
Provider review
Bodyshop Wellness review
By Derek Olsson ·
Named pharmacy locations, but no public medication or program quote
The public homepage lists Rush Pharmacy, Red Rock Pharmacy and PerfectRx, while the FAQ describes prescription weight-loss care without identifying a specific medication. Lab-panel prices are separate from a weight-loss treatment quote.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
Bodyshop Wellness offers customized weight-loss plans alongside hormone care, meal planning and vitamin services. Its public pages name three pharmacy locations and explain that prescription treatment depends on clinical suitability, but they do not identify the weight-loss medication or establish a program total. Before paying, ask for the exact prescription, dispensing pharmacy, state eligibility and written cancellation terms.
Bodyshop Wellness isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.
Alternatives to Bodyshop Wellness
Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Oak LongevityPartner
Request a product-specific quote
PeterMDPartner
$149/mo new, $139/mo returning (totals don't reconcile)
EverPrimePartner
A reliable calendar-month recurring total is not established
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You want to discuss medication and non-medication weight-loss plans with one practice
- You want lab panels that can be purchased directly and reviewed by a healthcare provider
- You want pharmacy locations disclosed before contacting the practice
Look elsewhere if
- You need a named GLP-1 medication and complete treatment price before contacting the practice
- You need written weight-loss refund terms and a state eligibility list before deciding
What it actually costs
What they advertise
Weight-loss program pricing is not published on the reviewed public pages; the selected total is unconfirmed.
What you actually pay, month to month
The selected recurring treatment total is unconfirmed. Published lab-panel prices do not establish medication, consultation or follow-up charges.
Money you will meet later
- Lab panels have separate public prices; confirm whether any required testing is included in a treatment quote.
We could not confirm a current price from the public pages we reviewed. We only print a figure the company shows on its own site, never one from a third-party blog. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Bodyshop Wellness bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
The FAQ describes medically supervised plans and prescriptions when appropriate
consultation charges are not itemized.
Bloodwork / labs
Lab panels can be purchased directly, with provider review of results
A weight-loss testing requirement or included panel is not specified.
Follow-ups and dose changes
A weight-loss visit schedule and follow-up charges are not specified on the reviewed pages
Human support
A public contact page and phone number are available
a clinical response-time promise is not stated.
Injection supplies
Injection supplies are not itemized for a weight-loss prescription
Shipping
Weight-loss medication shipping costs and timing are not specified on the reviewed pages
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
The homepage lists Rush Pharmacy in Oviedo, Florida; Red Rock Pharmacy in Salt Lake City, Utah; and PerfectRx LLC in Argyle, Texas. This location list does not establish which facility would dispense a particular prescription.
Oversight
A weight-loss visit schedule and follow-up charges are not specified on the reviewed pages.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
The homepage and FAQ do not list prescribing states. Confirm prescribing and shipping eligibility before paying.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
A pharmacy location list is useful, but it does not answer the central purchase questions: which weight-loss drug is prescribed, what the complete plan costs, and what happens if you cancel. Those details need a written quote before payment.
- The reviewed public pages do not name a specific weight-loss medication
- No complete weight-loss program price or follow-up fee schedule is shown
- Weight-loss refund terms and state eligibility are not set out on the reviewed pages
- The listed pharmacy locations do not identify the facility assigned to a prescription
Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.
Questions about Bodyshop Wellness
Does Bodyshop Wellness name its weight-loss medication?
The homepage and FAQ describe customized plans and prescription treatment when appropriate, but do not name semaglutide, tirzepatide or another specific weight-loss drug. Ask for the medication name and formulation before paying.
Sources: Bodyshop Wellness services and pharmacy locations; Bodyshop Wellness frequently asked questions
Does a published lab price tell me what treatment costs?
No. The lab menu prices individual panels, while the reviewed program pages do not publish a complete weight-loss quote. Confirm medication, consultation, testing and follow-up charges together.
Sources: Bodyshop Wellness services and pharmacy locations; Bodyshop Wellness frequently asked questions; Bodyshop Wellness lab-test menu
Which pharmacy would fill my prescription?
The homepage lists Rush Pharmacy, Red Rock Pharmacy and PerfectRx LLC with locations. It does not say which would fill a particular weight-loss prescription, so confirm the assigned facility with the practice.
Can I buy blood work without a referral?
The FAQ says you can purchase lab panels directly and that a healthcare provider reviews the results. This does not establish which tests a weight-loss clinician would require or whether they are included in treatment.
Sources: Bodyshop Wellness frequently asked questions; Bodyshop Wellness lab-test menu
Is medication the only weight-loss option?
No. The FAQ says Bodyshop Wellness offers non-medication plans as well as medically supervised options, with prescription treatment when appropriate. It also says plans are tailored to a person’s goals, lifestyle and health profile.
What should I confirm before enrolling?
Ask for your medication and dose, complete charges, state eligibility, follow-up schedule and cancellation or refund terms. The homepage and FAQ explain the broad services but do not settle these purchase details.
Sources: Bodyshop Wellness services and pharmacy locations; Bodyshop Wellness frequently asked questions
Sources
- Bodyshop Wellness services and pharmacy locations
Bodyshop Wellness
Public service menu, contact options and named pharmacy locations; does not confirm the dispensing pharmacy for an individual prescription.
- Bodyshop Wellness frequently asked questions
Bodyshop Wellness
Customized plans, non-medication and conditional prescription options, and direct lab purchase with provider review; no named weight-loss medication or treatment quote.
- Bodyshop Wellness lab-test menu
Bodyshop Wellness
Standalone lab-panel menu and prices; does not establish that testing is required or included in weight-loss care.
Similar providers
- Bon HealthThe selected recurring prescription total is unconfirmedRead review →

- BodyLogicMDPrice unconfirmedRead review →
- boostAGErx$95 and $145 are real figures from boostAGErx's own FAQRead review →
- Bodi EnviSemaglutide: $155 monthlyRead review →

- Boston Medical GroupFrom $99/month; published offers conflictRead review →

- Blue Sky MDWeekly rates do not establish a full program totalRead review →

Side by side: our semaglutide provider ranking · Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Provider offers and terms are based on Bodyshop Wellness's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Bodyshop Wellness's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.