Skip to content
PeptideSport
Premium Health logo

Provider review

Premium Health review

By Derek Olsson ·

Names three real pharmacies, but its policy and pricing pages are broken

Semaglutide is $275 a month and tirzepatide $445, with high doses adding $100 and $150 on top. Its cancellation terms exist only inside product-page FAQ blurbs — its pricing, terms-of-service and refund-policy pages are all broken, and the seal ID it publishes does not resolve at LegitScript.

Received an FDA warning letter in February 2026 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.

Price verified

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

Premium Health's pricing and pharmacy disclosure are genuinely solid — three named pharmacies and pricing that has held steady. But its dedicated policy pages are all broken, meaning its refund and cancellation terms exist only as scattered FAQ blurbs rather than a single findable document, and the site shows other signs of neglect (a stale copyright year, leftover COVID-19 testing content). Read the embedded product-page fine print carefully, since there's no dedicated policy page to check instead.

Premium Health isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to Premium Health

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want three named, checkable compounding pharmacies rather than a generic description
  • You want an all-inclusive membership price covering medication, supplies, shipping, and provider visits
  • You're comfortable reading refund terms embedded in product-page FAQs rather than a dedicated policy page

Look elsewhere if

  • You want a dedicated pricing, membership, or refund-policy page to reference — all four are broken
  • You want a recently-maintained site — the footer copyright and locations page both show stale, years-old content
  • You want a published state-coverage list — none is specified anywhere on the pricing pages

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Compounded semaglutide: $275/month on its own site.

What you actually pay, month to month

Tirzepatide runs $445/month; high-dose add-ons run $100-150/mo extra on top of either drug.

The commitment trap

The base price doesn't include high-dose tiers — reaching the top dose costs an additional $100-150/mo.

Money you will meet later

  • High-dose add-on: +$100/mo (semaglutide to 2mg/week)
  • High-dose add-on: +$150/mo (tirzepatide to 10mg/week)

Prices come from Premium Health's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Premium Health bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

Provider visits included in the membership

Bloodwork / labs

Not published

Follow-ups and dose changes

No cadence published

Human support

Not published

Injection supplies

Included in the price

Shipping

Included in the price

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

One of three named partners: Hallandale Pharmacy, Red Rock Pharmacy, or Strive Pharmacy.

Oversight

No cadence published.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

Not specified anywhere on the pricing or weight-loss pages.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Premium Health's pricing, membership, terms-of-service and refund-policy pages are all broken — its actual cancellation and refund terms exist only as fine print embedded in individual product-page FAQs, with no single findable policy document, alongside other signs of an under-maintained site including a stale 2024 footer copyright.

  • Pricing, membership and refund-policy pages are all broken
  • High-dose tiers cost $100-150/mo extra on top of the base price
  • State coverage not specified anywhere on the site
  • Site shows signs of neglect — stale footer copyright, leftover 2023 COVID-19 testing content on the locations page

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Sources

  1. FDA warning-letter database

    U.S. Food and Drug Administration

    Premium Health Management Inc. dba Premium Health: warning letter issued February 2026.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on Premium Health's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Premium Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.