Skip to content
PeptideSport
Human+ logo

Provider review

Human+ review

By Derek Olsson ·

A flat-price promise without a public dollar amount

Human+ describes liver-focused GLP-1 care with shipping included and no membership or dose upcharges, but its public page supplies no numerical treatment price or usable refund terms. It names pharmacy and medical partners without confirming an individual assignment.

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

Human+ presents liver-focused GLP-1 care and describes a flat-price package, but a prospective patient cannot establish the cost or cancellation protection from the public page. Named medical and pharmacy partners provide some detail, while overlapping clinical-group attributions and incomplete policy links leave important questions to resolve before payment.

Human+ isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to Human+

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want to discuss liver-focused treatment with a licensed clinician
  • You want to know which jurisdictions require a live consultation before treatment
  • You are prepared to request a complete written price and policy before proceeding

Look elsewhere if

  • You want a numerical treatment price before beginning an intake
  • You need accessible cancellation and refund terms before sharing health information or paying
  • You expect testimonials or pharmacy logos to independently prove clinical outcomes or licensing

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Pricing not published as a numerical amount on the public page.

What you actually pay, month to month

Pricing not published as a dollar amount. Human+ advertises a flat price with medication and shipping, no membership fees and no dose upcharges; billing cadence, renewal amount and total commitment are not established.

The commitment trap

A flat-price description does not reveal the amount, billing interval or cancellation obligation. Request the complete terms before paying.

Money you will meet later

  • The cost of patient labs is not established.
  • Cancellation, refund and renewal terms are not available through the public footer links.

We could not confirm a current price from the public pages we reviewed. We only print a figure the company shows on its own site, never one from a third-party blog. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Human+ bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

The page describes clinician review, subject to eligibility

its disclosures name DrTelx and also CareGLP Affiliated P.C.s without clearly separating their roles.

Bloodwork / labs

Patient lab costs are not specified

Clinician review of labs is described, without a testing schedule or clear included-lab benefit.

Follow-ups and dose changes

The page describes refills and clinical review

but a follow-up appointment schedule and renewal terms are not established.

Human support

Licensed-provider care is advertised

a named individual clinician, dedicated coach or dietitian is not confirmed.

Injection supplies

Injection supplies are not itemized as a separate included benefit

Shipping

Shipping is advertised as included with plain packaging

timing, pharmacy assignment and replacement terms are not established.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

Human+ names three pharmacy partners. These are EPIQ Scripts, Foothills Pharmacy and Emerald Compounding Pharmacy; a patient-specific assignment is not disclosed.

Oversight

The page describes refills and clinical review, but a follow-up appointment schedule and renewal terms are not established.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

Human+ advertises all 50 states and DC. Live consultation is required in DC, KS, LA, MS, NM, RI and WV; medication availability varies by jurisdiction.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The page promises one flat price without a dollar amount, and its Pricing and legal footer links lead to the same page fragment. You cannot determine the treatment charge, renewal obligation or refund protection from those links.

  • No numerical public treatment price
  • Pricing and legal footer links do not provide substantive policies
  • Patient lab charges and follow-up schedule are not established
  • Both DrTelx and CareGLP appear in clinical disclosures without a clear explanation of their respective roles

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Questions about Human+

Can I find a numerical Human+ treatment price before intake?

The public page describes one flat price but gives no dollar amount. Its Pricing footer link points to the same page fragment rather than a price schedule. Request the amount, billing interval, renewal charge and full commitment before treating the flat-price description as a budget.

Does the package include medication and shipping?

Human+ says medication and shipping are included, with no membership fee or dose upcharge. Those inclusions do not establish the total cost because no numerical price is supplied. Injection supplies and patient lab charges are not clearly itemized, so ask for the complete package contents and any separate costs.

Which medical group and pharmacy would handle my care?

The public safety disclosures name DrTelx and pharmacy partners EPIQ Scripts, Foothills Pharmacy and Emerald Compounding Pharmacy. They also contain a CareGLP Affiliated P.C.s attribution without clearly explaining the relationship. Ask which clinical entity and dispensing pharmacy would serve you; the list is not an individual assignment or independent license check.

Will I need a live consultation in my state?

Human+ advertises services across all 50 states and DC, but lists a live consultation requirement for DC, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Rhode Island and West Virginia. Specific medication availability still varies by jurisdiction and provider licensure, and a coverage claim does not guarantee a prescription.

Are liver blood tests included in the program?

The page says a clinician reviews intake information and labs, but does not establish who orders the tests, how often they are needed or who pays. Before enrolling, ask whether existing results are acceptable and obtain the cost of any new testing. Liver-focused marketing alone does not establish an included laboratory benefit.

What happens if I cancel or treatment is declined?

The public footer does not provide substantive cancellation or refund terms, so a cooling-off period, clinical-decline refund or unused-treatment refund cannot be assumed. Ask for the applicable policy and billing authorization before payment, including the pharmacy-processing cutoff and how any future charges are stopped.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on Human+'s public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Human+'s site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.