Skip to content
PeptideSport
Injectco logo

Provider review

Injectco review

By Derek Olsson ·

A Dallas medspa that never specifies which GLP-1 drug its price covers

A Dallas medspa that sells GLP-1s alongside Botox and fillers, priced in bulk: $1,249 for a six-to-eight-month supply, about $156 a month on a payment plan. Nowhere does the site say which drug that buys — semaglutide or tirzepatide — and it holds no LegitScript or PCAB accreditation.

Price verified

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

Injectco is a Dallas-based medspa, founded July 2021, primarily offering Botox, fillers, and hair restoration, that also sells compounded GLP-1 prescriptions shipped from licensed US partner pharmacies. Its bulk pricing is $1,249 (discounted from $1,599) for a 6-to-8-month supply, or roughly $156/month on a payment plan, plus a separate $350 discount for qualifying patients. The site never specifies which GLP-1 drug — semaglutide or tirzepatide — that price covers, holds no LegitScript or PCAB accreditation, and it's unclear whether its telehealth service reaches beyond Texas.

Injectco isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to Injectco

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want a real physical Dallas, TX address and an established (2021) local business, not an anonymous storefront
  • You're comfortable with a bulk 6-to-8-month prepay structure
  • You're interested in Injectco's broader medspa services alongside GLP-1

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to know which specific drug — semaglutide or tirzepatide — you're paying for before enrolling
  • You want LegitScript or PCAB accreditation
  • You're outside Texas and need confirmed nationwide telehealth coverage

What it actually costs

What they advertise

"$1,249 (from $1,599) — 6 to 8 Month Supply," or roughly $156/month on a payment plan, per its own site.

What you actually pay, month to month

The $156/mo figure is the payment-plan breakdown of the same bulk $1,249 prepay, not a lower or different rate; the site does not specify which GLP-1 drug this price applies to.

The commitment trap

The $1,249 bulk figure and the $156/mo payment-plan figure are the same total, broken down two ways — not two different prices — and neither one states which drug it buys.

Money you will meet later

  • A separate $350 discount for qualifying patients is advertised, per the homepage

Prices come from Injectco's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Injectco bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

A provider consult is included in the plan, per the homepage

Bloodwork / labs

Not published

Follow-ups and dose changes

No cadence published

Human support

Not itemized

Injection supplies

Not itemized

Shipping

No terms published

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

Not named. Described only as "licensed US partner pharmacies," generic.

Oversight

No cadence published.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

Not published; primarily a Dallas, TX medspa, and it's unclear whether telehealth ships nationally.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

A reader can pay $1,249 upfront for a 6-to-8-month supply without the site ever specifying whether that supply is semaglutide or tirzepatide — a basic fact most competitors state in the first sentence.

  • Does not specify which GLP-1 drug (semaglutide vs. tirzepatide) the price covers
  • No LegitScript or PCAB accreditation
  • Primarily a medspa, not a GLP-1-focused practice
  • Unclear whether telehealth service extends beyond Texas

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on Injectco's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Injectco's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.