
Provider review
Fella Health review
By Derek Olsson ·
New signups paused; existing-member terms still matter
Fella says new signups are temporarily paused while it reviews its offers. Existing members can still access their accounts and care teams. Their recurring membership, cancellation notice and conditional six-month guarantee deserve attention; no current new-enrollment price or reopening date is published.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
Fella Health currently directs prospective patients to an enrollment pause, and existing members to account and care-team support. That changes the immediate decision: there is no active new-patient offer to compare or assume you can buy. The current update says existing care continues during the pause; a reopening date is not published. Existing members should check their own agreement and treatment arrangements. The published membership terms distinguish the platform from medical practices, authorize recurring payments and require advance written termination notice. The six-month guarantee applies only to eligible existing plans, with adherence, weight-tracking and claim-window conditions; separate medication payments and add-ons are excluded. It also describes earlier refund routes after clinical review or intolerable side effects. Clear existing-member policies are useful, but they do not establish a current new-enrollment price, pharmacy assignment or funded lab package.
Fella Health isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.
Alternatives to Fella Health
Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Oak LongevityPartner
Request a product-specific quote
PeterMDPartner
$149/mo new, $139/mo returning (totals don't reconcile)

SkinnyRxPartner
$99 first month only
Received an FDA warning letter in February 2026 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You are an existing member seeking account access and support for your current care
- You want to understand the notice required before your next membership renewal
- You have an eligible existing plan and can document the guarantee requirements
Look elsewhere if
- You want to enroll in a new weight-loss program now
- You need a current medication price, supply period and state-eligibility answer before choosing care
- You need an unconditional refund or expect separately purchased pharmacy medication to be refunded by Fella
What it actually costs
What they advertise
No price published for new enrollment; signups are paused. Existing members' fees and payment terms depend on their agreement.
What you actually pay, month to month
No ongoing price disclosed; new signups paused. Existing memberships can recur for the selected term, including some six-month plans; confirm the amount, renewal date and whether medication is included or paid separately.
The commitment trap
Pausing new signups does not cancel an existing membership. A recurring payment agreement and a conditional guarantee are separate obligations; check both before assuming you can stop a charge or obtain a refund.
Money you will meet later
- Membership fees are prepaid and automatically recur for the selected term. The terms require 30 days' prior written notice to terminate; services continue until termination takes effect.
- Revoking payment authorization requires contacting the practice at least five days before the scheduled payment. This is separate from terminating the agreement and does not erase charges already owed.
- The terms describe paid membership fees as nonrefundable except under the linked refund policy, and allow fee changes with 90 days' written notice. Confirm the rules for your existing plan.
- Membership services are self-pay; the practice does not bill insurance or guarantee reimbursement. Separately purchased pharmacy medication has its own cost and coverage terms.
- The guarantee covers eligible existing weight-management plans, with a request window on days 181–210 after signup. Add-ons and separately paid pharmacy medication are excluded; included medication can be covered if the plan qualifies.
- The policy also describes a prorated refund after intolerable side effects despite working with the team, and a full refund if treatment cannot begin after medical review. Ask the team which route applies to your situation.
We could not confirm a current price from the public pages we reviewed. We only print a figure the company shows on its own site, never one from a third-party blog. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Fella Health bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
Existing-member care is described in the agreement
Aios Inc. operates the platform; independent practices include Fella Medical Group entities. The terms cover obesity evaluation, ongoing management and appropriate prescribing, not an assigned clinician or general primary care.
Bloodwork / labs
Patient lab funding is not specified
The guarantee requires a medical form and labwork within five days of joining; that submission requirement does not establish a funded test panel or collection allowance.
Follow-ups and dose changes
Ongoing obesity management and medical-team access are described for members
A fixed appointment count, coaching schedule and lab cadence are not specified in the current membership information; ask your care team what your plan includes.
Human support
Existing members can contact their care team through the account
Membership terms generally describe responses within 24 hours for business-day messages and 48 hours otherwise, while expressly declining to guarantee availability.
Injection supplies
Current supplies are not itemized
Existing members should confirm their exact medication, formulation, measuring device, accessory quantities and any charge with the treating team and dispenser.
Shipping
A current shipping commitment is not specified
Ask the care team or dispensing pharmacy about fulfillment, delivery charges, storage instructions and the next supply before relying on a prior arrangement.
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
Current pharmacy assignment is not established. The existing-member pages do not identify your dispenser; ask the care team for the actual facility and formulation. A practice name or prescription does not establish FDA approval of a compounded medicine.
Oversight
Ongoing obesity management and medical-team access are described for members. A fixed appointment count, coaching schedule and lab cadence are not specified in the current membership information; ask your care team what your plan includes.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
New signups paused; existing eligibility varies. The current pages do not provide a settled treatment-by-state map. Existing members should confirm care and prescription eligibility for their physical location with the treating practice.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
New patients cannot assume enrollment is available, and existing members cannot assume the pause stops recurring billing. The 30-day written termination provision and narrow guarantee requirements make it important to contact the practice before the next renewal or claim deadline.
- New signups are paused without a published reopening date
- No current new-enrollment price or medication-and-supply offer is published
- Existing memberships recur and termination requires advance written notice
- The six-month guarantee applies only to eligible existing plans with specific adherence and claim requirements
- Separately paid pharmacy medication and add-ons are excluded from the guarantee
- Current pharmacy assignment, lab funding and service-by-state eligibility need individual confirmation
Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.
Questions about Fella Health
Can I join Fella Health now?
Fella says new signups are temporarily paused while it reviews its offers, without a published reopening date. Existing members can still access their account and contact their care team. The current update says existing care continues during the pause; it does not establish an available new-patient plan or guarantee a prescription.
Sources: Fella Health | Weight Loss for Men; Fella Health | We’ll be back soon
What does an existing membership cost and renew for?
The amount and membership term come from your agreement; no current new-enrollment price is published during the pause. The terms describe prepaid, recurring fees and renewal for the same selected term, including some six-month memberships. Confirm your renewal date, amount, medication inclusion and any separate pharmacy, testing or supply costs. Membership services are self-pay, without insurance billing or guaranteed reimbursement.
Sources: Fella Health | Weight Loss for Men; Fella Health - Membership Terms; Guarantee Terms for Existing Members | Fella Health
How do I cancel membership or stop a payment?
The membership agreement requires 30 days' prior written notice to terminate, with services continuing until termination takes effect. Separately, it requires contacting the practice at least five days before a scheduled payment to revoke payment authorization. These are different provisions: stopping authorization does not erase owed charges or establish that membership ends immediately. Ask the practice to confirm the effective termination and final payment in writing.
Sources: Fella Health - Membership Terms
Who qualifies for the six-month guarantee?
It applies to eligible existing weight-management plans, with enrollment from August 2022 onward, at least 180 days of membership, starting BMI of at least 30 and less than 5% weight loss. Conditions include medical form/labwork submission within five days, prescribed weekly medication, no sixth-month refill request and weight tracking in at least 21 of 26 weeks. Requests must be made on days 181–210. Returning members and those who cancel before 180 days are excluded. Add-ons and separately paid pharmacy medication are excluded; qualifying included medication can be covered. The policy separately describes a prorated side-effect refund after working with the team and a full refund if treatment cannot begin after review.
Sources: Guarantee Terms for Existing Members | Fella Health
Who treats me and which pharmacy fills my medicine?
Aios Inc. operates the platform, while independent Fella Medical Group practices provide care. The published entities do not identify your individual clinician or pharmacy assignment. Existing members should ask their care team to confirm the treating practice, clinician, actual dispenser, formulation and service eligibility for their physical location; no current nationwide treatment entitlement is established.
Sources: Terms of Use - Fella Health; Fella Health - Membership Terms; Fella Health | Weight Loss for Men
Are labs, coaching, visits and supplies included?
The membership information describes obesity evaluation, ongoing management and medical-team access. It does not settle a funded lab panel, fixed coaching or visit allowance, injection kit or delivery charge. Lab submission for guarantee eligibility is different from Fella paying for tests. Ask your care team what your existing plan covers; the stated general response expectations are not guaranteed clinician availability.
Sources: Fella Health - Membership Terms; Guarantee Terms for Existing Members | Fella Health
Sources
- Fella Health | Weight Loss for Men
Fella Health
Temporary pause on new signups and support routes for existing members.
- Fella Health | We’ll be back soon
Fella Health
Temporary new-signup pause during an offer review, continuing care for existing members, account/care-team support and privacy information.
- Fella Health - Membership Terms
Fella Health / Fella Medical Group practices
Existing-member program services, fees, recurring term, self-payment, written termination notice and payment-authorization revocation.
- Guarantee Terms for Existing Members | Fella Health
Fella Health
Conditional six-month guarantee for eligible existing plans, verification/adherence requirements, claim window and other refund routes.
- Terms of Use - Fella Health
Fella Health
Aios platform operator, independent medical practices and service limitations.
Similar providers
- Fidelity Medical Clinic$199 per maintenance prescriptionRead review →

- FeelGoodThe $149 figure is the real entry rate for compounded injectionsRead review →

- Fierce HealthDrops to roughly $200/mo effective on a 6-month prepayRead review →

- Factor Health MDSemaglutide is listed at $99.99/monthRead review →

- Fifty 410$199 monthly for either GLP-1, with shipping includedRead review →

- Evolve TelemedPrice unconfirmedRead review →

Side by side: our semaglutide provider ranking · Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Provider offers and terms are based on Fella Health's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Fella Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.