Skip to content
PeptideSport
NativeMed logo

Provider review

NativeMed review

By Derek Olsson ·

The low headline is prepaid; monthly continuation costs more

Semaglutide's $149/month equivalent requires $447 for three months; its monthly option is $179, with the first month $159. Tirzepatide's $183 equivalent requires $549 for three months; its monthly option is $259, with the first month $199. The advertised headline does not change when the payment option changes.

Received an FDA warning letter in June 2026 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

NativeMed offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with free shipping and no separate routine membership advertised. Its headline price is a three-month equivalent, while monthly continuation costs $179 for semaglutide or $259 for tirzepatide after a lower first month. The exact supply days, prescription strength and patient-specific invoice still need confirmation. VialsRx is named as a possible pharmacy partner, but assignment depends on the prescription, state and availability rather than the name alone. The larger policy concern is cancellation: the homepage advertises no cancellation fee, while still-linked policies describe normally nonrefundable payments, possible administrative charges and consultation-related fees. A June 2026 FDA warning addressed the company's compounded-drug marketing and labeling; current disclaimers do not establish resolution. Confirm the full payment term, care fees and assigned pharmacy before committing.

NativeMed isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to NativeMed

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You can compare the full three-month purchase against introductory and continuing monthly charges
  • You want free shipping without a separate routine membership and can confirm any clinical-service charges
  • You are comfortable with a possible pharmacy partner while obtaining the actual dispensing details before treatment

Look elsewhere if

  • You need an unconditional fee-free cancellation or a refund after medication ships
  • You need a complete state list, assigned pharmacy and exact supply duration before considering care
  • You want every maintenance call and diagnostic test priced as part of one confirmed total

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Semaglutide is advertised at $149/month equivalent with $447 paid for three months; tirzepatide at $183/month equivalent with $549 paid for three months. Separate monthly options have different introductory and continuing rates.

What you actually pay, month to month

$179 semaglutide or $259 tirzepatide monthly. The first monthly purchase is advertised at $159 and $199 respectively. Both products advertise the same price at any dose and free shipping, but exact supply days, strength, eligibility and the selected invoice remain to confirm.

The commitment trap

The headline stays at the cheaper three-month equivalent even when monthly is selected. A first-month discount, a continuing monthly charge and a prepaid three-month purchase are different costs; do not budget from the headline alone.

Money you will meet later

  • The prepaid totals are $447 for semaglutide and $549 for tirzepatide, each labeled three months; the exact day count and refill schedule are not established
  • The terms allow a $25 consultation-decline fee and a separate $25 late-cancellation or no-show fee inside two hours of an appointment
  • Additional maintenance calls may cost extra, without a published amount. Third-party diagnostic costs are the patient's responsibility; a funded universal GLP-1 lab panel is not specified
  • A refund request within twenty-four hours of purchase and before shipment may qualify but carries an unspecified administrative cancellation fee. This conflicts with the homepage's no-cancellation-fee marketing

Prices come from NativeMed's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what NativeMed bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

Provider review precedes prescribing, with clinical fees to confirm

The terms name NativeMed Healthcare LLC as the practice, separately from NativeMed LLC's platform. Location, provider judgment and applicable law can require additional evaluation.

Bloodwork / labs

A funded GLP-1 lab panel is not specified

The terms make third-party diagnostic charges the patient's responsibility. Confirm which tests are required, where they are performed and what you must pay.

Follow-ups and dose changes

A routine assessment schedule is not specified

Terms allow additional maintenance-call charges without publishing the amount; advertised provider support does not establish that every live visit is included.

Human support

The homepage advertises provider support around the clock

That is not a guaranteed immediate response or proof that every consultation is free; maintenance-call charges remain possible under the terms.

Injection supplies

Supply quantities are not itemized

Confirm formulation, strength, vial or package quantity and any administration supplies for the prescription rather than inferring them from the product image.

Shipping

Shipping is advertised as free

Product questions estimate dispatch in one–three business days after approval and pharmacy processing; this is not guaranteed arrival. Exact refill supply duration remains unconfirmed.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

VialsRx is named, but assignment is unconfirmed. The pharmacy-services page identifies VialsRx in Tomball, Texas as a possible partner, with assignment depending on prescription, state and availability. The dispensing label identifies the actual pharmacy. General 503A discussion does not independently verify an assigned facility's category, and NativeMed does not manufacture or dispense the medication.

Oversight

A routine assessment schedule is not specified. Terms allow additional maintenance-call charges without publishing the amount; advertised provider support does not establish that every live visit is included.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

A full service-state list is not specified. The terms require adult eligibility and care consistent with the patient's location, provider authorization and applicable law. A US pharmacy address is not evidence that every prescription is available in every state.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

No-cancellation-fee marketing conflicts with the linked refund and consultation terms. The January 2024 policies describe normally nonrefundable payments, a narrow pre-shipment refund window and possible fees. Separately, the FDA's June 2026 warning to NativeMed concerned misleading compounded-drug marketing and labels suggesting it was the compounder. Neither the current offer nor a disclaimer establishes regulatory close-out or overrides those purchase terms.

  • Headline equivalents require three months paid in advance; monthly continuation costs more
  • Cancellation marketing conflicts with policies allowing administrative and consultation-related fees
  • Exact supply days, assigned pharmacy, state scope and maintenance-call costs need confirmation
  • An own-brand FDA warning from June 2026 remains historical regulatory evidence

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Questions about NativeMed

Is $149 semaglutide the monthly invoice?

That headline is the equivalent of $447 paid for a three-month plan. The separate monthly option is $179, with its first month advertised at $159. Tirzepatide similarly offers $549 for three months, or $259 on the monthly option with the first month $199. Confirm the actual supply period and prescription before paying.

Does the low introductory price continue?

The monthly cards distinguish first-month and continuing charges: semaglutide $159 then $179, tirzepatide $199 then $259. The three-month $149/$183 equivalents describe different payment terms. The headline does not change when the monthly option is selected, so review the full selected price rather than relying on the large headline.

Which pharmacy prepares the medication?

The pharmacy-services page names VialsRx in Tomball, Texas as a possible partner. Your prescription, state and availability determine assignment, and the dispensing label identifies the actual facility. A named possible partner and general compounding-category language do not independently verify the facility assigned to your order.

Can I cancel without a fee?

The homepage says no cancellation fee, but linked policies differ. They allow a $25 consultation-decline fee, a $25 appointment late-cancellation or no-show fee inside two hours, and an unspecified administrative fee on an eligible refund request made within twenty-four hours and before shipment. Payments are normally nonrefundable. Obtain the terms applying to your order rather than assuming the marketing promise overrides them.

Are follow-ups and labs included?

A universal funded GLP-1 lab panel and routine assessment schedule are not specified. Terms make third-party diagnostic costs the patient's responsibility and allow unpriced additional maintenance calls. Around-the-clock provider-support advertising is not a guarantee that every test or live consultation is included.

Has NativeMed received an FDA warning?

Yes. The FDA's June 2026 letter to NativeMed LLC dba NativeMed concerned misleading compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide marketing and labeling suggesting NativeMed was the compounder. Current disclaimers do not establish a close-out, and compounded products are not FDA-approved.

Sources

  1. FDA warning-letter database

    U.S. Food and Drug Administration

    NativeMed LLC dba NativeMed: warning letter issued June 2026.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on NativeMed's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on NativeMed's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.