Provider review
Framework review
By Derek Olsson ·
Weekly advertising and a separate three-month promotion
Framework advertises $25/week on its main homepage. A separate landing page offers $75/month for new GLP-1 users buying a three-month package, alongside $249 semaglutide and $349 tirzepatide single-month offers. The Pharmacy Hub and Vital Rx are named, but your assigned dispenser and complete promotional bill still need confirmation.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
Framework is a compounded GLP-1 service with several public price presentations that need to be compared on the same terms. Its main homepage leads with $25/week and no membership fee, while another public landing page advertises a $75 monthly promotion tied to a three-month package for new GLP-1 users. That page also displays single-month semaglutide at $249 and tirzepatide at $349. These are different offers, and none establishes the selected promotional upfront payment, prescribed quantity or renewal price. Framework does give buyers more information about its supply relationships than a nameless-network description would suggest: the alternate landing identifies The Pharmacy Hub as a partner and Vital Rx as a manufacturer. Those disclosures do not identify the facility assigned to an individual prescription or verify its current license. Consultation, nutrition support, check-ins and free medication shipping are advertised, but funded laboratory testing and a fixed appointment allowance are unresolved. The main practical constraint is the cancellation cutoff. Some products renew monthly, with portal cancellation required at least 72 hours before renewal and substantial refund restrictions once prescribing or processing advances. This is a service to consider after clarifying the full offer, rather than budgeting from a weekly headline alone.
Framework isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.
Alternatives to Framework
Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Strut HealthPartner
$99/mo (auto-refill only)
Received an FDA warning letter in February 2026 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.

welludr.Partner
No single ongoing calendar-month cost can be established from those headlines

CoreAge RxPartner
From $79/mo; selected price dose-flat
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You want to compare a published single-month semaglutide or tirzepatide offer with a separate new-user package before choosing a commitment.
- You value advertised nutrition or dietitian support and clinician check-ins, and can confirm the actual contact format and frequency.
- You are willing to verify the prescribing practice, assigned dispensing facility and total payment before enrolling, using the named partners as a starting point.
- You can manage a renewal deadline and save written confirmation when canceling through the portal.
Look elsewhere if
- You need the $25 weekly headline to establish a fixed calendar-month invoice or a weekly cancellation right.
- You want to assume that the $75 promotion applies to an existing GLP-1 user, every dose or either medication without checking its conditions.
- You need included baseline and repeat bloodwork, a guaranteed live-visit schedule or an exact delivery date established in the public offer.
- You need an ordinary change-of-mind refund after prescription transmission, order processing or shipment.
What it actually costs
What they advertise
Main homepage: from $25/week with $0 membership fees. Separate landing: $75/month for a new-user three-month package; single-month semaglutide $249 or tirzepatide $349.
What you actually pay, month to month
Weekly headlines do not establish a monthly invoice. The $25/week advertisement is a price floor, not proof of a $100 calendar-month payment. The separate $75/month promotion requires a three-month package and new GLP-1 user eligibility. Its upfront total, qualifying drug and dose, supplied duration and renewal price remain unconfirmed. Single-month displays of $249 for semaglutide and $349 for tirzepatide offer a more direct comparison, but still need confirmation for the selected prescription.
The commitment trap
The unit of comparison changes across the advertisements. Four weeks and a calendar month are different periods, and a promotional monthly label attached to a package does not establish how much is collected today. Do not assume either that the homepage floor applies to all patients or that the alternate promotion replaces every other offer. Ask for the full initial obligation, payment timing, supply period and continuation price together; multiplying an ambiguous introductory rate does not verify a bill.
Money you will meet later
- The three-month promotion is limited to new GLP-1 users. The public wording does not settle every qualifying medication, dose or prior-treatment situation, so a past prescription could affect access to that offer. The advertised single-month prices should be compared separately from any package discount.
- The homepage advertises no membership fee, and the alternate page includes consultation, nutrition coaching, provider check-ins and free medication shipping. These statements do not itemize every possible testing or product-specific charge. Request the complete amount due before authorizing payment.
- Some products are monthly subscriptions under the terms. Cancel through the portal at least 72 hours before renewal and retain the confirmation. A weekly marketing price does not establish weekly billing, and stopping future renewal does not automatically reverse an order already initiated.
- If a required prescription is not issued, the terms describe a declined order and payment refund. This clinical-denial provision is different from changing your mind after a prescription has been processed or transmitted to a pharmacy. Clarify when the cancellation window closes for the particular order.
- Processed or transmitted prescriptions and shipped products have strong nonrefund restrictions. The terms allow limited discretionary relief in some early circumstances; that discretion is not a general right to return treatment. Lack of results does not itself qualify for a refund.
- A funded lab panel, exact injection-kit inventory and universal shipping-damage remedy are not established. Ask about these before purchase, especially if testing or delivery requirements could materially change the cost of continuing care.
Prices come from Framework's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Framework bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
Online consultation and physician review are advertised
Framework LLC operates the platform and its terms distinguish the business from independent physicians and pharmacies. A named treating professional practice and your assigned clinician were not confirmed. Consultation inclusion does not guarantee a prescription, a particular medicine or a specific appointment format. Confirm who evaluates the case and how questions about eligibility are handled before making a treatment commitment.
Bloodwork / labs
Funded laboratory testing is not established
The reviewed offers do not specify an included baseline panel, repeat-testing allowance or universal monitoring schedule. This leaves both the clinical requirement and payment responsibility to confirm. Ask whether the clinician needs recent results, accepts outside testing, orders additional tests or charges for review. Coaching and check-ins do not by themselves establish that patient bloodwork is included.
Follow-ups and dose changes
Clinician check-ins and provider follow-up are advertised
but a fixed number of visits, routine dose-review interval and guaranteed reply time are not specified. Ask what happens before each refill and whether a change in symptoms or medication requires a separate appointment. Continuing access to a care team is useful only when its format and escalation process fit the support you need.
Human support
Nutrition and dietitian support are advertised with the program
The public descriptions do not establish a particular professional assignment, appointment frequency or immediate-response entitlement. The published contact number is 888-412-0666. Confirm which channel handles billing questions and which reaches the prescribing team; a customer-service answer about shipping is different from clinical advice about a prescription.
Injection supplies
The reviewed offer does not itemize the injection kit
Before fulfillment, confirm whether syringes, needles, alcohol pads and any other required accessories are included in the quantity prescribed. Ask the dispensing pharmacy for the labeled concentration, administration instructions, storage requirements and beyond-use date. The presence of a compounded medication in a package does not settle every accessory or handling need.
Shipping
Free medication shipping is advertised on the alternate landing page
A universal dispatch deadline, arrival guarantee and cold-shipment remedy are not established. Clinical approval, pharmacy preparation and carrier transit are separate steps; ask when each begins and what to do about a delayed or damaged shipment. Follow the actual dispensing label for storage and contact the pharmacy about a handling concern before using the product.
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
Named partners do not confirm your assigned pharmacy. The alternate landing names The Pharmacy Hub as a partner and Vital Rx as a manufacturer, and describes semaglutide with methylcobalamin and tirzepatide with methylcobalamin. Keep those roles separate: a named manufacturer is not automatically the dispenser printed on a patient label. Its general FDA registered-outsourcing-facilities link does not verify a selected facility, category or product. No current facility license, patient assignment or independently authenticated finished-product testing was verified. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved; a registration reference is not approval of these preparations. Ask which facility will dispense your prescription and whether that information will be available before processing makes cancellation difficult.
Oversight
Clinician check-ins and provider follow-up are advertised, but a fixed number of visits, routine dose-review interval and guaranteed reply time are not specified. Ask what happens before each refill and whether a change in symptoms or medication requires a separate appointment. Continuing access to a care team is useful only when its format and escalation process fit the support you need.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
Eligibility depends on location and prescription. Framework terms describe service throughout all 50 states and Puerto Rico for adults 18 and older, subject to licensed prescribing. That is the platform's service description, not independent confirmation that a particular clinician can prescribe the selected product at your physical location. Confirm the treatment location and delivery address before payment, and ask how travel or a later move affects follow-up and refills. General nationwide wording does not guarantee approval for every patient or medicine.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
The biggest weakness is the gap between easy-to-read advertising and the details needed to budget and exit. A weekly floor, a new-user package and single-month product cards can all be accurate advertisements while describing different obligations. Get one written explanation of the selected initial payment and renewal rather than combining them yourself. The contract also makes timing consequential: 72-hour portal notice applies to renewal, while prescribing, processing and shipment can close refund options earlier. A prescription-denial refund remains distinct from dissatisfaction after treatment begins. Naming supply partners improves disclosure, but it does not resolve the assigned dispenser or turn a generic registration link into product approval.
- The weekly headline does not establish a calendar-month invoice or the promotional package's upfront total.
- The $75 monthly promotion requires new-user eligibility and a three-month package; single-month offers cost more.
- Named supply partners leave the actual patient-specific dispensing assignment and current facility status to confirm.
- Baseline testing, repeat lab funding and a fixed clinical-visit allowance are not specified.
- Portal cancellation needs at least 72 hours' notice, with separate restrictions on orders already in prescribing or processing.
- Free shipping does not establish a delivery deadline or unconditional replacement or refund for every delivery problem.
Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.
Questions about Framework
Does Framework's $25 weekly price mean a $100 monthly bill?
No confirmed calendar-month invoice follows from that headline. Four weeks is a different period from a calendar month, and the public weekly floor does not establish the selected drug, dose, supply or collection schedule. Ask for the actual initial payment, recurring charge and number of days supplied. The separate promise of no membership fee does not answer those questions or establish that every possible testing expense is included.
How does the $75 offer differ from the single-month plans?
The alternate landing advertises $75/month with a three-month package for new GLP-1 users. It separately displays single-month semaglutide at $249 and tirzepatide at $349. The promotional upfront total, qualifying prescription and renewal rate remain unresolved. Confirm whether prior treatment affects eligibility and whether the package is prepaid or collected another way; do not calculate a supposedly confirmed invoice from the monthly label alone.
Who prescribes treatment and supplies the medication?
Framework LLC is the platform operator, while physicians and pharmacies have separate roles under its terms. The alternate landing names The Pharmacy Hub as a partner and Vital Rx as a manufacturer. Those disclosures do not establish your assigned clinician or dispensing facility. Ask for those identities before the order becomes final, and distinguish a manufacturer's role from the pharmacy filling the prescription. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.
How do cancellation and refunds work?
For products that renew, the terms require portal cancellation at least 72 hours before renewal. A required prescription that is not issued results in a declined order and payment refund. Processed or transmitted prescriptions, initiated renewals and shipped products face substantial restrictions, with only limited discretionary early relief described. Canceling future charges is therefore different from recovering money already committed to an order. Lack of results is not a general refund condition.
Are labs, nutrition support and shipping included?
The offers advertise consultation, nutrition or dietitian support, clinician check-ins and free medication shipping. They do not establish funded baseline or repeat labs, an exact injection-kit inventory, a fixed appointment allowance or a guaranteed arrival date. Confirm each item that matters to your treatment and budget, including how to reach the prescribing team between check-ins and what the pharmacy requires if a temperature-sensitive shipment is delayed.
Can I use Framework in my state or Puerto Rico?
The terms describe availability in all 50 states and Puerto Rico for adults 18 and older, subject to actual licensed prescribing. This is a broad service statement, not confirmation of individual eligibility or a selected product's availability. Give the team your physical treatment location and delivery destination before payment, and ask whether refills or follow-up would change if you travel. A public coverage claim does not guarantee a prescription.
Similar providers
- Fresh Day MedsAdvertised plan priceRead review →

- Found Health$289/28 days cash; $199 insuredRead review →
- Freya Meds$297 semaglutide or $390 tirzepatide every 28 daysRead review →

- FOFormidableMDThe medication price ranges are realRead review →
- FridaysSelected price and renewal total need confirmationRead review →

- FOFormBlends$190/mo for semaglutideRead review →
Side by side: our semaglutide provider ranking · Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Provider offers and terms are based on Framework's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Framework's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.