Skip to content
PeptideSport

Provider review

Teleios Health review

By Derek Olsson ·

Names four real pharmacies, and tirzepatide is $99, not $139

Teleios' own comparison-table data prices both "Compounded Semaglutide" and "Compounded Tirzepatide" at $99, and a separate pharmacy-directory panel names four facilities by name and phone number — Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx and The Pharmacy Hub — disclosure well above this site's average.

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

Teleios Health markets physician (MD/DO) prescribing rather than an NP-only model, and its own data backs up two things worth checking independently: both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide price at $99/month with no membership fee and shipping included, and — unusually for this category — four real compounding pharmacies are named with phone numbers and websites (Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx, The Pharmacy Hub). The site displays a LegitScript seal with a specific certificate number; LegitScript's own lookup shows no result for the domain — that doesn't prove the certification is false, but you can't confirm it there. The refund policy is plainly stated: canceling after the provider review and prescription costs a flat $50 professional fee deducted from the refund, with written notice required by email.

Teleios Health isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to Teleios Health

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want physician (MD/DO) prescribing named specifically, rather than an NP/PA-only model
  • You want named compounding pharmacies with contact information rather than a bare category claim
  • You want the same flat rate for both semaglutide and tirzepatide

Look elsewhere if

  • You want a certification you can independently reconfirm through LegitScript's own public search
  • You want a named medical director or corporate entity — none is disclosed
  • You want an established track record — founding year is not published

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide both "from $99/mo," no membership fee, shipping included.

What you actually pay, month to month

$99 is confirmed for both molecules in Teleios' own data — a genuine flat rate across drugs, not just doses, which is uncommon here.

Money you will meet later

  • Canceling after the provider review and prescription is written costs a flat $50 professional fee, deducted from the refund

Prices come from Teleios Health's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Teleios Health bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

A provider-led health review by a board-certified physician (MD/DO), described as fully online

Bloodwork / labs

Not published

Follow-ups and dose changes

No cadence published

Human support

Not itemized beyond physician-led review

Injection supplies

Not itemized

Shipping

Included at no extra cost, with tracking emailed once shipped

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

Named: Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx and The Pharmacy Hub all appear with phone numbers and websites in the site's own materials.

Oversight

No cadence published.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

Not published as a specific list.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

A displayed LegitScript seal carries a specific certificate number, but LegitScript's own lookup shows no result for the domain — worth confirming yourself before treating the certification as settled either way. No medical director or corporate entity is named, and the company's founding year is not disclosed, both worth weighing against the otherwise strong pharmacy transparency.

  • LegitScript's own lookup shows no result for the domain, though a specific seal number is displayed
  • No medical director or corporate entity named
  • Founding year not disclosed — a newer entrant warrants extra scrutiny at this price point
  • No published state-coverage list
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on Teleios Health's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Teleios Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.