
Provider review
Good Life Meds review
By Derek Olsson ·
Pill membership fees and cancellation rules need a closer look
The Wegovy pill’s $149/month entry-dose price requires an additional $74 membership fee; the public fee sentence does not state its billing interval. Compounded products advertise no membership fee, but weight-care treatment still renews as a subscription. State and cancellation wording also differs across pages.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
Good Life Meds offers a useful choice between branded treatment and compounded injections, with supplies, consultation and ongoing care listed on the compounded plans. Its semaglutide page gives a clear nonpromotional price of $199 for a one-month supply, while prominent promotional prices require confirmation of their duration and qualifying plan. The Wegovy pill follows a different fee model: $149/month at the entry dose, then $199 or $299 by dose, plus a required $74 platform membership fee. The public fee sentence does not establish how often that fee repeats, so $223 is an entry-price calculation rather than a confirmed continuing monthly bill. The terms identify Wasef Health for clinical services and a network including GoGo Meds and Pharmacy Hub, without assigning one pharmacy to every prescription. The practical concerns extend beyond price. General pages advertise nationwide service, but the terms exclude several states and DC. The return page says cancel before billing, while the terms require three days’ notice before renewal processing and can charge early. This is a service to compare after establishing your exact invoice, state eligibility and exit deadline; the broad no-membership wording does not mean no subscription or no fee on every product.
Good Life Meds isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.
Alternatives to Good Life Meds
Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.
Bodybuilding Health+Partner
$179/mo (promo-framed)

Belle HealthPartner
From $109/mo, twelve-month supply
Received an FDA warning letter in February 2026 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.
RNK HealthPartner
$169/mo ($129 on 6-mo prepay)
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You want to compare a branded pill with compounded injections before choosing
- You value included injection supplies, shipping and provider messaging
- You will confirm the actual fee interval, promotional term and geographic eligibility
Look elsewhere if
- You expect the Wegovy pill’s $149 headline to be the complete bill
- You interpret no membership as meaning no automatic renewal
- You may need to reverse an initial order after it enters medical review
- You require public confirmation of an included lab panel or scheduled live follow-ups
What it actually costs
What they advertise
Compounded semaglutide: $199 per one-month supply, with a displayed $99 promotion. Tirzepatide displays $149 promotional and $297 comparison prices without a complete public term table. Wegovy pill: $149/month at 1.5 mg, $199 at 4 mg and $299 at higher doses, plus a required $74 membership fee.
What you actually pay, month to month
Semaglutide $199 per one-month supply; pill fees extra. The $99 semaglutide and $149 tirzepatide promotional figures do not establish every renewal invoice. The pill adds $74 to its dose price, making $223, $273 or $373 by arithmetic if that fee applies to the same cycle; its fee interval needs confirmation.
The commitment trap
The compounded route’s no-membership claim does not apply to the Wegovy pill, and it does not eliminate automatic renewal. Promotional hero prices do not establish a complete ongoing plan.
Money you will meet later
- Compounded treatment pages advertise the same price across dose levels and multi-month discounts, but the visible offer does not provide a complete prepaid ladder, discount duration or selected-plan invoice. Confirm the first charge and recurring supply.
- The pill’s required $74 fee provides platform access, provider support and prescription management. The public product sentence does not specify its cadence; do not automatically annualize it as twelve fees.
- The compounded injection pages include medication, consultation, syringes, alcohol pads, expedited shipping and ongoing care, without a separate displayed membership charge. Labs and individually ordered outside services are not itemized as included.
- Good Life is self-pay and does not accept insurance. HSA/FSA payment is advertised; that is not coverage or a guarantee that reimbursement documents will be supplied.
- The terms permit early renewal processing and require cancellation at least three days before the applicable processing date. The newer return page instead says before the next billing date. Confirm the earlier operational cutoff and retain confirmation.
- An initial order cannot be canceled after submission for medical review under the terms, even before dispensing. Processed charges and partially used subscription terms are generally nonrefundable; the homepage separately promises a full refund when treatment is not prescribed.
Prices come from Good Life Meds's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Good Life Meds bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
Consultation included in the described treatment plans
The terms identify Wasef Health and its providers, while Good Life Meds supplies the platform. Clinical review and any required video visit determine eligibility; a named network is not an assigned clinician.
Bloodwork / labs
Inclusion not published; testing may cost extra
No universal baseline panel, included laboratory allowance or routine monitoring schedule is established in the public weight-care offer.
Follow-ups and dose changes
Ongoing provider care and secure messaging listed
The public pages do not establish a fixed monthly live-visit cadence, guaranteed response time or a funded additional-visit allowance.
Human support
Provider messaging through the secure portal
with separate customer-service chat, email and phone support. A dedicated dietitian or coaching schedule is not itemized.
Injection supplies
Compounded injection pages include syringes and alcohol pads
The Wegovy pill is an oral medication, so those kit benefits should not be treated as part of every treatment route.
Shipping
Expedited shipping included on the pill and compounded-injection product pages
The shipping policy separates pharmacy processing from transit: cold-chain drugs use two-day shipping in colder months or overnight in warmer weather; other products use two-day transit. Timing varies with processing, weather and carriers.
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
GoGo Meds and Pharmacy Hub named; assignment varies. The terms list GoGo Meds doing business as Jungle Jims and Pharmacy Hub, with routing based on location and availability. The tirzepatide page describes a 503A pathway; the assigned facility and its category need confirmation.
Oversight
Ongoing provider care and secure messaging listed. The public pages do not establish a fixed monthly live-visit cadence, guaranteed response time or a funded additional-visit allowance.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
Public pages and terms disagree; confirm your location. General pages say all 50 states, but the terms exclude Alaska, Arkansas, Louisiana, New Hampshire, Oregon, South Carolina, West Virginia and DC. Product eligibility and age limits still require clinician review.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
The stricter exit wording appears in the terms: an initial order becomes noncancelable when submitted for medical review, and future renewal cancellation needs three days’ notice before processing. That is more restrictive than the return page’s general before-billing wording. Ask for the processing date rather than waiting for the supply to run out.
- The branded pill requires an extra fee whose public billing interval is unclear
- Displayed promotions do not establish the complete renewal or prepaid ladder
- Nationwide marketing conflicts with explicit state exclusions in the terms
- Initial-order, early-renewal and refund wording makes cancellation timing consequential
Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.
Questions about Good Life Meds
Does the $149 Wegovy pill price include all fees?
No. It applies to the 1.5 mg medication dose and requires an additional $74 membership fee. The product lists $199 at 4 mg and $299 at higher doses. Confirm the membership billing interval and total recurring charge before treating $223 as an ongoing monthly bill.
Do the compounded injections have a membership fee?
Their product pages advertise no additional membership fee and include medication, consultation, syringes, alcohol pads, shipping and ongoing care. They still describe automatically renewing subscriptions. Semaglutide’s nonpromotional price is $199 for a one-month supply; promotional and multi-month terms need confirmation.
Can I use Good Life Meds in all 50 states?
General pages say yes, but the terms exclude Alaska, Arkansas, Louisiana, New Hampshire, Oregon, South Carolina, West Virginia and DC. Confirm your specific product and location before paying rather than relying on the broad national claim.
Who provides clinical care and medication?
The terms identify Wasef Health for clinical services and a pharmacy network including GoGo Meds doing business as Jungle Jims and Pharmacy Hub. Actual dispensing depends on geography and availability; these names do not identify one facility assigned to every patient.
How far ahead must I cancel a renewal?
The terms require at least three days before the applicable renewal processing date and allow early charging; the return page gives a general before-billing rule. Cancel through the account or support, confirm the processing date and keep confirmation. An order already in review or processing may continue.
Will Good Life refund an initial order?
The homepage promises a full refund if treatment is not prescribed. The terms say an initial order cannot be withdrawn after submission for medical review, and the return policy makes processed or shipped prescription sales final, with limited exceptions. Confirm the denial and cancellation rules for your order.
Similar providers
- GoodRxFrom $188/month for care plus a $149 drug tierRead review →

- Good Girl Rx$179 semaglutide or $329 tirzepatide for one monthRead review →

- Green Cap HealthThe per-day figure is a first-month promotional rateRead review →

- GobyMeds$169+ semaglutide or $299+ tirzepatide per single monthRead review →

- HarborFrom $99/month; plan term is unclearRead review →

- GOAL.MDDedicated injection pages list semaglutide at $179Read review →

Side by side: our semaglutide provider ranking · Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Provider offers and terms are based on Good Life Meds's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Good Life Meds's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.