
Provider review
Vyora Wellness review
By Derek Olsson ·
Visible prices, separate shipping and billing clocks
Monthly labels, four-week GLP-1 subscriptions and three-week shipping require separate confirmation; shipping frequency does not establish the charge interval.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
Vyora publishes sermorelin and NAD+ injection prices at $189 per month and offers compounded GLP-1 injections and dissolvable tablets as separate formulations. Its policies distinguish three-week subscription shipping from the billing frequency selected at checkout, so the public shipping schedule does not establish seventeen annual charges. Buyers should confirm renewal timing, shipping fees and pharmacy assignment, particularly because most approved refunds are account credit rather than cash.
Vyora Wellness appears on our recovery-peptide provider hub, our sermorelin provider ranking and our NAD+ provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see the sermorelin evidence review for what the treatment does and does not do.
Alternatives to Vyora Wellness
Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

EdenPartner
From $165 first month; renewal extra
Received an FDA warning letter in June 2026 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.
EmbodyPartner
$99/mo after $49 first month
PeterMDPartner
$211.65 per 4-wk vial
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You want public product prices before an assessment
- You want to distinguish injectable GLP-1 treatment from compounded dissolvable tablets
- You value advertised nutrition and coaching support in a GLP-1 program
Look elsewhere if
- You require a confirmed calendar-month invoice before assessment
- You need cash refunds after provider approval
- You need a named assigned pharmacy and an independently verified facility category
What it actually costs
What they advertise
Sermorelin and NAD+ list $189 per month. Glutathione lists $159 and cosmetic GHK-Cu cream $199. GLP-1 injections list semaglutide $299 and tirzepatide $399, with FALL50 promotional figures of $249 and $349; tablets list $259 and $359, with $209 and $309 promotional figures. GLP-1 descriptions specify four-week subscriptions; promotion duration and next charge need confirmation.
What you actually pay, month to month
The charge interval remains selection-dependent. Policy says billing follows the frequency selected at checkout; three-week shipping does not establish three-week charges. Confirm the initial and renewal totals separately, including shipping.
The commitment trap
Do not annualize the shipping schedule as billing. Monthly product labels coexist with four-week GLP-1 descriptions and three-week dispatch; the actual renewal interval and coupon duration must be confirmed.
Money you will meet later
- The FALL50 banner advertises free expedited shipping, while policy says charges vary at checkout by delivery method, location and handling; confirm the selected offer
- A $50 review fee is deducted from issued credit after approval and pharmacy submission, even before filling or shipping
- Most approved refunds are account credit; provider decline is the stated original-payment refund exception
Prices come from Vyora Wellness's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Vyora Wellness bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
Provider review precedes fulfillment
A $50 review fee is deducted from issued account credit after approval and pharmacy submission.
Bloodwork / labs
Lab requirements and costs are unconfirmed
The reviewed public pages do not establish a routine peptide panel or an included testing allowance.
Follow-ups and dose changes
Ongoing care is advertised
A scheduled clinician follow-up frequency and included laboratory monitoring are not specified.
Human support
GLP-1 plans advertise coaching and nutrition guidance
The FAQ includes 24/7 coaching and community access; do not assume identical support for every peptide.
Injection supplies
Included accessories are not itemised
Confirm prescription quantity, formulation and supplies for the selected product.
Shipping
Shipping terms depend on the selected offer
The FALL50 banner advertises free expedited shipping, while policy allows variable checkout fees; subscription dispatch is every three weeks, separate from billing.
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
The assigned pharmacy is not publicly identified. The FAQ describes a network of 25 pharmacies and 503A partners, while the team page also mentions 503B partners. Those descriptions can cover different network members; neither identifies the dispenser of your prescription or verifies its classification.
Oversight
Ongoing care is advertised. A scheduled clinician follow-up frequency and included laboratory monitoring are not specified.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
All-state claim is specific to sermorelin and NAD+. Those product pages advertise all 50 states; confirm eligibility for the selected treatment and assigned dispenser rather than extending this claim to every formulation.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
Shipping and billing are separate commitments. Three-week shipping does not prove three-week charges, but monthly labels and four-week GLP-1 subscriptions still require a clear renewal date. After approval and pharmacy submission, any issued account credit loses a $50 review fee even before filling; filled and dispensed prescriptions are final sale.
- Three-week shipping does not establish the billing interval selected at checkout
- Approved refunds generally become account credit; provider-declined orders are the stated full original-payment exception
- A $50 review fee is deducted from issued credit after approval and pharmacy submission
- A promotional free-expedited-shipping banner coexists with variable checkout shipping fees; filled and dispensed prescriptions are final sale
- The assigned pharmacy, peptide lab requirements and follow-up frequency are not publicly established
- Compounded dissolvable tablets are distinct from approved branded drugs and injection formulations
Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.
Questions about Vyora Wellness
Does Vyora charge every three weeks?
Three-week subscription shipping does not establish three-week charges. Automatic charges follow the frequency selected at checkout; GLP-1 descriptions specify four-week subscriptions despite monthly price labels. Confirm the initial payment and renewal frequency. Neither twelve nor seventeen annual charges is established by shipping or supply alone.
What are Vyora’s current prices and promotional terms?
Sermorelin and NAD+ injection pages display $189 per month. Semaglutide injections list $299 and tirzepatide injections $399, with FALL50 advertising $249 and $349 respectively. Dissolvable tablets are separate compounded offers: semaglutide lists $259 with $209 promotional pricing, and tirzepatide $359 with $309 promotional pricing. The pages describe the GLP-1 products as four-week subscriptions. The promotion’s duration and renewal applicability need confirmation; it should not be presented as a permanent rate or a verified first-month-only discount. A FALL50 banner advertises free expedited shipping, while policy also allows variable checkout shipping fees. Confirm whether the selected promotion covers your delivery. Confirm the formulation, quantity and full recurring total before comparing offers.
Are the tablets the same as branded GLP-1 medications?
Compounded dissolvable semaglutide and tirzepatide tablets are separate from the injection offers. A shared ingredient name does not establish equivalence to an approved manufacturer’s medicine or the outcomes studied for injections. Sermorelin’s historical approval also does not establish approval of the specific compounded prescription.
Which pharmacy dispenses my prescription, and are labs included?
The assigned pharmacy and a standard lab allowance are not established publicly. Vyora’s FAQ describes access to 25 compounding pharmacies and 503A partners, while the team page also mentions 503B partners. Those statements need not describe the same facility, and neither tells you which pharmacy fills your order. Confirm the dispenser’s legal name and prescription formulation rather than treating a network description as proof of assignment or certification. Ongoing care is advertised, and GLP-1 plans describe coaching and nutrition support, but a fixed clinician follow-up schedule, baseline panel and included laboratory cost are not specified. Ask what monitoring your prescriber requires.
Is Vyora available in every state?
Sermorelin and NAD+ pages advertise all 50 states. The general FAQ describes pharmacy access across nearly every state. These statements do not establish that every formulation is available everywhere; clinical approval and pharmacy shipping eligibility still apply. The shipping policy limits delivery to the United States after consultation and provider approval.
Can I cancel or get cash back if treatment stops?
Cancel before renewal and separately ask whether the current prescription has reached the pharmacy. Cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period, and unused-time refunds are generally discretionary. Approved refunds usually become non-expiring account credit; provider-declined orders are the stated full original-payment refund exception. Once an approved prescription has been sent to the pharmacy, a $50 review fee is deducted from any issued credit even if nothing has shipped. Filled and dispensed prescriptions are final sale. Medical discontinuation does not itself establish a cash-refund entitlement or cancel future renewals, so confirm both the clinical stop and the billing cancellation. Damage-claim wording requires contact within three business days of expected delivery; a separate replacement provision says three days after actual delivery and may require photos.
Similar providers
- Wellorithm$200/mo ($150 first)Read review →

- VevaRXNo single figure is reliably the price of any peptide hereRead review →

- Yucca Health$199/month; $475/3 monthsRead review →
- TEThe Edit$169 a month for sermorelinRead review →
- bmiMD$139/mo ($99 on 6-mo prepay)Read review →
- Rylo Health$549/3 months; total unconfirmedRead review →

Side by side: our sermorelin provider ranking · Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Provider offers and terms are based on Vyora Wellness's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Vyora Wellness's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.