
Provider review
MANU Telehealth review
By Derek Olsson ·
Daily GLP-1 headlines leave the recurring bill unclear
MANU advertises GLP-1s from $5/day, while its public injection pages do not identify a molecule-specific recurring price. Package inclusions are described, but supplied quantity and billing frequency need a separate quote.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
MANU offers online assessment and ongoing clinician support for compounded injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide, with consultation, medication, supplies and shipping described as included. Its daily starting prices do not establish a selected monthly bill. Ziggy Telehealth LLC is named in the terms, but the dispensing pharmacy is not. The newly detailed cancellation terms make the financial limits clearer: merchant-canceled paid orders receive a full refund, while ordinary cancellation generally leaves rendered services and dispensed medication non-refundable.
MANU Telehealth isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.
Alternatives to MANU Telehealth
Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

yourEraPartner
From $73/mo; confirm term
Bodybuilding Health+Partner
$179/mo (promo-framed)

HumeCarePartner
$199 starting price; full bill unconfirmed
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You want an online assessment and home delivery with consultation and supplies described as part of the medication package
- You are prepared to obtain a molecule-specific recurring quote before comparing costs
- You want published cancellation terms and understand the limits after care or dispensing
Look elsewhere if
- You need a fixed monthly GLP-1 price and supplied quantity before starting an assessment
- You need the dispensing pharmacy identified on the public product page
- You require a published lab panel or scheduled follow-up visit cadence
What it actually costs
What they advertise
GLP-1s advertised from $5/day; the headline is not assigned to a selected molecule and package.
What you actually pay, month to month
The recurring monthly total is unconfirmed. Multiplying the advertised $5 daily start by 30 gives $150 for a 30-day illustration, not a calendar-month invoice. The public injection pages do not establish the selected medication price, supplied quantity or recurring charge interval.
The commitment trap
Daily arithmetic is not the amount or timing of a subscription charge. Confirm whether the quote covers semaglutide or tirzepatide, its supply period and any separate fee or longer commitment. The terms put the recurring frequency at purchase.
Money you will meet later
- Medication packages are described as including online consultation, medication, supplies and shipping; no separate membership amount is established in the reviewed public copy.
- The public pages do not establish insurance billing, lab charges, a prepayment discount or a fixed annual charge count.
- Email MANU support to cancel. General subscription cancellation takes effect at the current cycle end; partial billing periods are not refunded unless required by law.
- The June 2026 terms promise a full refund to the original payment method when MANU cancels a paid order, including orders canceled for clinical ineligibility.
- Ordinary sales are otherwise final, with refunds generally unavailable after services are rendered or medication dispensed. Report an erroneous charge within 14 days. No separate medical-stop refund entitlement is stated.
Prices come from MANU Telehealth's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what MANU Telehealth bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
Online consultation is included in the package
The platform connects patients with independent clinicians; a prescription depends on their assessment.
Bloodwork / labs
Lab requirements and included tests are not specified
Ask whether baseline or follow-up testing is needed and who pays.
Follow-ups and dose changes
Ongoing medical support is advertised
The injection pages describe monitoring and adjustments as needed without a fixed appointment schedule.
Human support
Medical-team support is advertised
No individual dietitian service or clinical reply-time commitment is specified.
Injection supplies
Supplies are included in medication packages
The homepage does not itemize their quantity.
Shipping
Free shipping is advertised
Medication is mailed directly from a pharmacy; a guaranteed delivery window is not established.
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
The dispensing pharmacy is not named. MANU describes US 503A compounding pharmacies; that is its network description, not identification or independent verification of your assigned facility. MANU says it does not dispense medication itself.
Oversight
Ongoing medical support is advertised. The injection pages describe monitoring and adjustments as needed without a fixed appointment schedule.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
MANU advertises coverage in all 50 states. Its current homepage says provider and pharmacy coverage can change and directs patients to confirm availability for their address. This does not guarantee every treatment is available in every state.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
The daily starting prices are insufficient for a dependable treatment budget. Request the selected medication, supplied quantity, treatment period, recurring charge and next billing date together. Cancellation at the end of a billing cycle does not undo charges for services already provided or medication already dispensed.
- The daily headlines do not establish a molecule-specific recurring bill
- No individual dispensing pharmacy is identified
- Lab inclusions and scheduled follow-up frequency are not specified
- Ordinary cancellation does not create a partial-period refund or a refund after dispensing
Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.
Questions about MANU Telehealth
Does MANU’s $5/day headline mean a $150 monthly subscription?
No. $5 multiplied by 30 is $150, an illustrative 30-day calculation. It does not identify your molecule, supplied quantity, calendar-month invoice or charge frequency. Obtain the complete recurring quote before paying.
Which GLP-1 products does MANU describe?
Its public weight-loss pages describe compounded injectable semaglutide and compounded injectable tirzepatide. Treatment depends on an independent clinician’s assessment. These compounded products are not FDA-approved. Public product descriptions do not establish eligibility for an individual patient.
What care and supplies are included?
The homepage describes an online consultation, medication, supplies and shipping within each medication package. The product pages advertise ongoing medical monitoring. They do not establish a universal lab panel, scheduled visit cadence or response-time guarantee; clarify those services and any testing charges for your plan.
How does cancellation affect renewal and refunds?
Contact MANU support. General subscriptions end at the current billing cycle, with no partial-period refund unless law requires one. The recurring frequency is stated at purchase. Ask for the next charge date and confirmation that future billing is stopped. The separate nutrition-store 48-hour rule is not presented as the general GLP-1 cancellation deadline.
What happens if MANU declines treatment or I need to stop later?
The terms list clinical ineligibility among reasons MANU may cancel an order and promise a full refund if it cancels after payment. Later patient-requested cancellation is different: rendered services and dispensed medication are generally non-refundable. A medical reason for stopping does not have a separate published refund promise. Confirm the order stage and applicable terms before payment.
Which pharmacy fills prescriptions, and where is MANU available?
MANU describes US 503A pharmacies without naming the dispensing facility. Its homepage now advertises provider and pharmacy coverage in all 50 states, qualified by changing availability and address confirmation. Ask for the assigned pharmacy and confirmation that it can supply your specific treatment in your state.
Similar providers
- Maven Clinic$150/month care; medication extraRead review →

- Lyfe RxThe $225 figure is for semaglutide onlyRead review →

- MaxLifeStarter prices require three-month paymentRead review →

- LVNG RXThe $149/$249 figures are the advertised entry ratesRead review →

- MD Trim ClinicPrice unconfirmedRead review →

- LunaRxThe two higher tiersRead review →

Side by side: our semaglutide provider ranking · Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Provider offers and terms are based on MANU Telehealth's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on MANU Telehealth's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.