
Provider review
Wellspring Longevity Clinic review
By Derek Olsson ·
A $199 starting figure with unspecified GLP-1 ingredients
Wellspring’s compounded GLP-1 page includes a provider visit, messaging and shipping in its advertised plan, but leaves the exact ingredient and strength to the prescription label. The $199 figure does not state a clear billing term.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
Wellspring Longevity Clinic now distinguishes its personalized compounded GLP-1 pathway from brand-name consultation options and describes provider review, portal messaging, ongoing dose adjustments and shipping. Its GLP-1 product page still advertises “Starting at $199” without a clear charge interval, dose ladder or exact ingredient and strength; those details are left to the pharmacy label. The selected monthly bill is therefore unconfirmed. The broader site promotes labs-first care, while its FAQ says bloodwork depends on the treatment and provider, so do not assume every GLP-1 plan includes a funded panel. The Terms identify independent care networks including Beluga Health. A refund page names a DiRx return address, but that does not establish the pharmacy assigned to your compounded injection. Get the prescription identity, dispensing pharmacy, renewal term and full charge before payment. Compounded products are not FDA-approved.
Wellspring Longevity Clinic isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.
Alternatives to Wellspring Longevity Clinic
Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.
Direct MedsPartner
$297/30 days; 90-day shipment
Received an FDA warning letter in September 2025 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.
Enhance MDPartner
$249 per 4 weeks (≈$271/mo)

Belle HealthPartner
From $109/mo, twelve-month supply
Received an FDA warning letter in February 2026 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You want portal messaging and provider-directed dose adjustments within an advertised shipping-included plan
- You want to discuss compounded care separately from the site’s brand-name consultation options
Look elsewhere if
- You need the compounded ingredient, strength, pharmacy and complete recurring charge before intake
- You need a guaranteed funded GLP-1 bloodwork panel or a refund after shipment
What it actually costs
What they advertise
Selected treatment total is unconfirmed. The personalized compounded GLP-1 page advertises “Starting at $199,” without a clear billing interval or per-dose schedule.
What you actually pay, month to month
Selected monthly total is unconfirmed. The $199 starting figure has no stated calendar-month term; confirm the medication, amount due, supply period and renewal.
The commitment trap
Provider visit, messaging and shipping are advertised as included, but the billing interval and continuing prescription total need confirmation.
Money you will meet later
- A funded GLP-1 lab panel and its cost are not established. Prescription sales are described as final once payment is charged and the package is handed to the carrier.
We could not confirm a current price from the public pages we reviewed. We only print a figure the company shows on its own site, never one from a third-party blog. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Wellspring Longevity Clinic bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
A provider visit is advertised as included
The Terms describe independent clinical networks, including Beluga Health; payment does not guarantee a prescription.
Bloodwork / labs
GLP-1 labs are decided by the provider
The FAQ says labs depend on care and specifies hormone/testosterone care starts with labs; no funded universal GLP-1 panel is established.
Follow-ups and dose changes
Ongoing check-ins and dose adjustments are advertised
A fixed visit interval and separately itemized renewal fee are not given.
Human support
Care-team messaging is advertised as included
It takes place in the patient portal and does not replace emergency services.
Injection supplies
Injection supplies are not itemized
The provider and pharmacy should confirm the exact medication, strength, administration directions and materials.
Shipping
Shipping is advertised as included
The GLP-1 page describes expedited delivery, cold-packed when needed; the refund page still says it does not ship refrigerated products, so clarify handling.
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
The compounded GLP-1 dispenser is not identified. The product page describes a licensed U.S. 503A pharmacy; a DiRx return address on the refund page does not establish assignment for your prescription.
Oversight
Ongoing check-ins and dose adjustments are advertised. A fixed visit interval and separately itemized renewal fee are not given.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
A treatment-specific state list is not published. The Terms limit services to U.S. residents and territories, which does not guarantee every treatment is available in every state.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
The $199 starting figure does not specify a billing term or the compounded ingredient and strength. Shipping disclosures also conflict: the GLP-1 page describes cold-packing when needed, while the refund page says refrigerated products are not shipped.
- The starting price lacks a clear billing interval and selected-prescription total
- The compounded ingredient, strength and assigned pharmacy need confirmation
- The lab-first presentation does not establish a universally included GLP-1 blood panel
- Prescription sales are final after payment and carrier handoff; delivery-handling language needs clarification
Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.
Questions about Wellspring Longevity Clinic
Is Wellspring’s $199 figure a confirmed monthly bill?
No. The personalized GLP-1 page says “Starting at $199” but does not state a billing interval or dose schedule. The selected monthly total is unconfirmed. Ask for the medication, term, amount due, refill schedule and renewal authorization before paying.
Sources: Personalized GLP-1 | Wellspring
Does the personalized GLP-1 page identify the exact compound?
The page describes a compounded GLP-1 from a licensed U.S. 503A pharmacy and says the prescription label lists the exact ingredients and strength. It does not identify them in the product description. Its separate brand-name options should not be treated as the identity or approval status of the compounded product.
Sources: Personalized GLP-1 | Wellspring
Are blood tests automatically included for GLP-1 care?
The lab page promotes a lab draw and provider-reviewed markers, but the FAQ says testing depends on care and the provider, with hormone and testosterone care starting with labs. It does not establish that every GLP-1 prescription has a funded baseline panel. Confirm the required tests and cost.
Sources: Labs | Wellspring; FAQ | Wellspring
Who provides care and fills a compounded prescription?
The Terms describe independent physician networks, including Beluga Health, rather than medical or pharmacy services delivered by Wellspring itself. The GLP-1 page does not name its dispenser. The refund page gives a Wellspring / DiRx return address, which is not confirmation that DiRx fills your specific compounded prescription.
Sources: Terms of Use - Wellspring Longevity Clinic; Personalized GLP-1 | Wellspring; Returns & Refund Policy - Wellspring Longevity Clinic
What shipping and support are included?
The GLP-1 page advertises a provider visit, ongoing check-ins, portal messaging and expedited shipping, cold-packed when needed. The refund page still says it does not ship refrigerated products. Ask the pharmacy to resolve that handling mismatch and confirm storage and transit conditions for the selected formulation.
Sources: Personalized GLP-1 | Wellspring; Returns & Refund Policy - Wellspring Longevity Clinic
Can I cancel or return a prescription order?
The refund policy says prescription sales are final once payment has been charged and the package has been handed to the carrier. It describes account cancellation before shipment and asks patients to report damaged or lost medication. The unopened non-prescription return window does not apply to prescription medication.
Sources: Returns & Refund Policy - Wellspring Longevity Clinic
Sources
- Personalized GLP-1 | Wellspring
Wellspring Longevity Clinic
Compounded GLP-1 starting figure without a clear billing term, product-identity limits, plan inclusions and shipping descriptions; not a confirmed monthly price.
- FAQ | Wellspring
Wellspring Longevity Clinic
Provider-dependent labs, distinction between brand-name and compounded medication, portal messaging and shipping; brand fulfillment does not identify a compounded dispenser.
- Labs | Wellspring
Wellspring Longevity Clinic
General lab-draw, marker and portal-review descriptions; does not establish a funded panel for every GLP-1 patient.
- Terms of Use - Wellspring Longevity Clinic
Wellspring Longevity Clinic
Independent-provider/platform role, Beluga Health reference, U.S.-resident/territory limitation and prescription discretion; geography language does not establish treatment availability by state.
- Returns & Refund Policy - Wellspring Longevity Clinic
Wellspring Longevity Clinic
Prescription final-sale and pre-shipment cancellation language, damage/loss handling, DiRx return address and conflicting refrigerated-shipping statement; no inference that the return address is the assigned compounder.
Similar providers
- welludr.No single ongoing calendar-month cost can be established from those headlinesRead review →

- Welling HealthAs low as $133/month with a maintained daily-logging streakRead review →

- WePeptideRxPricing pageRead review →

- WeightWatchers Clinic$74-$84/month membership plus medication billed separatelyRead review →

- Wholesome ClinicThe $109/$149 figures are real medication-only ratesRead review →

- WeightRxSelected billing amount unconfirmedRead review →

Side by side: our semaglutide provider ranking · Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Provider offers and terms are based on Wellspring Longevity Clinic's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Wellspring Longevity Clinic's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.