
Provider review
Bon Health review
By Derek Olsson ·
The lowest monthly figure requires annual prepayment
The semaglutide page separates a $220 monthly plan from $1,140 billed yearly, advertised as $95/month. Tirzepatide is separately priced, and the legal terms distinguish Bon Health from the medical groups and pharmacies providing care.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
Bon Health publishes separate semaglutide and tirzepatide plans with monthly, quarterly, six-month and annual billing. The lowest monthly equivalents come from longer prepaid terms, while medication approval, dosing and pharmacy fulfillment remain with independent providers. Compare the actual charge and renewal term, then obtain the partner’s refund rules and pharmacy assignment before committing.
Bon Health isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.
Alternatives to Bon Health
Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Live VitalPartner
$297 per ten-week protocol

MadeMedPartner
$179 per 30 days + consult

Luvo HealthPartner
$199/28 days after $99.50 first
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You want separate drug-specific prices and billing terms visible before enrollment
- You want messaging, dose adjustments, supplies and delivery described with the medication plan
- You can compare a longer prepaid term against a month-to-month purchase
Look elsewhere if
- You need the annual-plan monthly equivalent charged one month at a time
- You need a named dispensing pharmacy before contacting the care team
- You need the clinical partner’s refund and cancellation rules fully established on the marketing site
What it actually costs
What they advertise
Compounded semaglutide is advertised from $95/month on a $1,140 yearly bill; the selected prescription total is unconfirmed.
What you actually pay, month to month
The selected recurring prescription total is unconfirmed. Published month-to-month prices are $220 for semaglutide and $285 for tirzepatide. Quarterly bills are $420 and $615 respectively; annual tirzepatide is $1,620. These are advertised terms, subject to prescription approval and final confirmation.
The commitment trap
Monthly equivalents on longer plans are prepaid term prices. Cancel-anytime language does not establish a refund of unused prepaid medication.
Money you will meet later
- The product pages advertise no membership fee, free shipping and included injection supplies. Confirm any required testing and the final selected bill.
Prices come from Bon Health's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Bon Health bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
A licensed physician reviews the medical history and prescribes only if appropriate
Bon Health’s terms say independent medical groups provide clinical services.
Bloodwork / labs
Required lab tests and charges are not itemized
The product pages do not itemize included test panels.
Follow-ups and dose changes
The product pages describe physician-guided dose titration and care-team messaging
a scheduled visit cadence is not specified.
Human support
Unlimited messaging and 24/7 physician support are advertised
confirm how urgent clinical questions are handled.
Injection supplies
Injection supplies and anti-nausea medication are advertised as included
individual contents are not fully itemized.
Shipping
Free discreet delivery is advertised
The reviewed product pages do not establish a guaranteed delivery date.
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
The product pages describe U.S.-licensed compounding pharmacies and refer to 503A/503B facilities without naming the pharmacy assigned to an individual prescription. Bon Health’s terms say dispensing is handled by independent pharmacies.
Oversight
The product pages describe physician-guided dose titration and care-team messaging; a scheduled visit cadence is not specified.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
The homepage advertises all 50 states but also says availability varies by state. Confirm the selected medication and dispensing availability where you live.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
The lowest advertised monthly equivalents require longer prepaid terms. The marketing site’s cancel-anytime wording does not settle refunds for unused medication, and its legal terms say clinical and pharmacy relationships are governed by the independent partners’ own terms.
- The lowest advertised monthly equivalents require substantial prepaid terms
- The dispensing pharmacy is not named on the reviewed product pages
- Partner-specific cancellation and refund rules need confirmation
- Required lab costs and a scheduled follow-up cadence are not itemized
Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.
Questions about Bon Health
Is the $95 semaglutide figure a month-to-month bill?
No. The product page ties $95/month to $1,140 billed yearly. It lists $220 for the month-to-month plan, $420 billed every three months and $690 billed every six months. Confirm the selected prescription and renewal terms before paying.
How is tirzepatide billed?
The separate tirzepatide page lists $285 billed monthly, $615 every three months, $1,110 every six months or $1,620 yearly. The lower monthly equivalents belong to prepaid terms, and your selected prescription total remains unconfirmed.
What does Bon Health say is included?
Its product pages advertise physician review, dose titration, unlimited care-team messaging, injection supplies, anti-nausea medication and discreet delivery without a membership fee. They do not itemize a required lab panel or lab charge.
Sources: Bon Health compounded semaglutide plans; Bon Health compounded tirzepatide plans
Does Bon Health itself prescribe and dispense?
Its legal terms say clinical services come from independent medical groups and clinicians, while independent pharmacies dispense medication. The reviewed product pages do not identify the facility assigned to your prescription.
Sources: Bon Health compounded semaglutide plans; Bon Health compounded tirzepatide plans; Bon Health terms of service
Does cancel anytime mean unused prepaid treatment is refundable?
That refund is not established by the reviewed pages. The offers advertise cancel-anytime access, but Bon Health’s legal terms say the clinical and pharmacy relationships follow the partners’ own terms. Obtain those rules before buying a longer plan.
Sources: Bon Health compounded semaglutide plans; Bon Health compounded tirzepatide plans; Bon Health terms of service
Can every advertised treatment be supplied in all 50 states?
Do not assume so. The homepage advertises all 50 states while also stating that availability varies by state. Confirm the particular medication, prescribing team and dispensing arrangement for where you live.
Sources: Bon Health program overview
Sources
- Bon Health compounded semaglutide plans
Bon Health
Public monthly and prepaid plan amounts, included services, conditional prescription and pharmacy claims; advertised terms do not establish an individual invoice.
- Bon Health compounded tirzepatide plans
Bon Health
Separate tirzepatide billing amounts and terms, supplies, support and delivery; efficacy marketing does not independently validate the compounded product.
- Bon Health program overview
Bon Health
Service menu, no-membership and support claims, plus all-50-state language qualified elsewhere on the same page by state-dependent availability.
- Bon Health terms of service
Bon Health
Bon Health’s marketing role, independent medical groups/pharmacies/labs, and separate partner terms; not a treatment-specific refund guarantee.
Similar providers
- boostAGErx$95 and $145 are real figures from boostAGErx's own FAQRead review →
- Bodyshop WellnessPrice unconfirmedRead review →

- Boston Medical GroupFrom $99/month; published offers conflictRead review →

- BodyLogicMDPrice unconfirmedRead review →
- Brello HealthFrom $399/11 weeks semaglutideRead review →

- Bodi EnviSemaglutide: $155 monthlyRead review →

Side by side: our semaglutide provider ranking · Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Provider offers and terms are based on Bon Health's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Bon Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.