Skip to content
PeptideSport
VitaFusions IV logo

Provider review

VitaFusions IV review

By Derek Olsson ·

Names its pharmacy and advertises flat prices across Texas

VitaFusions lists semaglutide at $149/month and tirzepatide at $189/month without dose-based increases. Its program page names New Solutions Functional Wellness Pharmacy and advertises no memberships, monthly contracts or automatic drafts; full payment and refund details still need confirmation.

Price verified

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

VitaFusions IV Texas LLC has a more specific public offer than an unnamed in-house pharmacy description: the program page names New Solutions Functional Wellness Pharmacy and says it serves all Texas. Flat monthly advertising and no automatic drafts may appeal to local self-pay readers, but the public pages do not establish laboratory costs, an itemized kit or treatment refunds.

VitaFusions IV isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to VitaFusions IV

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You are in Texas and want a telehealth consultation with home delivery
  • You want advertised monthly prices that do not rise with dose
  • You prefer an advertised model without memberships or automatic drafts

Look elsewhere if

  • You need confirmed service outside Texas
  • You want a complete lab, supply and refund breakdown before consultation
  • You need independently verified pharmacy credentials rather than merchant disclosure

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Semaglutide is advertised at $149/month and tirzepatide at $189/month, with no price increase as dose changes. The selected full charge and materials need confirmation.

What you actually pay, month to month

Advertised monthly rates; final total needs a quote. The published rates are $149 for semaglutide and $189 for tirzepatide across doses; confirm supplies, testing and any other treatment charges.

The commitment trap

The program advertises no memberships, monthly contracts or automatic drafts; that does not establish a treatment refund right.

Money you will meet later

  • No priced laboratory panel, itemized supply kit or treatment refund schedule is stated in the program.

Prices come from VitaFusions IV's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what VitaFusions IV bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

A free consultation is advertised

The program describes a patient-care advisor followed by clinician telehealth review.

Bloodwork / labs

Lab requirements and costs are not stated

Ask what testing the clinician requires and who pays.

Follow-ups and dose changes

Follow-up frequency is not specified

The program describes a customized treatment plan without a published visit schedule.

Human support

A patient-care advisor and phone contact are listed

No guaranteed response time is promised.

Injection supplies

Injection supplies are not itemized

Ask for the materials included with the monthly treatment.

Shipping

Home delivery is described

The program gives a typical arrival estimate without a separate itemized shipping charge.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

New Solutions Functional Wellness Pharmacy is named. The program FAQ identifies it as the shipping pharmacy; this is merchant disclosure rather than independent license verification or proof of an individual assignment.

Oversight

Follow-up frequency is not specified. The program describes a customized treatment plan without a published visit schedule.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

The program advertises service throughout Texas. It names Dallas–Fort Worth and all Texas; service outside Texas is not established.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The public program gives clear monthly advertising and names a pharmacy, but does not explain treatment refunds, required laboratory costs or the full kit. The homepage still says our pharmacy while the program names an external facility; clarify the actual compounder and dispenser.

  • Treatment refund and cancellation cutoffs are not specified in the public program or general terms
  • Laboratory requirements and costs are not published in the program
  • Supplies and the complete initial charge are not itemized
  • Service outside Texas is not established

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Questions about VitaFusions IV

Are the $149 and $189 prices dose-dependent?

The homepage advertises semaglutide at $149 per month and tirzepatide at $189 per month with no price increase as dose changes. The program repeats any-dose pricing. These are advertised amounts rather than a verified selected first charge; confirm supplies, testing and any other charges before paying.

Sources: Semaglutide & Medical Weight Loss Services in Dallas, TX; Semaglutide & Tirzepatide Medical Weight Loss Dallas Texas - Mobile Semaglutide DFW TX

Is this an automatically billed membership?

The program advertises no memberships, no monthly contracts and no automatic drafts. That supports the advertised ordering model, but the public program and general terms do not establish the treatment refund rules or an order-cancellation cutoff. Obtain those terms before purchase.

Sources: Semaglutide & Tirzepatide Medical Weight Loss Dallas Texas - Mobile Semaglutide DFW TX; Terms & Conditions - Vitafusions

Which pharmacy is named?

The program FAQ says medication will be mailed from New Solutions Functional Wellness Pharmacy and publishes its contact number. The homepage’s broader our-pharmacy language is less specific. Confirm who compounds and dispenses your prescription; this is merchant disclosure rather than an independent facility or license check.

Sources: Semaglutide & Tirzepatide Medical Weight Loss Dallas Texas - Mobile Semaglutide DFW TX; Semaglutide & Medical Weight Loss Services in Dallas, TX

Where is the program available?

The program names Dallas–Fort Worth and says it serves all Texas, with telehealth consultation and medication delivered to the home. These pages do not establish service outside Texas or guarantee that a particular patient will receive a prescription.

Sources: Semaglutide & Tirzepatide Medical Weight Loss Dallas Texas - Mobile Semaglutide DFW TX

What happens during consultation and delivery?

The program describes a free, no-obligation consultation with a patient-care advisor, followed by a clinician telehealth call and a customized treatment plan. Its FAQ says most clients receive medication two to three business days after speaking to the provider; that is a typical estimate rather than a guaranteed delivery date.

Sources: Semaglutide & Tirzepatide Medical Weight Loss Dallas Texas - Mobile Semaglutide DFW TX

Are labs, supplies and ongoing visits included?

The program describes consultation and medication delivery, but does not itemize injection supplies, laboratory requirements or costs, or a follow-up visit frequency. Ask for these details and a treatment refund policy in writing rather than treating the monthly advertisement as proof that every service is funded.

Sources: Semaglutide & Tirzepatide Medical Weight Loss Dallas Texas - Mobile Semaglutide DFW TX; Terms & Conditions - Vitafusions

Sources

  1. Semaglutide & Medical Weight Loss Services in Dallas, TX

    VitaFusions IV

    Monthly semaglutide and tirzepatide displays, flat dose pricing and older pharmacy description.

  2. Semaglutide & Tirzepatide Medical Weight Loss Dallas Texas - Mobile Semaglutide DFW TX

    VitaFusions IV

    Named pharmacy, Texas service area, no auto-drafts, consultation and delivery.

  3. Terms & Conditions - Vitafusions

    VitaFusions IV

    Operator and general website terms, without a treatment refund schedule.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on VitaFusions IV's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on VitaFusions IV's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.