Skip to content
PeptideSport
Nuform Health logo

Provider review

Nuform Health review

By Derek Olsson ·

Kit prices span different terms, with annual care charged separately

The GLP Vitamin Blend starter is $389 for three months; the GLP+GIP starter is $499 for 2.5 months. Maintenance quotes cover five, 4.5 or 6.5 months rather than one standard billing period. A separate explanatory page lists a $170 annual physician fee, and the selected payment schedule still needs confirmation.

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

Nuform Health markets compounded GLP-1 programs as GLP and GLP+GIP vitamin blends, with medication kits priced for several different treatment periods. The $389 three-month GLP starter and $499 2.5-month GLP+GIP starter cannot be compared as ordinary monthly invoices, and a separate page lists a $170 annual physician fee beyond medication. A dedicated team and four-week check-ins are described, but the exact initial charge, renewal arrangement and application of that fee to the selected kit need confirmation. The site names its clinical team, while your treating clinician and dispensing pharmacy still need confirmation. Before accepting treatment, confirm the ingredient blend, total medication and care charges, any required labs and the applicable refund terms: a refundable physician fee before consultation does not make a medication order refundable afterward.

Nuform Health isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to Nuform Health

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You can compare full kit prices and treatment lengths rather than relying on the advertised monthly equivalent
  • You prefer a dedicated phone and text team with described four-week follow-ups
  • You can obtain the exact formulation and a written breakdown of medication, annual care and testing charges before accepting treatment

Look elsewhere if

  • You need a clearly priced single-month kit with every required care and testing charge included
  • You need the assigned pharmacy, complete state coverage and exact vitamin recipe disclosed before considering care
  • You want a medication refund after purchase or an unconditional treatment-outcome guarantee

What it actually costs

What they advertise

The GLP Vitamin Blend starter is $389 for a three-month plan, advertised at $129/month; the GLP+GIP starter is $499 for a 2.5-month plan, advertised at $199/month. A separate page lists a $170 annual physician fee beyond medication.

What you actually pay, month to month

Kit quotes are multimonth, plus a $170 annual fee. No standalone single-month kit price is established. Advertised monthly figures divide different treatment periods rather than describing one common invoice, and the selected annual-fee scope, initial charge and renewal arrangement need confirmation.

The commitment trap

The kit lengths differ, and the whole-dollar advertised equivalents are not exact divisions of their totals. The GLP starter also says billed in three increments, leaving the exact first charge and installment schedule unclear. The separate annual physician fee is not a medication price or proof that every laboratory charge is covered.

Money you will meet later

  • The GLP starter is $389 for a three-month plan; its maintenance kit is $589 for five months, advertised at $117/month. The starter's three-increment wording and maintenance's five-month-increment wording should be clarified before payment
  • The GLP+GIP starter is $499 for a 2.5-month plan. Maintenance quotes are $780 for a 4.5-month plan and $980 for a 6.5-month plan, advertised at $173 and $150/month. These are kit totals, not universally available single-month prices
  • A $170 annual physician fee is published separately from medication. Confirm when it is collected, whether it applies to the selected kit and what care it includes; do not describe an annual fee as a one-time lifetime payment
  • The separate male diagnostic panel is $195, consisting of $145 Quest testing and $50 analysis. It is not a universal GLP-1 testing allowance or proof that every patient needs that panel
  • The terms permit recurring automatic payment if enrolled. Confirm any authorization, renewal amount and cancellation process for the chosen arrangement rather than assuming every order is manual

Prices come from Nuform Health's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Nuform Health bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

A clinical consultation is described, with a separate annual physician fee

The page names Christopher Elia, DO; Shawn Achtman, DO; Romario Yousif, PA-C; and Megan Brias, RN. The listed team is not a guarantee that a particular clinician will provide your care.

Bloodwork / labs

GLP-1 lab requirements and funding are not specified

The separate male diagnostic panel totals $195: $145 for Quest testing plus $50 for analysis. That panel is not a universal GLP-1 lab allowance. Completed bloodwork is nonrefundable under the published policy.

Follow-ups and dose changes

Four-week check-ins and a dedicated team are described

Confirm the exact visits covered by the selected annual care fee and kit; a broad follow-up promise does not establish additional-test funding.

Human support

A dedicated phone and text team is advertised

This does not establish immediate replies, emergency care or an unlimited live-visit allowance for every medication kit.

Injection supplies

Kits advertise supplies and some dose increases

The exact active ingredient, vitamin recipe, concentration and quantities of syringes or sharps supplies should be confirmed. A vitamin-blend label does not establish a specific B12 recipe or clinical benefit.

Shipping

Shipping is described as typically one–ten business days

This is an estimate, not guaranteed arrival. The differing kit treatment lengths do not establish their shipment split or an exact refill schedule.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

No assigned dispensing pharmacy is named. The page uses both general 503A/503B language and a separate 503A-only heading; neither independently verifies the facility assigned to a particular prescription. The older terms name Nuform Health and Wellness LLC as the platform and Christopher Elia DO PC dba Nuform Health and Wellness PC for care. Current footer Inc wording is not enough to reconcile those entities; confirm the treating practice on the agreement.

Oversight

Four-week check-ins and a dedicated team are described. Confirm the exact visits covered by the selected annual care fee and kit; a broad follow-up promise does not establish additional-test funding.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

A full service-state list is not specified. General US-based service language does not confirm every product, provider or prescription in every state. Confirm eligibility for the patient's actual location and selected treatment before accepting the plan.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The attractive monthly figures describe several different kit lengths, not one simple monthly bill, and annual physician care is listed separately. Payment wording leaves the first charge and selected renewal arrangement unclear. Refundability is also split: a physician fee may be refundable before consultation or with clinical ineligibility, while a medication order becomes final at purchase or pharmacy ordering. Ask for the full cost and acceptance terms before treating the advertised equivalent as a budget.

  • Different kit lengths and ambiguous increment wording make the actual first invoice harder to establish
  • The separate annual care fee does not establish a funded GLP-1 laboratory panel
  • No assigned pharmacy or full state-coverage list is specified
  • Physician-fee refund conditions do not make medication orders refundable after purchase

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Questions about Nuform Health

Are the advertised monthly prices single-month purchases?

No standalone single-month kit price is established. The GLP Vitamin Blend starter is $389 for three months, while its maintenance kit is $589 for five months. The GLP+GIP starter is $499 for 2.5 months, with maintenance quotes of $780 for 4.5 months or $980 for 6.5 months. Confirm the actual payment schedule rather than treating each advertised equivalent as a monthly invoice.

Is the $170 physician fee included in the medication price?

A separate explanatory page lists a $170 annual physician fee beyond medication. Confirm its collection date, whether it applies to the selected kit and which consultations it covers. An annual fee is not a one-time lifetime payment, and it does not by itself establish coverage of every laboratory test.

Does the $195 lab panel cover GLP-1 monitoring?

The published $195 figure is a male diagnostic panel: $145 Quest testing plus $50 analysis. It is not a universal GLP-1 lab allowance or proof that every weight-loss patient needs that panel. Ask the clinician which tests apply to the proposed treatment and obtain the separate charges before proceeding. Completed bloodwork is nonrefundable.

Will I be charged automatically for another kit?

The terms allow recurring automatic payment if you enroll in that arrangement. They do not establish that every kit is always manual or automatically renewed. The starter's three-increment wording also needs clarification. Confirm the actual initial charge, any payment authorization, renewal schedule and cancellation procedure for the chosen plan.

Which fees can be refunded?

The refund policy permits physician-fee refunds before consultation and a full physician-fee refund when the clinician finds a patient ineligible. A hormone-treatment exception runs until bloodwork is completed; completed bloodwork is nonrefundable. Once recommended treatment is accepted, the physician fee is nonrefundable. Medication orders are final at purchase or pharmacy ordering and are not returnable once dispensed; there is no established outcome-refund guarantee.

Who prescribes and which pharmacy fills the order?

The site names its clinical team, but your treating clinician should be confirmed on the care agreement. Older terms identify Christopher Elia DO PC for care, separately from the platform, while the current footer uses different corporate wording. The dispensing pharmacy is not named, and general 503A/503B descriptions are not confirmation of an assigned facility's regulatory status.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on Nuform Health's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Nuform Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.