Skip to content
PeptideSport
Brello Health logo

Provider review

Brello Health review

By Derek Olsson ·

A three-month supply renews after eleven weeks

Brello advertises semaglutide at $133/month and tirzepatide at $166/month, but its plan page specifies $399 and $499 recurring charges every eleven weeks. Medication, review, injection supplies and app support are bundled; cancellation and refund depend on the order stage.

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

Brello’s useful comparison point is the full recurring charge: $399 for compounded semaglutide or $499 for compounded tirzepatide, with a three-month minimum and renewal every eleven weeks. The smaller monthly labels divide the supply term; they are not a month-to-month payment option. The bundle includes provider review, medication if prescribed, syringes, instructions, fitness and nutrition classes, an app and provider messaging. Its terms name AP Max doing business as Southend Pharmacy, while the telehealth consent names Telegra MD. Those disclosures help identify the care and fulfillment pathway without guaranteeing the facility or clinician assigned to every prescription. This can suit someone comfortable buying a longer supply who values included practical support. The main trade-offs are early renewal relative to the advertised three-month term, a lab allowance that is not specified, and a short refund window after prescription approval. Future subscription cancellation also does not automatically stop an active order. Confirm your state and next-payment date before paying, and keep any cancellation confirmation. The public pages describe compounded treatment, which is not FDA-approved; a pharmacy-category label does not make it equivalent to a branded pen.

Brello Health isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to Brello Health

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You can budget for a three-month supply and an eleven-week renewal cycle
  • You want provider messaging, injection supplies and fitness classes included
  • You prefer a disclosed pharmacy pathway and will confirm your actual dispenser

Look elsewhere if

  • You need a single-month purchase at the advertised monthly equivalent
  • You want included laboratory monitoring or a fixed live follow-up schedule
  • You expect canceling future renewals to automatically stop an active order
  • You need a risk-free return window after medication has been dispensed

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Compounded semaglutide is advertised from $133/month with a $399 three-month plan; tirzepatide is from $166/month with a $499 plan. The plan page says they renew for $399 and $499 every eleven weeks, respectively.

What you actually pay, month to month

From $399/11 weeks semaglutide; $499/11 weeks tirzepatide. These are the published recurring plan charges, with a three-month minimum. The $133 and $166 monthly equivalents do not mean twelve calendar-month payments or monthly purchasing; confirm the selected plan and renewal date.

The commitment trap

The advertised three-month supply auto-renews every eleven weeks. Canceling the subscription stops future renewals but does not necessarily cancel a processed current order.

Money you will meet later

  • The homepage shows comparison figures of $198 for semaglutide and $247 for tirzepatide; the plan page separately specifies the $399 and $499 recurring charges. Do not treat a crossed-out comparison figure as the verified renewal invoice.
  • Medication, provider review, syringes with needles, instructions, app access and included classes appear in the GLP-1 plans. No separate routine membership fee is itemized for those plans.
  • A six-month tirzepatide option also appears in the menu. Obtain its full invoice, renewal amount, concentration and maintenance supply before comparing it with the three-month plan.
  • Laboratory requirements and an included panel are not specified in the GLP-1 offer. An outside-pharmacy transfer is permitted under the terms, but you pay that pharmacy separately and its prices are not guaranteed.
  • After review and prescription issuance, the refund policy allows a refund less a $50 professional-service fee only if medication has not been dispensed and the request is emailed within 24 hours of the completion-notice email. Dispensed medication is nonrefundable.

Prices come from Brello Health's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Brello Health bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

Provider health review included

The telehealth consent names Telegra MD LLC, operating through Brello’s platform. Prescribing remains discretionary; no prescription means a full refund under the specific refund policy.

Bloodwork / labs

Inclusion not published; testing may cost extra

The GLP-1 plan description does not specify a baseline panel, universal testing requirement or funded monitoring allowance.

Follow-ups and dose changes

Provider messaging and ongoing support included

Refill review is described in help materials, but a fixed medical appointment cadence or guaranteed reply time is not published.

Human support

Clinical chat through the patient portal, app support

included virtual fitness/nutrition classes and a private community. Help lists clinical telephone support weekdays 7 a.m.–3 p.m. Pacific and customer service weekdays 8 a.m.–7 p.m. Central; confirm current hours in the portal.

Injection supplies

Prescribed medication

single-use syringes with needles and a step-by-step injection guide included. Confirm the kit quantity and concentration-specific instructions for your actual supply.

Shipping

Most approved orders are described as dispatching within 3–5 business days

subject to state availability. That is dispatch rather than guaranteed arrival. A delivery kit is included, but a separately itemized universal shipping allowance is not established.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

Southend Pharmacy named; assigned facility needs confirmation. The terms identify AP Max Inc. doing business as Southend Pharmacy for fulfillment. The plan page describes a U.S. 503A pathway; this is provider disclosure, not independent verification of your assigned facility.

Oversight

Provider messaging and ongoing support included. Refill review is described in help materials, but a fixed medical appointment cadence or guaranteed reply time is not published.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

Select states only; check the current availability map. Service is limited by location, and unsupported regions cannot place or renew orders. Confirm that your state is active and your chosen treatment can be prescribed before paying.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Keep the refund clock separate from the renewal clock. The specific policy starts its 24-hour post-prescription cancellation window from the notification email, and medication must still be undispensed. The homepage’s blanket refusal to reship carrier-confirmed deliveries also differs from the detailed policy, which allows a documented non-receipt investigation reported within 48 hours.

  • Three-month commitment with renewal every eleven weeks
  • A $50 post-review service fee and short refund window before dispensing
  • A processed order may continue after future subscription cancellation
  • Included labs, complete state coverage and a fixed clinical follow-up schedule are not established

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Questions about Brello Health

Is Brello’s $133 semaglutide price a monthly payment?

No. The plan page ties it to a three-month minimum and specifies a $399 recurring charge every eleven weeks. Tirzepatide is advertised at $166/month with $499 charged on that cycle. Confirm the selected plan and next-payment date.

Does the GLP-1 price include supplies and follow-up support?

The plan lists medication if prescribed, provider review, syringes with needles, injection instructions, app access, provider messaging and virtual fitness/nutrition classes. A fixed live-visit schedule and included lab panel are not specified.

Who provides care and fills Brello prescriptions?

The telehealth consent names Telegra MD LLC. The terms identify AP Max Inc. doing business as Southend Pharmacy for fulfillment; confirm the clinician, facility and formulation on your own prescription.

How do I stop renewals and an active order?

Help says future renewals can be canceled through the patient portal, but an active order needs separate confirmation with support. Check both the subscription and pending-order status and retain the cancellation email. Do not assume one action stops both.

When can I receive a Brello refund?

Before the review, or if no prescription is issued, the specific policy promises a full refund. After approval but before dispensing, email within 24 hours of the completion notice for a refund less $50. Dispensed medication is nonrefundable; shipment problems have separate reporting rules.

Can Brello deliver to my state?

Service is limited to supported regions. Check the availability map before paying and confirm your specific treatment; an active region still requires clinical approval. Most approved orders are described as shipping within 3–5 business days.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on Brello Health's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Brello Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.