
Provider review
Tuyo Health review
By Derek Olsson ·
Compounded and branded plans have different fees
Compounded product pages advertise semaglutide from $155/month and tirzepatide from $235/month. Branded treatment adds a $99 membership, and the applicable dose and renewal price still need a written quote.
Received an FDA warning letter in September 2025 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
Tuyo offers compounded and branded weight-loss treatment with materially different pricing structures. Its compounded product pages show semaglutide from $155/month beside $179, and tirzepatide from $235/month beside $329, with provider visits and shipping included and no membership fee. A separate comparison on the weight-loss page quoted $279 for tirzepatide in the published material, so the product-page lead is not a settled quote for every dose or renewal. The branded route adds a $99 membership to medication cost. The useful bundle includes support and lab testing, but lab schedules differ by plan, and the dispensing pharmacy and state eligibility need confirmation before payment.
Tuyo Health isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.
Alternatives to Tuyo Health
Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.
PeterMDPartner
$149/mo new, $139/mo returning (totals don't reconcile)

RxSpan MDPartner
$249/mo flat
RNK HealthPartner
$169/mo ($129 on 6-mo prepay)
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You want provider visits, shipping and support bundled with compounded treatment
- You can confirm your dose, renewal rate and lab schedule before subscribing
Look elsewhere if
- You need a settled tirzepatide price without reconciling conflicting quotes
- You want a named dispensing pharmacy and state eligibility established before choosing a plan
What it actually costs
What they advertise
No ongoing price published. Compounded semaglutide from $155/month and tirzepatide from $235/month on their product pages; branded medication has separate pricing and a $99 membership.
What you actually pay, month to month
No ongoing price published. Dose and renewal pricing need confirmation. The $155/$235 starting offers sit beside $179/$329 without an established discount duration; a separate published comparison quoted $279 for tirzepatide.
The commitment trap
The compounded no-membership offer does not extend to branded treatment. Neither the adjacent comparison figures nor the conflicting tirzepatide quote establish your ongoing invoice.
Money you will meet later
- Branded cash medication is advertised from $499 for Wegovy or $399 for Zepbound, plus $99 membership; the $25 insured headline is not an unconditional total
- Outside-pharmacy prescriptions can incur charges paid directly to that pharmacy
We could not confirm a current price from the public pages we reviewed. We only print a figure the company shows on its own site, never one from a third-party blog. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Tuyo Health bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
Provider visits are included on the compounded product pages
the terms identify Revell Health entities as clinical groups.
Bloodwork / labs
Lab schedules differ by plan
Compounded pages advertise quarterly testing; the branded comparison says every six months, while the general FAQ also mentions quarterly testing. Confirm your selected plan.
Follow-ups and dose changes
Ongoing support, weekly groups and habit tools are described
a scheduled clinician follow-up interval is not specified.
Human support
Clinical support and provider visits are advertised
response times are not specified.
Injection supplies
Injection supplies are not itemized in the advertised offer
Shipping
Free shipping is advertised for the compounded product offers
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
The dispensing pharmacy is not named. Revell Health entities in the terms are clinical groups, not an identified dispenser.
Oversight
Ongoing support, weekly groups and habit tools are described; a scheduled clinician follow-up interval is not specified.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
State eligibility needs confirmation. The terms limit service to operating states without an enumerated list on the public pages.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
Tuyo makes the compounded bundle easy to understand, but a conflicting tirzepatide comparison and unexplained adjacent prices leave the dose-specific renewal bill unresolved.
- Tirzepatide product and comparison quotes differ
- Branded treatment adds a separate $99 membership
- No dispensing pharmacy identified on the public pages
- Subscription cancellation has an early processing deadline
Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.
Questions about Tuyo Health
Why do Tuyo’s tirzepatide quotes differ?
The tirzepatide product page shows a $235/month starting offer beside $329. A separate comparison in the published weight-loss material quoted $279. These do not establish the price for your dose or renewal, and the adjacent figures do not explain how long a discount lasts. Ask for the selected plan’s complete recurring quote.
Does every Tuyo plan avoid a membership fee?
No. The compounded offer advertises no membership fee, while the branded route adds $99 membership to medication cost. The $25 insurance-covered medication headline depends on coverage and is not a complete unconditional monthly bill.
How often are labs included?
Compounded product pages describe quarterly labs. The branded comparison says testing every six months, while the general subscription FAQ mentions quarterly labs. The terms include clinically ordered platform-network labs in the total; confirm which schedule and tests apply to your plan.
How early must I cancel renewal?
The terms require cancellation at least two days before renewal processing and allow shipments or charges two days early. Cancellation takes effect at period end, with no partial-period refund except discretionary cases. A pause can also restart charges automatically; confirm the actual processing date.
Can I return medication or use an outside pharmacy?
Partner-dispensed prescriptions are nonreturnable and nonrefundable under the terms; report dispensing or delivery errors promptly. A prescription sent to an outside pharmacy can create direct pharmacy charges. The terms do not establish an automatic full refund before dispensing.
Who provides care, and can I use Tuyo in my state?
The terms name Revell Health entities as clinical groups and limit care to states where service operates. The public pages do not give an enumerated service list or your dispensing pharmacy. Confirm both your state and the pharmacy assigned to your prescription before paying.
Sources
- FDA warning-letter database
U.S. Food and Drug Administration
Tuyo Health, Inc. dba Tuyo Health: warning letter issued September 2025.
Similar providers
- Tyde WellnessBoth figures are real starting ratesRead review →
- TryoziReverts to $279/mo ongoingRead review →

- Unique PhysiqueThe full medication total is unconfirmedRead review →

- TRYM HealthMonthly total needs a plan-specific quoteRead review →

- UR Meds$179/month is the confirmed starting figureRead review →

- TrueMeThe $159/$189 figures are realRead review →

Side by side: our semaglutide provider ranking · Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Provider offers and terms are based on Tuyo Health's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Tuyo Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.