
Provider review
T2D.com review
By Derek Olsson ·
No named physician or pharmacy anywhere — and no refunds, ever
The sign-up flow shows only a "Loading..." screen, so price and state coverage stay hidden until you register. The only figures anywhere — $170 semaglutide, $260 tirzepatide — sit in the page's search-result description, not in anything a visitor is shown.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
T2D.com has a real, checkable corporate parent (Vertical Insight Corp) and a genuine focus on type 2 diabetic and pre-diabetic patients — but its actual pricing and state coverage are hidden behind a sign-up flow until you register, no physician or pharmacy is named anywhere, and its refund policy states plainly you'll never get money back for your current billing period, no matter when you cancel.
T2D.com isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.
Alternatives to T2D.com
Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.
Direct MedsPartner
$297/30 days; 90-day shipment
Received an FDA warning letter in September 2025 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.
Enhance MDPartner
$249 per 4 weeks (≈$271/mo)
EverPrimePartner
A reliable calendar-month recurring total is not established
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You specifically want a platform built around type 2 diabetes and pre-diabetes, rather than general weight loss
- You want an integrated single flow (prescriber, pharmacy, delivery) backed by a real, named corporate parent
- You're comfortable registering with a company before seeing a firm, live-confirmed price
Look elsewhere if
- You want to see a real, live-confirmed price before registering — the only figures found sit in the page's search-result description, not on the site itself
- You want a named physician or pharmacy behind your prescription — neither is disclosed anywhere
- You want any refund flexibility — its own terms state you'll never receive a refund for your current billing period, no matter when you cancel
What it actually costs
What they advertise
The page's search-result description (not the page itself) cites $170/month semaglutide and $260/month tirzepatide — treat as unconfirmed until you register.
What you actually pay, month to month
Per its own terms, cancellation never refunds any portion of the subscription fee already paid for the current billing period, no matter when you cancel.
The commitment trap
The only price figures found anywhere come from the page's own search-result description, not the page a visitor sees, which gates pricing behind registration.
Prices come from T2D.com's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what T2D.com bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
Provider consultation described as included
per its own search-result description — not stated on the site itself.
Bloodwork / labs
Not published
Follow-ups and dose changes
Not published
Human support
Not published
Injection supplies
Temperature-controlled home delivery via UPS or FedEx
Shipping
Temperature-controlled home delivery via UPS or FedEx
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
Described only as "highly vetted and fully licensed pharmacies" (plural) — none named anywhere.
Oversight
Not published.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
Not disclosed on any public page; a widely cited "1 state" figure is unconfirmed — ask before you register.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
T2D.com's cancellation terms state plainly that you will never receive a refund of any portion of your current billing period's subscription fee no matter when you cancel — and no physician or pharmacy is named anywhere to check against that commitment.
- Pricing and state coverage stay hidden until you register
- No physician or pharmacy named anywhere
- Refund policy states you'll never get money back for your current billing period
- No LegitScript or other accreditation found anywhere
Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.
Similar providers
- Tablet HealthMonthly renewals rise after month oneRead review →

- SynergenX HealthPrice unconfirmedRead review →

- TD Tele-Doc Weight Loss$199/month is the confirmed starting figure for semaglutideRead review →

- Superpower$229/month drug plus $199/year membershipRead review →
- Teladoc HealthPrice unconfirmedRead review →

- SHSuper Healthy RxA selected one-month total is unconfirmedRead review →
Side by side: our semaglutide provider ranking · Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Provider offers and terms are based on T2D.com's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on T2D.com's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.