Skip to content
PeptideSport
Queen RX logo

Provider review

Queen RX review

By Derek Olsson ·

One-time packs have separate starter and maintenance prices

Semaglutide packs are advertised at $299 to start and $399 for maintenance; tirzepatide packs are $399 and $499. Each is labeled a three-month, one-time purchase. Confirm your state and dispensing pharmacy before paying: the homepage and terms give conflicting coverage lists.

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

Queen RX makes the payment commitment fairly easy to understand: you buy a pack rather than an automatic membership. The public plan cards distinguish semaglutide and tirzepatide, and starting treatment costs less than the advertised maintenance pack. The $299 homepage headline therefore does not describe every medicine or future order. Consultation, prescribed medication, syringes and alcohol pads are advertised together, but the exact formulation, quantity and any testing bill need confirmation. The harder question is eligibility. Its homepage and terms currently exclude different states, while the named pharmacy in the terms sits alongside a product-page description of a variable network. Get the actual clinician, dispenser and destination confirmed before purchase. The refund policy is more useful than a blanket final-sale warning: it allows cancellation before prescription finalization and pharmacy processing, and a full refund after initial clinical ineligibility. Once processing starts, the ordinary cancellation window closes.

Queen RX isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to Queen RX

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You prefer a one-time pack purchase to automatic monthly renewal
  • You can pay for a three-month pack and compare its starter and maintenance prices separately
  • You will confirm the actual dispensing pharmacy and state eligibility before payment

Look elsewhere if

  • You need a flexible monthly payment rather than an upfront pack
  • You want one settled public state-coverage list before choosing a plan
  • You need an itemized lab allowance or guaranteed live-video visit entitlement

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Advertised three-month packs: semaglutide $299 starter or $399 maintenance; tirzepatide $399 starter or $499 maintenance.

What you actually pay, month to month

One-time pack payments, not monthly subscription charges. These are advertised three-month purchase totals; do not treat the starter price as the cost of every later pack. Confirm the supply period, prescribed quantity and next-order price.

The commitment trap

The $299 quarterly headline is not the price of every plan. Maintenance and tirzepatide have different advertised totals, and paying for a pack does not guarantee clinical approval or eligibility in your state.

Money you will meet later

  • No membership or automatic subscription is advertised. A later refill is a separate order whose price and prescription must be confirmed.
  • Consultation, prescribed medication, syringes and alcohol pads are advertised included; lab costs and the exact injection kit are not itemized.
  • The policy allows a refund before the doctor finalizes the prescription and the pharmacy begins processing; cancellation stops once processing starts. Initial clinical ineligibility receives a full refund.
  • Report shipping damage or a dispensing error within 48 hours of receipt, with the requested order details. Approved refunds are processed within 10 business days; this is not a satisfaction guarantee after dispensing.
  • Insurance is not accepted. Express shipping is advertised, but conflicting carrier and overnight wording does not settle the charge or delivery date of your order.

Prices come from Queen RX's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Queen RX bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

Consultation and access are advertised included

Mini Labs LLC operates the platform; the August 2026 terms name Beluga Health PC for clinical services. Homepage text-chat and product-page video/asynchronous descriptions differ, so confirm the visit format.

Bloodwork / labs

Patient lab funding is not specified

Ask whether tests are required, which panel is ordered and who pays; pharmacy quality-testing claims do not fund patient bloodwork.

Follow-ups and dose changes

Ongoing care and check-ins are advertised

There is no fixed appointment allowance or follow-up frequency in the reviewed offer; later medication orders are separate purchases.

Human support

Provider access is advertised around the clock

This does not establish an immediate reply, a clinician response-time guarantee or unlimited live appointments.

Injection supplies

Syringes and alcohol pads are advertised included

Confirm their quantity, the prescribed concentration, labeling and any additional equipment before fulfillment.

Shipping

Express shipping follows prescription approval

The product page describes three–seven business days if eligible, UPS express and separate overnight wording; these do not establish a guaranteed arrival or universal delivery charge.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

Named partners; dispensing pharmacy varies. The terms name Foothills Pharmacy, while the product page describes a U.S. 503A network that varies by state, medication and volume. Ask which facility will fill your prescription. These are merchant disclosures, not an independent license check or FDA approval of a compounded medicine.

Oversight

Ongoing care and check-ins are advertised. There is no fixed appointment allowance or follow-up frequency in the reviewed offer; later medication orders are separate purchases.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

Homepage and terms list different exclusions. The homepage excludes California, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico and West Virginia; the August 2026 terms exclude Alabama, Louisiana and North Carolina. Both lists are currently published. Confirm your treatment and physical location before paying rather than treating either list as a settled coverage map.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The upfront pack and processing cutoff make eligibility worth settling first. Conflicting state lists and a variable dispensing network leave important details unanswered even though the headline price is public.

  • Maintenance and tirzepatide packs cost more than the $299 starting headline
  • An upfront three-month purchase offers less payment flexibility than month-to-month care
  • The homepage and terms currently disagree about state exclusions
  • The named pharmacy is not a guarantee of your dispensing assignment
  • Lab funding, exact supply quantity and live-visit entitlement need confirmation
  • Ordinary cancellation ends when pharmacy processing starts

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Questions about Queen RX

Does $299 cover every Queen RX plan and refill?

No. The public three-month cards advertise semaglutide at $299 for the starter pack and $399 for maintenance, and tirzepatide at $399 and $499 respectively. These are pack totals, not individual monthly charges or a guarantee of your prescription. Confirm the formulation, quantity, supply period and price of the next order.

Will Queen RX automatically renew my order?

Its product page says one-time purchase with no membership or subscription. Later refills are separate orders. Confirm their price and prescription requirements instead of assuming the starter amount repeats indefinitely.

What care, testing and supplies does the pack include?

Consultation/access, prescribed medicine, syringes and alcohol pads are advertised included. A funded patient-lab panel, fixed follow-up allowance and exact accessory quantities are not specified. Text-chat, video and asynchronous descriptions differ; confirm the clinical contact format and any extra charges.

Who provides care and fills my prescription?

The terms identify Mini Labs LLC as the platform, Beluga Health PC for clinical services and Foothills Pharmacy. The product page separately says its pharmacy network varies by state, medication and volume. Ask for the actual treating practice, clinician and dispenser; the named partners do not establish your assignment.

Is Queen RX available in my state?

Confirm directly before paying. The homepage excludes California, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico and West Virginia, while the terms exclude Alabama, Louisiana and North Carolina. Neither list resolves the current conflict or guarantees eligibility for a particular treatment.

Can I cancel or get a refund if there is a problem?

The refund policy permits cancellation before the doctor finalizes your prescription and the pharmacy begins processing. Once processing starts, cancellation is unavailable. Initial clinical ineligibility receives a full refund. Report shipping damage or a dispensing error within 48 hours with the requested documentation; approved refunds take up to 10 business days. This is not an unconditional post-dispensing refund.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on Queen RX's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Queen RX's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.