
Provider review
Elevated Health review
By Derek Olsson ·
Two public semaglutide pages disagree on the first month
The homepage advertises $176 for the first month, while the semaglutide page quotes $196 initially and $296 afterward. The published $187 monthly equivalent belongs to a twelve-month option, and the refund guarantee has important restrictions.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
Elevated Health publishes a $296 semaglutide renewal quote and lower equivalents for longer plans, but its homepage and product page disagree on the introductory charge. Its first-month satisfaction guarantee also contains a shipping exclusion that is difficult to reconcile with the delivery-based claim window, so settle both points before committing.
Elevated Health isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.
Alternatives to Elevated Health
Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

CoreAge RxPartner
From $79/mo; selected price dose-flat
Direct MedsPartner
$297/30 days; 90-day shipment
Received an FDA warning letter in September 2025 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.
EmbodyPartner
$99/mo after $49 first month
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You want to compare a published semaglutide renewal quote with longer-plan equivalents
- You want consultation and expedited shipping described together with treatment
- You are willing to obtain written confirmation of the applicable introductory charge and refund terms
Look elsewhere if
- You need one consistent first-month semaglutide price across the public pages
- You want a broad satisfaction refund after delivery without restrictive exceptions
- You need a named dispensing pharmacy or clear GLP-1 bloodwork inclusions before purchase
What it actually costs
What they advertise
Pricing not published consistently for semaglutide: $176 first month on the homepage versus $196 on the product page.
What you actually pay, month to month
Pricing not published consistently for the first month. The product page quotes $296/month after $196 initially, with three-/six-/twelve-month equivalents of $242/$229/$187; the homepage instead advertises $176 initially. Confirm the applicable charge and total commitment before paying.
The commitment trap
The $187 monthly equivalent belongs to a twelve-month option, while the semaglutide first-month offer differs between public pages. Neither figure establishes your payable introductory invoice.
Money you will meet later
- GLP-1 patient bloodwork charges are not specified.
- Prepaid plans are not refundable after compounding under the published policy.
We could not confirm a current price from the public pages we reviewed. We only print a figure the company shows on its own site, never one from a third-party blog. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Elevated Health bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
The homepage says provider consultation and prescription are included
subject to clinical eligibility.
Bloodwork / labs
GLP-1 lab costs are not specified
Testosterone-program laboratory terms do not establish what a GLP-1 patient pays.
Follow-ups and dose changes
The homepage describes ongoing care-team questions and treatment adjustments
without a clear GLP-1 appointment schedule.
Human support
Care-team support is advertised
a dedicated dietitian or coaching service is not itemized.
Injection supplies
GLP-1 injection supplies are not separately itemized in the cited inclusions
Shipping
Free expedited shipping is advertised
Delivery timing depends on approval and pharmacy fulfillment; the refund policy excludes outside delays.
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
The dispensing pharmacy is not named. Elevated describes a licensed US pharmacy network; a specific pharmacy and its 503A or 503B status are not established.
Oversight
The homepage describes ongoing care-team questions and treatment adjustments, without a clear GLP-1 appointment schedule.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
Elevated advertises all 50 states. Confirm your medication and provider availability for your location; the general coverage claim does not establish every product’s eligibility.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
The homepage’s $176 first-month semaglutide offer differs from the product page’s $196 introduction. The refund policy adds another uncertainty: it starts a 30-day window at delivery but excludes refunds after shipping except for a verified fulfillment error.
- Public semaglutide introductory prices conflict
- The first-month guarantee contains restrictive and conflicting shipping language
- Prepaid plans are excluded from refunds once medication is compounded
- GLP-1 lab charges and the assigned dispensing pharmacy are not established
Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.
Questions about Elevated Health
What would I pay for the first month and the renewal?
The semaglutide product page quotes $196 for the first month and $296 per month afterward. The homepage instead advertises $176 for the first month. The renewal quote is public, but the introductory charge remains inconsistent; obtain the price that applies to your selected plan before paying.
Is the $187 semaglutide figure a flexible monthly rate?
It is the monthly equivalent shown for the twelve-month option, not the published month-to-month renewal quote. The product page also shows $242 for three months and $229 for six months. Compare the full commitment and billing terms, not just the smaller equivalent, before selecting a longer plan.
What does Elevated say its treatment plan includes?
The homepage describes provider consultation, prescription and free expedited shipping, with a care team available for questions and adjustments. That statement does not itemize patient bloodwork or every injection supply, and prescribing still depends on the clinician finding treatment appropriate.
Can every new patient claim the 30-day satisfaction guarantee?
The policy limits it to the first month of a month-to-month plan, one claim per patient, requested within 30 calendar days of delivery. It lists selected clinical, onboarding and internal fulfillment grounds. Prepaid plans are excluded once compounded, and dissatisfaction with price or a change of mind is excluded. Approval is not automatic.
Can I get a refund for side effects after medication arrives?
The policy lists intolerable reactions as a possible ground, yet also says there are no refunds after shipment unless a verified fulfillment error occurred. That restriction is difficult to reconcile with a claim period starting at delivery. Ask for written clarification rather than relying on the guarantee’s name alone.
Do the laboratory terms mean GLP-1 bloodwork is included?
No clear GLP-1 laboratory inclusion is established. The detailed blood-draw and laboratory provisions in the terms describe a testosterone program, so they cannot be assumed to apply to weight-loss treatment. Confirm any required tests, their price and who bills them before enrolling.
Similar providers
- ElixaMDInjection total not confirmedRead review →

- Elevate HealthPrice unconfirmedRead review →

- ElleSA current monthly or renewal price is not establishedRead review →

- Elara MDPrice unconfirmedRead review →

- EllieMD$717/$897 per three months for B12 injectionsRead review →

- Elara Health and Wellness$183/mo requires the 12-month annual planRead review →

Side by side: our semaglutide provider ranking · Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Provider offers and terms are based on Elevated Health's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Elevated Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.