
Provider review
TeleHealth Med review
By Derek Olsson ·
Monthly refill check-ins, with several refund cutoffs
TeleHealth Med describes monthly check-ins before refills, but its homepage refund language and separate purchase policies use different stages. No current numerical drug offer is established.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
TeleHealth Med Inc. presents a telehealth platform with monthly check-ins before refills and complimentary expedited delivery. The homepage does not give a current medication price, so the historical $147 headline should not be treated as a current quote. Its homepage describes a pre-review refund, while the refund policy uses medication ordering and a 72-hour cancellation deadline; the terms separately exclude completed consultation fees and contain a conditional five-month results provision. These distinctions matter more than a broad money-back label.
TeleHealth Med isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.
Alternatives to TeleHealth Med
Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Strut HealthPartner
$99/mo (auto-refill only)
Received an FDA warning letter in February 2026 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.

welludr.Partner
No single ongoing calendar-month cost can be established from those headlines

SnagRxPartner
$99/mo; annual prepay available
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You want a described monthly check-in before refill shipment
- You value complimentary expedited delivery and can confirm the full medication quote first
- You can clarify the refund stage and billing deadline before paying
Look elsewhere if
- You need current per-drug pricing published before enrollment
- You want a named dispensing pharmacy and a published state-availability list
- You need one consistent, unconditional refund promise
What it actually costs
What they advertise
No ongoing price published. The homepage does not give a current numerical medication offer.
What you actually pay, month to month
No ongoing price published. Obtain a drug-specific quote, billing date and renewal amount; the earlier $147 headline is not a current offer.
The commitment trap
General all-inclusive language does not establish a payable price or override the plan-specific inclusions and refund conditions.
Money you will meet later
- The first month is charged when intake is completed, according to the refund policy
- Completed consultation fees are nonrefundable under the terms; final charges may vary by medication and pharmacy
- Labs and medication may not be insured; the terms describe professionals as out of network
- Late cancellation can produce another charge; no past-cycle refunds are offered under the refund policy
We could not confirm a current price from the public pages we reviewed. We only print a figure the company shows on its own site, never one from a third-party blog. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what TeleHealth Med bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
Clinician review is described
but the terms make completed consultation fees nonrefundable; do not assume every consultation remains refundable.
Bloodwork / labs
Lab inclusion varies by plan
Confirm the included panel, testing frequency and any separate lab charge for your plan.
Follow-ups and dose changes
The homepage describes monthly check-ins before refill shipment
the public description does not specify appointment format or duration.
Human support
Support is advertised
but the public pages do not specify response times or a dedicated ongoing coach.
Injection supplies
The public pages do not itemize needles, syringes or other supplies
Shipping
Complimentary expedited delivery is advertised
the public description does not guarantee a delivery interval.
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
The public pages do not name a dispensing pharmacy. Generic pharmacy descriptions do not establish your assigned dispenser or independently verify its classification.
Oversight
The homepage describes monthly check-ins before refill shipment; the public description does not specify appointment format or duration.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
A current eligible-state list is not published. Terms refer U.S. adults in eligible states to customer service; footer regulator links are not a service-area list.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
A pre-review refund headline does not explain every exit. The separate policy requires at least 72 hours before billing and limits current-cycle refunds to medication not yet ordered; completed consultations and the conditional results provision have separate terms. Resolve those stages before buying.
- The homepage does not give current per-drug prices
- Homepage and policy refund stages need clarification
- Completed consultation fees and prescription sales have separate exclusions
- No individual dispensing pharmacy or complete service-state list is established
Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.
Questions about TeleHealth Med
What is the current monthly medication price?
The homepage does not give a current medication price. The earlier $147 headline is historical, and general all-inclusive wording does not establish your invoice. Confirm the medication, supplied treatment period, first charge, renewal charge and any separate consultation or lab fees before paying.
When do I need to cancel to stop another charge?
The refund policy requires cancellation at least 72 hours before billing. A later request can allow another charge, with cancellation taking effect the following cycle. A monthly check-in before refill does not itself cancel the subscription. Confirm the billing date and retain cancellation confirmation.
Does the homepage’s pre-review refund promise cover every order?
No single cutoff explains all the published terms. The homepage describes a refund before prescription review is finalized; the refund policy limits current-cycle refunds to medication not yet ordered, excludes past cycles and promises a full refund for initial medical disqualification. The terms also make completed consultation fees nonrefundable and prescription sales final. Ask which rule applies to your order before review or ordering begins.
What does the five-month results refund actually require?
The terms contain a separate provision for someone who follows the program for at least five months and can demonstrate no weight loss, with a refund less 25% for doctor-consultation fees. It is conditional, not a guaranteed result or an automatic refund after five months. Confirm the evidence required, eligible charges and how it interacts with the ordinary refund policy.
Are lab tests automatically included?
It depends on the plan. The refund policy says inclusions can vary, including labs and support, and the public pages do not specify a lab panel included with every plan. Ask whether testing is required for you, who orders it, what the plan covers and what you would pay separately.
How do I confirm state availability and the dispensing pharmacy?
The terms describe care for U.S. adults in eligible states and refer readers to customer service for the current list. Footer links to state regulators do not establish service coverage. The public pages do not name an individual pharmacy; confirm both your state and the pharmacy assigned to the prescribed medication. Generic pharmacy claims are not independent verification.
Similar providers
- TeleHealth Weight SolutionsWorks out to about $325/mo initiallyRead review →

- TeleFirst MedPrice not publishedRead review →

- THTeleios Health$99 is confirmed for both molecules in Teleios' own dataRead review →
- TeleDocs360Price unconfirmedRead review →

- TelePeptide$199/mo if billed monthly instead of annualRead review →

- TeleClinicOngoing charge needs confirmationRead review →

Side by side: our semaglutide provider ranking · Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Provider offers and terms are based on TeleHealth Med's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on TeleHealth Med's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.