
Provider review
TRYM Health review
By Derek Olsson ·
Day-rate offers with prepaid and subscription options
TRYM lists compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside wellness products. Its three-month Boost is prepaid and does not renew; subscriptions renew even though medication shipments need not arrive monthly.
Received an FDA warning letter in September 2025 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
TRYM is worth comparing if you want a choice between a recurring subscription and a prepaid three-month package. The public day rates need a written total and payment schedule before they become useful budget figures. Its FAQ gives unusually specific cancellation, manual-review refund and broken-vial terms, but the seven-day new-customer guarantee sits beside a separate shipped-order final-sale clause. Confirm how those provisions apply to your order. TRYM describes itself as a platform connecting customers with healthcare providers; the prescriber and dispensing facility still need to be identified for your prescription.
TRYM Health isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.
Alternatives to TRYM Health
Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

HealthRXPartner
$165/mo ($99 first month)

HumeCarePartner
$199 starting price; full bill unconfirmed
EmbodyPartner
$99/mo after $49 first month
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You want a non-renewing three-month alternative to a subscription
- You value stated pre-shipment cancellation and manual-review refund terms
- You are prepared to confirm the prescriber, pharmacy and full payment schedule
Look elsewhere if
- You need a single, itemized monthly quote before registration
- You need insurance billing for the program
- You want a named dispensing pharmacy and funded lab protocol on the public offer
What it actually costs
What they advertise
Semaglutide from $3.20/day; plan terms apply. Tirzepatide starts at $4.20/day; wellness products have separate day rates.
What you actually pay, month to month
Monthly total needs a plan-specific quote. A day rate does not establish the amount charged, billing interval or prepaid commitment.
The commitment trap
Boosts are a one-time three-month purchase advertised at a 25% discount versus subscriptions. Do not infer the advertised day rate is available with a month-to-month commitment.
Money you will meet later
- TRYM says there are no membership, sign-up, consultation or shipping fees beyond the displayed program price
- Optional spare supplies and accessories are sold separately; confirm required labs and any third-party charges
Prices come from TRYM Health's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what TRYM Health bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
Provider review without a scheduled appointment is described
the public pages do not identify your treating practice or promise a particular visit format.
Bloodwork / labs
Lab inclusion is not specified
Confirm whether testing is required and who pays.
Follow-ups and dose changes
Instructions and as-needed support are advertised
a routine clinical visit schedule is not specified.
Human support
Support by email/text, weekdays 9 a.m.–5 p.m.; provider contact may follow intake
Injection supplies
Starter supplies, syringes
alcohol pads and instructions are described; spare supplies cost extra.
Shipping
Shipping is included in displayed prices
First orders are described as taking about a week, subject to review and fulfillment.
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
Dispensing facility not identified publicly. TRYM describes its role as subscription management, with medical and pharmacy services supplied separately; request the actual pharmacy before fulfillment.
Oversight
Instructions and as-needed support are advertised; a routine clinical visit schedule is not specified.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
Continental U.S. only; confirm your state. The FAQ requires residence in a served state and excludes customers outside the continental United States; that does not establish all-50-state access.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
The most important budgeting distinction is payment versus supply. A prepaid Boost covers three months without renewal, while subscriptions renew and the FAQ describes shipments every other month. Obtain your actual charge dates and quantity, and reconcile the seven-day guarantee with the shipped-order final-sale clause before paying.
- Public day rates do not establish the total due or subscription payment schedule
- Prescribing practice and dispensing facility are not named on the public offer
- Shipment cadence and recurring billing are different
- Seven-day guarantee and shipped-order final-sale language need clarification
- Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved
Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.
Questions about TRYM Health
Is the advertised day rate my monthly bill?
No. Ask for the full amount due, the plan length and future charge dates. The public offer gives starting day rates, while the FAQ distinguishes subscriptions from a prepaid three-month Boost. A calculation using 30 days is only arithmetic and does not prove an available monthly plan.
Will a three-month Boost renew automatically?
TRYM says Boosts are a one-time purchase covering three months of supplies and support, with manual reordering. Subscriptions have recurring payments and refills. The FAQ describes every-other-month shipments and a final-payment supply adjustment after cancellation; a vial shipment is not proof that billing has paused.
Who reviews my request and fills the prescription?
TRYM says it connects customers with healthcare providers and does not itself provide medical or pharmacy services. Its public offer does not identify the treating practice or dispensing facility. Obtain both names, your prescription details and any required testing costs before fulfillment; product availability is not a guarantee of clinical approval.
Can I cancel before shipment or after a failed review?
The refund page permits cancellation and a refund before shipment, and the FAQ says an order rejected during manual review is canceled and refunded. Neither page defines a separate pharmacy-processing cutoff. Ask support to confirm the order stage promptly; subscription cancellation, order cancellation and a pause of future charges are separate requests.
Does the seven-day guarantee cover a shipped order or a medical stop?
The new-customer guarantee runs seven days from order submission, but the same policy calls shipped purchases final and treats shipped-order refunds individually. Clarify that overlap in writing. There is no separate published automatic refund promise for treatment stopped on clinical advice after fulfillment; involve the clinician and ask support about future charges and the existing order.
What if a vial arrives damaged?
TRYM’s FAQ offers a one-time courtesy replacement for broken vials, including those arriving broken, when a picture is supplied. Its return policy does not accept physical returns for reuse or resale and says order problems may be addressed with redelivery or refund. Report the specific problem promptly rather than sending medication back without instructions.
Sources
- FDA warning-letter database
U.S. Food and Drug Administration
TRYM Health, Inc. dba TRYM Health: warning letter issued September 2025.
Similar providers
- TryoziReverts to $279/mo ongoingRead review →

- TrueMeThe $159/$189 figures are realRead review →

- Tuyo HealthPrice unconfirmedRead review →

- Tru2uPrice unconfirmedRead review →

- Tyde WellnessBoth figures are real starting ratesRead review →
- tru Weight LossSemaglutide costs $299 monthlyRead review →

Side by side: our semaglutide provider ranking · Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Provider offers and terms are based on TRYM Health's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on TRYM Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.