full fee and supply.
NAD+ injection: $149 every 30 days, $402 every 90 days or $1,430 every 360 days. The plan table separately lists $20 asynchronous or $30 video consultation fees.
The rebuilt product page specifies NAD+ 200 mg/mL and discusses 500 mg and 1,000 mg options, but does not tie a fixed total milligram quantity to every billing cycle. A CMP is required and recent results may be accepted; no public test price is provided. Supplies, cold-chain shipping, clinician messaging and dose adjustment are described. Confirm the prescription quantity, full charge, fee repetition and renewal schedule.
Strengths
Thirty-, ninety- and 360-day charges are published
The separate consultation fee is disclosed
A CMP is specified before prescribing
Supplies, clinical messaging and shipping are described
Trade-offs
Concentration alone does not establish a comparable monthly supply
The lab test has no published price
Longer discounts require a larger prepaid term
Consultation-fee retention qualifies the general nonapproval refund promise
Visit MadeMed ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
4
CoreAge Rx
A published NAD+ price without a comparable monthly quantity.
$93/month for NAD+ injectable. No milligram figure is published anywhere on the product page, so the dollar amount cannot establish value against sellers that state a comparable monthly quantity.
NAD+ is listed at $93/month without a stated quantity. The shared FAQ promises no rebilling and a full denial refund, while the linked refund policy permits renewing plans and consultation-fee deductions; confirm the terms for the selected product.
Strengths
No separate membership fee is advertised
The FAQ says the selected checkout price holds as doses rise
Trade-offs
No milligram figure is published, so $93 cannot be compared against the sellers here that state a monthly quantity — a cheaper number for an unstated amount is not a cheaper price
No compounding pharmacy is named — the site says only "trusted partner pharmacies"
It is our paid partner and the site's featured pick; read the disclosure and weigh that
Visit CoreAge Rx ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
Full write-ups for the remaining 29 providers▾
5
Bodybuilding Health+
A dedicated NAD+ plan page now shows the supply-length choices.
NAD+ injection displays one month $129, three months $115/month with $345 billed automatically, and six months $99/month equivalent. Confirm the full selected charge and next renewal.
The dedicated NAD+ page now offers an injection plan selector, correcting the earlier homepage-tile-only limitation. Monthly equivalents depend on supply length; no reliable total milligram payload is established. The nasal selector was not independently compared, so these injection figures are not nasal-spray quotes. The named pharmacy network does not identify the dispenser for a given order.
Strengths
A dedicated injection page and visible term choices are available
The default three-month view discloses its $345 automatic charge
The homepage identifies a pharmacy network and clinical team
Trade-offs
The $99 equivalent requires the six-month option
Confirm the full supply quantity and actual ongoing charge
Prescription sales are final and used consultation fees are not refunded
No assigned pharmacy or fixed lab allowance is established by the public selector
A page titled "NAD+ Injections" whose headline price is the nasal spray's.
The NAD+ page's hero reads "Starting at $144". Further down the same page, the three formats are priced individually: NAD+ Injections "Starting at $169/month", NAD+ Nasal Spray "Starting at $144/month", Oral NAD+ Tablets "Starting at $169/month".
Compounded GLP-1 and longevity telehealth with a broad wellness menu. The format table is genuinely useful — three delivery routes, each priced, each with a stated frequency (injections three times weekly, nasal daily, one month's supply). The problem is the number at the top of it. The browser tab and the page's own product heading both say NAD+ Injections; the hero price is $144, which is the NASAL SPRAY's rate. The injection actually costs $169. Its current semaglutide listing has a separate term-price ladder; that does not resolve this NAD+ format comparison.
Strengths
Prices all three delivery formats separately rather than hiding behind one "from" figure
States the administration frequency for each format — three times weekly for the injection, daily for the spray
Health coaching is bundled into the membership rather than sold on top
Trade-offs
The hero price on a page titled "NAD+ Injections" is the nasal spray's price, $25 below the injection's
No milligram figure for any of the three formats
The product heading misspells its own drug — "Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucletide" — on the page a buyer lands on
The advertised "as low as" rates elsewhere on this site require a twelve-month commitment, and the dispensing pharmacy is not publicly named
Visit SHED ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
7
Enhance MD
Four term lengths, with billing in weeks rather than calendar months.
$199/mo on the 1-month plan, billed every 4 weeks; $189/mo (3-month, billed every 12 weeks), $179/mo (6-month, every 24 weeks), $169/mo (12-month, every 48 weeks). The homepage no longer quotes a NAD+ figure at all — but the product page's own comparison table quotes "$169 (Inj) / $84 (Wafers)" as flat monthly prices.
Compounded GLP-1 and NAD+ telehealth. The product page prints four term lengths with a saving against each. The detail worth stopping on is the billing unit: every tier says "billed every 4 weeks," "every 12 weeks," "every 48 weeks." Four weeks is not a month. The shortest plan charges $199 per four-week period. Thirteen such supply periods cover 364 days; the longer plans have their own 12-, 24- or 48-week payment intervals. Confirm the full selected-term charge and next renewal date.
Strengths
Publishes four term lengths and the stated discount for each
A genuine shortest-term option exists rather than a mandatory quarterly prepay
Provider care is described as included in the plan price
Trade-offs
The monthly label is attached to billing every 4, 12, 24 or 48 weeks, depending on the plan
No milligram, vial size or injection frequency is published for any tier
The page's comparison table now prices the wafers — "$84 (Wafers)" — but the NAD+ Wafers tab itself still shows the injectable's description and its full $169–199 ladder, so which figure the wafer actually bills at cannot be confirmed
The same comparison table quotes "$169 (Inj)" as if it were the monthly price, when the ladder only reaches $169 on a 48-week commitment
Visit Enhance MD ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
8
Sprout Health
"Starting at $199" — with the word "month" dropped, on a page where every other card keeps it.
Compounded NAD+ starts at $199 on the homepage without a stated billing period. The neighboring GLP-1 cards separately identify four-week and annual-plan terms.
Compounded GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth with a single NAD+ line bolted on beneath it. The NAD+ block is honest about what the product is — prescription-only, compounded, not FDA-approved, dispensed by a licensed third-party pharmacy, with Sprout stating outright that it is not a pharmacy or manufacturer. It is silent on everything a buyer needs: no dose, no format, no frequency, and a price that drops the billing unit its own neighboring cards carry. Whether $199 is a month or a course cannot be read off the page.
Strengths
Unusually direct about the regulatory status — "not FDA-approved and has not been evaluated by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality" is printed under the product itself
States plainly that Sprout is not the pharmacy and not the manufacturer, which is more corporate honesty than most of this field offers
Trade-offs
The price carries no billing period, while every weight-loss card on the same page carries one
No dose, format or administration frequency is published — the product is described only as "compounded NAD+"
Received an FDA warning letter in September 2025 over marketing its GLP-1 medications as "FDA-approved" when they are compounded
Visit Sprout Health ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
9
RxSpan MD
Public injection plans distinguish term labels from promotional totals.
NAD+ injection plan labels: monthly $249/month; three months $199/month; six months $166/month; twelve months $150/month. The selected three-month promotional total is $537. Injection and nasal cards each say $249 for first month; the tablet card says $199.
The rendered catalog offers several NAD+ formats and public prepaid plan options. The injection selector includes consultation, medication, supplies, shipping and support. The discounted total is labeled as conditional on prescribing with a promo code; it is not a renewal quote. Separate format cards do not establish the injection ladder applies to nasal spray or tablets. Confirm actual quantity, strength, assigned pharmacy and next charge.
Strengths
The injection plan labels and selected three-month total are visible before intake
The overview identifies the bundled service components
Different NAD+ formats are named separately
Trade-offs
The first-month card and promotional total do not settle the renewal price
No comparable monthly milligram supply is published
Longer plans are prepaid, without detailed public refund rules
Confirm availability and the actual dispensing pharmacy
Visit RxSpan MD ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
10
yourEra
NAD+ from $170/month; confirm the quantity and refill agreement.
NAD+ from $170/month, without a public supply quantity or plan table.
yourEra lists NAD+ alongside its GLP-1 offerings. Terms name the medical practice and pharmacy network, with actual first charge, refill amount and interval shown at checkout. Most reviews are asynchronous; a live visit can be requested without added charge. Confirm the NAD+ formulation, quantity, pharmacy and complete refill quote before paying.
Strengths
The clinical practice and pharmacy network are named
A live visit can be requested without added charge
The terms describe a full refund before dispatch
Trade-offs
No public monthly milligram quantity establishes a comparable supply
The $170 floor does not identify the qualifying plan or recurring amount
Optimum coaching and laboratory features are coming soon
Visit yourEra ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
11
Live Vital
NAD+ is $447 for three months, with clearer care and cancellation details.
NAD+ is advertised at $149/month equivalent on a three-month protocol totaling $447. This is a protocol comparison, not a confirmed monthly renewal invoice.
Live Vital names a medical director and describes check-ins, care messaging, included supplies and adjustments. The FAQ allows pharmacy processing before overnight cold-pack shipping, so the transit claim is not the entire intake-to-door timeline. Cancellation and refund pages now exist, but collection timing and a declined-prescription refund remain unclear. A separate lab panel is available; the pages do not make it compulsory for this NAD+ protocol.
Strengths
The $447 total matches the stated three-month supply period
Care messaging, check-ins, supplies and adjustments are described
A free fifteen-minute call is offered
General care availability is published by state
Trade-offs
No reliable prescription strength or total NAD+ quantity is published
The dispensing pharmacy remains unnamed
Confirm payment timing and what is refunded if prescribing is declined
General lab availability does not establish an included or required NAD+ panel
Visit Live Vital ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
12
bmiMD
A flat $159 monthly rate is written down and the ladder descends by term, beside a struck-through $198.90.
$159/month on the monthly plan — a published flat rate, shown with "Total Price: $159" and no first-month teaser, though a struck-through "$198.90/mo" sits beside every tier. The prepaid tiers now descend the way a ladder should: $149/month on 3 months ($447 billed at once), $129/month on 6 months ($774) and $119/month on 12 months ($1,428).
Compounded telehealth selling NAD+ and sermorelin, with a plan-tile layout that shows the total charge as well as the per-month figure. Until recently it was a cautionary tale: the monthly tier was labeled "$89/1st mo" against a struck-through $198.90, month two was never written down anywhere on the site, and the 6-month plan cost more per month than the 3-month one. All of that is gone. Every tile now prints a real recurring rate and its total — $159 monthly, $149/$447, $129/$774, $119/$1,428 — the inversion has disappeared, and the arithmetic on every tile checks out. A struck-through "$198.90/mo" anchor is back beside every tier, and a "LIMITED TIME" badge sits on all four tiers at once, which is to say on none of them.
Strengths
The true month-to-month rate is finally printed in words — $159/month, "Total Price: $159" — rather than implied by a struck-through number
Every plan tile shows the total charge as well as the per-month figure, so the prepay is discoverable before checkout
The ladder now descends monotonically with term length, where it previously charged more per month for the 6-month plan than the 3-month one
Carries an explicit disclaimer that the FDA does not review or approve compounded medications
"Plans are offered as a subscription service which you can cancel at any time", stated on the product page
Trade-offs
Limited-time labels and crossed-out reference prices appear on the plan tiles
The $119/month equivalent requires $1,428 prepaid for twelve months
The product FAQ excludes California and South Carolina
The reviewed product pages do not name the dispensing pharmacy or establish its facility category
The policy’s seven-day cancellation deadline and prepaid refund limits apply
Visit bmiMD ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
13
Embody
Injection or nasal spray: $49 first month, then $99/month.
Compounded NAD+ injection or nasal spray: $49 first month, then $99/month for the selected product. Injections advertise 500–1000 mg; confirm the actual prescribed quantity and supply duration.
Embody advertises clinician review, medication if prescribed and free shipping with its NAD+ product. Its terms name partner pharmacies without identifying the dispenser for a particular order. A 72-hour cancellation cutoff applies, and medical-disqualification refunds can deduct services already delivered. Injection and nasal products are separate subscriptions.
Strengths
First-month and ongoing rates are shown together
Injection and nasal formats display the same price ladder
No separate membership is advertised on the NAD+ page
Trade-offs
The introductory rate rises after the first month
Exact monthly quantity and supply duration need confirmation
Used clinical services can reduce a medical-disqualification refund
Visit Embody ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
14
PeterMD
States the concentration and the number of vials — then leaves the month to you.
$369.00 for a 200mg/ml NAD+ injection described as an 8-10 week supply (2 vials), bought outright with no subscription. That is a PER-SUPPLY price, not a monthly rate: the stated duration is a two-week-wide range, so a monthly cost cannot be derived from it honestly. NAD+ capsules are sold separately at $125.65 for a 30-day supply.
A storefront rather than a quiz funnel: NAD+ is a plain one-time purchase with the price visible before any intake, free shipping, and no auto-refill. It states more about what is in the box than most providers here — a concentration (200mg/ml) and a vial count (2) — and it names two pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy in Lutz FL and Partell Pharmacy in Las Vegas NV, both with street addresses and phone numbers. Neither is given a facility type. PeterMD sells this alongside TRT, GLP-1, sermorelin, hair-loss and ED programs on one account — a broader menu than almost anything else here.
Strengths
States the concentration (200mg/ml) and the vial count, which most providers here do not
A genuine one-time purchase — no subscription, no auto-refill, and the cart charges the listed price
Names two compounding pharmacies in full, with street addresses and phone numbers
An oral NAD+ capsule route is priced separately and openly at $125.65 for a stated 30-day supply
Free shipping, stated on the page and confirmed at checkout
Trade-offs
The supply duration is a range — "8-10 weeks" — so no monthly cost can be derived from $369 without choosing an end of it
Confirm NAD+-specific lab requirements and charges; the sermorelin lab schedule does not establish this product’s schedule.
State availability contradicts itself across the site, and the NAD+ injection carries its own exclusion list (AL, ID, LA) different from the sermorelin page’s
Names its pharmacies and still declines the facility-type question — the regulatory category appears nowhere on the site
Its partner terms list more excluded states across its other drugs (AR, CA, KY, MA, MI, NC, SC, TX, depending on the treatment) than any customer-facing page states — restrictions vary by treatment, so confirm your state for the one you want
Visit PeterMD ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
15
RNK Health
The full $169 / $149 / $129 ladder is on the page before the quiz, and the $129 takes a six-month prepay.
$169 a month on the monthly plan. $149 a month on a 3-month plan billed every 3 months ($447). $129 a month on a 6-month plan billed every 6 months ($774). The same price applies to injection, nasal spray and liposomal liquid, with the consult and shipping included. Fees are generally final after intake, with medical-ineligibility and fulfillment exceptions.
Compounded NAD+ as injection, nasal spray or liposomal liquid, prescribed after a short online quiz and physician review. Shipped monthly, and billed monthly or prepaid for 3 or 6 months. One price covers supply, consultation and medical-team access.
Strengths
Full price ladder shown on the product page before any quiz: $169, $149 and $129.
Same price for injection, nasal spray and liposomal liquid.
Consult, medical-team messaging and free shipping are included. A reminder email arrives 7 days before every rebill.
Trade-offs
The headline $129 is the 6-month plan, charged as one $774 payment, and fees are generally final after intake, with medical-ineligibility and fulfillment exceptions.
No NAD+ milligram amount is published, so cost per dose can't be compared.
The pharmacy isn't named, only a Springville, Utah address and phone number.
Visit RNK Health ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
16
Luvo Health
A four-week refill price, with an introductory half-price cycle.
NAD+ injection: $99.50 for the first four weeks, then $199 every four weeks. At the continuing rate, thirteen full-price cycles cover 364 days and total $2,587; that is not a first-year quote including the introduction.
The product page publishes its first and continuing cycle prices. The pricing hub includes clinician review, medication, shipping and support; the required supplies depend on the prescription. Terms name a pharmacy network, with assignment identified on order and shipping documents. Confirm laboratory needs and quantity. The refund policy describes its cutoff both as pharmacy transmission and, for some new patients, intake submission; obtain the applicable timing before paying.
Strengths
Introductory and continuing four-week charges are visible
The public pricing page describes included review, medication, shipping and support
The terms identify pharmacy partners and qualified state coverage
Trade-offs
Four-week billing is not twelve calendar-month charges
Exact milligram supply and routine laboratory coverage need confirmation
The refund policy uses different descriptions of when a prescription is ordered
Cancel at least 72 hours before renewal or processing, which may start two days early
Confirm the pharmacy and treatment availability for your location
Visit Luvo Health ↗PartnerShown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
17
Try Ageless
Two NAD+ strengths display $199; dose sections show different ranges.
Both NAD+ injection pages display $199 for a one-month supply, alongside a $249 reference price. The 1,000 mg page names WELCOME50; the 1,200 mg/6 mL page names NAD50, each as an introductory $50-off code. Their dose sections list $199–$249 and $149–$199 respectively. An additional $50 reduction and renewal price are unconfirmed.
Compounded longevity/peptide telehealth that also carries sermorelin, GLP-1s and a testosterone line. The 1,000 mg and 1,200 mg NAD+ injection pages each display $199 for a one-month supply. Their different dose-price sections need clarification, and each states: "Exact pricing depends on your prescribed dose. Final amount is shown after clinical review." The two headline offers do not establish an equal final price for both prescriptions.
Strengths
Names the vial strength on the product page — 1,000 mg and 1,200 mg — so a milligram comparison is possible
Both injection pages state a one-month supply
Discount codes are disclosed by name on the page rather than sprung at checkout
Trade-offs
The $199 headline differs from some dose-section amounts; final pricing follows clinical review
WELCOME50 applies to the 1,000 mg page and NAD50 to the 1,200 mg page; neither proves another $50 off the displayed offer or a renewal charge
Visit Try Ageless ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
18
Breeze Meds
NAD+ injection starts at $169 with a 20mL bottle; cycle unclear.
Starting at $169 for NAD+ Injection with a 20mL bottle in the Wellness tab. NAD+ nasal treatment is separately starting at $210. Neither figure establishes a billing period; bottle volume does not establish dose or treatment duration.
Breeze lists NAD+ injection from $169 with a 20mL bottle and NAD+ nasal treatment from $210. Confirm concentration, prescribed dose, quantity, billing period and renewal charge: a bottle volume alone cannot establish milligrams or how long the purchase lasts.
Strengths
Lists a public NAD+ injection starting price and 20mL bottle volume
Separately prices the nasal format rather than treating formats as interchangeable
Trade-offs
Billing period, dose coverage and renewal terms need confirmation
Consultation, lab, supply and shipping costs are not itemized
Visit Breeze Meds ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
19
Care Bare Rx
NAD+ starts at an advertised $199/month; dose and renewal bill need confirmation.
The homepage advertises NAD+ from $199/month. This is a starting figure, without a selected quantity, dose or renewal invoice.
Care Bare Rx names a compounded NAD+ treatment and fast-acting or daily options. Its homepage advertises a $199/month starting figure. The FAQ includes consultation, monthly prescription, home delivery and phone/email support in the listed price, but the selected formulation, quantity and ongoing charge need confirmation.
Strengths
The homepage starting figure is specifically labeled NAD+
The product page names compounded NAD+
Consultation, delivery and phone/email support are advertised as included
Trade-offs
The starting figure does not establish a selected ongoing invoice
The product listing does not establish selected quantity or concentration
Consultation fees become nonrefundable once the consultation is received, and prescription sales are final
Visit Care Bare Rx ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
20
Synergy Rx
"Starting at $275" under two banners — a promo whose size is never stated, and a new $100 welcome credit whose size is.
"Starting at $275" for NAD+ Injection, on the Longevity tab of the products storefront. A site-wide banner reads "2026 Promo Applied! + Fast, Free Shipping" with no discount amount, base price or expiry anywhere — and a second line now promises "Your $100 welcome credit — applied at checkout. No code needed."
Compounded GLP-1 and longevity telehealth. The storefront's Longevity tab lists NAD+ Injection, Sermorelin Injection and Glutathione Injection at $275 each, plus B12 at $109 and PT-141 at $275 — real, named, priced products, which is the bar most providers here clear. Nothing sits behind the card: clicking GET STARTED routes into the intake quiz rather than a product page, so dose, format detail, consult inclusion and billing cadence are all unavailable before you hand over personal information. The banner running across every page still announces a promo already applied without saying applied from what — and a new automatic "$100 welcome credit" is the first promo on this site with a stated size, though it lands on top of a price that already cannot be checked against a base.
Strengths
A real, named NAD+ injection product with a published price
Priced identically to its sermorelin and glutathione lines, so the menu is at least internally consistent
The new welcome credit states its size — "Your $100 welcome credit — applied at checkout. No code needed." — unlike the promo banner above it
Free shipping stated site-wide
Trade-offs
A published starting price with an unstated supply period
Clicking through reaches the intake quiz, not a product detail page — no dose, terms or inclusions are reachable first
A "2026 Promo Applied!" banner with no stated size means the displayed price cannot be checked against anything — and the $100 credit now stacks a second adjustment on top of it
Visit Synergy Rx ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
21
MangoRx
Monthly product quote with a stated 30-day supply; confirm refill billing and quantities.
$200.00 per month for NAD+, advertised as a 30-day supply and billed monthly. The card includes provider consultation and review, a personalized plan, free shipping and ongoing support. Confirm the selected invoice, strength, quantity and any lab costs before paying.
Mangoceuticals operates the MangoRx platform. Terms name an Epiq Scripts relationship and medical groups; this does not identify the pharmacy assigned to a particular prescription. The general FAQ describes auto-refills processing every 25 days, which does not establish a 25-day charge cycle for this monthly product.
Strengths
Public monthly product price and 30-day supply description
Card includes provider review, a personalized plan, shipping and ongoing support
General FAQ says cart purchases do not require auto-refill enrollment
Trade-offs
Confirm the prescribed strength, total quantity and any peptide lab costs
Terms require cancellation at least 48 hours before automatic renewal
General FAQ lists paid expedited shipping; confirm the selected delivery method
GLP-1 consultation fees are described separately and should not be assumed to apply to this peptide offer
Visit MangoRx ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
22
Vyora Wellness
Public monthly price; shipping and automatic billing follow separate terms.
$189.00 per month, printed on the product page for NAD+. The page states availability in all 50 states, subject to provider eligibility. Confirm the selected supply, shipping fees and next charge; three-week shipping does not establish charge frequency.
Vyora offers provider assessment through its telehealth platform. Its July 2025 refund policy describes three-week shipping, while automatic charge frequency is selected at checkout. Most approved refunds are account credit; provider decline receives a full original-payment refund. Filled and dispensed prescriptions are final sale.
Strengths
Product page publishes a $189 monthly price
Product-specific page states all 50 states, subject to eligibility
Provider decline qualifies for a full original-payment refund
Trade-offs
Confirm prescribed quantity, concentration, any lab costs and selected shipping fees
After approval and submission to the pharmacy, a $50 doctor-review fee is deducted from approved account credit even if unfilled or unshipped
Cancel before renewal; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period, with unused-time refunds generally unavailable
Network descriptions do not identify the assigned pharmacy or verify its facility classification
Visit Vyora Wellness ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
23
LaSara Medical Group
Dose-specific NAD+ plan cards conflict with an older monthly footer.
NAD+ lists $248 for a high-dose one-month subscription or a moderate-dose two-month subscription. Separate plans are $150 for one month, $275 for two months and $375 for three months. The footer still says $225 monthly, so the selected recurring charge is unconfirmed; dose and duration differ across the cards.
LaSara describes an operating history since 2017 and names its medical team. Current peptide plan cards publish several supply periods but conflict with older monthly footers. Its About page describes unnamed pharmacy partners; confirm the assigned dispenser, treatment availability and full charge before choosing.
Strengths
Public plan cards allow comparison before a consultation
Medical team and operating history are described publicly
TRT has a separate itemized subscription bundle
Trade-offs
Some peptide plan cards conflict with older monthly footers
Supply periods and dose descriptions differ across the offers
Assigned dispensing pharmacy and treatment-specific state list are not established by the public pages
A $149 monthly price beside three longer-term plans, a stated 1,000 mg vial, and a headline set at the twelve-month rung.
$149 for the one-month NAD+ injection plan. Longer plans show $400 for three months, $650 for six and $1,050 for twelve; the $88 headline is the rounded twelve-month equivalent. Medication, provider review, support and shipping are advertised as included. Confirm payment collection and renewal terms; refunds stop after an eligible patient's prescription is written and transmitted to the pharmacy.
Compounded NAD+ for under-the-skin injection (a nasal spray is also offered), prescribed after a short online quiz and a licensed provider's review and shipped free. The product page prints all four plan lengths before any quiz and lists a 1,000 mg / 5 mL vial (200 mg/mL), but not how long a vial lasts or how often to inject, so the monthly milligram amount is not stated. TMates says its compounded medications come from registered U.S. pharmacies without naming one.
Strengths
All four plan prices are on the product page before any quiz
States the vial strength and concentration, which most sellers here do not
Medication, the provider review and shipping are in the one price
Trade-offs
The advertised $88 requires a twelve-month plan totaling $1,050; confirm collection timing
No dosing schedule is published, so what a month's price buys in milligrams is unclear
No refund once a prescription has been sent to the pharmacy
No pharmacy is named and no state list is published
Visit TMates ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
25
RxPepsDirect
NAD+ starts at $100 per vial, with a displayed 46-day regimen and separate fees.
The starting NAD+ variant is $100 for one 1,000 mg/10 mL vial, described as 20 doses over 46 days under the displayed regimen. A higher displayed variant is $200 for two vials over 46 days. Each order adds $39 for review and $15 shipping. These per-fill variants do not establish a recurring monthly invoice or your prescribed supply.
RxPepsDirect names medical director Jonathan Snipes and publishes coverage for 28 states plus DC. The company describes an unnamed Texas compounding pharmacy and attributes product batch testing to Eagle Analytical; these are merchant disclosures, not independent facility or certificate verification. No compulsory membership is advertised. Automatic refills are optional, can be disabled and carry another $39 review fee each order. The NAD+ page publishes both quantity and a displayed treatment interval. That improves the supply disclosure, but does not confirm an individual prescription, refill cadence or monthly renewal debit.
Strengths
Publishes vial quantity and separate order fees
Names its medical director and publishes a state list
Offers optional automatic refills without a compulsory membership
Describes clinical dashboard replies within one business day and injectable supplies
Trade-offs
Vial prices and displayed supply durations do not establish a recurring monthly invoice
Each order adds $39 for review and $15 shipping
The $39 is nonrefundable once review begins, including denial
Medication refunds follow the assigned pharmacy’s policy
Current reviewed pages do not name the assigned dispensing pharmacy
Visit RxPepsDirect ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
26
Rylo Health
A $549 quarterly medication charge, with fee language to reconcile.
NAD+ is advertised at $183/month, billed $549 every three months. The current public pages do not establish a monthly-payment option. The homepage says no membership fee, while terms describe separate membership and service fees; the selected recurring total is unconfirmed.
Rylo advertises medication billed every three months and names VialsRX and Lone Star Virtual Health. The homepage says no membership fee, but the terms retain separate membership and service-charge language. Confirm the complete charge and included care; current pages do not establish the older monthly-payment option.
Strengths
The three-month medication charge is printed below the monthly average
Merchant disclosures name the pharmacy and clinical organization
Terms and refund policy are publicly readable
Trade-offs
The monthly-looking headline requires a three-month medication payment
Homepage and terms disagree on separate membership and service fees
The older monthly-payment option is unconfirmed on current pages
Medication generally cannot be refunded after compounding, dispensing or shipment
Visit Rylo Health ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
27
Maves Health
First-month and ongoing prices are together; shipping terms differ.
NAD+ is $169 for the first month, then $229/month. The treatment page advertises a home kit, dose adjustments and free expedited shipping. Its linked shipping policy instead says charges are calculated at checkout, so the selected complete charge needs confirmation.
Maves publishes the first-month and ongoing treatment figures together. Home kits, clinical messaging and dose adjustments are advertised. Linked Homera Health terms name GoGoMeds and Red Rock Pharmacy, but do not assign a dispenser to the selected peptide. Free expedited shipping on product pages conflicts with the general shipping policy.
Strengths
First-month and ongoing rates are printed together
Home kit and clinical messaging are advertised
Linked terms name the operator and pharmacy partners
Trade-offs
The introduction is lower than the ongoing treatment price
Product and policy pages disagree on shipping cost and delivery timing
Prescription sales are final under Shipping and Returns
Selected pharmacy and peptide lab funding require confirmation
Visit Maves Health ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
28
ElitePhysiqMD
Treatment prices exclude a separate $89 monthly membership.
NAD+ lists $350.10 per monthly member refill plus a separate $89/month membership. The one-time medication price is $389, with a $49 visit and $30 shipping added each order. Confirm the selected complete charge and renewal dates; the item price alone is not the full program bill.
ElitePhysiqMD publishes member and one-time item prices through myEPMD. The $89 monthly membership is separate from treatment and includes member visits and shipping; one-time purchases add a $49 visit and $30 shipping. The merchant describes a US pharmacy network without naming the assigned dispenser.
Strengths
Individual treatment prices are visible before intake
Member and one-time fee breakdowns are now public
Ongoing physician support is advertised
Trade-offs
Discounted item prices exclude the separate recurring membership
One-time orders add visit and shipping charges each time
Platform transactions and partially used membership are generally nonrefundable
The assigned dispensing pharmacy is not identified in the public pages
Visit ElitePhysiqMD ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
29
Brightmeds
A current monthly offer coexists with a different prepaid funnel.
The current NAD+ page advertises $129/month, billed monthly with automatic renewal, medication, clinical care and standard shipping included. A separately accessible older funnel has different introductory and prepaid offers, including $196 first month then $246 on its monthly plan and $105 first month then $155 on twelve-month prepay. Confirm which offer and renewal agreement you are purchasing.
Brightmeds now advertises a monthly NAD+ offer alongside a separate legacy funnel with introductory prices and longer prepaid terms. The current page says no membership, consultation or lab fee is required for that offer, but the linked terms describe a testing charge in some programs. Exact vial concentration, quantity and assigned pharmacy are not established for the current offer. Do not transfer an older funnel’s billing, supply or cancellation rules to a new plan without confirmation.
Strengths
A current monthly NAD+ offer is directly published
The current offer advertises medication, clinician follow-up, guidance and standard shipping
Automatic renewal is disclosed on the product page
Legal pages distinguish the platform from clinical and pharmacy services
Trade-offs
A different accessible NAD+ funnel makes the selected offer and renewal agreement important
The current offer does not establish vial quantity, concentration or an assigned pharmacy
Cancel-anytime product wording needs reconciliation with linked policy scope and advance-notice restrictions
Some-program lab charges and state exclusions need product-specific confirmation
Visit Brightmeds ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
30
Taurus
$79 for the first month of NAD+; confirm the renewal total and membership terms.
The dedicated NAD+ page labels $79 as the first month, with $179 alongside. Renewal price and the application of the terms’ $17.99-per-billing-period membership remain unconfirmed. A 5 mL bottle and home kit are advertised; the actual prescription and supply duration need confirmation.
Taurus Medical, Inc. operates the platform. Terms name OpenLoop Health, Inc. as partner MSO and four pharmacy partners: RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding Pharmacy and Triad Rx. These are network disclosures, not a selected treating practice or dispenser. Dedicated peptide pages disclose compounding and nonapproval, despite broader FDA-approved-medication wording on the homepage.
Strengths
Public product pages label the introductory price before an assessment.
A 5 mL bottle and home kit are advertised.
Terms name a clinical management partner and four pharmacies.
Dedicated pages include compounded-medication disclosures.
Trade-offs
The $79 first month does not establish a renewal invoice or whether membership is additional.
Prescribed quantity, kit inventory and supply duration require confirmation.
The sermorelin page’s printed 2 mcg/mL needs clarification; do not infer a corrected unit or dose.
Cancellation requires at least 72 hours before billing; shipped medication and paid tests have refund limits.
Assigned pharmacy, product state eligibility and funded peptide labs are unconfirmed.
Visit Taurus ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
31
Yucca Health
$215 monthly or $475 per three-month term, with different refund cutoffs to resolve.
NAD+ is $215 per monthly plan, or $475 paid per three-month term. The prepaid offer is advertised as $158/month, about $158.33 by division, not a separate monthly invoice. A universal dose, injection count, concentration and full vial quantity are not specified.
Compounded telehealth offering NAD+, with consultation, prescribed medication, kit, shipping and provider messaging advertised as bundled. No separate routine membership fee is advertised, but a funded laboratory allowance is not specified. The assigned pharmacy and treating organization are not identified in the public offer; general nationwide access remains subject to treatment, state and prescribing restrictions.
Strengths
Monthly and three-month prices are published separately with a stated prepaid total.
Consultation, prescribed medication, kit, shipping and provider messaging are advertised as included.
Public refund, shipping, telehealth and plan terms explain the main conditions before payment.
Trade-offs
Dose, concentration, injection count and full vial quantity are not specified.
The assigned pharmacy is not named; a general compounding discussion does not verify the dispensing facility.
Refund policies use different prescription-issuance, pharmacy-submission and compounding cutoffs, leaving prepaid remainder rights unclear.
The Six-Month Promise is limited to eligible injectable GLP-1 plans, not this product.
Visit Yucca Health ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
32
Obu Health
A $219 NAD+ product card, with a conflicting $129 comparison figure.
NAD+ is $219/month on the product card, with doctor consultation, ongoing care, dose adjustments and free expedited shipping advertised as included. A comparison table on the same page says $129; it does not establish a separate confirmed plan. Product milligrams and vial strength remain unconfirmed.
Obu advertises consultation, ongoing care, dose adjustments and shipping within its treatment offers. Its FAQ names Manifest Pharmacy, RX Compounding Store and the MD Integrations clinician network. The sermorelin FAQ describes patient-specific compounding; these merchant disclosures do not establish the assigned pharmacy or independently verify licensing.
Strengths
Consultation, ongoing care and dose adjustments advertised as included
Free expedited shipping advertised
FAQ names pharmacy partners and the clinician network
Trade-offs
NAD+ comparison table conflicts with its product card
Product strength and a complete treatment-specific state list remain unconfirmed
The named pharmacy partners are not assigned publicly to individual prescriptions
Prescription sales are generally final after dispensing and carrier handoff
Visit Obu Health ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
33
Inner Balance
A $149 monthly NAD tablet plan; longer terms are prepaid and the separate product headline differs.
$149 charged every month for sublingual NAD+ at 200 mg per serving, with the consult, unlimited clinical follow-up and shipping included. Prepaid plans cost $259 every two months ($129.50/month equivalent) or $357 every three months ($119/month equivalent); one-time purchase starts at $169. These are the currently displayed discounted plans, without a guaranteed promotion duration. The separate product page still advertises from $183/month. Outside testing and additional prescriptions can cost extra.
A daily compounded sublingual NAD tablet, rather than an injection or IV service. Independent licensed providers review eligibility; the plan includes clinical follow-up and shipping without a separate displayed membership or consultation fee. The product page says no labs or appointments are required upfront, which does not rule out later clinical evaluation or fund outside tests. The separate $183 product headline differs from the captured plan picker; confirm the selected charge and renewal term. NAD is excluded from the money-back guarantee.
Strengths
A $149 monthly plan is displayed alongside the prepaid options
Two-month and three-month payments are shown in full: $259 and $357
Clinical follow-up and shipping are included
The product is identified as a 200 mg sublingual tablet, allowing the route to be compared separately
Trade-offs
The separate product page advertises $183, unlike the currently displayed plan-picker prices
The $119 monthly equivalent requires a $357 three-month upfront payment
NAD purchases are excluded from the money-back guarantee
The assigned pharmacy is unnamed; its category and accreditations are merchant claims
No complete NAD-specific state list is published
Sublingual tablets are not interchangeable with injection plans; outside tests or additional prescriptions may cost extra
Visit Inner Balance ↗Shown for honest comparison · verified on the provider's own site in 2026
What we compare
We do not run sponsored reviews, and nobody pays us to change what we write about a provider. Providers we work with may appear first. Every provider is checked on the four points below — different from our GLP-1 and sermorelin pages, because the main failure here is not a hidden commitment. It is a price with no product attached to it.
Do they say how many milligrams you get
Many offers do not establish a comparable monthly injection quantity. A concentration, vial amount or longer supply does not by itself establish the amount supplied per billing period. Compare sublingual tablets separately from injection and IV routes. NAD+ has no approved product or standard dose, so the amount varies between sellers — which means a $129 price for an unstated quantity is not cheaper than a $179 price for 1,000 mg, it is simply not comparable to it. That is the first thing we check, and the same discipline drives our price-transparency index.
What month two costs
Compare the first charge with later renewals, and distinguish a calendar-month rate from four-week billing or a prepaid monthly equivalent. If the continuing charge is not clear, confirm the selected plan’s full term, renewal amount and next payment date before paying.
Can you actually reach the price
The advertised price should lead to a product with clear supply and payment terms. A product listing, starting price or crossed-out number alone does not establish the charge at renewal.
Formats, and what changes with them
Injection, nasal spray and oral tablet are priced separately by most of this field and the quantities and supply periods can differ. An injection price should not be substituted with a cheaper headline for another format. If you are working out volumes for a reconstituted vial, our bacteriostatic water calculator and peptide calculator do the arithmetic.
Read this first. Injected NAD+ is compounded and not FDA-approved for any use. The energy, focus and “healthy aging” claims every provider here is built on rest on mechanism and on small studies, not on controlled human trials showing those outcomes — one seller says so on its own product page, which is more than most manage. This page compares how honestly a provider prices and describes what it ships. It is not a claim that NAD+ works, and nothing here is medical advice.
If you are drug-tested: NAD+ is not a banned substance
NAD+ is a coenzyme your body builds from vitamin B3. It is not on the 2026 prohibited list and it is not in the monitoring program, unlike the GH-releasing peptides on our sermorelin ranking, which are banned in tested sport year-round. The catch is the route, not the molecule: an intravenous drip of more than 100 mL in a twelve-hour window is banned whatever is in the bag, so a clinic NAD+ IV is a different question from the subcutaneous injection or nasal spray these providers ship — those sit far below that volume. Check any compound yourself in the banned-in-sport checker.
This page compares NAD+ sellers specifically — a different lens from our sermorelin ranking (whether a price is published at all) and our semaglutide ranking (whether a site agrees with itself). Here almost everyone publishes a number; the question is whether it is attached to anything. Several of these companies also sell testosterone — see our online TRT ranking, where the medication price turns out to be the smallest line on the bill.
This page is informational and not medical advice. Compounded NAD+ is available by prescription only after clinician review and is not FDA-approved for any use. Prices and terms come from the providers' public pages and can change without notice. Where a provider publishes no price, or publishes one with no billing period, we say so rather than estimate. Talk to a licensed provider about whether any of this is appropriate for you.