
Provider review
TRT Kingdom review
By Derek Olsson ·
Four-month GLP-1 rates, with testing and exit terms to check
Compounded GLP-1 is advertised at $149/month and GLP-1/GIP at $199/month on four-month plans. Lower microdosing rates are separate offers; testing, payment timing and the pharmacy need confirmation before you commit.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
TRT Kingdom publishes four-month GLP-1 plan rates and identifies the platform and clinical practice separately. The useful comparison is the whole commitment: confirm collection timing, medication supply, any testing charge and renewal terms, because the monthly headline does not establish a flexible monthly purchase. Prescription sales are final under its refund policy, and a consultation does not guarantee a prescription; the dispensing facility and treatment availability still need confirmation for your location.
TRT Kingdom isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.
Alternatives to TRT Kingdom
Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

yourEraPartner
From $73/mo; confirm term
Bodybuilding Health+Partner
$179/mo (promo-framed)
EverPrimePartner
A reliable calendar-month recurring total is not established
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You want public GLP-1 plan rates before sharing your health history
- You are comparing a four-month commitment and can confirm the full payment schedule first
- You want weight-loss and hormone-care options on one platform, subject to separate clinical eligibility
Look elsewhere if
- You need a confirmed month-to-month GLP-1 price and cancellation deadline
- You require the actual pharmacy and state eligibility to be settled before enrollment
- You expect required laboratory testing or every clinical visit to be included in the advertised rate
What it actually costs
What they advertise
Advertised: GLP-1 $149/month; GLP-1/GIP $199/month, each on a four-month plan. Separate microdosing offers show $99 and $129/month on the same term.
What you actually pay, month to month
Advertised rates require a four-month plan. A one-month purchase price, exact dose, supplied quantity and continuing charge are not established by those rates.
The commitment trap
The monthly label belongs to a four-month offer; confirm collection timing, total commitment and renewal before paying.
Money you will meet later
- Some treatments add $149 laboratory testing every six months, potentially more often at clinician discretion.
- Weight-loss, hormone and wellness services are self-pay; HSA/FSA acceptance does not establish reimbursement or tax eligibility.
- Ask whether evaluation, supplies and delivery add charges to the specific plan, and whether it renews automatically.
Prices come from TRT Kingdom's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what TRT Kingdom bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
JKL Kingdom LLC provides nonclinical support for independent physician-owned practices
the footer names REM Health Medical Group P.A. for care. The FAQ describes a free initial consultation and, when appropriate, a two-way audiovisual clinician consultation; wellness care may use asynchronous review. Confirm the actual clinician, visit fee and format for your treatment.
Bloodwork / labs
Some treatments add $149 lab testing
The FAQ describes testing every six months for some treatments, more often at clinician discretion; weight-loss testing is conditional and hormone care requires labs. Terms name Junction for coordination, while the FAQ describes LabCorp draws and patient payment to Kingdom. Confirm the panel and total charge.
Follow-ups and dose changes
Ongoing check-ins are described
but a fixed GLP-1 visit count or follow-up schedule is not specified. Ask how dose reviews, refills and additional visits are charged.
Human support
The FAQ offers staff contact, without a settled clinical response-time guarantee
Ask how to reach your care team for medication concerns and obtain the plan's refill contact.
Injection supplies
An itemized GLP-1 supply kit is not specified in the public pages reviewed
Confirm needles, syringes, swabs, storage instructions and replacement costs for the actual prescription.
Shipping
The shipping policy requires damage or incomplete-order reports within 48 hours
with photographs. Contact staff directly to change an address before the pharmacy order; editing a portal address alone is insufficient. Confirm the delivery charge, timing and signature requirements for your treatment.
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
The public pages do not name the dispensing pharmacy. Ask for the facility, formulation and state eligibility before ordering. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved; a prescription or pharmacy registration does not establish product approval or lawful availability of every advertised treatment.
Oversight
Ongoing check-ins are described, but a fixed GLP-1 visit count or follow-up schedule is not specified. Ask how dose reviews, refills and additional visits are charged.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
Treatment eligibility depends on your state. The FAQ sets a minimum age of 21 and the footer limits treatment availability by location; a complete drug-by-state list was not established. Confirm both clinician and pharmacy eligibility for your address.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
The four-month price is easier to find than the full exit terms: no universal public renewal or cancellation cutoff was established, while the refund policy makes prescription sales final and consultation payments nonrefundable. Get the selected plan's payment schedule and cancellation terms before authorizing payment.
- Advertised monthly rates carry a four-month plan label; collection timing and renewal need confirmation
- Laboratory testing can add cost, and exact GLP-1 visit and supply inclusions are unspecified
- Public pages reviewed do not identify the actual dispensing pharmacy or a complete treatment-state map
- Consultation payments are nonrefundable and prescription sales final, with discretionary refunds reserved in the terms
Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.
Questions about TRT Kingdom
Is the advertised GLP-1 price month-to-month?
The standard compounded GLP-1 offer is $149/month and GLP-1/GIP $199/month, each labeled a four-month plan. Separate microdosing offers show $99 and $129/month on that term; a lower advertised rate is not evidence that this approach is appropriate for you. Confirm when payment is collected, total commitment, formulation, dose, supplied days and renewal price before buying. The public rates do not establish a flexible one-month purchase.
Who provides care and which pharmacy fills the prescription?
The terms identify JKL Kingdom LLC as a nonclinical platform supporting independent physician-owned practices, and the footer names REM Health Medical Group P.A. for clinical care. That disclosure does not identify your treating clinician or dispenser. The public pages reviewed refer generally to U.S. pharmacies; request the actual facility and formulation for your state. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved, and a consultation or prescription does not establish approval or lawful availability.
Are consultations and blood tests included?
The FAQ describes a free initial consultation, followed when appropriate by an audiovisual provider consultation; its wellness section also allows asynchronous review. That does not establish that every clinical visit is free. Weight-loss labs are conditional, hormone care requires testing, and some treatments add $149 testing every six months or more often at clinician discretion. Terms name Junction and the FAQ describes LabCorp draws with payment to Kingdom. Ask for the actual panel, visit allowance and separate charges; insurance is not accepted for these services.
Will the plan renew, and how do I cancel?
A four-month advertised rate alone does not settle collection timing, automatic renewal or the cancellation deadline. No universal public notice interval was established for the GLP-1 offer. Before payment, request the selected plan's total charge, renewal date, cancellation method and effective stopping point, including what happens after a prescription has been sent to the pharmacy.
Can I get a refund after denial or a delivery problem?
The refund policy makes consultation payments nonrefundable and prescription sales final; it does not promise a refund simply because you are ineligible. The general terms separately allow discretionary refunds. Report prescription-filling errors promptly, and damage or incomplete deliveries within 48 hours with photographs. Those reporting rules do not create a general return right. Ask about the remedy for the particular problem before expecting a refund or replacement.
Can my state be served, and what support comes with care?
The FAQ requires age 21 or older, and treatment access depends on location and clinical eligibility. Confirm the clinician, pharmacy and specific medication can serve your address; a national website is not a complete state map. Ongoing check-ins are described without a fixed GLP-1 visit count or clinical response-time guarantee. Ask how refills, urgent medication concerns, supplies and delivery are handled; contact staff directly before a pharmacy order if your shipping address changes.
Similar providers
- TRT Nation$219/month with a three-month minimum purchaseRead review →

- Trinity Meds$99 semaglutide / $149 tirzepatide per month, advertisedRead review →

- tru Weight LossSemaglutide costs $299 monthlyRead review →

- TrimRxThe terms’ follow-up packages are $299 for GLP-1Read review →
- Tru2uPrice unconfirmedRead review →

- TrimroseTirzepatide runs "starting at $359.00 per month"Read review →

Side by side: our semaglutide provider ranking · Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Provider offers and terms are based on TRT Kingdom's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on TRT Kingdom's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.