Provider review
Yucca Health review
By Derek Olsson ·
Clearer plan prices, harder prepaid refund terms
Sermorelin is published at $199 monthly and NAD+ at $215 monthly, with either offered at $475 per three-month term. The larger uncertainty is what happens to unused prepaid treatment when you cancel.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
Yucca now separates its monthly peptide prices from its three-month offers: $199 for sermorelin or $215 for NAD+, versus $475 paid for either three-month plan. Its compounded GLP-1 plans also publish monthly and prepaid prices, but the cheapest figures require annual payment, staged shipments and conditions on keeping the rate. Before committing, get the cancellation cutoff, remaining-shipment refund rights and applicable guarantee terms in writing: the published policies disagree on details that matter after payment.
Yucca Health appears on our recovery-peptide provider hub, our sermorelin provider ranking and our NAD+ provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see the sermorelin evidence review for what the treatment does and does not do.
Alternatives to Yucca Health
Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.
Bodybuilding Health+Partner
$199/mo injection after $159 first
bmiMDPartner
$139/mo ($99 on 6-mo prepay)

Luvo HealthPartner
$199/28 days after $99.50 first
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You want to compare a monthly peptide plan with a stated three-month total.
- You prefer medication, consultation, messaging, injection supplies and shipping in one advertised bundle.
- You can commit to prepaid treatment after confirming the supply schedule and cancellation terms.
Look elsewhere if
- You need the assigned pharmacy, prescribed concentration and complete vial quantity before deciding.
- You want a prepaid plan with a straightforward, unconditional refund of unused treatment.
- You want the lowest GLP-1 headline without paying for an annual term.
- You need a funded laboratory panel or a guaranteed immediate clinician response.
What it actually costs
What they advertise
Peptide plans: $199/$215 monthly. Sermorelin and NAD+ each also list $475 billed per three-month term, advertised as $158 per month; the arithmetic equivalent is about $158.33.
What you actually pay, month to month
Sermorelin $199; NAD+ $215 per monthly plan. The $475 three-month offer is a term payment, not a $158 cancelable monthly invoice. Semaglutide is published at $89 monthly and tirzepatide at $139 monthly; confirm the renewal terms before paying.
The commitment trap
The lowest GLP-1 prices require annual prepayment. There is also a supply-versus-billing question: longer GLP-1 plans use 28-day vials and eight-week shipments, while the product cards describe six- or twelve-month billing. Confirm actual renewal dates and how much treatment each payment covers rather than treating 24 or 48 weeks as six or twelve calendar months.
Money you will meet later
- Compounded semaglutide: $89 monthly, $450 per six-month term or $828 per twelve-month term. The longer plans advertise $75 and $69 monthly equivalents, paid upfront.
- Compounded tirzepatide: $139 monthly, $750 per six-month term or $1,428 per twelve-month term. Those prepaid equivalents are $125 and $119 per month. Dose-independent pricing is advertised, subject to the prescription.
- Sermorelin: $199 for a monthly plan described as 30 injections, or $475 per three-month plan described as 90 injections. Concentration, milligrams and vial size still need confirmation.
- NAD+: $215 monthly or $475 per three-month term. A universal dose, injection count and full vial quantity are not specified.
- The advertised bundle includes the consultation, prescribed medication, kit, shipping and ongoing provider messaging. No separate routine membership fee is advertised; a funded lab allowance or fixed outside-testing charge is not specified.
- Financing is separate from the treatment commitment. Paying through a financing service does not establish a monthly-cancelable plan.
Prices come from Yucca Health's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Yucca Health bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
Included in the advertised bundle
The Terms name Brand Merchants Network LLC as the platform; the independent treating organization is not identified. Providers determine eligibility and the prescription; asynchronous or live care depends on state rules and clinical needs. A live visit can be requested.
Bloodwork / labs
No funded lab panel is specified
Most patients are described as not needing routine labs, but a clinician may request testing or existing results; outside-testing costs are not itemized.
Follow-ups and dose changes
Provider messaging is included
Longer GLP-1 plans require dose confirmation before each staged shipment; a fixed live-visit schedule is not specified.
Human support
Customer support and portal messaging are offered
Advertising around-the-clock customer support does not promise around-the-clock access to the prescriber.
Injection supplies
Injection kits and written instructions are included
Confirm the prescribed concentration, vial quantity and exact kit contents, especially for NAD+.
Shipping
Included in the advertised plan
Typically two to three business days after approval and compounding, followed by expedited two-day air transit; this is not two-day delivery from enrollment. Longer GLP-1 plans ship two vials every eight weeks.
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
Assigned pharmacy not publicly named. The platform describes independent dispensing pharmacies and later portal or label disclosure. A separate compounded-tirzepatide page discusses the 503A pathway; that does not identify or independently verify your assigned facility. An outside pharmacy can be requested where feasible, but the same bundle and price are not guaranteed.
Oversight
Provider messaging is included. Longer GLP-1 plans require dose confirmation before each staged shipment; a fixed live-visit schedule is not specified.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
All 50 states are advertised, with restrictions. Actual access depends on the treatment, your physical location, provider licensure and clinical eligibility; the general claim does not guarantee every product in every state.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
The current prices are easier to compare than the refund terms. One policy makes a prescription final when issued, another discusses compounding and refundable unshipped installments, and the billing help uses pharmacy submission as a cutoff. That leaves a meaningful question about prepaid treatment remaining after cancellation.
- Annual GLP-1 floors require $828 or $1,428 upfront.
- Calendar billing labels do not explain the full relationship to 24- or 48-week supplies.
- Prescription issuance, pharmacy submission and compounding are different published refund cutoffs.
- The guarantee FAQ and full terms disagree about weight logs and pauses; annual claims have an earlier deadline.
- The assigned pharmacy, peptide concentration and complete NAD+ quantity are not settled by the public offer.
- No funded lab panel or fixed clinician-response time is specified.
Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.
Questions about Yucca Health
Is the $158 peptide price a monthly payment?
No. Both sermorelin and NAD+ publish a $475 three-month term, advertised as $158 per month; dividing the term total gives about $158.33. The separate monthly plans are $199 for sermorelin and $215 for NAD+. Sermorelin describes 30 injections monthly or 90 per three-month plan; NAD+ does not establish the same injection count or vial quantity.
What do the lowest semaglutide and tirzepatide prices require?
The $69 semaglutide equivalent requires $828 for twelve months; the $119 tirzepatide equivalent requires $1,428 for twelve months. The published monthly options are $89 and $139. Six-month plans are $450 and $750 upfront. Confirm the selected renewal date, supply and term before choosing a longer commitment.
Does a prepaid GLP-1 plan arrive all at once?
No. Longer plans describe two vials every eight weeks, with a dose check before each shipment. Six- and twelve-month plans describe three and six shipments. The guarantee terms use 24-week supply definitions, so ask how the scheduled shipments line up with the calendar billing dates.
Are consultation, labs and follow-up included?
Consultation, prescribed medication, messaging, kit supplies and shipping are advertised as included. Routine labs are usually not required, but a clinician may ask for testing; no funded panel or fixed testing allowance is specified. Messaging access is different from a guaranteed schedule of live follow-up appointments.
Can I cancel or pause without losing prepaid money?
You can stop future renewal by canceling at least seven days before the scheduled charge. Pausing can preserve the rate, while canceling or changing the medication or billing cadence ends the price lock. Refund rights for already-paid treatment are less clear: the refund policy uses prescription issuance, billing help uses pharmacy submission, and the Terms discuss compounding and unshipped installments. Get the applicable cutoff and unused-shipment terms in writing before prepaying.
Does the Six-Month Promise cover peptides or any missed weight-loss target?
No. It is valid from September 18, 2026 for eligible compounded injectable GLP-1 plan starts, not sermorelin or NAD+, and concerns no weight lost rather than failing to reach a target. The full terms require at least 18 of 24 weekly weights, no gap longer than three weeks, timely dose confirmations and a final weight; annual-plan claims must be opened before the six-month mark. The FAQ instead says 20 of 26 weeks and ends eligibility on a pause, while the full terms extend the mark for paused weeks. Confirm the enrollment-specific terms rather than relying on the headline promise.
Similar providers
- bmiMD$139/mo ($99 on 6-mo prepay)Read review →
- Wellorithm$200/mo ($150 first)Read review →

- EdenFrom $165 first month; renewal extraRead review →

- Vyora Wellness$189/mo advertisedRead review →

- Embody$99/mo after $49 first monthRead review →
- VevaRXNo single figure is reliably the price of any peptide hereRead review →

Side by side: our sermorelin provider ranking · Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Provider offers and terms are based on Yucca Health's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Yucca Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.