Skip to content
PeptideSport
Genesis Health logo

Provider review

Genesis Health review

By Derek Olsson ·

Both compounded and brand-name GLP-1s on one platform, plus a health-coaching community

Both compounded and brand-name drugs on one platform: semaglutide $175 a month or $99 on an annual prepay, tirzepatide $235 or $125. Brand pricing is not published — you need insurance or a coupon — and the served states are not listed.

Received an FDA warning letter in February 2026 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.

Price verified

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

Genesis Health offers both compounded GLP-1 injections and brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, and Zepbound on one platform. Monthly plans start at $175/month for semaglutide and $235/month for tirzepatide, with annual plans advertised as low as $99/month and $125/month respectively — a full year's commitment, not a genuine month-to-month rate. It's LegitScript certified, sources medication from audited, licensed US compounding pharmacies, and every plan includes a free physician consultation, personalized dosing, health coaching, and community access, plus free expedited shipping. Brand-name GLP-1 pricing isn't published — it requires insurance or a coupon — and labs and specific state availability aren't disclosed.

Genesis Health isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to Genesis Health

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want both compounded and brand-name options with the possibility of insurance coordination on the brand-name side
  • You want health coaching and community access bundled into your plan
  • You're comfortable committing to an annual plan to reach the lowest advertised rate

Look elsewhere if

  • You want the $99/mo figure to be an actual month-to-month rate — it requires an annual commitment
  • You want brand-name pricing published up front rather than requiring insurance or a coupon to see it
  • You want published state availability before starting

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Compounded semaglutide "$175/mo" monthly, or "as low as $99/mo" annual; tirzepatide "$235/mo" monthly or "$125/mo" annual, per its own site.

What you actually pay, month to month

The $99/$125 figures require a full annual plan commitment; the standing monthly rate without that commitment is $175/$235.

The commitment trap

The lowest advertised rates require an annual plan; the real monthly-plan rate is $175/mo (semaglutide) and $235/mo (tirzepatide) — the $99/$125 figures are not month-to-month.

Prices come from Genesis Health's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Genesis Health bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

Free physician consultation, per the homepage

Bloodwork / labs

Not disclosed or included in any published plan tier, per the homepage

Follow-ups and dose changes

Personalized dosing and health coaching, per the homepage

Human support

Health coaching and active community access, per the homepage

Injection supplies

Not itemized

Shipping

Free expedited shipping on every plan, per the homepage

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

Not individually named. Described as "audited, licensed US compounding pharmacies," category-level.

Oversight

Personalized dosing and health coaching, per the homepage.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

Not publicly listed; telehealth coverage unconfirmed for all states.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The "as low as $99/mo" figure requires a full annual commitment, the same prepay-tier structure several other providers here use — the reader comparing headline prices across sites needs to check which ones are quoting a real monthly rate and which are quoting a divided-up annual one.

  • Lowest advertised rate requires an annual plan, not month-to-month
  • Brand-name GLP-1 pricing not published — requires insurance or coupon
  • Compounding pharmacy not individually named
  • Labs not disclosed or included in any published tier

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Sources

  1. FDA warning-letter database

    U.S. Food and Drug Administration

    Genesis Health International Inc. dba Genesis: warning letter issued February 2026.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on Genesis Health's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Genesis Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.