
Provider review
TeleZen MD review
A LegitScript seal embedded on the homepage — prior research had not confirmed it
A LegitScript seal is embedded on the homepage and it serves all 50 states, with $100 off a first order. What it does not publish anywhere is the steady-state monthly price — or a company name.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
TeleZen MD embeds a LegitScript certification seal on its homepage — an update on our last check, which had been unable to confirm LegitScript status at all. It backs a broad claimed reach (all 50 states, per its own FAQ schema) and a straightforward first-order discount (WELCOME100). What it doesn't do: publish steady-state monthly pricing anywhere on the marketing homepage, name its compounding pharmacy beyond the generic "FDA-registered" category claim, or disclose a legal entity name.
TeleZen MD is not ranked on any of our rankings. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see the evidence review for what these compounds do and do not do.
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You want a LegitScript certification seal embedded on the page
- You want a broad claimed state reach with a straightforward first-order discount code
- You're comfortable confirming steady-state pricing directly rather than seeing it on the homepage
Look elsewhere if
- You want steady-state monthly pricing published before starting an intake
- You want a named compounding pharmacy rather than a generic "FDA-registered" category claim
- You want a disclosed legal entity name and state of incorporation
What it actually costs
What they advertise
Pricing not published — steady-state cost not disclosed anywhere on telezenmd.com.
What you actually pay, month to month
Pricing not published anywhere; only a "$100 off your first order" promotion is disclosed.
We checked TeleZen MD's own public pages in August 2026 and found no dollar figure. We do not print a number we cannot see, and we do not repeat one from a third-party blog. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
The cheapest headline number in this category is often the one with the least attached to it. Here is what TeleZen MD bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
Physician evaluation.
Bloodwork / labs
Not published.
Follow-ups and dose changes
No cadence published.
Human support
Not published.
Injection supplies
Not itemized.
Shipping
No terms published.
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
Described only as "U.S.-based, FDA-registered pharmacies," not individually named.
Oversight
No cadence published.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
All 50 states via the site's own FAQ schema, subject to medical eligibility.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
TeleZen MD's LegitScript seal is embedded on the homepage, updating our last check that couldn't confirm it — but steady-state monthly pricing is nowhere on the marketing homepage, and neither a legal entity name nor a specific compounding pharmacy is disclosed anywhere.
- Steady-state monthly pricing not disclosed anywhere on the marketing homepage
- Compounding pharmacy named only by category ("FDA-registered"), not individually
- Legal entity name and state of incorporation not disclosed
- Brand-name medication options not addressed on the homepage
None of this is unique to TeleZen MD — the whole category shares it. What we hold against a provider is the part it hides, and the ways vendors hide things are cataloged in our vendor red-flags guide.
How it compares
The providers we rank on our semaglutide provider ranking, in the order that ranking ranks them. TeleZen MD is not among them: it is reviewed here, not ranked there, and we would rather show you the comparison than pretend the two are the same thing.
- COCollectiveThe cheapest medication price here, on a membership the headline omits
- CoreAge RxOne price that does not move when your dose does

- BHBodybuilding Health+The deep peptide catalog is gone; the GLP-1 pricing got better
- RxSpan MDOral tablet only, at a real $179 monthly rate

- Enhance MDWrites a flat-price-at-every-dose policy down — and charges near the top for it
- Found HealthInsurance-integrated, unlike every cash-only compounder here — but $99 needs a prepay
- Direct MedsThe plainest price mechanics on either ranking, from a company with an FDA warning letter
- Synergy RxPublishes a starting number, and nothing about what it commits you to

13 more providers rank on our semaglutide provider ranking — see the full ranking. Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Facts on this page reflect TeleZen MD's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on TeleZen MD's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.