Provider review
BodyLogicMD review
By Derek Olsson ·
$79 is a hormone membership, not a GLP-1 price
The Advantage membership offers hormone testing and treatments at member pricing. A separate semaglutide page describes bundled medication, labs and supplies with additional consultation fees, but does not give a dollar price.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
BodyLogicMD is a hormone-care network founded in 2003 that also markets weight management. Its $79/month Advantage membership is focused on perimenopause and menopause hormone care, with panels and treatments offered at member pricing; it is not a published semaglutide price. A separate semaglutide landing page describes recurring payments covering related medication, supplies, lab panels and monitoring, while practitioner consultation and continued-maintenance fees are separate. That page contains dated shortage language, so its inclusions need confirmation against a current written offer. The public pages do not give a numerical GLP-1 total. The homepage describes 25 U.S. locations plus telehealth, which is not a guarantee of GLP-1 coverage in every state.
BodyLogicMD isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.
Alternatives to BodyLogicMD
Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Belle HealthPartner
From $109/mo, twelve-month supply
Received an FDA warning letter in February 2026 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.

CollectivePartner
$59/mo + $199/yr

MEDGmPartner
$299/mo after $179 first
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You want hormone-focused care with physical locations and telehealth options
- You can obtain a current itemized weight-management quote before deciding
Look elsewhere if
- You need a published numerical GLP-1 monthly total
- You need detailed cancellation and refund mechanics before requesting a quote
What it actually costs
What they advertise
No ongoing price published. $79/month is the hormone-focused Advantage membership, with panels and treatments at member pricing.
What you actually pay, month to month
No ongoing price published. The $79 fee is for Advantage membership. The separate semaglutide description includes recurring medication-related costs but adds practitioner consultation fees without dollar amounts.
The commitment trap
Advantage member pricing and the separate semaglutide bundle are different descriptions. Neither makes $79 a complete weight-loss treatment price.
Money you will meet later
- Advantage panels and hormone treatments have member pricing; exact amounts are not specified
- The separate semaglutide page says practitioner consultation and continued-maintenance fees are charged separately; request current amounts and bundle terms
We could not confirm a current price from the public pages we reviewed. We only print a figure the company shows on its own site, never one from a third-party blog. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what BodyLogicMD bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
The hormone-care workflow includes testing and a practitioner consultation
The semaglutide page separately describes consultation fees; no dollar amount is established.
Bloodwork / labs
Lab inclusion depends on the plan
Advantage offers member pricing; a separate, dated semaglutide page describes bundled panels. Confirm the current program rather than assuming all labs cost extra.
Follow-ups and dose changes
Ongoing monitoring is described
without a defined visit or dose-review interval on the reviewed pages.
Human support
The site describes practitioner and concierge-team support
a scheduled contact cadence is not specified.
Injection supplies
The separate semaglutide description includes related supplies
confirm the current plan and shipment contents.
Shipping
Medication and supplies delivery is described
without an established current shipping fee or delivery window.
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
The dispensing pharmacy is not named. The public pages describe delivery without establishing an assigned pharmacy or its compounding classification.
Oversight
Ongoing monitoring is described, without a defined visit or dose-review interval on the reviewed pages.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
State eligibility needs confirmation. The homepage describes 25 U.S. locations plus telehealth; location count does not establish GLP-1 availability or clinician coverage in your state.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
BodyLogicMD’s $79 membership does not answer a GLP-1 shopper’s total-cost question. Obtain an itemized current quote covering medication, labs and separate practitioner fees, plus the cancellation and refund terms.
- No numerical GLP-1 total on the public pages
- The $79 membership is focused on hormone care
- Separate practitioner fees can apply to the semaglutide program
- Public terms do not establish plan-specific refund mechanics
- No individual dispensing pharmacy identified on the public pages
Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.
Questions about BodyLogicMD
Does $79/month buy semaglutide?
The pricing page describes the $79 Advantage membership for perimenopause and menopause hormone care, with hormone panels and treatments at member pricing. It does not establish a semaglutide drug bundle or a numerical GLP-1 monthly total.
Are labs included or discounted?
Advantage offers hormone panels at member pricing. A separate semaglutide page describes recurring payments that include lab panels, related medication, supplies and monitoring. These are different program descriptions, and the semaglutide page contains dated material. Ask which current plan applies and get its test inclusions and charges in writing.
Can practitioner consultations add to a weight-loss bill?
Yes: the separate semaglutide page says practitioner consultation and continued-maintenance fees are charged separately at service, even though related medication, supplies, labs and monitoring are described within the recurring payment. No numerical consultation fee is established; request a current itemized quote.
Can I cancel and receive unused fees back?
The Advantage pricing page says month-to-month, cancel anytime and no long-term contract. The public terms do not establish the operational cancellation deadline or a plan-specific refund process. Cancellation therefore should not be treated as a promise to refund unused fees; obtain the actual contract before paying.
Can I receive care in my state?
The homepage describes 25 U.S. locations plus telehealth. That count does not establish a state-by-state GLP-1 service area or individual clinician eligibility. Confirm your location, treatment and visit format before choosing a plan.
Who dispenses medication, and how often is monitoring scheduled?
The hormone workflow describes medication and supplies delivery and ongoing practitioner support. The separate semaglutide page also describes pharmacy delivery and monitoring, but the reviewed material does not identify your dispensing pharmacy or a fixed follow-up interval. Request both as part of the current plan details.
Similar providers
- Bodyshop WellnessPrice unconfirmedRead review →

- Bodi EnviSemaglutide: $155 monthlyRead review →

- Bon HealthThe selected recurring prescription total is unconfirmedRead review →

- Blue Sky MDWeekly rates do not establish a full program totalRead review →

- boostAGErx$95 and $145 are real figures from boostAGErx's own FAQRead review →
- Blue Haven RXPrice conflictRead review →

Side by side: our semaglutide provider ranking · Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Provider offers and terms are based on BodyLogicMD's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on BodyLogicMD's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.