Skip to content
PeptideSport
Vytora Health logo

Provider review

Vytora Health review

By Derek Olsson ·

The $149 rate needs prepayment, and tirzepatide prices conflict

Semaglutide is $179 for one month or $447 for three. The same homepage lists different one-month tirzepatide prices in its treatment card and FAQ.

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

Vytora Health clearly states the three-month payment behind its $149 semaglutide headline, and it identifies its clinical group and pharmacy partners. Its tirzepatide pricing is less dependable: the treatment card and FAQ disagree. Automatic renewals, an all-sales-final policy, and state-specific visit requirements are the details to settle before choosing a plan.

Vytora Health isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to Vytora Health

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want semaglutide monthly and three-month totals shown together.
  • You want the clinical group and pharmacy partners disclosed.
  • You prefer included supplies, shipping, and provider messaging.

Look elsewhere if

  • You need one consistent tirzepatide quote across the public page.
  • You need the lowest semaglutide rate without prepaying.
  • You expect a refund when you cancel after a prescription sale.

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Selected treatment price unconfirmed because tirzepatide offers conflict; semaglutide advertises $149/month with $447 billed for three months.

What you actually pay, month to month

Selected treatment bill unconfirmed: semaglutide lists $179 for one month, while tirzepatide is $249 on its card and $199 in the FAQ.

The commitment trap

The $149 semaglutide rate is a three-month prepaid equivalent. Separate tirzepatide figures conflict, and plans renew automatically until canceled.

Money you will meet later

  • The public treatment offer does not specify whether lab work is included.
  • Prescription sales are final under the refund policy.

We could not confirm a current price from the public pages we reviewed. We only print a figure the company shows on its own site, never one from a third-party blog. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Vytora Health bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

Physician consultation is included in the advertised price

the site identifies Wasef Health, PC as its clinical group.

Bloodwork / labs

The public treatment offer does not specify lab requirements or charges

Follow-ups and dose changes

The homepage includes unlimited provider follow-ups and messaging

Human support

A dedicated care team and physician messaging are described

Injection supplies

The homepage says supplies are included

Shipping

Free, discreet shipping with supplies is advertised

the dispensing pharmacy depends on the patient’s state.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

Vytora names Vials Pharmacy in Houston and Hallandale Pharmacy in Fort Lauderdale. These are merchant-reported network partners, with pharmacy availability varying by state.

Oversight

The homepage includes unlimited provider follow-ups and messaging.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

The homepage claims all 50 states and Washington, D.C.; its terms limit services to states where it operates. Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, and West Virginia require an audio or video visit under its FAQ.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The homepage’s tirzepatide treatment card lists $249/month, while its FAQ lists $199/month and a $599 three-month bill. Request the exact product, term, upfront total, and renewal charge in writing. The refund policy also says all sales are final.

  • The $149 semaglutide rate requires $447 paid for three months.
  • Tirzepatide prices disagree within the same page.
  • Subscriptions charge automatically until canceled.
  • The refund policy says all sales are final.

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Questions about Vytora Health

Why does Vytora advertise semaglutide at $149 per month?

The FAQ ties that rate to a three-month plan billed $447. Its one-month semaglutide price is $179. The lower figure therefore requires paying for three months together.

Sources: Treatment prices and patient FAQ

What does Vytora currently charge for tirzepatide?

Its homepage is inconsistent: the treatment card lists $249 per month, while the FAQ lists $199 for one month and $599 for three months. The selected recurring bill remains unconfirmed; request a written quote before paying.

Sources: Treatment prices and patient FAQ

Does Vytora renew automatically?

Yes. Its FAQ says it is a subscription service and charges the payment method automatically each billing cycle until canceled. It directs cancellation requests to support by email.

Sources: Treatment prices and patient FAQ

Who provides care and fills prescriptions for Vytora?

The homepage identifies Wasef Health, PC as the clinical group and names Vials Pharmacy and Hallandale Pharmacy as network partners. Those are Vytora’s disclosures; the assigned pharmacy depends on state availability.

Sources: Treatment prices and patient FAQ

Will I need an audio or video visit?

The FAQ says a brief audio or video visit is required in Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, and West Virginia. It says most other states can begin without video, subject to clinician review and eligibility.

Sources: Treatment prices and patient FAQ; Terms of service

Can I return medication or get a refund from Vytora?

Its dedicated refund policy says prescription products cannot be returned for reuse or resale and all sales are final. For a suspected prescription-filling error, contact support; the policy does not promise a general cancellation refund.

Sources: Refund policy

Sources

  1. Treatment prices and patient FAQ

    Vytora Health

    Semaglutide prepayment, conflicting tirzepatide figures, subscription cancellation, care group, pharmacies, and visit requirements.

  2. Refund policy

    Vytora Health

    All-sales-final terms and contact route for prescription-filling errors.

  3. Terms of service

    Vytora Health

    Eligibility and state-service limitations.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on Vytora Health's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Vytora Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.