Skip to content
PeptideSport
Nu Image Medical logo

Provider review

Nu Image Medical review

By Derek Olsson ·

Advertised monthly rates depend on supply and format

Nu Image Medical offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections or rapid-dissolve tablets, with low advertised rates tied to multi-month supplies. It names a medical group and pharmacy options, but auto-bill and final-sale rules deserve equal attention.

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

Nu Image Medical gives shoppers useful choices of formulation and identifies the medical group and fulfillment pharmacy in its terms. Its public starting rates are tied to longer supplies, so they do not establish a one-month purchase or the next renewal charge. The main drawback is financial flexibility: auto-bill requires 48 hours of cancellation notice and dispensed prescriptions are generally final sale. Confirm the selected formulation, upfront amount, renewal schedule and handling of a clinical decline before committing.

Nu Image Medical isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to Nu Image Medical

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want to compare injection and rapid-dissolve tablet options with a clinician
  • You want a named medical group and fulfillment pharmacy in public terms
  • You are comfortable reviewing a multi-month supply offer and strict renewal rules

Look elsewhere if

  • You need a guaranteed single-month purchase at the advertised monthly rate
  • You need a general refund for unused dispensed medication
  • You need a published laboratory allowance or fixed follow-up schedule

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Semaglutide advertises rates from $89 per month. The product page associates injections with a six-month supply and rapid-dissolve tablets with a five-month supply; neither figure establishes a standalone one-month purchase.

What you actually pay, month to month

A selected recurring total is not established. Tirzepatide also advertises $89/month with six-month injection or five-month tablet supply labels. Confirm the upfront payment, prescribed quantity, refill interval and auto-bill amount; supply length alone does not establish billing frequency.

The commitment trap

A supply-period rate is not the charge due today. These are cash-pay starting offers, subject to clinical approval, and different formulations should not be treated as clinically equivalent. Obtain the complete payment and renewal terms before buying.

Money you will meet later

  • Lab requirements, injection supplies and any separate clinical charges need confirmation.

Prices come from Nu Image Medical's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Nu Image Medical bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

A licensed-provider review is required

The terms identify Wellness Provider Group as the independent clinical group and Nu Image Medical Inc. as the platform company; advisory listings do not assign a prescriber.

Bloodwork / labs

A funded lab panel is not established

The reviewed GLP-1 pages do not specify required tests, testing cadence or an included laboratory allowance.

Follow-ups and dose changes

Ongoing support is advertised

A fixed clinical follow-up timetable, visit allowance and refill-review requirement are not specified on the reviewed product pages.

Human support

Secure patient-provider messaging is described

A response-time guarantee or named individual for your care is not established by the terms.

Injection supplies

A complete injection kit is not specified

Confirm needles, syringes and other required equipment for the prescribed product.

Shipping

Door delivery is advertised

The product pages mention discreet shipping without establishing a universal delivery fee, cold-chain guarantee or arrival date.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

Absolute Pharmacy LLC is named in current terms. Patients may request transmission to a pharmacy of their choice. This disclosure does not assign a dispensing facility or independently establish its active license or classification.

Oversight

Ongoing support is advertised. A fixed clinical follow-up timetable, visit allowance and refill-review requirement are not specified on the reviewed product pages.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

The current site claims availability in all 50 states. Its terms also limit services to states where available; neither statement guarantees every formulation, pharmacy or clinician for your location.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Auto-bill needs 48 hours of cancellation notice. The refund page excludes later cancellation and treats dispensed prescriptions as non-refundable; damaged products have a seven-day replacement request window, rather than a general cash-refund right.

  • Low advertised monthly rates accompany multi-month supplies
  • The public product price does not establish the selected upfront or renewal total
  • Auto-bill requires 48 hours of notice before renewal processing
  • Patient laboratory coverage and a fixed follow-up cadence remain unspecified

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Questions about Nu Image Medical

Does the $89 monthly price mean I can buy one month?

The semaglutide and tirzepatide pages associate the $89/month starting figure with six-month injection supplies and five-month rapid-dissolve tablet supplies. That is not a confirmed one-month purchase. Confirm the amount due upfront and the separate renewal schedule; a supply label does not establish how often your card is charged.

Are the injection and rapid-dissolve tablet interchangeable?

They are separate compounded formulations offered for provider review. The product pages state compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. A shared advertised price does not establish the same exposure, clinical benefit or prescribed quantity. Ask the clinician which product is appropriate and request the exact formulation and supply information before comparing cost.

Which companies provide care and dispense medication?

Nu Image Medical Inc. operates the platform and its terms identify Wellness Provider Group as the independent medical group. The current English terms name Absolute Pharmacy LLC for fulfillment and allow patients to request a pharmacy of their choice. That disclosure does not assign your clinician or dispensing facility, or independently verify a facility license or classification.

Is treatment available nationwide, with labs and follow-ups included?

The current site claims availability in all 50 states, subject to provider approval. That does not promise every product in every location. Ongoing support and delivery are advertised, but the reviewed GLP-1 pages do not establish a funded laboratory panel, universal shipping fee or fixed follow-up schedule. Confirm those details with the prescription-specific quote.

How do I stop auto-bill before the next charge?

The policy requires cancellation at least 48 hours before renewal processing and says requests inside that window are not accepted. Account cancellation is described on the refund page; the terms also allow email to customer support. Confirm the processing date and retain confirmation, since cancellation of future renewals does not refund medication already dispensed.

What happens if I am declined, must stop, or receive damaged medication?

The terms promise a credit if the company cancels an order after charging. They do not establish a universal clinical-decline or later medical-stop refund. The refund page generally makes treatment purchases final and dispensed auto-bill prescriptions non-refundable. Defective or damaged products have a replacement process requiring a ticket and purchase proof within seven days. The separate WAYT-less exception should not be assumed to cover GLP-1 orders.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on Nu Image Medical's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Nu Image Medical's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.