Skip to content
PeptideSport
Arc-1 logo

Provider review

Arc-1 review

By Derek Olsson ·

GLP-1 price claims conflict across its public pages

The homepage lists both compounded GLP-1 products from $199.99. The tirzepatide page separately advertises a $149/month start. Neither establishes the selected-dose charge, while that product page excludes five states.

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

Arc-1 still names founder Dr. Todd Stearns and advertises clinician review and free delivery. Its current pricing needs a narrower conclusion than the older $50 teaser-gap claim: the homepage lists both GLP-1 products from $199.99, while the tirzepatide page says from $149/month. A complete current selected-dose price and renewal schedule are unconfirmed. Its generic return policy also leaves prescription-specific cancellation and refund eligibility unresolved.

Arc-1 isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to Arc-1

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want to ask about care with the named founder and clinical team
  • You are willing to obtain a written selected-dose quote before relying on a starting price
  • You can confirm product availability and prescription-specific return rules directly

Look elsewhere if

  • You need one consistent public tirzepatide price across pages
  • You need a complete dose-price ladder or renewal schedule before contacting the provider
  • You live in a state excluded on the tirzepatide page

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Selected pricing is unconfirmed. Homepage GLP-1 starts are $199.99; semaglutide’s page says $199.99/month and tirzepatide’s page says $149/month.

What you actually pay, month to month

Selected-dose monthly cost is unconfirmed. The differing public starting figures do not establish the full charge, supply quantity or renewal amount.

The commitment trap

Confirm the drug, formulation, dose, supply period, full charge and next billing date. Do not treat either tirzepatide start as a verified selected invoice.

Money you will meet later

  • A $0 consultation fee and free shipping appear on the semaglutide page. No universal laboratory charge or renewal schedule is itemized.

We could not confirm a current price from the public pages we reviewed. We only print a figure the company shows on its own site, never one from a third-party blog. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Arc-1 bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

Semaglutide advertises a $0 consultation fee

The homepage invites a consultation with founder Dr. Todd Stearns.

Bloodwork / labs

Reviewed GLP-1 pages do not itemize lab rules or fees

Follow-ups and dose changes

A fixed included visit schedule is not stated

The semaglutide page advises regular check-ups, but does not itemize an included visit schedule or recurring fee.

Human support

Clinician guidance is advertised

No coaching package or fixed response commitment is itemized.

Injection supplies

A supply kit and vial quantity are not itemized

An injection-supply list and selected vial quantity are not itemized in the reviewed offer text.

Shipping

GLP-1 pages advertise free expedited shipping

Confirm dispatch and delivery timing for the selected prescription.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

The dispensing pharmacy is not individually named. Reviewed GLP-1 pages describe U.S.-licensed compounding pharmacies without individually naming the dispensing pharmacy. A generic licensed-pharmacy statement is not independent verification of a specific pharmacy.

Oversight

A fixed included visit schedule is not stated. The semaglutide page advises regular check-ups, but does not itemize an included visit schedule or recurring fee.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

Product-specific exclusions apply. Tirzepatide excludes California, Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota and South Carolina. Semaglutide excludes Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota, South Carolina and Puerto Rico. Confirm current eligibility for the specific treatment.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The tirzepatide starting-price claim differs between the homepage and product page. The advertised satisfaction promise links to a generic 30-day return policy for unused items, with custom-product exclusions and approved refunds taking six to eight weeks. It does not clearly establish that a prescribed compounded medication can be returned or canceled.

  • Tirzepatide public starting figures conflict across pages
  • Current selected-dose totals and renewal terms are unconfirmed
  • Tirzepatide excludes five named states
  • No individually named dispensing pharmacy in the reviewed GLP-1 pages
  • Generic return terms do not clearly establish prescription eligibility

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Questions about Arc-1

What does Arc-1 currently charge for GLP-1 treatment?

The homepage lists compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from $199.99. The semaglutide page advertises $199.99/month, while the tirzepatide page says $149/month. These inconsistent starts do not establish a current selected-dose invoice; confirm the full charge, supply period and next bill before paying.

Sources: Arc-1 | Proactive Solutions for Healthy Aging; Semaglutide: Buy Semaglutide for Weight Loss Online | Arc-1; Buy Tirzepatide for Weight Loss Online: A Science-Backed Solution | Arc-1

Are consultation and shipping included?

The semaglutide page advertises a $0 consultation fee and free shipping, and both GLP-1 pages advertise expedited delivery. These statements do not establish laboratory fees, the quantity dispensed, a refill schedule or every later clinician visit. Confirm those details with the selected plan.

Sources: Semaglutide: Buy Semaglutide for Weight Loss Online | Arc-1; Buy Tirzepatide for Weight Loss Online: A Science-Backed Solution | Arc-1

Which locations do the GLP-1 pages exclude?

Tirzepatide’s page excludes California, Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota and South Carolina. Semaglutide’s page excludes Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota, South Carolina and Puerto Rico. These product-specific lists differ; confirm your treatment and location rather than assuming one list applies to all products.

Sources: Buy Tirzepatide for Weight Loss Online: A Science-Backed Solution | Arc-1; Semaglutide: Buy Semaglutide for Weight Loss Online | Arc-1

Does Arc-1 name the dispensing pharmacy?

The reviewed GLP-1 pages describe U.S.-licensed compounding pharmacies but do not individually identify the dispensing pharmacy. Ask for its name, location and ability to fill your specific prescription before relying on the general sourcing description.

Sources: Semaglutide: Buy Semaglutide for Weight Loss Online | Arc-1; Buy Tirzepatide for Weight Loss Online: A Science-Backed Solution | Arc-1

Does the 30-day guarantee mean medication is refundable?

That is not established by the linked generic policy. It requires unused items in original packaging, excludes custom products, and says approved refunds can take six to eight weeks. Confirm prescription-specific cancellation and refund terms instead of assuming the satisfaction banner makes compounded medication returnable.

Sources: Refund policy – Arc-1

Who is the named founder and what follow-up is promised?

The homepage invites a consultation with founder Dr. Todd Stearns. The semaglutide page describes clinician guidance and regular check-ups, but the reviewed offer does not state a fixed included follow-up interval or universal laboratory package. A named founder does not establish your assigned treating clinician.

Sources: Arc-1 | Proactive Solutions for Healthy Aging; Semaglutide: Buy Semaglutide for Weight Loss Online | Arc-1

Sources

  1. Arc-1 | Proactive Solutions for Healthy Aging

    Arc-1

    Construction notice, founder invitation and homepage GLP-1 starts.

  2. Semaglutide: Buy Semaglutide for Weight Loss Online | Arc-1

    Arc-1

    Semaglutide starting offer and advertised consultation/shipping.

  3. Buy Tirzepatide for Weight Loss Online: A Science-Backed Solution | Arc-1

    Arc-1

    Different tirzepatide start, formulation and product-specific state exclusions.

  4. Refund policy – Arc-1

    Arc-1

    Generic return conditions, exceptions and refund timing.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on Arc-1's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Arc-1's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.