Skip to content
PeptideSport
Fifty 410 logo

Provider review

Fifty 410 review

By Derek Olsson ·

Monthly GLP-1 plans are $199; cheaper tirzepatide requires prepayment

The monthly price cards show semaglutide and tirzepatide at $199 each, including provider consultation and shipping. Switching to three months shows tirzepatide only: $399 total for the starting tier or $549 for the higher tier. Those are prepaid program totals, not $133 or $183 monthly invoices.

Received an FDA warning letter in February 2026 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

Fifty 410 offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections through direct program purchases without a membership. Both monthly cards show $199 with consultation and shipping, while tirzepatide's lower advertised equivalents require a $399 or $549 three-month purchase. Older help pages show different prices and shipment arrangements, so obtain the exact pharmacy, supply period and total before payment. Most starting patients are described as not needing labs, but testing can still be requested and funding is not specified. The refund policy permits an eligible full refund only when cancellation is confirmed before compounding begins, with separate remedies for verified fulfillment problems. Named pharmacy programs and a disclosed clinical practice improve the information available, but do not establish your assigned facility or a complete service-state map. A February 2026 FDA warning about the company's compounded-drug labeling and marketing remains relevant history; current disclaimers do not establish its resolution.

Fifty 410 isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to Fifty 410

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You prefer direct orders without a separate membership and can confirm each purchase's terms
  • You want published monthly options for either compounded GLP-1 rather than only a long-term equivalent
  • You can compare tirzepatide's starting and higher-dose prepaid tiers against the monthly option

Look elsewhere if

  • You need an independently confirmed assigned pharmacy and complete state list before considering care
  • You want an unconditional cancellation right after the pharmacy starts preparing medication
  • You need a fully specified lab panel, supply quantity and shipment schedule before paying

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Semaglutide and tirzepatide monthly cards are $199 each. Tirzepatide is also advertised at $133/month equivalent for a $399 three-month starting program, or $183/month equivalent for a $549 higher-tier program.

What you actually pay, month to month

$199 monthly for either GLP-1, with shipping included. The monthly cards also include consultation, say all dosages are included and describe pay-as-you-go orders without membership. The selected pharmacy, exact supply days and patient-specific total still need confirmation; do not assume monthly means four weeks.

The commitment trap

The $133 and $183 figures are tirzepatide three-month equivalents, not monthly invoices. Older official help pages also quote different pharmacy-specific prices and shipment arrangements; a saved help-page price does not establish the terms of today's selected order.

Money you will meet later

  • The three-month tirzepatide cards require $399 for the starting tier or $549 for the higher tier, rather than monthly payments of the advertised equivalent
  • Older help articles quote semaglutide $249 and tirzepatide $349 monthly, while a Hallandale article lists $199 and $249. These dated offers differ from the current $199 monthly cards; confirm the available pharmacy and full term
  • Additional clinically requested labs are not priced as a universal funded panel. Address errors can result in reshipment charges
  • Financing approval and repayment terms are separate from a medication program's monthly equivalent

Prices come from Fifty 410's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Fifty 410 bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

Provider review and consultation are included

A clinician independently decides whether to prescribe; an appointment may require phone, video or further evaluation. Help gives a 24–48-hour review estimate, with weekend submissions starting the next business week.

Bloodwork / labs

Labs are usually not required but may be requested

The help center describes most starting GLP-1 patients as not needing testing, with exceptions based on medical history. A universally funded panel and extra-test charges are not specified.

Follow-ups and dose changes

Continuing clinical support is described without a fixed visit schedule

Help offers access for side effects, questions and dose review at no additional cost; no immediate reply or precise visit allowance is promised.

Human support

Clinical questions go to the provider rather than routine support staff

Published business hours are weekdays 9 a.m.–6 p.m., labeled CST, excluding major holidays. This does not establish around-the-clock staffed care.

Injection supplies

Injection instructions are provided, but supply quantities are not itemized

Vial count, needles, wipes and disposal arrangements should be confirmed for the selected program.

Shipping

Refrigerated shipping is advertised as included

The homepage mentions one–two days, while help estimates two–six business days for pharmacy processing and shipping after approval. Neither is an order-to-arrival guarantee. Older help also differs on upfront versus monthly-batch fulfillment.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

Programs name pharmacies, but assignment is unconfirmed. Official help names Hallandale, BPI and ProRx programs; matching a price does not identify your dispenser or independently verify its facility status. Current terms describe patient-specific compounding under section 503A. The platform is Aspen Aesthetics, LLC dba Fifty 410 Health; a separate clinical privacy notice names Aspen Aesthetics, PLLC DBA Fifty 410 as the Practice, with other providers potentially issuing their own notices.

Oversight

Continuing clinical support is described without a fixed visit schedule. Help offers access for side effects, questions and dose review at no additional cost; no immediate reply or precise visit allowance is promised.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

A full service-state list is not specified. Adult US patients must be physically in a jurisdiction where the treating provider is authorized, and the particular prescription must be available there. Some consultations may require phone, video or in-person evaluation; a national-looking price page does not establish every state's eligibility.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The FDA's February 2026 warning to Aspen Aesthetics dba Fifty 410 concerned labels suggesting the platform compounded the drugs and marketing implying evaluation or approval of the compounded products. Current disclaimers do not establish a close-out. Before purchasing, obtain the selected pharmacy and full order terms in writing: older price documents differ, and cancellation must be confirmed before compounding begins.

  • Older official price and shipment documents differ from the current monthly cards
  • The assigned pharmacy, exact supply days and complete state scope need confirmation
  • Routine refunds end once compounding begins; eligible cancellation must be confirmed beforehand
  • An own-brand FDA warning from February 2026 remains historical regulatory evidence

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Questions about Fifty 410

What can I buy month to month?

The current monthly cards show semaglutide and tirzepatide at $199 each, including consultation and shipping, with all dosages included. The $399 and $549 three-month cards are tirzepatide-only starting and higher tiers. Confirm exact supply days, the pharmacy and your total before payment; monthly is not necessarily four weeks.

Will medication refill automatically?

The published help description says each medication order is approved and paid separately, with reminders rather than automatic renewal. Current program pages also say no membership is required. Confirm the selected purchase and any separate financing repayment schedule.

Are labs required and included?

Help says most patients do not require labs to start a GLP-1 program, but a provider may request testing based on medical history or other findings. A universally funded panel and additional-test fees are not specified. Ask which tests are required and who pays before proceeding.

Which pharmacy prepares the medication?

Official help names Hallandale, BPI and ProRx programs. That does not confirm the pharmacy assigned to an individual order or independently verify a facility's regulatory status. Review the actual pharmacy and formulation information before payment rather than inferring assignment from a matching price.

Can I cancel after paying?

An eligible order can receive a full refund only if cancellation is received and confirmed before compounding begins, based on the dispensing pharmacy's order status. Routine refunds end afterward. Verified fulfillment failures, errors, damage or loss have separate refund, replacement or credit remedies; they are not unconditional refunds for any concern.

Has Fifty 410 received an FDA warning?

Yes. A February 2026 FDA warning addressed Aspen Aesthetics dba Fifty 410 about compounded-drug labeling and marketing. It criticized images suggesting the platform was the compounder and claims implying evaluation or approval. Current disclaimers do not establish regulatory resolution, and compounded preparations are not FDA-approved.

Sources

  1. FDA warning-letter database

    U.S. Food and Drug Administration

    Aspen Aesthetics dba Fifty 410: warning letter issued February 2026.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on Fifty 410's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Fifty 410's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.