
Provider review
Piper (now Polly) review
By Derek Olsson ·
Confirm the current price before pharmacy submission
Polly’s homepage advertises dose-independent pricing, no membership and expedited shipping, but its current treatment cards do not display numeric prices. The terms allow recurring subscriptions, and sending a prescription to the pharmacy closes the ordinary cancellation/refund window.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
Piper now operates as Polly under the disclosed Piper Wellness LLC name. Its public FAQ names Hallandale and VialsRx as potential pharmacy partners, which gives readers something specific to research, but the current homepage does not show a numerical treatment price. Obtain the full prescription and renewal quote before comparing its no-membership claim with other programs. The tighter purchase limit is pharmacy submission: after the prescription is sent, ordinary cancellation and refunds are unavailable. Plan cancellation can stop future renewal, while unused-cycle refunds and six-month exceptions have separate restrictions. Expedited transit also follows approval and preparation rather than guaranteeing arrival the day after signup.
Piper (now Polly) isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.
Alternatives to Piper (now Polly)
Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

RxSpan MDPartner
$249/mo flat
SHEDPartner
From $199 per advertised month
Bodybuilding Health+Partner
$179/mo (promo-framed)
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You want to research named pharmacy partners and confirm the actual dispenser before purchasing.
- You can obtain a written treatment and renewal quote before committing to a subscription.
- You want self-pay care and understand the difference between future cancellation and a refund for an existing order.
Look elsewhere if
- You need a current numerical price on the homepage before considering the service.
- You need a routine refund after pharmacy submission or for unused time in a paid billing cycle.
- You expect a fixed funded lab allowance, a particular treating clinician or next-day arrival from signup.
What it actually costs
What they advertise
No price published on the current homepage. Same-price-at-each-dose and no-membership advertising does not establish the prescribed supply, initial charge, subscription cycle or renewal amount.
What you actually pay, month to month
No price published on the current homepage. Obtain a complete treatment, prescribed-supply and renewal quote before comparing plans.
The commitment trap
No membership does not mean no recurring billing. The Terms allow automatic subscriptions, and pharmacy transmission ends the ordinary cancellation/refund window. A future plan cancellation does not automatically recover an unused paid balance.
Money you will meet later
- Network medication costs are included as described in the selected subscription. Choosing an outside pharmacy can require paying that pharmacy separately; confirm whether any platform charge remains.
- The refund policy allows stopping future renewal by an emailed request once confirmed, with current-cycle access continuing. It does not promise partial or prorated unused-time refunds.
- For a six-month plan with at least three months remaining, an unused-portion refund can be requested but is discretionary. This is not an unconditional prepaid balance refund.
- Medical ineligibility has a full-refund provision. Damaged or missing deliveries require notification and documentation within 24 hours; verified billing errors have a separate correction process.
- Patient carrier rerouting or other delivery modifications can lead to reshipment charges. Exact patient lab, additional service and prescription-specific supply costs are not established by the homepage bundle.
We could not confirm a current price from the public pages we reviewed. We only print a figure the company shows on its own site, never one from a third-party blog. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Piper (now Polly) bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
Independent licensed providers evaluate treatment eligibility
Piper Wellness LLC doing business as JoinPolly operates the nonclinical platform; a particular clinical practice or assigned clinician is not established by the brand name. Confirm the consultation format and included access in the selected plan.
Bloodwork / labs
No specific funded lab panel is established
The Terms describe clinician-ordered laboratory services when appropriate, but the required panel, patient charge and repeat-monitoring schedule need confirmation for the treatment.
Follow-ups and dose changes
Ongoing provider oversight, portal contact and treatment adjustments are advertised
A fixed number of live appointments, follow-up timetable or guaranteed immediate clinical response is not specified.
Human support
Patient-portal and customer-support access are described
Portal availability is not proof of continuous clinician monitoring, an included dietitian or emergency care; confirm support hours and the appropriate contact for symptoms, orders and billing.
Injection supplies
A complete injection-kit inventory is not specified
Confirm the prescription quantity, concentration, syringe and needle needs, swabs and handling instructions with the dispensing pharmacy rather than inferring them from product imagery.
Shipping
The policy generally allows two to four business days
after approval and preparation before expedited shipment, with weekday fulfillment. Next-day-air marketing describes transit rather than signup-to-delivery time. Report damage or missing delivery within 24 hours and ask the actual dispenser about medication condition.
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
Hallandale and VialsRx are named potential partners. The public FAQ describes 503A pharmacies, without independently establishing the assigned facility or its status. Network transfers may occur with notice; outside-pharmacy fulfillment can require separate payment.
Oversight
Ongoing provider oversight, portal contact and treatment adjustments are advertised. A fixed number of live appointments, follow-up timetable or guaranteed immediate clinical response is not specified.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
All 50 states are claimed, subject to eligibility. The public FAQ describes nationwide access to licensed providers and pharmacies, while individual treatment, age and location requirements still apply. Confirm the particular prescription and clinician rather than treating the network claim as a guarantee.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
The current homepage does not show the numerical price needed for a direct cost comparison. Obtain the initial and renewal quote before the prescription is sent to the pharmacy, because that transmission closes the ordinary refund window. No-membership marketing does not remove recurring subscriptions or guarantee recovery of unused prepaid treatment; six-month exceptions are discretionary.
- The current homepage does not display a numerical treatment price or complete renewal quote.
- Ordinary order cancellation and refunds end when the prescription reaches the pharmacy.
- Unused paid-cycle time is not prorated; six-month refund exceptions are discretionary.
- The assigned clinician, actual pharmacy, complete kit and funded patient-lab allowance need confirmation.
- Expedited shipping follows processing and is not guaranteed next-day arrival from signup.
Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.
Questions about Piper (now Polly)
Are the previously advertised prices still current?
The current public homepage does not display numerical treatment prices. Its dose-independent and no-membership claims do not establish today’s charge, prescription quantity or renewal terms. Obtain a written quote for the exact medication and plan before comparing it with another provider; older price examples should not be treated as newly confirmed offers.
Does no membership mean there is no subscription?
No. The Terms allow some products and services to renew automatically on the schedule disclosed for the selected plan. To stop a plan, request cancellation through support and obtain confirmation; current-cycle access continues, with no further renewal after the confirmed cancellation. No-membership advertising does not establish a one-time purchase or a refund for unused paid time.
Can I cancel after the prescription reaches the pharmacy?
The refund policy permits cancellation after consultation but before pharmacy submission. Once the prescription is transmitted, ordinary cancellation and refunds are unavailable. Medical ineligibility has a separate full-refund provision. Six-month plans with at least three months remaining may receive discretionary review for an unused portion, rather than an automatic refund; current-cycle time is not prorated.
Which pharmacies can fill the prescription?
The public FAQ names Hallandale and VialsRx as potential partners and describes 503A sourcing. That does not independently establish the facility filling a particular prescription. Network transfers may occur with notice. The Terms also allow outside-pharmacy choice, but you can be responsible for paying that pharmacy separately; confirm prescription transfer, platform fees and the actual total.
What monitoring and laboratory access is included?
Provider oversight, portal contact and adjustments are advertised, but a fixed live-visit timetable and specific funded patient lab panel are not established. Laboratory services require an appropriate clinician order. Confirm the treating practice, panel, payer, repeat schedule and injection kit before assuming the general bundle covers every clinical or supply expense.
Does next-day air mean delivery tomorrow?
The shipping policy generally allows two to four business days after approval and preparation before expedited shipment, with weekday fulfillment. Transit speed is separate from the full timeline. Report damaged or missing deliveries within 24 hours with the required documentation; carrier changes can create replacement charges. Ask the dispensing pharmacy about storage or product condition rather than relying on packaging appearance as proof of safety.
Similar providers
- PlexusDxAnnual prepaid rates differ from monthly billingRead review →
- PeptivoTerms: $179 packages; applicability unclearRead review →

- PlushCare$19.99/month plus visits, medication and labsRead review →

- PeptidesRxThe $169/mo figure is the real starting-dose rateRead review →

- Pomegranate HealthThe selected all-in renewal total remains unclearRead review →

- PepHausSemaglutide is $169 billed monthlyRead review →

Side by side: our semaglutide provider ranking · Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Provider offers and terms are based on Piper (now Polly)'s public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Piper (now Polly)'s site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.