Skip to content
PeptideSport
Bloom MD logo

Provider review

Bloom MD review

By Derek Olsson ·

Current semaglutide options start with a $275 monthly plan

The current public options list semaglutide at $275 monthly, $750 for 90 days or $395 for a new-patient 10-week starter. Tirzepatide varies by dose and term; current and legacy cancellation policies differ.

Price verified

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

Bloom MD is a telehealth and wellness storefront with prescription treatment and supplements, rather than a dispensing pharmacy itself. Current semaglutide options list $275 monthly for the any-dose plan, $750 for 90 days and $395 for a new-patient 10-week starter. Tirzepatide uses dose-specific 30-day and 90-day prices. The newer public care material identifies independent MDI Medical Group PC affiliates, while dated legacy terms name HAWS CAPITAL LLC, a nurse practitioner, Strive pharmacy and Quest labs. Those older disclosures do not guarantee the current formulation, lab bundle or pharmacy assignment. Before choosing a subscription, reconcile the current refund policy’s seven-day cancellation notice with the legacy contract’s two-week rule and distinguish rejection refunds from processed-order restrictions.

Bloom MD isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to Bloom MD

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want public monthly, multi-month and starter options to compare
  • You can confirm the current care agreement, formulation and dispensing pharmacy before payment

Look elsewhere if

  • You need one price for every tirzepatide dose
  • You want a single consistent cancellation deadline across current and legacy public policies

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Semaglutide $275 monthly, $750 for 90 days or $395 for a new-patient 10-week starter. Tirzepatide has separate dose- and term-specific options.

What you actually pay, month to month

Semaglutide costs $275 monthly. The 90-day plan costs $750 in total, while the new-patient 10-week starter costs $395. These are distinct terms. Tirzepatide 30-day options range from $249 to $459, with separate 90-day totals.

The commitment trap

Compare full plan totals and term lengths. A 90-day or 10-week starter price is not the same purchase as a monthly plan, and the current generic layout does not guarantee older formulation or inclusion details.

Money you will meet later

  • The refund policy makes billed subscription cycles nonrefundable, with separate rejection-refund language in the FAQ
  • Confirm patient lab charges, shipping terms and current formulation; legacy partner names do not establish an included testing bundle

Prices come from Bloom MD's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Bloom MD bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

The FAQ offers a complimentary consultation and describes clinical review after purchase

approval is not guaranteed.

Bloodwork / labs

Lab coverage needs current-plan confirmation

Legacy terms name Quest Diagnostics, but this does not establish free or bundled patient testing.

Follow-ups and dose changes

Provider messaging and continued support are described

a fixed monitoring or appointment schedule is not specified.

Human support

The FAQ describes portal access to providers

confirm the current care team and response arrangements.

Injection supplies

Product descriptions advertise supplies

but the newer generic care layout does not reaffirm every older inclusion. Confirm the current shipment contents.

Shipping

The FAQ advertises free shipping, while a footer gives a $75 threshold

Processing estimates also differ across pages; confirm the selected prescription’s terms.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

Confirm your current dispensing pharmacy. Dated legacy terms name Strive and Quest as pharmacy and lab respectively; newer clinical material identifies MDI care groups without guaranteeing an individual pharmacy assignment.

Oversight

Provider messaging and continued support are described; a fixed monitoring or appointment schedule is not specified.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

Prescriptions are limited to select U.S. states. The FAQ separates prescription eligibility from supplement shipping to the U.S. and Canada; confirm the exact treatment and location.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Bloom’s public options make term and dose comparisons possible, but current-plan details matter: a dated partner/formulation description and conflicting cancellation notices should not be treated as one universal contract.

  • Tirzepatide price varies by dose and term
  • Current seven-day and legacy two-week cancellation notices differ
  • Formulation, lab coverage and pharmacy assignment need current confirmation
  • Ineligibility refunds differ from processed-order and billed-cycle restrictions

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Questions about Bloom MD

How do the semaglutide plans compare?

The current public options list an any-dose monthly plan at $275, a 90-day plan at $750 total and a new-patient 10-week starter at $395. These are different commitments and quantities of treatment. Confirm renewal terms and your prescription before paying.

Does tirzepatide cost the same at every dose?

No. The current 30-day options list $249, $319, $379, $409 and $459 for the displayed 2.2, 4.4, 7, 10 and 13 mg weekly tiers. Corresponding 90-day totals are $695, $775, $995, $1,095 and $1,225; a separate new-patient 90-day starter is $749. These are plan labels for price comparison, not dosing instructions; the prescriber determines treatment.

Will I get a refund if treatment is declined?

The product and FAQ language promise a full refund if a provider does not approve treatment. Other rules govern later stages: the FAQ limits order cancellation to before processing; the refund policy bars returns after dispensing and makes rendered custom services and billed subscription cycles nonrefundable. Dated legacy terms use broader no-refund-after-payment language. Confirm the current agreement and stage-specific refund before paying.

How much notice is needed to stop subscription billing?

The linked refund policy requires cancellation at least seven days before the next billing cycle. Legacy terms dated May 2024 require two weeks and describe automatic billing independently of refill requests. Ask which agreement governs your plan and use the earlier deadline while resolving the conflict. Stopping renewal does not itself cancel an order already processed.

Are labs, supplies, follow-ups and delivery included?

Product descriptions advertise supplies, provider support and shipping, but the current generic care layout does not reaffirm every older inclusion. Lab coverage and a scheduled follow-up interval need confirmation. The FAQ advertises free shipping, while a footer gives a $75 threshold; processing estimates vary between three to five and five to seven business days before overnight shipping. Report damaged or incorrect orders within seven days under the refund policy.

Who provides care and fills prescriptions in my state?

Newer public material attributes medical care to independent MDI Medical Group PC affiliates. Dated legacy terms separately name HAWS CAPITAL LLC, Madeline Haws NP, Strive pharmacy and Quest labs; those roles do not guarantee your current assignment or formulation. Prescription availability is limited to select U.S. states, unlike broader supplement shipping. Confirm your state, clinician and dispensing pharmacy for the chosen treatment.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on Bloom MD's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Bloom MD's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.