Skip to content
PeptideSport
ZipHealth logo

Provider review

ZipHealth review

By Derek Olsson ·

Brand-drug estimates exclude a separate $79 care fee

Zepbound KwikPen starts at $299, $399 or $449 depending on strength, plus $79 for clinical service and support. Other branded injections and pills have their own dose prices. The pharmacy confirms the final drug price; no complete first or continuing invoice is established by the public estimates.

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

ZipHealth offers online clinical review for branded Zepbound, Wegovy and Foundayo, with public dose-dependent drug estimates and a separate service fee. Zepbound is now described as a four-dose KwikPen delivered through Eli Lilly, while Wegovy uses Novo Nordisk fulfillment. That partner arrangement matters for shipping, price confirmation and refunds; the platform's named Florida pharmacy is not proof that it dispenses every branded order. Continuing care is described, but laboratory funding, fixed visits and the renewal charge need confirmation. Cancellation wording also differs between the FAQ and terms, and a consultation becomes nonrefundable once a prescription is issued. Compare the prescribed product's full drug, care, supply and delivery costs before paying.

ZipHealth isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to ZipHealth

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want branded injections or tablets with public dose-specific estimates and can confirm the final pharmacy quote.
  • You are comfortable with independent provider review and separate manufacturer fulfillment for the drug.
  • You can check treatment eligibility, care fees and each fulfillment channel's cancellation terms before payment.

Look elsewhere if

  • You need an all-in recurring invoice rather than a drug starting estimate plus a service charge.
  • You want all injection supplies, laboratory testing and a fixed live-visit schedule confirmed in one price.
  • You need an unconditional refund after prescription approval or guaranteed next-day branded delivery.
  • You need a confirmed product-specific state map or your assigned clinician and dispenser established in advance.

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Zepbound KwikPen drug estimates start at $299 at 2.5 mg, $399 at 5 mg and $449 at higher listed strengths, plus a $79 clinical service and support fee. The pharmacy confirms the final price.

What you actually pay, month to month

The final drug-plus-care invoice is not confirmed. Zepbound lists four doses for the first 28 days, with separate $79 care, but the estimates do not establish the complete first payment, service-fee recurrence or renewal bill. Confirm partner shipping, supplies, prescribed strength and continuing charges.

The commitment trap

The drug floor excludes clinical service, and the pharmacy can confirm a different final drug price. A one-month or four-dose product description does not establish calendar-month renewal, a long-term commitment or the complete cost of every dose.

Money you will meet later

  • Zepbound KwikPen estimates are $299 at 2.5 mg, $399 at 5 mg and $449 at 7.5, 10, 12.5 or 15 mg. A separate $79 clinical service and support fee is advertised; the final total and recurring care schedule need confirmation.
  • Wegovy Pen estimates start at $199 at 0.25 or 0.5 mg and $349 at 1, 1.7 or 2.4 mg, plus the separate $79 service fee. Product quantity and renewal timing should be confirmed with the actual pharmacy.
  • Wegovy Pill estimates are $149 at 1.5 or 4 mg and $299 at 9 or 25 mg. Foundayo estimates are $149 at 0.8 mg, $199 at 2.5 mg and $299 at the higher listed strengths. Both pages add $79 service; these are distinct prescribed products, not interchangeable offers.
  • Zepbound injection supplies are purchased separately. Direct ZipHealth weight-loss shipping is advertised free, but partner pharmacies set their own delivery fees; do not assume the direct-pharmacy promise covers a branded partner order.
  • Terms say a consultation fee may apply to each consultation and becomes nonrefundable when a prescription is issued. Rejected or unapproved requests receive charged fees back; a manufacturer partner handles branded medication refunds under its own rules.
  • The service is cash-pay, and current help does not offer these brand treatments through insurance. No funded laboratory panel or universal testing charge is published.

Prices come from ZipHealth's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what ZipHealth bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

Independent provider review is required before prescribing

Terms name ZipHealth Medical Group, P.A. and affiliated groups, separately from ZipHealth Services Inc. Most decisions are described as occurring within 24 hours, without a guarantee. Featured clinicians and the named lead prescriber do not establish your assigned practitioner.

Bloodwork / labs

A funded lab panel is not specified

Public material does not establish a universal testing requirement, price or repeat-monitoring schedule. Confirm any clinician-requested testing and its payer separately.

Follow-ups and dose changes

Regular check-ins, progress review and dose adjustments are described

A fixed included live-visit count and continuing consultation-fee schedule are not specified; terms allow a separate fee per consultation.

Human support

Clinical and administrative messaging are described

Customer care advertises a reply within one day, which is not a guaranteed immediate prescriber response or emergency service.

Injection supplies

Zepbound injection supplies are purchased separately

The page describes one KwikPen containing four doses for the initial 28 days; confirm needles, disposal supplies and the actual dispensed package rather than inferring a complete kit from an image.

Shipping

Zepbound is described as fulfilled directly through Eli Lilly

Wegovy through Novo Nordisk. Partner pharmacies set delivery fees and packaging. Generic ZipHealth same-day dispatch, overnight options and discreet packaging do not guarantee the same service for these branded orders.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

Brand orders use separate manufacturer fulfillment. The website names ZipHealth Inc., PH31739, in Delray Beach; Florida's October 2026 public snapshot lists it Clear as a Community Pharmacy, expiring February 2027. This does not establish the dispenser for every branded order or a compounding category. Brand pages identify manufacturer fulfillment. Terms permit pharmacy choice and network transfers, with prices, stock and delivery determined by the dispensing pharmacy.

Oversight

Regular check-ins, progress review and dose adjustments are described. A fixed included live-visit count and continuing consultation-fee schedule are not specified; terms allow a separate fee per consultation.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

A nineteen-state delivery list is published. It names Florida, New York, Pennsylvania, Illinois, Georgia, Virginia, Colorado, Maryland, Oregon, Wisconsin, Oklahoma, Kentucky, Nebraska, Hawaii, Rhode Island, Maine, Montana, Alaska and Wyoming. This is the general FAQ's list, not a confirmed product-by-state map; location, clinical eligibility and possible video requirements still apply.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Cancellation timing conflicts: terms stop ordinary cancellation at prescription approval, while the brand FAQ describes a request before pharmacy processing. Contact support promptly and obtain the applicable cutoff; a request may not stop fulfillment. The issued-prescription consultation is nonrefundable, and branded medication refunds are governed by the partner's policy rather than an unconditional platform promise.

  • Drug starting estimates exclude the separate $79 service fee and do not establish the complete renewal invoice.
  • Cancellation cutoffs differ between the terms and FAQ; consultation and medication refunds have separate rules.
  • Zepbound supplies cost extra, and branded partner shipping may differ from direct ZipHealth delivery.
  • Funded labs, a fixed live-visit allowance and an assigned clinician are not established.
  • The published delivery list is not a complete product-specific eligibility guarantee.

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Questions about ZipHealth

Does the Zepbound starting price include care?

No. The public estimates are $299 at 2.5 mg, $399 at 5 mg and $449 at the higher listed strengths, plus a separate $79 clinical service and support fee. The pharmacy confirms the final drug price. Confirm the first charge, continuing care schedule, shipping and supplies rather than treating the drug floor as an all-in invoice.

Do Wegovy tablets and injections have the same price?

No. Wegovy Pen estimates start at $199 for the two lowest listed strengths and $349 at higher strengths. Wegovy Pill starts at $149 at 1.5 or 4 mg and $299 at 9 or 25 mg. Each page adds a $79 service fee. They are different prescribed formats; a starting figure does not establish equivalent doses or a complete renewal bill.

Who ships the medication, and are supplies included?

Zepbound is described as a four-dose KwikPen fulfilled through Eli Lilly, and Wegovy through Novo Nordisk. Zepbound injection supplies must be bought separately. Partner fees, packaging and delivery policies can differ from direct ZipHealth shipping, so confirm the actual package and final fulfillment cost.

Can I cancel after the prescription is approved?

The terms end ordinary cancellation at approval, while the brand FAQ describes requests before pharmacy processing. Request promptly and obtain confirmation rather than assuming shipment is the only cutoff. An issued-prescription consultation fee is nonrefundable; rejected requests receive charged fees back. The partner handles branded drug refunds, and dissatisfaction does not itself refund the consultation.

Are insurance, labs and continuing consultations included?

Current help does not offer these branded treatments through insurance. No funded lab panel or fixed live-visit allowance is specified. Regular check-ins and dose review are described, but the terms allow a fee for each consultation. Confirm which follow-ups are covered by the advertised service charge and any separate testing costs.

Is the named Florida pharmacy my dispenser in every state?

No. ZipHealth names its Florida partner pharmacy, while branded pages describe separate manufacturer fulfillment. The general FAQ publishes a nineteen-state delivery list, with video possibly required; that list is not a guaranteed map for every drug. Confirm your actual location, selected medication, provider and dispensing pharmacy before payment.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on ZipHealth's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on ZipHealth's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.