Skip to content
PeptideSport
RxPros logo

Provider review

RxPros review

By Derek Olsson ·

The lowest monthly figures belong to annual payment

The comparison table labels the $99.99 semaglutide and $144.97 tirzepatide floors as paid annually. The payment agreement also describes monthly installments with at least three months of liability, plus early-exit and processing charges. Confirm which payment route and renewal apply.

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

RxPros advertises compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with medical review, medication, supplies and cold shipping. Its low headline needs its payment condition: the comparison table labels $99.99 and $144.97 per month as paid annually. The complete selected-plan invoice and renewal schedule are not established by those monthly equivalents. The payment agreement makes the commitment more consequential than the cancel-anytime banner suggests: GLP-1 treatment requires at least three months, with remaining months charged at full retail on early cancellation. A prescription sent to the pharmacy is generally final even before shipment. Medical denial has a separate full-refund exception, while voluntary cancellation or medication changes can incur fees. The public consent names Beluga Health PC for telehealth, but the assigned pharmacy remains unnamed. This may suit someone who obtains an exact term invoice and values bundled fulfillment; it is harder to compare if you need a flexible monthly purchase, a funded laboratory panel or a specific dispenser.

RxPros isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to RxPros

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want clinical review and medication fulfillment advertised together and can verify the complete selected-term invoice.
  • You are comfortable with a minimum treatment commitment after discussing suitability and monitoring with the clinician.
  • You can confirm the pharmacy, formulation and renewal charge before relying on an annual-equivalent headline.

Look elsewhere if

  • You need a confirmed month-to-month purchase at $99.99 or $144.97.
  • You want a prorated refund after a prescription reaches the pharmacy.
  • You require a named assigned pharmacy, funded lab panel or complete public state list before enrolling.
  • You may need to change medications or correct delivery details after pharmacy transmission without substantial charges.

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Semaglutide from $99.99/month and tirzepatide from $144.97/month are labeled paid annually. Medication, clinical review and shipping are advertised as included, but the full selected-term invoice and renewal schedule require confirmation.

What you actually pay, month to month

$99.99/$144.97 floors require annual payment. Those equivalents imply $1,199.88/$1,739.64 over twelve months, arithmetic rather than verified invoices. Confirm the full term charge, installment option, prescribed quantity and renewal; a four-injection quantity is not proof of four-week billing.

The commitment trap

The monthly-looking floor is an annual equivalent, and the payment agreement requires at least three months regardless of payment frequency. Early exit can charge the remaining commitment at full retail, while a transmitted prescription is generally nonrefundable.

Money you will meet later

  • The homepage advertises no dose surcharge and includes the doctor visit, medication and shipping. The low figures have an annual-payment condition, while the payment agreement separately describes monthly installments; obtain the selected offer’s complete amount due and renewal schedule.
  • The agreement describes monthly automatic subscriptions and interest-free monthly installments, but also selected six- or twelve-month terms. Its opening cancellation clause allows dashboard cancellation only after the minimum term, while a later clause says cancellation at any time. Confirm the effective end date and remaining charge; stopping renewal does not erase the commitment.
  • Voluntary cancellation before the consultation may receive a refund less $99 if approved. If the provider declines to prescribe for medical reasons, the agreement promises a full refund without that fee. Once consultation is completed and the prescription transmitted, the order is generally final regardless of shipment.
  • Changing medication after pharmacy transmission carries a $150 reprocessing fee, subject to clinician review. An incorrect shipping address can lead to a separate $150 reprocessing/reshipping charge. These are different triggers, not an automatic combined fee.
  • The agreement says an unwarranted chargeback initiated before contacting support may create liability for a $199 processing fee and further costs. It also specifies a 50% collections surcharge on unpaid balances referred to collections. These are stated contractual charges, not a conclusion about enforceability or a waiver of consumer rights.
  • Optional nausea medication and B12 add-ons are described without a complete public price. A funded laboratory allowance is not established. The service is self-pay; the terms prohibit submitting its telemedicine charge to insurance payors.

Prices come from RxPros's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what RxPros bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

A prescribing visit is advertised as included

RxPros LLC is identified in the terms, while the linked telehealth consent names Beluga Health PC. That consent is dated July 2023; confirm the currently assigned clinical practice and provider rather than assuming a marketing credential identifies the treating clinician.

Bloodwork / labs

A funded lab panel and testing schedule are not established

The public bundle does not specify baseline or repeat testing allowances or outside laboratory charges. Ask the treating clinician about required tests and payment.

Follow-ups and dose changes

Ongoing care and direct provider messaging are advertised

A fixed live-visit allowance, reassessment interval and guaranteed clinical reply time are not stated. Dose adjustments remain clinical decisions despite the no-dose-surcharge marketing.

Human support

Patient-portal contact and text-based team support are described

These channels do not establish around-the-clock clinician availability, a dedicated dietitian or emergency care. Prescription questions belong with the treating provider.

Injection supplies

Syringes and alcohol swabs are advertised as included

The FAQ says three months of medication are sent upfront, while the comparison table lists four weekly injections. Confirm the actual dispensed quantity, beyond-use date and supply kit; shipment quantity does not define the billing cycle.

Shipping

Overnight cold-packed shipping is advertised as included

Review and pharmacy preparation precede transit; three-business-day delivery claims are estimates. The policy asks for wrong-product or shipping-issue reports within seven days and describes a separate process for delayed or undelivered orders.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

Assigned pharmacy unnamed; network claims need confirmation. The FAQ describes U.S. 503A pharmacies and automatic assignment by location and fulfillment factors, while other homepage copy mentions both 503A and 503B. The terms also permit asking to use your own pharmacy before ordering. Confirm the actual facility, preparation and price arrangement. Neither a facility-category claim nor misleading FDA-approved-pharmacy wording makes a compounded drug FDA-approved.

Oversight

Ongoing care and direct provider messaging are advertised. A fixed live-visit allowance, reassessment interval and guaranteed clinical reply time are not stated. Dose adjustments remain clinical decisions despite the no-dose-surcharge marketing.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

Product-specific eligible states are not fully listed. The terms restrict use to U.S. residents and territories, but this does not guarantee each medication can be prescribed and shipped in every jurisdiction. State complaint notices are not a coverage list. Confirm your physical consultation location and the assigned pharmacy’s authorization.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The low rate and cancel-anytime language leave a harder budgeting question: the annual floor is not a one-month purchase, the agreement preserves at least three months of liability, and a prescription becomes final at pharmacy transmission. Request the exact retail rate used for an early exit, effective cancellation date and any medication-change or delivery-correction charge before committing.

  • The lowest monthly equivalents require annual payment; the complete invoice needs confirmation.
  • Minimum-term liability and conflicting cancellation wording limit a clean monthly exit.
  • Processed prescription orders are generally final; medication changes and address errors can add substantial fees.
  • The agreement specifies chargeback and collections charges.
  • No assigned dispensing facility, funded lab allowance or complete product-specific state list is established.
  • Three-month shipping language and four-injection comparison quantities need reconciliation for the selected prescription.

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Questions about RxPros

Is $99.99 semaglutide a one-month purchase?

The comparison table labels $99.99/month semaglutide and $144.97/month tirzepatide as paid annually. Obtain the selected term invoice and renewal schedule, including whether a separate installment option changes the amount due. The annual equivalents do not establish a one-month purchase.

Can I leave after one month?

The payment agreement requires at least three months of GLP-1 treatment regardless of payment frequency and describes early-cancellation charges at full retail for the remaining commitment. Its dashboard cancellation wording is inconsistent about timing; confirm the effective date and total still owed.

When is a refund available?

Provider denial for medical inappropriateness qualifies for a full refund without the administrative fee. Approved voluntary cancellation before consultation can lose $99. After consultation and prescription transmission to the pharmacy, the order is generally final even if not shipped.

Do dose increases or medication changes cost extra?

The homepage advertises the same price at every dose. Changing the medication type after pharmacy transmission is different: the payment agreement lists a $150 reprocessing fee, subject to clinical review. Confirm which prescription and dose the quoted plan covers.

Which pharmacy will fill the prescription?

The FAQ does not name or guarantee the assigned pharmacy and describes automatic selection. Other copy refers to 503A and 503B partners, while the terms allow requesting a different pharmacy before ordering. Confirm the actual dispenser and whether the advertised package still applies.

Does overnight shipping mean delivery the day after signup?

No. Clinical review and pharmacy preparation precede overnight transit. Shipping and incorrect-order problems should be reported within seven days under the policy; an address error can carry a separate $150 reprocessing/reshipping charge.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on RxPros's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on RxPros's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.