
Provider review
NuDay Rx review
By Derek Olsson ·
Names Belmar, but the selected renewal bill remains unconfirmed
NuDay’s catalog shows compounded semaglutide at $249 and tirzepatide at $329. Its FAQ says price depends on medication and dose; complete selected-plan renewal and refund terms remain unclear.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
NuDay Rx publishes a medication catalog and a useful FAQ covering care, included services, pharmacy fulfillment, and shipping. It identifies CareGLP by CareValidate as the platform and names Beluga Health and Belmar Pharmacy in its care and pharmacy disclosures. The catalog figures are not a complete selected-plan invoice: medication and dose affect price, and the public program information does not settle the recurring bill or cancellation and refund terms.
NuDay Rx isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.
Alternatives to NuDay Rx
Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

SnagRxPartner
$99/mo; annual prepay available
Sprout HealthPartner
$149/4 wks ($99 on 12-mo)
Received an FDA warning letter in September 2025 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.

Strut HealthPartner
$99/mo (auto-refill only)
Received an FDA warning letter in February 2026 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You want a public medication catalog before discussing a specific prescription.
- You want the program to identify its clinical group and a pharmacy partner.
- You can obtain complete billing and cancellation terms before paying.
Look elsewhere if
- You need the catalog amount to establish your exact recurring bill.
- You want a clear public refund and cancellation policy for the selected medical plan.
- You need product-specific shipping eligibility confirmed for your state before starting.
What it actually costs
What they advertise
Selected treatment price unconfirmed; the catalog lists compounded semaglutide at $249 and compounded tirzepatide at $329.
What you actually pay, month to month
The selected recurring bill remains unconfirmed. NuDay says medication and dose affect price; the catalog does not settle complete renewal terms.
Money you will meet later
- A doctor may request screening tests; the public FAQ does not specify their cost.
- Confirm the selected medication, dose coverage, renewal amount, and cancellation terms before paying.
We could not confirm a current price from the public pages we reviewed. We only print a figure the company shows on its own site, never one from a third-party blog. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what NuDay Rx bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
The cost FAQ includes a doctor’s telehealth consultation in the advertised prices
Bloodwork / labs
A doctor may order screening tests
the public FAQ does not specify a fixed panel or lab charge.
Follow-ups and dose changes
The program describes a personalized plan and monthly prescription supply
without a fixed follow-up visit allowance.
Human support
Phone and email support are included in the cost FAQ
Injection supplies
Injection supplies are not itemized in the public FAQ
Shipping
Home shipping is included
the FAQ estimates 5–7 days after medical assessment and prescription, with monthly supplies.
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
NuDay’s FAQ names Belmar Pharmacy. This is the program’s partner disclosure; confirm the actual dispensing location for your prescription.
Oversight
The program describes a personalized plan and monthly prescription supply, without a fixed follow-up visit allowance.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
The FAQ describes a nationwide clinician network but tells readers to check their shipping state. It does not establish that every listed product is available in every state.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
NuDay’s catalog does not settle the complete recurring bill or selected-plan renewal, cancellation, and refund terms. The FAQ says prices vary by medication and dose, so obtain those terms in writing rather than assuming a displayed amount covers every prescription.
- Catalog figures do not establish the selected medication’s complete recurring bill.
- Complete selected-plan renewal, cancellation, and refund terms are not provided in the public program information.
- Screening tests may be requested, without a stated lab charge or universal included panel.
- Nationwide network language does not establish every product’s state eligibility.
Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.
Questions about NuDay Rx
What medication prices does NuDay Rx display?
The catalog lists compounded semaglutide at $249, oral semaglutide at $249, compounded tirzepatide at $329, and tirzepatide tablets at $399. Its FAQ says price varies by medication and dose, so these figures do not establish your selected recurring bill.
Sources: Medication catalog and patient FAQ
What does NuDay say is included in its prices?
Its cost FAQ includes the doctor’s telehealth consultation, personalized plan, monthly prescription supply, home shipping, and phone or email support. It does not specify a universal lab allowance or a complete selected-plan renewal charge.
Sources: Medication catalog and patient FAQ
Who provides NuDay’s medical care and medication?
The FAQ describes CareGLP by CareValidate as the platform, independent practitioners through Care360, and Beluga Health as a medical group. It names Belmar Pharmacy for fulfillment. These are NuDay’s disclosures; payment does not guarantee a prescription.
Sources: Medication catalog and patient FAQ
Do I need an existing prescription or lab results?
An existing prescription is not required. The medical team decides eligibility and may order screening tests before treatment. The FAQ does not establish the same testing requirements or lab price for every patient.
Sources: Medication catalog and patient FAQ
How long does NuDay delivery take, and where does it ship?
The FAQ estimates 5–7 days after medical assessment and prescription and describes monthly supplies. It asks readers to check their shipping state; the nationwide clinician-network claim does not guarantee every product is available everywhere.
Sources: Medication catalog and patient FAQ
Does NuDay explain renewal, cancellation, and refunds before payment?
The program page and FAQ do not provide complete terms for a selected order’s renewal, cancellation, or refund. Request those terms in writing before paying. A monthly medication supply does not establish a cancellation deadline.
Sources: Medication catalog and patient FAQ
Sources
- Medication catalog and patient FAQ
NuDay Rx
Public product display amounts, variable pricing, care-platform roles, included services, Belmar disclosure, screening, and shipping limits.
Similar providers
- Nuform HealthKit quotes are multimonth, plus a $170 annual feeRead review →

- Nucore HealthPrice unconfirmedRead review →

- Nurx$79/month care plus medicationRead review →

- NucificCurrent term and maintenance quotes need confirmationRead review →

- NuuVimNew patients pay $237 up front for three months of semaglutideRead review →

- NuBloomThe $149/$279 figures are real starting…Read review →

Side by side: our semaglutide provider ranking · Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Provider offers and terms are based on NuDay Rx's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on NuDay Rx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.