Skip to content
PeptideSport
NexLife logo

Provider review

NexLife review

Works exclusively with LegitScript-certified, NABP-accredited pharmacies

NexLife's own site blocked every automated check, so this rests on our last check rather than a fresh read. That check describes NexLife as working exclusively with LegitScript-certified, NABP-accredited pharmacies — a category-level commitment stronger than most competitors here, even without a single named facility. It also offers a broader menu (hormone optimization, longevity) alongside GLP-1. Semaglutide is priced from $145/month on a 12-month plan, or $165/month month-to-month; tirzepatide follows the same structure at $186/month on the 12-month plan.

Received an FDA warning letter in June 2026 see the FDA’s warning-letter database.

Verified August 2026

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

NexLife is a LegitScript-certified telehealth platform that, at our last check, works exclusively with LegitScript-certified, NABP-accredited pharmacies — a stronger category-level pharmacy commitment than most competitors here, though no individual facility is named. Compounded semaglutide starts at $145/month on a 12-month plan ($165/month month-to-month), and tirzepatide at $186/month on the same structure — among the lower rates in this dataset, but only at the longest commitment tier. It also offers hormone optimization and longevity services alongside GLP-1. State availability is not publicly disclosed.

NexLife is not ranked on any of our rankings. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see the evidence review for what these compounds do and do not do.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want a provider committed to a specific, checkable pharmacy accreditation standard (LegitScript + NABP) rather than a vague claim
  • You're comfortable with a 12-month commitment to reach the lowest advertised rates
  • You're interested in hormone optimization or longevity services alongside GLP-1

Look elsewhere if

  • You want a specific compounding pharmacy named, not just an accreditation standard
  • You want month-to-month flexibility at the lowest price — the $145/$186 rates require 12 months
  • You want published state availability before starting an intake

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Compounded semaglutide "from $145/mo" (12-month plan) or "$165/mo" month-to-month; tirzepatide "from $186/mo" (12-month plan), at our last check.

What you actually pay, month to month

The $145/$186 figures require a 12-month commitment; the standing month-to-month rate for semaglutide is $165/mo.

The commitment trap

The lowest advertised rates require a 12-month plan commitment; the month-to-month rate is $165/mo for semaglutide, not the $145/mo headline.

Checked live on NexLife's own site at https://nexlife.us/ in August 2026. Prices change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

The cheapest headline number in this category is often the one with the least attached to it. Here is what NexLife bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

Not published.

Bloodwork / labs

Not published.

Follow-ups and dose changes

No cadence published.

Human support

Not itemized.

Injection supplies

Not itemized.

Shipping

No terms published.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

Not individually named. Works exclusively with LegitScript-certified, NABP-accredited pharmacies, at our last check.

Oversight

No cadence published.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

Not publicly disclosed, at our last check.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The site itself could not be independently re-verified (it blocked every automated check), so every claim here — including the pharmacy-accreditation commitment — rests on our last check a reader should confirm directly before enrolling.

  • We could not re-verify the site — every claim rests on our last check
  • Lowest rates require a 12-month commitment
  • No individual compounding pharmacy named
  • State availability not publicly disclosed

None of this is unique to NexLife — the whole category shares it. What we hold against a provider is the part it hides, and the ways vendors hide things are cataloged in our vendor red-flags guide.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Facts on this page reflect NexLife's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on NexLife's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.