Skip to content
PeptideSport
Pomegranate Health logo

Provider review

Pomegranate Health review

By Derek Olsson ·

Named pharmacy offers, with conditions beyond the starter price

The Empower one-month view lists semaglutide at $129 Starter or $149 Advanced, and tirzepatide at $149 or $189. Those figures have pharmacy-specific state limits and do not settle every renewal or assigned offer.

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

Pomegranate Health LLC publishes a Dover, Delaware contact address and offers named pharmacy choices, without guaranteeing the assigned treating practice or dispensing facility. Its displayed Empower plans distinguish Starter and Advanced prices, but the selected pharmacy, state, renewal and shipping terms still matter to the final cost. The tougher part is the subscription contract: paid fees are generally nonrefundable, a pharmacy-specific request can cost $150, and delivery problems have a short reporting window.

Pomegranate Health isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to Pomegranate Health

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want to compare visible Starter and Advanced GLP-1 offers from a named pharmacy.
  • You want medication and ongoing care advertised without an additional routine membership fee.
  • You can confirm your state, pharmacy assignment and renewal total before choosing a recurring plan.

Look elsewhere if

  • You need an unconditional choice of dispensing pharmacy without an administrative charge.
  • You want cancellation to refund the current paid treatment period.
  • You need a funded lab panel, a fixed live-visit schedule or an itemized injection kit before paying.
  • You need the Empower offer in California, Iowa or Wisconsin, where that view excludes service.

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Displayed Empower plans: semaglutide $129/$149 monthly and tirzepatide $149/$189 monthly for Starter/Advanced. These are pharmacy-specific offers, not a universal all-in renewal quote.

What you actually pay, month to month

The selected all-in renewal total remains unclear. The one-month Empower view lists $129/$149 for semaglutide and $149/$189 for tirzepatide; confirm the assigned offer, ongoing tier, shipping and any requested-pharmacy fee before relying on that as your recurring invoice.

The commitment trap

A displayed pharmacy-specific monthly price does not settle every available formulation, jurisdiction or renewal. Automatic renewal follows the selected period, while cancellation ordinarily stops future charges rather than returning the current payment.

Money you will meet later

  • Empower semaglutide with B12: Starter $129/month or Advanced $149/month. The visible offer limits orders to one vial; it does not establish a universal supplied dose or duration for every patient.
  • Empower tirzepatide with niacinamide/B3: Starter $149/month or Advanced $189/month. Other visible pharmacy options were not priced here and should not inherit these figures.
  • The Empower view adds $60 shipping for Alaska, Puerto Rico and Hawaii and describes three to five business days as possible. Confirm the selected shipping service and actual delivery estimate.
  • Medication, clinical care and shipping are advertised as bundled without added membership, subject to the shipping exceptions. A funded new-test panel and complete supply-kit inventory are not specified.
  • Subscription terms list $150 administrative coordination for requesting a specific pharmacy, subject to stock and capacity. Confirm whether it applies to your selected route; a visible pharmacy control does not establish that every selection incurs the fee.
  • Membership, one-time consultation and medication fees are described as nonrefundable. A separate $25 charge concerns appointments canceled within 24 hours, not every subscription cancellation.
  • The policy lists $100 for fraudulent or frivolous disputes upon successful resolution, plus a conditional $500 inconvenience/legal-fee provision if the company wins court proceedings. These are not charges for every valid complaint or conclusions about enforceability.
  • Financing is advertised through Klarna, Afterpay and Affirm; approval and financing costs are separate from treatment eligibility and are not guaranteed.

Prices come from Pomegranate Health's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Pomegranate Health bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

Clinician review is advertised as included

Pomegranate Health LLC publishes a Dover, Delaware contact address; the platform is separate from affiliated physician practices, and the assigned treating practice is not identified by that address.

Bloodwork / labs

No funded new-test panel is specified

A clinician may request medical records or lab results from the previous twelve months; requesting results does not establish payment for new testing.

Follow-ups and dose changes

Ongoing care and support are advertised

No fixed included live-visit count, reply guarantee or review cadence is specified.

Human support

Support hours are weekdays 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Eastern

and weekends 8 a.m.–5 p.m. Those hours do not guarantee immediate access to your prescriber.

Injection supplies

A complete injection-kit inventory is not specified

Confirm the prescribed formulation, vial contents, needles and other supplies with the assigned pharmacy.

Shipping

Bundled shipping has geographic exceptions

The Empower view adds $60 for Alaska, Puerto Rico and Hawaii; a general three-to-five-business-day estimate after consultation or approval remains subject to pharmacy processing.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

Named pharmacy offers do not guarantee assignment. The selected public view identifies Empower; other controls name Hallandale, NOVA, OptioRx and Redrock. Subscription terms still reserve sourcing by availability and clinical judgment, and a specific-pharmacy coordination request costs $150 without guaranteeing fulfillment. These names do not independently verify an assigned facility or its regulatory category.

Oversight

Ongoing care and support are advertised. No fixed included live-visit count, reply guarantee or review cadence is specified.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

The Empower offer excludes California, Iowa and Wisconsin. General service terms describe all fifty states, Puerto Rico and Guam, with medication and service restrictions; that broad footprint does not make this particular pharmacy offer available everywhere.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The contract matters after the price card: cancellation normally stops renewal without refunding paid fees, a specific pharmacy request can add $150, and pharmacy or product problems must be reported within 24 hours of delivery. The displayed monthly floor does not remove those conditions.

  • The selected pharmacy-specific offer does not settle every dose, renewal total or product availability.
  • The Empower view excludes California, Iowa and Wisconsin and adds $60 shipping for Alaska, Puerto Rico and Hawaii.
  • A $150 pharmacy-request coordination fee does not guarantee the requested dispenser.
  • Paid treatment fees are generally nonrefundable, with cancellation notice at least 24 hours before period expiry.
  • Pharmacy, order or product issues have a 24-hour delivery-reporting window.
  • A funded lab panel, fixed live-visit schedule and full injection-kit inventory remain unspecified.

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Questions about Pomegranate Health

What are the displayed Starter and Advanced prices?

In the one-month Empower view, semaglutide with B12 is $129 Starter or $149 Advanced, while tirzepatide with niacinamide/B3 is $149 or $189. These are specific displayed options, not a confirmed universal renewal invoice. Other pharmacy controls do not automatically carry the same price, additive or state coverage.

Is the Empower plan available in every state?

No. That view excludes California, Iowa and Wisconsin and adds $60 shipping for Alaska, Puerto Rico and Hawaii. General service terms cover a broader geographic area with treatment restrictions, so confirm the actual product and pharmacy offer for your location rather than relying on the general footprint.

Are consultation, bloodwork and follow-up included?

Clinician review, medication if approved and ongoing support are advertised as included. A clinician may ask for records or lab results from the previous twelve months, but no funded new-test panel or fixed live-visit allowance is specified. The operator is Pomegranate Health LLC; its Dover contact address does not identify your assigned physician practice.

Does canceling return my current payment?

Cancellation disables future renewal, with access continuing through the paid period. Contact support at least 24 hours before the period expires. Membership, one-time consultation and medication fees are described as nonrefundable; the separate $25 late-cancellation fee concerns appointments canceled within 24 hours. Ending clinical consent is not the same as canceling recurring billing.

Can I choose the pharmacy without an extra charge?

The public pricing view names pharmacy options, but the subscription terms do not guarantee the assigned source. They list a $150 administrative coordination fee for requesting a specific pharmacy, subject to stock and capacity. Confirm whether that request fee applies to your route before paying; it does not guarantee that the requested pharmacy can fulfill the prescription.

How soon must I report a delivery issue, and what dispute fees are stated?

The subscription policy requires pharmacy, order or product issues to be reported within 24 hours after delivery. It also lists $100 for fraudulent or frivolous disputes upon successful resolution, plus a conditional $500 inconvenience/legal-fee provision if the company wins court proceedings. That is narrower than a fee for every legitimate complaint, and it does not establish whether a particular charge is enforceable.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on Pomegranate Health's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Pomegranate Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.