Skip to content
PeptideSport
Ozari Health logo

Provider review

Ozari Health review

By Derek Olsson ·

Low quarterly prices, with a choice of plans and refund restrictions

One advertises semaglutide at $258 and tirzepatide at $375 per three-month term. Select adds monthly payment and formulation choices, while longer prepaid plans can lose savings when the unused balance is recalculated.

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

Ozari is easier to compare when you separate One from Select. One has the lowest advertised equivalents, but requires quarterly payment, uses B12 formulations and excludes California. Select costs more for monthly payment and offers more formulation choices. The current plans name pharmacy partners, which improves disclosure, although it does not tell you which facility will fill your prescription. The decision comes down to the commitment: pharmacy transmission makes a shipment final, unused prepaid treatment is subject to recalculation, and the older general terms do not line up neatly with the newer plan and refund descriptions. Get the agreement for your actual plan before paying.

Ozari Health isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to Ozari Health

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You can pay for three months upfront and want to compare the stated term totals.
  • You want to choose between monthly Select payment and lower prepaid equivalents.
  • You are comfortable confirming the formulation, state eligibility and cancellation agreement before starting.

Look elsewhere if

  • You need the $86 or $125 headline as a cancelable monthly payment.
  • You live in California and want the One plan.
  • You may stop an annual or semiannual plan early and need an unconditional refund of unused treatment.
  • You need a confirmed funded lab panel, assigned dispenser or fixed live-visit schedule.

What it actually costs

What they advertise

One: $258 per three months for compounded semaglutide, or $375 for compounded tirzepatide, advertised as $86/$125 monthly equivalents. Select monthly options are $175/$235.

What you actually pay, month to month

Select monthly payments are $175 or $235. Those are the semaglutide and tirzepatide monthly options. One requires $258/$375 quarterly; its lower equivalents are not monthly debits. Advertised flat-dose pricing still needs to be matched to the prescribed quantity and formulation.

The commitment trap

Longer terms require prepayment. Select quarterly costs $435/$597, semiannual $720/$1,050 and annual $1,188/$1,680 for semaglutide/tirzepatide respectively. The refund policy values used months at standard monthly rates before calculating the remaining prepaid balance; that is different from an automatic extra bill.

Money you will meet later

  • Select quarterly equivalents are $145/$199; semiannual $120/$175; annual $99/$140. Medication for longer plans is released in three-month installments rather than a full year shipped together.
  • Medication, consultation, shipping and ongoing care-team access are advertised included. A funded GLP-1 laboratory panel, repeat-testing allowance and complete injection-kit inventory are not specified.
  • August 2026 refund terms and current plans differ from February 2026 general terms on minimum commitment and cancellation. Financing approval or benefit-account reimbursement is not established by a payment logo.

Prices come from Ozari Health's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Ozari Health bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

A provider consultation is advertised included

The actual treating practice, clinician and visit format depend on the selected service; a marketing biography is not an assignment.

Bloodwork / labs

A funded GLP-1 lab allowance is unconfirmed

Ask which tests are required, where they are ordered and whether initial or repeat testing is an additional charge. Testosterone-program portal benefits do not establish GLP-1 lab coverage.

Follow-ups and dose changes

Ongoing provider and care-team messaging for progress and dose adjustments is advertised

A fixed live-visit quota and response deadline are not specified.

Human support

A Health Concierge and care team are advertised

General support hours are 10 a.m.–6 p.m. Eastern; this is not a promise of immediate clinical advice.

Injection supplies

Cold-pack or temperature-controlled packaging is advertised

Exact injection supplies, vial count and concentration need confirmation for the prescription.

Shipping

Free shipping is advertised

Typical review is 24–48 hours, dispatch 1–2 business days after approval and arrival 3–5 business days; those stages are not a guaranteed signup-to-door deadline.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

Pharmacy options depend on the selected plan. One names Absolute Rx, Liberty Compounding Pharmacy and White Label Pharmacy, with assignment based on availability. Select names Hallandale Pharmacy and VialsRx Pharmacy depending on formulation. Ozari describes its partners as licensed 503A pharmacies; these descriptions do not independently verify a facility category, current license or patient assignment.

Oversight

Ongoing provider and care-team messaging for progress and dose adjustments is advertised. A fixed live-visit quota and response deadline are not specified.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

One excludes California; Select claims all 50 states. That does not mean every formulation is available through every pharmacy. Ozari lists Hallandale exclusions for AL, AR, CA, HI, KS, MA, MI, MN and MS, while describing VialsRx as serving all states. Confirm eligibility for the selected plan and physical location.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The cancellation documents need a clearer single answer. February general terms require a three-month minimum and email notice fifteen days before monthly processing. August refund terms focus on stopping a prescription before pharmacy transmission and recalculating unused longer-term balances. The FAQ also says future installments are never charged while plan cards describe six- and twelve-month payment upfront. Ask which agreement controls your purchase and how a medical stop or voluntary cancellation changes the remaining balance.

  • The lowest advertised prices require quarterly payment and the One plan excludes California.
  • Longer prepaid discounts can shrink when used months are valued at standard monthly rates.
  • A transmitted pharmacy shipment is final, including related service, platform and shipping fees.
  • The newer refund policy and older general terms disagree on cancellation timing and commitment.
  • Named partners do not establish your assigned pharmacy, clinician or funded laboratory allowance.

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Questions about Ozari Health

Are the $86 and $125 offers monthly payments?

No. They are One plan equivalents for $258 paid every three months for semaglutide or $375 for tirzepatide. Select has separate monthly options at $175 and $235. Select quarterly totals are $435/$597, semiannual totals $720/$1,050 and annual totals $1,188/$1,680, in the same drug order. Longer prepaid plans use three-month medication installments; an annual payment does not mean a year of medication arrives together. Dose-flat pricing is advertised, but your prescribed strength, vial quantity and formulation still need confirmation. Compare the actual payment and renewal date, rather than the smallest monthly equivalent.

How do One and Select differ, and which pharmacies are named?

One uses B12 formulations, requires quarterly payment and excludes California. Its named partners are Absolute Rx, Liberty Compounding Pharmacy and White Label Pharmacy; Ozari says availability determines assignment and patients cannot request a particular One pharmacy. Select offers B12, glycine or no additives, subject to clinical confirmation, and names Hallandale Pharmacy and VialsRx Pharmacy. Its all-state claim does not override individual pharmacy exclusions or treatment eligibility. The partner names are useful disclosures, but they do not establish your selected facility, current license, exact formulation or prescription label. Obtain those details before relying on a general plan description.

Who provides the medical care?

The February 2026 general terms identify Ozari LLC as the platform, rather than the medical practice or dispenser. The homepage attributes clinical profiles to Sean and Shannon Arora under Arora Health and Michael Wasef under Wasef Health, PC. Separate January portal terms also mention Beluga Health and Bask and describe a testosterone program. Those materials do not establish one exclusive treating organization for every GLP-1 plan. Ask which practice will treat you, which clinician is responsible and how follow-up works in your state. A named profile is not evidence that the person will review your case or prescribe your medication.

Are laboratory tests, consultations and supplies included?

Ozari advertises medication, a provider consultation, free shipping and ongoing care-team access. A dedicated Health Concierge and secure provider messaging are also described. The public GLP-1 materials do not establish a funded baseline laboratory panel, repeat-testing allowance, fixed number of live appointments or a complete injection-kit inventory. That does not mean testing is unnecessary. Ask the clinician what is required and who pays before choosing a plan. Do not transfer testosterone-program promises about consults, blood draws or Quest billing to a GLP-1 subscription. For storage and administration, use the actual prescription and dispensing-pharmacy instructions.

Can I cancel and recover an unused prepaid balance?

The August 2026 refund policy allows a full refund for medical ineligibility before a prescription has been issued or sent to the pharmacy. Once sent to the pharmacy, that shipment and related fees are final, even if unopened. For annual or semiannual plans, Ozari values used months at standard monthly rates before refunding the remaining prepaid balance; it does not simply describe an automatic extra charge. February 2026 general terms instead require a three-month minimum and email notice fifteen days before processing. The FAQ and plan cards also differ on installments versus upfront payment. Get the governing agreement and a worked refund example for your selected plan before paying.

How quickly does treatment arrive, and how do I get help?

The advertised stages are typically 24–48 hours for review, 1–2 business days from approval to dispatch and 3–5 business days for arrival. Same-day marketing is not a universal entitlement, and a clinical decision can change the timeline. Ozari lists general support at 917-267-8452, 10 a.m.–6 p.m. Eastern, alongside portal care messaging. Its refund policy says text is the fastest way to try to stop pharmacy transmission; email may not be read in time. Keep the cancellation confirmation. For a warm shipment, unclear label or storage question, contact the actual pharmacy rather than treating cold-pack advertising as a temperature guarantee.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on Ozari Health's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Ozari Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.